paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker / Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker / Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker / Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker

Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Worr Game Products

Buy Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker

Paintball High-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker
[ View Photos (34) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 137
Average Rating: 8.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
TRILOGY SERIES AUTOCOCKER®-

In the past the price of authentic WGP® Autococker® markers has kept many players from obtaining the real deal. Now with the introduction of the all new Trilogy™ marker series, WGP® is making it possible for almost any player to shoot their very own authentic WGP® Autococker® marker.

* New lightweight uni-body design
* Closed bolt accuracy
* Air efficient operation
* Angled bottom-line
* A velocity adjuster
* New integrated 3-way
* High performance LPR
* Pull-pin
* Micro polished ram
* Push button safety

SPORT-Features
* High Pressure valve
* Gas through foregrip
* Panel grips
* Compact hinge frame
Product Availability 
The Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (14):  First  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  Last
        Next Page
PaintballOtaku Sunday, June 18th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Black Magic
Tippmans dont really count
Marker Setup: Rex Type-R
48-3000 N2 tank
Revolution w/ x-board
Recommended
Upgrades:
New barrel
Compressed air
I could shoot it fast enough for a low grade elec hopper
Strengths: Price (I got mine for a little over $100)
Accurate (Autococker)
easy field striping
Weaknesses: Mech
Some better guns for little more
hard to change velocity
somtimes block hits u
Review: I had the sport for a little over a year and it was a great relible marker. Even though it was very hard to change the velocity i think i only had to change it 3 times the entire time i had the gun and i shot about 16000 balls through it with no problems i had bought a after market 14 in barrel for it Tiller i think the name was. Well its a cocker so expect it to be accurate but not very quick and u have to pull the trigger back ALL the way or it will chop balls but over all pretty good.
Conclusion: Its a good gun but i got the Type-R for $140 and its ages ahead of this but still a good gun
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, June 24th, 2006 at 12:21 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

goodfellas1991 Saturday, June 17th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder, Tippeys tested a few dye's and egos
Marker Setup: tippey
Recommended
Upgrades:
Trigger frame,
Strengths: Its accurate
Weaknesses: The trigger frame is ssmall
Review: I have only tested this marker but from what i have seen it has not impressed me i am using tippey's and spyders and those are Low end mach markers and they still shoot better. I don't like the gun because of its Tiny ! trigger frame and its wheight compared to my gun this wheighs a ton. Not only that if you don't pull the trigger all the way back and forth it will double feed and chop! I reccomend you get a different gun because this gun is not good for speed and isn't good for speedball either i ripped my friend in speedball and woodsball with a tippman 98 custom this ain't right. i am sorry but eventhough it has a pro trigger i can shoot faster with a semi auto spyder
Conclusion: Do NOT buy this gun unless you like being uncomfortable, and you like to shoot like like a slug. Get a spyder you will save money and get better proformance, you are definetly going to be spending 200 on accesories when with a spyder you will maybe need 50 bucks worth of accesories.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

worrmanupfront Saturday, June 17th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
tippman a-5 with e-grip, 98 custom with response trigger, dm6, dmc, impulse with tapeworm, eye, and a regulator, and a 32 degreez icon led.
I AM THINKING ABOUT SELLING THIS MARKER IF YOU ARE INTERESTED LEAVE ME A COMMENT!!!!!
Marker Setup: WGP trilogy sport
VL revy
proto 14" 1 piece barrel
hybrid lady grip
I AM THINKING ABOUT SELLING THIS MARKER IF YOU ARE INTERESTED LEAVE ME A COMMENT!!!!!
Recommended
Upgrades:
new barrel, carbon fiber trigger, because without one it is impossible to get up to 24 BPS, which is what i get with the carbon fiber trigger. The stock double triiger is too hard to pull if you want to "walk" the triiger. a new trigger gaurd is needed, an electric hopper, and even a regulator.
I AM THINKING ABOUT SELLING THIS MARKER IF YOU ARE INTERESTED LEAVE ME A COMMENT!!!!!
Strengths: Very accurate, light as anything, very customizable, cheap
Weaknesses: Needs good paint, needs CA or n2
Review: This gun is very good, i love it very much because it is accurate, fast and lighter than any other gun of its quality. It needs lots of oiling though, and it also needs a new barrel. That and an electric hopper are the two best upgrades. If you had only 50 bucks get a new barrel though, the gravity feed will still work pretty well. This gun is also very versatile, you can play front, mid, or back effectivley with this gun. For a back it is very fast and can put out a high rate of BPS. For a mid it is light so you can run fast and shoot accuratley on the run. But for front which is what i play it is very quite, accurate and has a low profile.
I AM THINKING ABOUT SELLING THIS MARKER IF YOU ARE INTERESTED LEAVE ME A COMMENT!!!!!
Conclusion: I would highly recomend this gun. I would say that this gun can easily compete with higher class and more expensive guns. This gun blows tippman a-5s, 98 customs out of the water. This gun can even shoot more BPS than a smart parts ion, and this gun is semi-auto. Buy this gun! go worr
I AM THINKING ABOUT SELLING THIS MARKER IF YOU ARE INTERESTED LEAVE ME A COMMENT!!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, August 22nd, 2006 at 11:39 am PST
I found this review  
5 Comments - Add Comment

