paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker / Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker / Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker / Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker

Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Worr Game Products

Buy Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker

Paintball High-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker
[ View Photos (34) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 137
Average Rating: 8.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
TRILOGY SERIES AUTOCOCKER®-

In the past the price of authentic WGP® Autococker® markers has kept many players from obtaining the real deal. Now with the introduction of the all new Trilogy™ marker series, WGP® is making it possible for almost any player to shoot their very own authentic WGP® Autococker® marker.

* New lightweight uni-body design
* Closed bolt accuracy
* Air efficient operation
* Angled bottom-line
* A velocity adjuster
* New integrated 3-way
* High performance LPR
* Pull-pin
* Micro polished ram
* Push button safety

SPORT-Features
* High Pressure valve
* Gas through foregrip
* Panel grips
* Compact hinge frame
Product Availability 
The Worr Game Products Trilogy Sport Autococker is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (14):  First  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  Last
        Next Page
MorrisMinor Monday, May 8th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: totally stock
Recommended
Upgrades:
Better Hopper
HPA if you can afford it if not its okay
Maybe a longer barrel
offset hopper
Strengths: CHEAP
Not made of plastic
durable
easily cleaned
Weaknesses: Nothing worth mentioning
Review: I have had this gun a week and already played 6 hours with it and loved it. My friends $150 spyder xtra was holding its own but I have only had it one week. We played on 9oz. CO2 tanks and I only had to change once while he changed three times. Also it can spray paint if you can pull the trigger pretty fast. I had dropped it like three times out of a fort six feet high. And bumped it into trees like fifty times and it still worked like a charm. Because I haven't been playing all that long I truely can't say how it will compare to other markers but I like it because I got it on EBAY refurbished for only $80 dollars. I absolutely love this gun.
Conclusion: I love this gun. It durable, pretty cheap, doesn't hog CO2, puts out about 5-8 BPS, and easily maintinced
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

wahchopsuey37 Saturday, May 6th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
pirannah r6 not as good but an ok beginner gun
pirannah evo with upgrades -much better (was expected to be anyway)
Marker Setup: wgp autococker trilogy sport
-empire reloader 2
-crossfire hp 45/3000
-smart parts long drop forward
-evil detonator
-macroline system
-shocktech superfly bolt
-smart parts freak system with insert kit
-wgp hinge trigger frame
-dye stickies
Recommended
Upgrades:
electronic hopper
hpa
new trigger frame
regulator
barrel
bolt
grips
Strengths: Very accurate
Easy to use
Very upgradable
Light
hard to short stroke
Weaknesses: Loud
Velocity spikes often
Trigger frame very small
Review: I have used this gun for many games and it easilly beats out most low end mechanical markers


pros
-VERY easy to use and understand how it works
-VERY upgradable
-after a few upgrades a nicer gun than other expensive markers
-easy to fix
-accurate

cons
-louder than most markers with co2
-very small trigger frame
-spikes with co2 frequently
-very akward with stock trigger frame
-gas hog

buy this gun if you are looking for a good deal on a pb gun

if you want high end parts look for a more expensive gun but for a beginner gun that can be easilly upgraded with awesome new parts get this gun now
Conclusion: Great gun to start with but needs a lot of upgrades
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

? yop ? Tuesday, April 11th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
tac-5 recon... horrible gun compared to the trilogy
tippman 98 custom... like the accuracy on that thing
Marker Setup: Autococker Trilogy Sport- 18 inch barell
Recommended
Upgrades:
MUST BUY BARELL UPGRADE!!! GUN NOT WORTH IT WITHOUT IT!!!
Strengths: Light, small
Weaknesses: Breaks often
Horrible gas eff.
Review: To all of you looking at the Trilogy series, i DONT recomend it. For that price, you would be better off buying a tippman or something of that sort. Reasons...1) it breaks very easily...2) dont listen to all this "most accurate marker in the world" bs, because its only accurate with a longer barrel...3) YOU NEED TO BUY AN AIR REG. , THE VELOCITY JUMPS ALL OVER THE PLACE. This gun is ok, but unless you buy some upgrades, its not worth the money.
Conclusion: Conclusion: dont buy this gun uness you're willing to spend some money. Decent marker after upgrades, but before that, you might as welljust buy an Ion. DONT BUY THIS GUN. REPEAT, DONT BUY THIS GUN, YOU WILL BE DISSAPOINTED!!!!!!
Rating:
5 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, April 11th, 2006 at 3:59 pm PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

jester!@# Sunday, April 9th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
all other autocockers. except the really high end ones
Marker Setup: stock autococker trilogy sport
16 oz pure energy c02
viewloader 200 (black)
Recommended
Upgrades:
new barrel..to add to the cosmetic side of paintball.
if would be awsome if it was electric so get a eblade if u can
bigger nuamatics system. why? cuz i like em
and a better ball stopper the stock one is ugly and is crap performance wise
Strengths: Very fast
Very acurate
Very responsive trigger
Weaknesses: Very small space too put your hands
Trigger is too short
Review: i got this gun for Christmas and it was my second gun. i started of with a brass eagle liberator (if u donut know what a liberator is don't bother looking for pics. u can find em anywhere trust me its like it doesn't even exsist) anyways i was very impressed on the looks of the marker. i like my gats symmetrical and it all was except the front pneumatics's system. i love cockers for there big pneumatics but this was very small..but that's ok becuase in some games u don't need anything extra popping out just asking to get hit. i took it down to my room slapped on co2 and ripped a hopper fool of balls in minutes i didn't even care that it was a semi because it ripped like a champ. iv played so many games with this marker and im very impressed i have lots of respect for a wgp owners but its time for me too move onto bigger things. i plan on buyingsp ion nxt week and a sl-66 ego this summer
Conclusion: Great gun for price. As good as most guns thaty are priced at 400-500 bucks.
But its a big brand name backing u on the waranty. I am giving it a 9 cuz it would be bomb if it was electric.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

