paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker / Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker / Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker / Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker

Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Worr Game Products

Buy Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker

Paintball High-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker
[ View Photos (34) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 137
Average Rating: 8.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
TRILOGY SERIES AUTOCOCKER®-

In the past the price of authentic WGP® Autococker® markers has kept many players from obtaining the real deal. Now with the introduction of the all new Trilogy™ marker series, WGP® is making it possible for almost any player to shoot their very own authentic WGP® Autococker® marker.

* New lightweight uni-body design
* Closed bolt accuracy
* Air efficient operation
* Angled bottom-line
* A velocity adjuster
* New integrated 3-way
* High performance LPR
* Pull-pin
* Micro polished ram
* Push button safety

SPORT-Features
* High Pressure valve
* Gas through foregrip
* Panel grips
* Compact hinge frame
Product Availability 
The Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (14):  First  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14
                            
SnOoCh2ThANoOcH Monday, January 10th, 2005
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month26 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
spyder imagine, nightkast
Marker Setup: trilogy sport
47 3000psi n2
evo2
Recommended
Upgrades:
new barrel ( stock is loud )
Strengths: Lightweight
Closed bolt
Accuracy
Weaknesses: Kinda of a gas hog.
Review: i just got this gun last saturday... i took it out of the box and it looked awesome....i knew about autocockers for a while now and i was thinkin bout getting an outkast...but im not mr. moneybags...so i got a package for 200$...i took this thing out and it is so much better than my old imagine. The accuracy is awesome. Ive shot a competition be4 and its really the same thing. Awesome gun....buy it as soon as possible...dont listen to what those guys say bout trilogy's suck. They just mad because the trilogy's can keep up with their guns.
Conclusion: Buy this gun you wont be dissappointed
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

laneiac Friday, January 7th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
04 Vert Feed Cocker
Marker Setup: Spyder Imagine- 12v revy, HPA, Palmers Reg, J&J Ceramic Barrel and other stuff
04 Vert Cocker- Lapco Barrel, HPA, 12v Revy
Trilogy Pro- HPA
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel
HPA
Strengths: Cheap
Accurate
Great beginner gun
Better than Spyders and Tippmans
Weaknesses: Small trigger frame
Integrated 3 way
Review: Great gun for the price. Dont listen to those that scoff when you tell them about this gun. They are just jealous because this cheap little cocker can keep up with their expensive cocker. If your new to cockers, get this gun to understand them and get used to them. Buy this over Spyders or Tippmans or other similar beginner guns. You wont be disappointed.
Conclusion: Great cocker for low price. Unless your a tourney player, you dont need a better gun. 9 because of small trigger frame and integrated 3 way.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

double_d202 Wednesday, January 5th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested13 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Black Dragun Compact (Heavily upgraded)
Tipman 98
Marker Setup: Trilogy Sport Autococker
->HPA
->Progressive Barrel
->32* Stickies
Recommended
Upgrades:
1)New Barrel
2)HPA
3)Reg
Strengths: Cheap Autococker
Well made
shoots accurately with stock
Weaknesses: Small triger frame
Review: First i am used to out shooting my 12V Revy with my Black Dragun. This gun may not be quite as fast as a Dragun, but with a skilled handler you can still squeese 9-10 balls per second out of it. It shoots consistently with C02 and for the price I think it is a better deal than a spyder or tippman 98 for beginners.
Conclusion: This is my favourite marker I have ever used. Get this if you are just beginning or if you want to upgrade from a spyder or tippman without the huge cash difference. Nut of course nothing is perfect
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