inevergethit7 Sunday, June 11th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann
Spyder
*they all dont compare to this gun*
Marker Setup: WGP Autococker Trilogy Sport
J&J 14 inch Ceramic Barrel
32 Degrees 6 Stage Expanshion Chamber
Eclipse Blade Frame
2k5 Edge III Nylatron Bolt
Phsyco Ballistic Drop Forward

Viewloader Rev. With x-board
2-20 oz Pure Energy Tanks
Recommended
Upgrades:
HPA
Reg *if using HPA*
Expanshion Chamber *if use of c02*
New Barrel
New Trigger Frame
New bolt
New Ram

Once you get all these upgrades you'll be shooting like a pro
Strengths: Accuracy
Quiet
Weaknesses: Barrel
Trigger frame way to small
Bolt should weigh less
Review: This is a very good gun for a backup, because if you want to use this to play alot i DO NOT suggest you keep it stock. This gun stock is ok.. but not very good, once you put some nice upgrades into your gun you'll be shooting better then alot of other guns *spyders , tippmann's.. etc* I do suggest this gun to the begginer players, because it still dose have some good accuracy on it!
Conclusion: Be willing to upgrade parts, if not jsut buy a gun a little more expensive, but for me i can spend a few more 100$ for customizing ;)
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Turnerallstar Sunday, June 11th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Trilogy pro trilogy competition
Marker Setup: Ion
ccm feedneck
proto 1 piece barrel
evo II
max-flo 68/4500/
32 degrees drop foward
Recommended
Upgrades:
e-blade
Strengths: Accurate
Weaknesses: Ball breaks
Review: Good and accurate get e-blade and it is a badA$$ gun. get one at www.actionvillage.com for like 199$www.actionvillage.com for like 199$get 1 atwww.actionvillage.com for like 199$www.actionvillage.com for like 199$www.actionvillage.com for like 199$www.actionvillage.com for like 199$www.actionvillage.com for like 199$www.actionvillage.com for like 199$www.actionvillage.com for like 199$ www.actionvillage.com for like 199$ www.actionvillage.com for like 199$ www.actionvillage.com for like 199$ www.actionvillage.com for like 199$
Conclusion: Its an alright gun
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Philligan Saturday, June 10th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Tlx
JT Tac-5 Recon
Tippman Carbine
Marker Setup: WGP Autococker
J@J Two piece 16" barrel
Quantum Vl Loader
C02
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel
Electric loader
Strengths: Accuracy
Affordable
Weaknesses: Not alout maybe a drop forward
Review: When i first saw this gun in a duhnams(is that right?) me and my friend were looking at it and wondering why the same gun was cheaper with a pack,then the other autococker trilogies,then i found out there are three diffrent types of Trilogies! I bought it off of ebay maybe a week later that was new,and i bought it because it said it was the most accurate marker in the world,and because of its price.When i got it in i just had the stock barrel,a C02 tank,and my Quantum loader.Me and my friend nearly shot around 1000 balls,and i wasted them all shooting it,amazed at what little things i could hit.Since it was the weekend of my sisters grad,they had tiki torches so we shot at those from about 30 yards away,and could hit them.I was amazed,because ive shot many guns of mine and my friends.It shot slow at first,but then we figured out how to change the psi,and we could get it to go faster,and more accurate.I just got the new barrel today,and have shot about 100 balls with it,and i can shoot from even farther and more accurate now.Im very happy with my gun.
Conclusion: I recommend this gun for players beginning,to players who have been in it for a while,Im very happy with this gun,and plan to keep it and use my other guns as backups.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

