paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel / 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel / 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel

32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel
[ View Photos (7) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 226
Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $50

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
It comes standard with a muzzle break and air rifling down the sides. It is lightweight & very accurate. The Nyte Stikk comes in 12,14, and 16 inch lengths and is available for Tippmann, Spyder, Automag, Angel, and Autococker.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (23):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  Last
        Next Page
Demondmaster Saturday, February 19th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
2 years1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
14 inch Dye Boomstick(sucked for the money)
14 inch Dye Ultra Lite(shot like a Boomstick)
14 inch All American(Accurate as crap but price is high)
14 inch J&J Ceramic 2 pice and 1pice(not all they are cracked up to be)
14 inch 2 pice mokal (kinda like the the j&j but better then the Dye)
And a Buch of Stock Barrels(some good some bad)
I've played with a Flatline on a 98 tippman(good for a few months then u be back tto your stock)
Marker Setup: Kingman Shutter with a All American 14 inch, Check It 15 Degrees Assault Block, Pmi Inline Regulator, Ricochet 2K, two psi gauges, 32 Degrees rubber Grip, AND Evil Omen with a Extreme Rage Clamping Feed Neck, Viewloader eVLution II Y board, 32 Degrees NightStick 14 inch, and a Dead on Paintball drop forward and Crossfire 92ci4500psi high Pressure
Recommended
Paintballs:
Blue Streak, Pmi Big Ball Evil and Marballizer, Daiblo Blaze,
Strengths: Very Accurate
good Range
Nice Finsh
Looks pretty
Quiet
Weaknesses: None
Review: I've tried out a few barrels in my time and you come across people saying that their $140 is the stuff I mean wouldn't you you just paid a arm for it (Always test before buying if you don't you end up wasting money) but the Night Stick is a barrel that stands out it can compete with the best it has good range and accurate to boot the finsh inside is awsome i mean it made to last, we tested tis barrel from verious feets and yards and let me tell you it holds its ownI have a 14 inch and I've had some great shots with this bad boy and its only like $35 depending where you buy it from. I love this Barrel because it's accurate, has good range. I mean the porting is not to big and the muzzel break at the end prepares the paintball for the air on the out side. This is definately worth the money.
Conclusion: I recommend this barrel to anyone! Try it out before knocking it. Great Buy
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Alfil Tuesday, February 8th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmannīs 98 flatline???
Marker Setup: Until now Iīm using a tippmann M98 with Tippmannīs expansion chamber, 32 degrees hiper star bolt, 16" Night Stick barrel, armson screwdriver set, and custom made drop forward. In my new inferno T3 I changed the expansion chamber for an ACI subcero 4 stage, the grips, and an Stiletto drop forward, and a viewloader revolution loader.
Recommended
Paintballs:
I used a lot of diferent paintballs, no one in special really.
Strengths: Price, accuracy, looks, finish...
Weaknesses: Maybe 16" I use itīs a little too long, but is not a problem.
Review: This is a very good priced barrel, its accurate, light, and looks very cool, in my Tippmann 98 I just used the stock barrel, and the flatline barrel until buy this one, and Iīm very happy with the nyte stikk barrel, the only thing I really donīt like is clean it.
The first time I used it in a game, the other players with the tippmanns with stock barrel ask me where I buyed it, but here in Spain itīs difficult to find any paintball products.
I think this barrel is a good choice, donīt spent too much money for similar products.
Conclusion: This is a good choice for scenario games, and for the player than canīt spent so much money in a barrel.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

nate the baller Saturday, February 5th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock barrel , flatline
Marker Setup: speedball-icon e, 32* night stick barrel, ricochet 2k, pmi 3000 psi

