paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel / 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel / 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel

32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel
[ View Photos (7) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 226
Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $50

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
It comes standard with a muzzle break and air rifling down the sides. It is lightweight & very accurate. The Nyte Stikk comes in 12,14, and 16 inch lengths and is available for Tippmann, Spyder, Automag, Angel, and Autococker.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (23):  First  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23
        Next Page
Unregistered User Monday, October 22nd, 2001
Strengths: everything is great. i just got it today in the mail after shipping costs i paid 50 bucks. i had a bag of 500 balls so i decided to do some shootin well the results blew me away. they were spectacular. i shot a can from about 60 feet away. with my stock spyder barrel i couldnt do crap. but now man all i can say is wow
Weaknesses: i have yet to find out
Conclusion: i bought a 12 incher from 888paintball and paid 50 bucks for it. i have it on a spyder comp. dlx java edition. ive only used one type of paint in it and they're cheapies but work well i picked up a bag of 500 for 11.95 at my local store. this barrel doesnt compare to others. it definatly blows my stock away. i definatly recomed this gun to anyone 32 degrees definatly blew the compitition away w/ this product. wish i could give it higher
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, October 12th, 2001
Strengths: 1.) Very quite
2.) Accurate for the price of under fourty dollars
3.) I have taken about 500 hundred + shots and no breaks all within a tight pattern
Weaknesses: I cant really say anything bad about this barrel because it was cheap and it improved accuracy fom tl stock barrel.
Conclusion: I have a 14 inch barrel on my tl plus. My fav. paint is zap. I would recommend this barrel to anyone who wants a very good barrel for cheap. I also reccomend the terminator.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

TheKane Thursday, October 11th, 2001
Strengths: I just bought my 32 degree nite stick, and all i can say is that it rules. Heres why:

- The accuracy is excellent, i know there are more acurate barrels out there, but not for 40 bucks. The price is like a gold mind. You really can't get much beter for the price, if you are a player who plays for fun, this will definately supply you with the fun u need. My brother was using his Rebel Vertical, and he had had his velocity all the way up, once he took the stock barrel off and put his 14" nite stick on, he was breaking every ball, he had to lower the velocity extremely do get it to shoot well. This example is not supposed to be a bad thing, the fact of the matter is, that with this barrel, you don;t need to pump the velocity up all the way to mke good accurate shots, now that he has his nite stick, the velocity is at a very moderate point, and he is shooting 4 times better and faster then what he was with the stock barrel. THIS IS NO JOKE!

- The barrel it self is extremely light, it adds virtually no weight to your gun from when it is on to when it is off.

- The barrel is also extremely! quite.
Once again, my bro owns a rebel, and that thing is loud as hell. With the nite stick it is so much more quiet.

Weaknesses: - Cleaning it may be a pain in the ass.
- Only comes in one color
Conclusion: Get this barrel. If you are the average player, and just play for fun in the woods with ur pals, this is a great barrel. You can find none better for the price.

Also for you info: I use a Tippmann 98
The barrel is 12 inch
it is extremely cheap for the quality
and i would recommend to any casual player who plays for fun!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, October 5th, 2001
Strengths: This barrel is awesome!
-QUIET
-ACCURATE
-I've had NO breaks (exept with paint that is large bore size)
-CHEAP at you know...
-pretty good range
Weaknesses: hmm... tuff one... well i guess ... i don't know
Conclusion: Ok some of the newbies out there might say that this barrel is good... or bad. A lot of people don't know that they need to find the right paint for the barrel that they have. A great paint for this barrel is superswirls or marbelizers. Paints that haven't worked as well are brass eagle viewloader diablo(visiable impact). I wish I had more money to spend on test paints to figure out that really nice fit. If you know of any other paints that fit well plz let me know. With a superswirls I can hit a 3 inch diameter circle from 50 ft. away 90%% of the time.
I hope this helps
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 6:49 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Paintball Punk Wednesday, October 3rd, 2001
 
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: Quiet
Increased range
Helped a little with acuracy
Looks cool
decreased ball breaks
I would suggest getting a 32 degrees sniper barrel instead
Inexpensive
Got it on sale at 888paintball for $29
It was worth $29 bucks so im somewhat pleased
Weaknesses: I wanted acuracy so this is only an ok barrel but it did still improve acuracy a little
Conclusion: My brother has an Ice cold barrel and its pretty nice so u also might wanna get that instead
Overall not too bad
I got the 14 but i would suggest a 16"
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, September 20th, 2001
Strengths: This is a cheap, light, quiet and accurate barrel!
It works very good with my TM98 and i haven't got a single brake!
Shoots pretty far too..
Weaknesses: Could be somehow more accurate..
Conclusion: I have a 14" barrel on my Tippmann M98!
This barrel is a GREAT improvement from the stock barrel ( That wouldn't take much, huh?) and is ABSOLUTELY word every dollar!
No breaks with platinum, blaze or competition!
This is a perfect speedball barrel and it shoots pretty far too..
Anyways.. If you wan't a cheap barrel that can manage the pro quality than this is it.. Even though there is room for improvements.. i give it 10!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Mac007 Thursday, September 13th, 2001
Strengths: It raised my velocity by 30 fps, is quiet, and doesnt' break paint.
Weaknesses: Accuracy wasn't that different from my stock 9" bruizer barrel. I bought an adapter for my tippmann model 98 and noticed that it performed similarly in the tippmann against a stock (but polished) tippmann barrel. So I can't really tell if its necessarily more accurate.
Conclusion: A good buy just for the increase in speed and quietness.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, September 10th, 2001
Strengths: every thing was great about this barrel. i just got back from a 24 hour game with my friend. about a month ago i bought him this barrel and i think it is one of the greatest barrels. he was getting congradulated on his accuracy and how quiet the barrel was. he has the 16 inch and he went through a case and a half of zap paint and never broke one ball.
Weaknesses: nothing at all
Conclusion: buy this barrel . it is a great price. you get your moneys worth.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Jay604 Sunday, August 19th, 2001
Strengths: EVERYTHING...

1)NO BALL BREAKS!!! I've shot about 600 balls out of my 16 inch and not one ball has broke!(and i shot 2nds)


2)DEAD ACCURATE

3) VERY QUIET

4) looks kool

5) under $40
Weaknesses: NOTHING
Conclusion: I put this barrel on my spyder compact and it's perfect. If u want a good barrel and don't want to spend alot of money buy this!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, August 11th, 2001
Strengths: shoots strait (dang accurate)
quiet
i got a 16" on a Spyder Compact 2000 and its ok length once you get used to it
looksa nicea
no ball breaks
everything you could ask forin a barrel
Weaknesses: nothing - maybe the length if its 16" but otherwise its a nise barrel
Conclusion: i use RPS and PROBALL and so far not any ball breaks
the price is purfect
matches any other barrel
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (23):  First  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media