jonesmusic1103 Wednesday, March 29th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Upgraded Tippmann98c(can compete with)
Spyder/spyder clones( not near as accurate)
Autococker pro stock 05(better)
Marker Setup: autococker trilogy sport,20oz,smart parts all american kit,lapco drop forward,cpp reg
Recommended
Upgrades:
nitrous,reg,drop forward
Strengths: Consistintly accurate, conserves air pretty well.
Weaknesses: Not many internal upgrades.
Review: In short, this gun is good for the price if your like me and your on a tight budget. The only thing I had a problem with is getting the velocity to get up to 300fps(it max's out at about 275). It is a huge step up to most spyders/spyder clones. If your willing to spend about $100 more dollars though, get the pro stock. it is a little more expensive, but worth it.
Conclusion: If your new to the sport, or you are just short on cash, this is a pretty good buy
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

BigNiko Friday, March 24th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Marker Setup: -Evil Pimp
-ION
-CP lock neck
-CP Drop Forward
-Halo B with victory board
-48 ci tank
-Dye Sticky gip (on the pimp)
Recommended
Upgrades:
new bolt, new barrel, new trigger, new 3-way, new everything
Strengths: -Light
Weaknesses: -Slow
-Flimsy
-Bad parts
-Air unnaficiant
Review: This gun sucks. I have nothing else to say but the trilogy just sucks. This gun can only be compared to a Brass Eagle. It may be a WGP product but it sucks. Everything about it sucks. I don't wish to list everything. You will waste a huge amount of money getting new parts for it.
Conclusion: Don't get this gun. Save up or you will be highly disapointed.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
25 Comments - Add Comment

ugt2autocck1t Thursday, March 23rd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
I used a Tippman 98
Marker Setup: Autococker Trilogy with stock.
Soon to be: Shocktech Supa-Fly bolt,
16oz CO2,
Smart Parts Progressive Rifled Barrel,
and i haven't found a drop forward yet.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel-Mostly
CO2 tank
Bolt
Drop Forward
Strengths: Right on target.
Cheap
Weaknesses: Barrel
Review: I love this gun. You need a new barrel but that is just if you want to be great. I had a problem with it. My hose started leaking but some guy just pulled it off because the hose was too long. I took like 10 seconds. This is a great gun for most levels of players.
Conclusion: It is a great gun.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

spydercompact Wednesday, March 22nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Xtra, 2004 Autococker
Marker Setup: Autococker Trilogy Sport, Smart Parts progressive barrel, Ricochet AK hopper
Spyder Xtra, 32 degrees expansion chamber
Splatmatic Xj40
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel
agitated hopper
drop forward
Strengths: Price
Its a cocker! What better reason?
Does well with Co2
Weaknesses: Stock barrel sucks, but thats to be expected
Review: Got this as a refurb off of ebay. LOVE IT! A friend of mine had a 2004 cocker for a while and even though it had great distance and accuracy, he eventually sold it because he kept breaking balls (double feeding, he's an idiot). With the blade trigger on this one, I have yet to double feed. I put my progressive barrel on it as soon as I got it, and the accuracy and distance are incredible, just like you would expect from a cocker.
Conclusion: Awesome!!! Great upgrade from a blowback.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Korben Friday, March 10th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann A-5, JT Tac-5, WGP Trilogy Pro
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5 (Basic) with Flatline Barrel.
JT Tac-5 Recon (Camo) w/ 14 inch Custom Products Classic Barrel.
WGP Trilogy Sport (all stock).
Recommended
Upgrades:
Regulator
High Pressure Valve
Motorized Hopper
Strengths: Accuracy
Cool Looking
Weaknesses: Short Stroke leads to Double Feeding
Slow
Bad in Cold Weather when w/ CO2
Review: Yet another very good beginners gun or beginners autococker. Definatley not worth its typical price of $170 but should sell for closer to $100.

I bought it as a backup gun and tested it out with good results. It really does take some skill to use it, it is easy to short stroke and have 2 balls feed at once blocking the bolt and sometimes dry firing. But it is a good looking gun, nice color, well built. Once you get the hang of it it will make you happy because it come with a 12 inch stock barrel that is very accurate. Its easy to clean and should never need to be taken apart. When using CO2 in cold weather it will begin to frost up and shot out snow flakes.
Conclusion: If you can get a deal on this one for under or about $100 then I recommend it otherwise spend a little bit more on a Spyder or save up for a Tippmann or a higher quality WGP.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Himself68 Saturday, March 4th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months6 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann 98
Spyder TLX
Spyder Avenger 2
Marker Setup: Eclipse Angel
Crossfire tank
14" JT Barrel
Redz 4.5 Pack
empire 2 hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel
Strengths: Cheap
Cocker Name
Easy maintance
Weaknesses: Barrel
Not a true cocker
Review: Ok, heres the deal, this product is good for a beginner. I thought it would be good for a weekly and tournament player like myself and boy was I wrong. This is not a true cocker. I was so dissappointed. I currently use this as my backup gun and it is ok. Do not get this product if you are looking to start playing a lot. This is will be ok if you are just looking to be a rec player or once in a while player.
Conclusion: Good for starters, but dont think youre good because you have this "cocker" because it is not a true cocker.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
9 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (14):  First  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media