kingzbaby Sunday, June 4th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
vertical cocker
Marker Setup: triliogy cocker
9v revy
psycho ballistics drop forward
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel ( obviously )
drop forward ( if u have a big tank )
new reg ( stock gets the job done but a new reg would help )
nitro ( a top gun needs top gas)
Strengths: Accurate
lightweight
works on co2
simple lookin but mean lookin
Weaknesses: Lines freeze up when usin co2
trigger frame
Review: This gun is perfect for its amount of money . i got mine for 120 new and it hasnt failedme yet
i would recoment gettin nitro since its a top gun
its a prefect gun for newb's
if u want to upgrade from a spyder or tippman this is the way to go
Conclusion: For all u newb's get this gun if u want an upgrade
it wont let u down
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

fair_player2692 Monday, May 29th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Well i have used many guns such as the impulse (way better than this) tipmans, spiders, ions, shockers, 1 angel,
Marker Setup: 02' Impulse
Max-flo lpr
Halo B
48/3000 pure energy with dye rhino cover


Recommended
Upgrades:
Uh, i personaly wouldnt recomend spending a whole lotta money on this marker.
Strengths: Well it is accurate, Kinda fast for a mech, feels sturdey.
Weaknesses: Realiability (see review), Bad bolt and ball detent design.
Review: Well im gonna be honest, this WAS my dads gun. He was happy with it when he got it, he only fired 1 hopper through it. The next week we went to the local field and he bought a $130 stiffi barrel. He went to crono it before the game, heres where it fell apart....

He first found that if you let go of the trigger the bolt comes forward pushing the ball past the ball detent, there for if u point the barel down, the ball simply falls out the end of the barrel.

Next he had SERIOUS fluctuation in felocity. His 5 shots red: 175, 287, 303, 4, 401. And yes that was a four. ( oh yea and nothing against the stiffi barrel, it was a great barrel).
Then the ball detent completly broke. He pulled the trigger and held it back (so the ball detent would work) and about 50 balls just fell out the barrel of the gun. My dad just gave the gun to my friend to have and now he uses my only spider imagine, way better gun.
Conclusion: Well i would find it very hard to recomend this gun to anyone looking for a gun in this price range ( or to anyone). If i was to recomend a gun in the $200-$250 range, well ions are down to $250, spiders are cheap and ive never had a problem with mine. Im gonna have to give this gun a good mark in acuracy, but does not make up for being unreliable. i give it a 4.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Kilos6 Saturday, May 27th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman 98 Custom
Spyder TL-X
Marker Setup: 32 Degrees Terminator Barrel
Halo Hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel
Strengths: Accuracy
Range
Power
Weaknesses: BPS! that is all
Review: (THIS REVIEW IS USING AN ALMOST STOCK GUN.)
First off, This gun is an AWESOME woodsball gun.
with the 14 inch barrel i was able to pick people off from 80 yrds away,

now in speedball its a different story, still has the range but i just cant get enough bps out of it without the e-blade, i even let a guy whos been playing for 10 years use it and he couldnt get more than 12bps out of it(without upgrades) he even threw his halo hopper on it.


Conclusion: THIS GUN IS ONE OF THE BEST WOODSBALL GUNS ON THE MARKET(for its price)
not to good in speedball tho...

rating is based on woodsball
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

WGPaintball123 Monday, May 15th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
WGP Trilogy Competition Autococker

Pretty much the same except the look. The competion cocker gets cold if you shoot too fast with co2.

The Sport Cocker doesn't
Marker Setup: WGP Trilogy Sport Autococker
VL Revolution Electric Hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
Maybe a barrel if you want a bigger one.....thats all for now though
Strengths: Accurate
Easy to Walk Trigger
Lightweight
Weaknesses: None
Review: Overall this is the best gun i have ever shot. It's accurate, light, easy to walk the trigger. It is the best gun i have ever owned. It's also very easy to shoot. It's a very nice autococker. I like it....if you want a nice, good autococker that is a good deal. You should get the WGP Trilogy Sport Autococker.
Conclusion: Get this gun. It is very good and has a very good price. Very good autococker.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (14):  First  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media