paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / JT Pro Series 05 Jersies / JT Pro Series 05 Jersies / JT Pro Series 05 Jersies / JT Pro Series 05 Jersies

JT Pro Series 05 Jersies Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount JT

Buy JT Pro Series 05 Jersies

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


JT Pro Series 05 Jersies
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 6
Average Rating: 9.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The 2005 JT® Pro Series™ Jerseys are here. Made with the best sport fabrics available. We use only specifically engineered fabrics for your athletic needs, it wicks away moisture and keeps you drier and cooler in warmer weather. The all new “Saw blade” design is a heavy metal creation designed for the hardcore paintball player.
Product Availability 
The JT Pro Series 05 Jersies are older, so while they may be available used and in a few cases new, they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
P_BALLA Sunday, June 18th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Proto 05
Marker Setup: Diablo Wrath
T-Board
72/3000 PMI tank
Egg Hopper
Yellow Macro Kit.
Strengths: Breathable and Lightweight
Weaknesses: No Padding
Review: This Jersey is awsome I was lookin to buy one on action village but then my neighbor that is one my rival tourny team. Told me he has this JT yellow and black jersey I was shocked that he was going to help me out but hey i wasnt complaining. He was willing to sell it to me for only 10 bucks. So I took It. This jersey is really awsome i wear it every time i play never play with out it. It has good material and doesnt get to hot. I would recommed this to everyone.
Conclusion: Go buy this JT jersey it is awsome!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

KaoticKilla Wednesday, June 14th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Smart Parts ION
VP scythe trigger
48/3k Nitrogen tank
EggII
Strengths: Fits well. Looks nice
Weaknesses: Kind of thin
Review: This is a great jersey. I got it for 30$ and was totally worth the money. The pattern on it looks very nice and the design it cool. Also, the mesh on the sides kind of helps grip your tank better. I would reccomend this product to anyone. Just another reason to buy from JT paintball.
Conclusion: Overall, BUY THIS JERSEY!!! The reason I gave it a 9 is because nothing is perfect.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

teem Wednesday, June 7th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
i own a dye core division 2003 yellow/black


Marker Setup: autococker trilogy pro
halo TSA back man elec. loader
72/3000 PE HPA tank
Strengths: Light
Feel
Weaknesses: No padding but doesnt matter if your use to getting shot
Review: Great jersey that is very light and feels gooding when your rushing the opposing team, also they feel good and arent so irritating, im not too picky on the no padding but i dont care cause im used to getting shot though alittle bit of pads wouldnt hurt, looks great when whole team is wearing it and goes good with JT Team pants. my team has the red/black color with red/black jt team pants.
Conclusion: Good for a cheap price and wanna start a quick team, intimidating when going against woods ballers. makes you feel good when you run to your bunker. pretty cool on hot days but the dye core division has a better rush of air.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

#1P8ntballer Monday, December 12th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye C5 Jersey
Proto 04,05
Marker Setup: Spyder Xtra
14" teardrop barrel
empire reloader
crossfire 68 cu
check it ASA

smart parts Ion
freak kit
crossfire 45 cu
check it ASA
shocktech feedneck
empire reloader B
Strengths: Light weight
Has a lot of venting
Nice colors and designs
Keeps you cool
Weaknesses: It has no padding
sticks to velcro like crazy glue
Review: Well my i got this jersey because my team ordered it and let me tell you its really nice.

at first glance it looks fragile but it would hold up to the biggest abuse trust me.I got shocked at how nice the jersey looks in person and its sawblade logos are agg.

when i first used the jersey i noticed how lightweight it is compared to my C5(i love my C5)even when the size is bigger but its allmost as light weight as the Proto Jerseys.

**notice**
The Jt jerseys run big,im 6"1" and i weight 170 Pounds so im Xtra large on the Dye Jerseys and Proto jerseys so they run nice no to long in the crotch but a lot of space to bend your arms when you snapshoot.The Jt jersey in Xtra large Runs like XX large.

The jersey has a lot of vents,i live in Puerto Rico so its very hot here and when it rains and then theres sun its worse but with this jersey i dindt almost even sweat (i do sweat with my C5 but its also because my C5 size is smaller),and the under sleeve venting really helps on getting air to your arms but still doesnt let you get punished by the elments lke rocks and grass,i dindt even felt a thing when i slided i was so impressed that i was not hurt on a low grass field without padding.
The paint goes right through it.If you get hit and you rub the hit after the game the jersey will swick away the remaining paint kepping you looking good except in the white areas.

In this jersey the shots hurt i dont know why but i think since it has no padding then you feel more of the hit not like the C5 and other jerseys that have chest and arm paddings etc

Also read the instructions on how to wash it.

it took me two cycles to completly get rid of the mud out of the jersey but never worry about fading the colors with detergent it will hold for a few years looking good

Last but not least dont get it entagled in your harness,i have an NXe and the velcro sticks hard to it and rips the jersey not much but noticible

Conclusion: For 45 bucks this jersey really kicks @$$
this and the Dye jerseys are the only ones i recommend
so what are you waiting for??? go buy it!!!
This jersey deserves the perfect score
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, December 27th, 2005 at 6:55 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

xR_xPaint Saturday, May 28th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Shirts, C4 jersey
Marker Setup: SP ION
Check-it Unimount
Q-lock
Strengths: Light
Thin
Vented
Weaknesses: Not very thick
Could rip easily
Review: Very very cool. Great ventilation, will be wearing this to school. The only downside is it's a little thin, so paint might rip through, but I doubt it. The only thing that matters is that since I got an XL, it will get a lot of bounces, and it keeps you so cool it's not even funny.
Conclusion: Awesome product, buy it for its coolness and ligth ness.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

spoonanator Thursday, December 30th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
t-shirts
Marker Setup: tippmann 98 custom
response trigger
double trigg.
16" progressive
intellifeed (its fun)
Strengths: Look
Very breathable
Weaknesses: Paint goes right through it
Review: This is an awesome jersey boath in look and quality. Extermely breathable the day i got it i was wearing it around and i could feel the air circulating around the jersey. I guess its because of the materal but any hit you take to the jersey goes right through it i dont care but you might.The mesh running the length of the side really keeps you cool.Now on to the looks i think its truly stunning graphically (i use them big words) i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : )
Conclusion: Buy it. It looks and feels awesome!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, December 30th, 2004 at 8:20 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media