paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Worr Game Products Trilogy Competition Autococker / Worr Game Products Trilogy Competition Autococker / Worr Game Products Trilogy Competition Autococker / Worr Game Products Trilogy Competition Autococker

Worr Game Products Trilogy Competition Autococker Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Worr Game Products

Buy Worr Game Products Trilogy Competition Autococker

Paintball High-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Worr Game Products Trilogy Competition Autococker
[ View Photos (62) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 203
Average Rating: 9.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
TRILOGY SERIES AUTOCOCKER®-

In the past the price of authentic WGP® Autococker® markers has kept many players from obtaining the real deal. Now with the introduction of the all new Trilogy™ marker series, WGP® is making it possible for almost any player to shoot their very own authentic WGP® Autococker® marker.

* New lightweight uni-body design
* Closed bolt accuracy
* Air efficient operation
* Angled bottom-line
* A velocity adjuster
* New integrated 3-way
* High performance LPR
* Pull-pin
* Micro polished ram
* Push button safety

COMPETITION-Features
* Wrap around grips
* Inline regulator
* Two fade anodizing
* Compact hinge frame
Product Availability 
The Worr Game Products Trilogy Competition Autococker is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (21):  First  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21
        Next Page
I'm_Addicted Wednesday, January 19th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Phsyco Ballistics Lightning deluxe- I like this better
WGP Trilogy Sport- Comp is better
Iron man Matrixe- Let me think which one is better?
Marker Setup: WGP Trilogy Competition Cocker
Check It Products uni with on/off
Shocktech Beaver Tail
Shocktech SuperFly bolt
Dye UltraLite
macro line
Recommended
Upgrades:
If you play front like me, a new drop or uni
Strengths: Silent but deadly
accurate
sounds cool LOL
VERY compact
Weaknesses: mine didn't come with a barrel bag
No one likes Trilogies
Nothing really
Review: I got mine less than an hour ago!! I put on my Eggy 2 and some CO2 and started shooting. I hit my neighbors tree fort from like 100 feet away with a really small grouping of hits. Cool anno. Easy to take the bolt out and clean. Its got a cool sight but for some reason I can only see the feeding neck. I can't figure out why LOL .



I will edit when I go play this weekend!!.

Allright I went to play today. It took a little while to fine tune it so it would work. Out of the 3 hours I was their I only played 3 games with it.


3 Months later I have not had a single problem with it.
Conclusion: Good gun get it if you want to ugrade from spyders I got mine for 190 online. Very good for the price!!!!!! Or you could just get an Ion
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, June 18th, 2005 at 8:12 pm PST
I found this review  
9 Comments - Add Comment

Team_Breaker Tuesday, January 11th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
umm, nothing this good just some VL
Marker Setup: It's stock which it aint goin to be for long
Pure Energy Tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
New Bolt(not really stock one is GREAT!)
Stiffie Barrel
Strengths: Good distance
Quite as church mouse
Really a good all around gun for anyone
Weaknesses: When you run low on Co2 or Compressed air kinda goes wild on you
Review: When you run low on your air supply the gun tends to go wild on you which sucks but the balls dont ver off to far from the target. Other then that the gun is AWESOME. I recomend it to anyone. For the price I paid I didnt expect such a good marker
Conclusion: Conslusion: Good gun, quite, dependable.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

biglou61 Tuesday, January 11th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
98 custom, spyder Xtra, my friends EM1 and impulse. also an old VM68
Marker Setup: stock autococker trilogy with halo TSA loader.
Recommended
Upgrades:
definetly a new trigger, drop foward, stock barrel is fine but i would change it.
Strengths: Very accurate, very easy to clean, very Quiet, good price.
Weaknesses: GAS HOG, i played 3 games of speedball and it needed a refill.
Review: This is an awsome gun. Ive never fired a gun so accurate and afficient. Its a great gun for amiture players. You will have a lot of fun with this gun, trust me, ive held many guns before and this one is byfar the best. You will not regret buying this gun.
Conclusion: Buy this gun. It has to be the most accurate gun ive ever shot. You will love it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

xpbsniper Friday, January 7th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 custom
GTA sealed bolt system
Thirty two degrees coiled remote
Thirty two degrees car stock
GTA flatline (plastic shroud)
Recommended
Upgrades:
Quieter barrel
Strengths: Cocker accuracy
Weaknesses: No trigger upgrades that i know
Review: After i got this gun i went out and played with it and i liked what i saw. When i shot this gun the barrel was semi- quiet and the speed was decent ( for a cocker) So i checked the forums and did my own trigger job and now i like the setup (it's sweet) Hecka tiiiight
Conclusion: Even if you are a newbee, get this gun
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

trevorversion1 Saturday, January 1st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month34 of 38 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder electra dx
tippman a-5
Marker Setup: Trilogy competition autococker stock
20 oz co2
Recommended
Upgrades:
compressed air tank

NEW LOADER
Strengths: Its very accurate and consistant
The balls float out of the barrel
Weaknesses: If your not used to cockers you may shortstroke, notthin else really
Review: I have had a spyder for the longest time and it was a great gun but it wasnt all that realiable. i stoped in to pegleg one day and saw that wgp had released a cocker for 200 dollars. at first i thought it was just a cheapy gun for newbies like the ranger but i heard that it shot like all the other cockers and i heard alot of good things so i decided i was goin to upgrade to this gun. so i pawned of my gun to a friend gettin into the sport and went and picked up my new cocker. i gased it up with co2 and went to a local park to play i had to ajust the velocity to get it to the right place it was a lil to high to start out but i jumped it down a little bit and it shot like a charm. it was the best day of paintball i have had. this gun is extremely acccurate and consistant. the only problem i had with this gun is that i had short stroke the very small trigger a couple of times but its probly just me but i also out shot my stock gravity feed hopper so thats the first thing on my list of upgrades. im very happy with my purchase. its an amaizing deal for this much gun, anyone lookin to step there game up from a tippy or spyder this is for you .