volrath22222 Wednesday, January 5th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year7 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
spyder compact deluxe java edition, doesn't even compare
spyder tl peice of junk
smart parts Ion great
smart parts nerve great
planet eclipse ego awesome
wgp pro stock 04 good gun
Marker Setup: 2005 Trilogy Sport, VL-200, 20 oz pure energy tank, vl egg 2, system x hinge frame, razor barrel 14 in, wgp barrel 10in, shocktech super fly bolt- awesome
Recommended
Upgrades:
New trigger frame
After market barrel
New bolt
regulator if you plan on running Nitroor comp air
Strengths: Accurate
pretty fast
a cocker for under $200
Weaknesses: Stock barrel is LOUD
stock trigger frame is a 1.5 trigger
Review: I got my Trilogy Sport for Christmas, and I LOVE it. It is only my second gun, had a brass eagle sting-ray- it stunk. When I took it out of the box it looked beautiful. I shot at a post from sixty feet away and put 250 balls in a 12 inch area! It is ok fast stock, got about 7-9 bps and that's good with a VL-200 loader. I recommend this gun to anyone upgrading from a spyder or tippmann and is a good starter gun, easy to clean and maintain for the price its unbeatable, got mine for $152 delivered. update 2006 Ive played with it 1 yr now and it has given me little problems but nothing major. Last weekend I played and shot out and entire team of spyders by my self. It is a great gun. I use the 14in razor for woods, works great and the 10 in for speed ball, works wonder fully at both. The superfly bolt is a must. with the new hinge I can rip it for a mech, 12-14 bps! The next upgrades in its future are a shocktech reg and a WGP torpedo drop with on/off.
Conclusion: BUY IT! If you are looking for a good gun for a low price, im giving it a 10 out of 10 because it is a awesome gun for the price!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 21st, 2006 at 7:00 pm PST
I found this review  
7 Comments - Add Comment

autocockersr#1 Sunday, January 2nd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months28 of 30 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman 98 custom Response
Marker Setup: Trilogy Sport
Nitro tank
Dye Xcel Barrel 14''
Viewloader 12v with x-board
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel
Nitro Tank
Electric Hopper
Use Draxxus Paintballs
Strengths: Closed Bolt Accuracy
Easy to use
Easy to clean
Gas Through Fore Grip
Velocity Adjuster
Weaknesses: It is 1.5'' from the trigger to the frame. Its not a big deal.
Review: I got this gun before for a Christmas gift and it is a really good gun. It is very accurate from when get it out of the box. You just have to put in the tank and hopper and you are ready to shoot. I shot a target from 70 feet away a three out of three shots a diameter of 5 inches. I used Draxxus paintballs they work very well the gun. The stock barrel is ok, but everyone gets a new barrel. This is a good gun and if are new paintball get it.
Conclusion: This can be used as a starter gun and up to an amateur player. This a step way up from spyders and Tippmans. It is a really simple gun to use and clean. You can clean the inside of in about a minute. Get this if you want a good gun.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

cky_random_hero Saturday, January 1st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month24 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
WGP Karnivor, Spyder E-99 Avant, Imagine, Bob Long Intimidator Ironmen
Marker Setup: 16in Dye Boomstick Evolution 2 Hopper KAPP Drop forward and WGP Regulator
Recommended
Upgrades:
A bigger barrel and also a drop forward (any will do)
Strengths: Accuracy and reliable
Weaknesses: The standard barrel is not as reliable and accurate
Review: This is good gun for any player who wants a top brand and is barely begging to get into the sport also the price itself says everything since its really affordable and you wont be disappointed but if you are still keep it and and uprgraded and it will have u satisfied
Conclusion: I strongly recomend for all those players that are barely starting out and also for all those players who just play for fun so once again great gun good features (except for the barrel)
and really affordable
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

Torm99 Saturday, December 4th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month30 of 43 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann 98 (Pretty well upgraded)
My Tippmann 98 is a lot louder and heavier than this gun.
Marker Setup: Trilogy Sport
STO Hinge Trigger Frame
PB Drop Forward
Palmer Stabilizer
12v Revy
20 oz CO2 (To cheap to buy HPA)
Recommended
Upgrades:
Any sort of reg and a new trigger frame.
Strengths: Lightweight
Accurate
Quiet
Works well with CO2
Weaknesses: 1.5 Hinge Trigger Frame
Review: This gun does what it is supposed to do. It shoots reliably and accurately once you understand the whole timing thing. It comes pretimed from the factory, but since the trigger frame is to small for an adult, you need to get a new one and time the gun correctly. Another good thing about this gun is that it works well with CO2, I haven't had a problem yet with spikes or hot shots.
Conclusion: This is a decent gun for the amount of money that it costs. Much lighter and quieter then my Tippmann. Timing is not hard to understand at all and you can read up about it on almost any auto-cocker site. The reason I purchased this gun was because I was able to strip my old gun for upgrades and transfer it over. If you don't have any sort of reg, then I'd recommend you get any of the higher models. Then again, everyone buys stuff and gets rid of their stock pieces on a marker.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
17 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (14):  First  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media