woodsball/scenario-tippman 98 custom, double reactive trigger, flatline,ricochet 2k, 3000 psi
Recommended
Paintballs:
any, i use zap spank and pmi allstars
so far ive found that marbs work best
Strengths: astonishing accuracy
Light
Cheap
Good dependebility
not picky on paint like my flatline
Weaknesses: None really
sometimes its hard to clean in the holes but no biggy
Review: This is the best barrel i have ever used and it is better than the flatline, thats right i said it, better than the flatline it shoots just as far and more accurate but i only paint 35.99 instead of over 100 bucks
In a whole year of continues paintballing i have only had one ball break and thats because i was using cheap walmart crap paint and ive gone through a lot of cases of paint since i bought this barrel and im astounded of its performance
this is a good one piece barrell but not quite the best
Conclusion: compared to other one piece barrels i give it a seven
Go buy it now!
Rating:
7 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, May 22nd, 2005 at 5:02 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Beau Robinson Friday, January 21st, 2005
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
1 year2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye Boomstick and Oakland Assasins Intimidator Stock.
Marker Setup: Had a Silver Bullet with Nyte Stick Barrel, Evo II hopper, and a 88 5000 psi nitro tank.
Recommended
Paintballs:
Doesn't Matter
Strengths: Lite and Accurrate.
Weaknesses: Breaks balls and hard to clean.
Review: If you look on the end of the barrel tou will see several long hole type things there. When you shoot a ball sometimes that part of the barrel will either cut your ball or it will break the ball before it leaves the barrel. When i first shot a ball out of that barrel I was impressed, but after I used it for a while I noticed the fact that it broke balls. I was not impressed with the fact that it did that. Everyone else says it is a very good barrel, but to tell you the truth it isn't good at all. Though the barrel does have very good accuracy. If you are going to get one of these barrels I kind of feel sorry for you. Who knows maybe mine was deffective but i would tend to not think so because my brother has the exact same one and it does it to. If you are going to get one get the 16 inch cause in speed ball you can at least push over the bunker a little bit.
Conclusion: I would not recommend this barrel to anyone because of the way the tip is made. Im sorry but this barrel is not what it is snuffed up to be.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

anonymous13 Thursday, January 20th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock rodeo barrel, dye boomstick 12 in. (great barrel)
Marker Setup: Spyder Rodeo with 14 in. night stikk, 20 oz C02, 12 v viewloader w/ x-board
electronic trigger frame and dye throttle tank soon to come!!!!
Recommended
Paintballs:
Diablo Dusk, DBX (only in warm weather, dont work in the cold), Scorch, marballizers, Anarchy
Strengths: Accurate
Light weight
Cool looking
Weaknesses: Tends to scratch if playing woodsball
Review: This is a great barrel in my opinion. It works great and is very accurate with the paint that i said above. I love to play woodsball which is mostly all I play but sometimes a little speedball and hyperball. To show how accurate this barrel is I will say that one day i was playing and 5 guys walked out of the brush, slowly I raised my gun and fired away. It was me and another guy and we gunned them down so fast. They fell like 100 hundred paintballs went in them!!!! It was soooooooo cool. I play at Game-On Paintball in Winchester sometimes (a great place to play, all the refs are great and everything, great place to have a party; my little bros friend had one, pretty fun.)
Conclusion: Great product
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

nitestick12 Thursday, January 20th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
many stock barrels
Evil Driver
Empire Twister(I think its made by empire?)
Marker Setup: Spyder E-xtra with 16 ounce CO2 tank, 16 inch night stick barrel, smart parts preset on/off valve
Recommended
Paintballs:
It shoots just about anything good. I just use the cheapest I can find and its always dead on.
Strengths: Accurate, Quiet, looks good on gun, shoots almost any paintballs, etc.
Weaknesses: At this point I haven't found any.
Review: The barrel is very quiet and accurate. It shoots straight with pretty much every type of paintballs, well the cheaps ones anyway cause that is all I buy. For the price I think it is a much better buy than the more expensive barrels.


Accuracy: 9.5/10
Price: 10/10
Noise: 9/10
Conclusion: It's great and it's cheap, so go out and get it. I would probably give this a 9.5 or something like that but for the price it deserves a 10.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, June 28th, 2006 at 9:46 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Instigator0369 Tuesday, January 11th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 years4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
18" bRoomstick
Tippmann stock barrels
Flatline
Equation designs custom barrels
32* whisper
Marker Setup: A-5 w/ everything you need
except HPA... i really need that
Recommended
Paintballs:
Anything besides cheap brass eagle
will shoot better brass eagle pb's though
Strengths: Quiet
Accurate
Super smooth bore
Spiral porting
Shoots almost any paint
Price
Any weather
Weaknesses: Huge increase in velocity - 40-50 fps variation from flatline
Chrono checked numbers
Review: With my experince with this barrel i have probably shot over 100,000 painballs through it.I love this barrel more than anything. It quiets my A-5 down so all you hear is a little puff and a whole lot of chamber noise. The noise from the gun will give your position away before this barrel. As far as accuracy goes, it shoot as good as anything else with the same paint. In one instance my friend and his 18" boomstick and myself were shooting marbilizers at targets approx. 100' away. All i can say is buy this barrel and test it out before you buy anything else. You wont be dissapointed. The inside of the barrel can't even be seen. Its like loooking at a mirror. Makes other barrels look CHEAP. Why pay so much more for a barrel with spiral porting that " makes it so accurate". this is a fraction of the price with spiral porting and a muzzle break. This past weekend i was forced to use horrible paint. I mean i was shooting vegetable shaped painballs. They were just ugly. With the condition of my paint and my a-5 being alot faster than average i still only had a few breaks. Nothing compared to my flatine with GOOD paint. When a ball does break though it takes a good 10 shoots to clean it out but the accuracy will go right back on target. I believe i paid $35 for this barrel and for the performance i would be willing to pay more for this than my flatline any day. Another plus is that it doesn't care what the weather conditions are. I have shot this in everything from 15* (gun freezing) days, rainy days, 95* HUMID days... this barrel doesn't care... it shoots great everytime.
Conclusion: Since the stock barrels on just about everything suck, i recommend this barrel your first purchase. Its inexpensive and i dont doubt that if you buy this you won't waste the money on anything else. With all of the positive attributes of this barrel there isn't a better buy.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