highly recomended
Conclusion: Yes go by it.
It looks great, shoots great, and is at an extremley reasonable price
Go buy now
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
13 Comments - Add Comment

TooFast4uPB Sunday, December 26th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
First Autococker.
Marker Setup: WGP Trilogy Comp Autococker
Psycho ballistics drop
Orange bolt
Viewloader Revolution - X board
68/3000 psi
Recommended
Upgrades:
Drop foward makes it feel much better... New bolt makes a difference, but not much of one to really NEEDED to be changed, and if you dont have at least a Revolution, you'll be skipping a lot of shots.
Strengths: Price
Its an Autococker
Accuracy
Closed bolt
Gas efficent
Quiet
Weaknesses: Very small trigger frame...
Review: I was out recently looking for a new hopper for another one of my guns, and being I had some cash at my leisure, I decided I'd look at guns too. I saw this gun and I thought to myself that there was no way that this would be a good gun for the price... And knowing the complexity of Autocockers, I was skeptical at first. I then realized, for the price, I really couldnt go wrong, so, I picked it up. I brought it to the field the very next day and was suprised at how well it shot, quiet, ACCURATE and simple for an Autococker. The fact is that this gun has a bad reputation because everyone believes that since the price is cheap, the gun is garbage... Not true at all.
Conclusion: Pick it up and you wont be dissapointed.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

kilharuko Sunday, December 26th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
tippmanns, spyders
Marker Setup: trilogy competition autococker
check it products uni-mount
macroline
eclipse dart bolt
cp 14in barrel
eggy 2 loader
45/3000 tank

e-blade soon to come!
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel
Bolt
On/off asa
New trigger frame (depends on if your hands are too big or not comfortable in the stock one
Strengths: Accurate
Great price
Easy to use
Pretty fast
Easy to maintain
Instructional dvd
Weaknesses: Maybe the smaller trigger frame or the angled bottomline but otherwise none.
Review: Well...I had mainly played with rental tippys and my friends spyders and I decided I was going to start playing more often so I decided to get my own marker. I wanted something good, preferably an autococker, but I was on a tight budget so I looked at the trilogys. I bought my competition and it was great. Other reviewers say its a little heavy but I personally thought it was quite light, but whatever. Its very easy to use and maintain and its a great marker..very accurate..pretty fast..and overall good. I recomend it to anyone looking for a marker around $200. I think it is the best marker in at the $200 price range and yes, its an authentic autococker made by worr game products.
Conclusion: Overall very good...worth every cent.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, March 20th, 2005 at 9:24 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

senghing27 Tuesday, December 21st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Compact
Spyder Shutter
Spyder Imagine
Tippmann 98 custom
Tippmann a5
Marker Setup: 04' Trilogy
12 volt revy w/x board
16 oz. co2 on/off
----or-----
Tippmann 98 custom
12"big shot barrel
GTA expansion chamber
DOP rear velocity adjuster
Dye stickies
20 oz. co2
Recommended
Upgrades:
Maybe a drop forward
Strengths: Price
Acuracy
Easy to use
Closed bolt design
gas efficentcy
Weaknesses: --NO 3 way
--little heavy
Review: I am fairly new to autocockers. I used mainly spyders and tippmanns. I heard so much good stuff about 'cockers, that i just had to get one. This is a very fast marker. Comparing it to my 98 and my shutter, this can use paint very fast. ALso, its very accurate. I went playing the other day, and where ever i shot at, it landed there. Simply amazing.
The two things that i found kinda weird was how it had no three way. That meant that i can't change the trigger pull. Also, when i would add my 20oz. to it, it felt real heavy. Usually, i use the 20 on my tippy, but just for the heck of it, i used it on the trilogy. So, its kinda heavy for its size, but that good for me, work out my biceps. :)
Conclusion: Great marker to get. Its affordable and works great. Just get it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

cheddar19 Wednesday, December 15th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
pmi black maxx,zap zxs 400 (nothing compared to the trilogy markers)
Marker Setup: WGP Competition Autococker
20oz CO2 tank with Smart Parts On/Off
32* hopper
Vforce Shield Mask
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel(stock is fine but any marker could use an aftermarker barrel)
Bolt
Drop forward(Gun does not have one)
Strengths: Cheap
Closed Bolt
Ease of use
Effiecient
Accurate
Weaknesses: A little bit heavy
Review: This is a great gun, It is accurate, effiecient, and there is almost no kick back on it either due to it having closed-bolt which also helps with chopping and accuracy.The gun is a little bit heavy but if you can't handle the weight you shouldn't play paintball, it's not like it weighs a lot it just shows that its built sturdly unlike brass eagle markers.Ffor $250 canadian this was the best money I have ever spent on paintballing products.
Conclusion: Buy this marker it is worth every penny.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

kd7hfw Thursday, December 9th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle Raptor Extreme
Pirhana gti
Spyder Victor
Marker Setup: Autococker Trilogy Competition
N2
No mod's yet
Recommended
Upgrades:
None
Strengths: Upgraded barrel
upgraded bolt
regulator
good straight from the box
instructional DVD
Weaknesses: Set timing
Review: This is a great beginner marker ..... especially for the price. I recommend buying the Competition because of the upgrades that it already comes with. The timing is factory set - but a beginner would have problems with that anyway. With a moderate ammount of maintanence, this will be a great marker.
Conclusion: Use this as a marker to get started playing, and to learn the proper maintanence before you buy an expensive marker. As long as you are not playing in tournaments you will not be dissapointed.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (21):  First  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media