punkpaintballer Sunday, January 2nd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
tippmann stock - hated it (brothers)
spyder xtra stock - decent(my old)
spyder e99 avant stock - liked it (my old)
j&j ceramic - liked it pretty good (friends)
SP teardrop - love it!!! (mine now)
Marker Setup: E99 avant
CIP sweetspot trigger
eggy 2
superfly bolt
front block from rodeo (came wit non removable expansion chamber w/ inline regulater
HPA
14" teardrop

soon to come: T-board w/ eyes 25 or 50g switch and if im to fast a z board for eggy and also a madman valve
Recommended
Paintballs:
uhh tested it wit walmart big ball by rps it was good wit no breaks ok accuracy with wrek it was accurate so WREK but since 32 degrees made it try there paint.
(all test were wit a 98c evry thing stock but barrel) (it had a tighter bore than my teardrop)
Strengths: Accuracy
Ok brand
Intimidating
Pretty quiet
Weaknesses: 32* has a bad rep
Mass produced
Review: good barrel the test showed it being a good barrel it looks very kool on my brothers 98c its very kool. This is an excellent barrel for the price he paid but i will stikc wit my teardrop. this is kooler looking than my teardrop. I really did like it. pretty small bore i think from my experience. This barrel is my brothers so I only tested it.
mass produced so some are flawed.
Conclusion: Good barrel for price its kool and intimidating. accurate and stuff good buy good buy.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 22nd, 2005 at 11:15 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

drfury14 Saturday, January 1st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Dye Boomstick. Dye XCel. Kaner barrel. Smart Parts Freak Barrel Kit. Various Custom Product one and two piece barrels. Various stock barrels.
Marker Setup: Dust Black Angel Speed. Freak Barrel Kit/CP Barrel. Tornado Volumizer. Evo 2 w/ Z board. 88/4500 Java tank.
Recommended
Paintballs:
Anything RPS. Anything medium bore size.
Strengths: Price
Accuracy
Weaknesses: Accuracy
Review: You cannot get a better barrel for the price of the Nyte Stikk. My friend and I both had Spyder Imagines but he used a Boomstick. The accuracy the boomstick produced only brought the range of fire from a basket ball to a volleyball from about 17 yards away. The precision costs and extra $60 however. Boomstick are nice if you can get them cheap. I highly recommend this barrel for anyone getting started.
Conclusion: The Nyte Stikk is without a doubt one of the best buys for a barrel on the market.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

lzxray Sunday, December 12th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: 98 custom with low pressure kit, 16" night stick barrel, psycho ballistics drop forward, double trigger kit, response trigger kit, combat stock, remote system
Strengths: Very accurate, great distance, looks great, low price.
Weaknesses: Only that it's a little hard to clean the small holes.
Review: This barrel is perfect for beginers and experienced players alike. It delivers great accuracy, distance, and looks for a very cheap price. I got mine for only 40 dollars, and it came in only three days. Buy this barrel, you won't regret it. It performs as well as it looks. Also, I said earlier that it's hard to clean the small holes. To clean them (I got thismethod from another member), put a barrel plug or some sort of paper towel in the end, and shoot only co2. The escaping air will push the paint out and you can just wipe it up.
Conclusion: Buy it, it's a great barrel.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (23):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media