paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Viewloader Pro Attitubes Harness / Viewloader Pro Attitubes Harness / Viewloader Pro Attitubes Harness

Viewloader Pro Attitubes Harness Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Viewloader

Buy Viewloader Pro Attitubes Harness

Paintball Packs / Harnesses

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Viewloader Pro Attitubes Harness
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 87
Average Rating: 7.5 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The all new VL Pro Attitubes Harness is made of a breathable elastic material for comfort, and features a durable Velcro strap for quick and easy adjustment. Designed to hold four tubes and comes complete with four VL Pro Attitubes. One size fits most.
Product Availability 
The Viewloader Pro Attitubes Harness are older, so while they may be available used and in a few cases new, they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (9):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
mnunpb Friday, April 2nd, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 custom w/ 14 inch sniper barrel
Strengths: Very lightweight.
Durable.
Weaknesses: Not ment for big guys.
Not for some one who plays woodsball.
Review: This pack is flexible and lightweight, it is durable and comes with 4 free pods.
It is good for something cheap and wal-mart like. BUT it has many downsides, it is mainly a speedball/airball pod pack, this means you don't put the pods back in the pack, it is almost impossible and will take time if you have the harness on. Also, on the box it says one sive fits "most" so any size 36 and up, u might have a hard time squezzing this bad-boy on, i am a size 36 waist and i must say, i feel like a need smeling salts out on the field because i might faint!!!
Conclusion: i say it is great for speedball not for woodsball, if you are a budget player get it, it won't fail you, if you have the money upgrade to an NXe pack. anyways 7 out of 10, an overall good product.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Logan_pb23 Sunday, December 27th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none really similar to this pack
Marker Setup: Proto slg 09
vl eye force
ninja 48/3000
Strengths: You can use any pod in this pack from standard pods to dye lock lids


Weaknesses: not high quality
not all that comfy
sold at WALMART!!!
Review: Over all this viewloader pack isnt that bad i use it becuase its cheap and its light as hell it doesnt get in my way like my NXe pack thats right i use this over my NXe.So if you wanna nice pack for cheap just get this one people are going to look down on it because its viewloader and its one of there best products they only make good loader nice packs and great pods everything els they make is trash
Conclusion: I do recomend it because it cheap light and easy to use.
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sumwiteguy Wednesday, June 18th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
invert pack two 100 round side belt
Strengths: Absolutely nothing
Weaknesses: Everything read review for details...
Review: Everything is wrong with this pack i went to walmart when I first started playing thinking that something would be better then nothing and thought that since it was only 10$ bucks it would be worth a try I WAS WRONG!!! i start the day off fill em up at first it wasnt bad they didnt move around while i was standing still as soon as i take off both the pods that are held on the outside drop and fall...whats ur instinct stop and make sure the paintballs didnt fly out everywhere wich they did not the pods were worth mroe then the harness.... so i kept playing making sure that i did not move very quickly because I was afraid they would fall out wich fall out wich didnt help much because they kept sliding out so i ended up turning it upside down so that the pods were face up which makes it much more difficult to grab and once you get them out good luck getting them back in if your in a hurry....if yor looking for a cheap pod carrier go to ebay and look for harness or try looking for a 4+1 or a 6+1 pod carrier...there the same price and keep there shape so you can actually run and get the pods back in....
Conclusion: Dont get it!! just get a 4+1 or 6+1 pod carrier wich is the same price and better quality...
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unit92 Sunday, June 8th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Pirhana Pro EXT 2K3
14" inch Smart Parts Progressive Barrel,
EForce Trigger Frame with T-board
Shocktech Superfly Bolt,
32 Degrees Universal Drop Foward,
Shocktech Shim Kit,
Shocktech Spring Kit,
Revolution II hopper,
20oz Anti-Siphon CO2 Tank
Strengths: Price
Strong Velcro
Weaknesses: Pods that comes with it
No Velcro straps to hold pods
Review: This harness is pretty awesome for the price. Only thing is about this harness is the problems I listed above in the key weakness area. There could be some padding for back support. Pods that comes with the harness, the lid tends to pop out when your running or diving on the paintball field. But that's no big problem since you can buy new better pods. I suggest buying Dye lock lid pods. If your having trouble losing paint on the field due to your pod lids not staying closed then Dye lock lid pods are the answer to lost paint. Also I wish there was Velcro straps to hold and secure the pods more. Overall this pods isn't really that bad. I like it a lot.
Conclusion: Get this harness if you don't wanna spend a lot on a pod harness.
Rating:
7 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, June 8th, 2008 at 11:29 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Paint_balla_908 Sunday, May 18th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: spyder pilot
viewloader revolution
20oz co2 tank
Strengths: Holds four pods, can fit any size pod
Weaknesses: Hard to put pods back
Review: very good harness. I would recomend this if you gonna play recball. or if u wanna be daring try it for tourneys. This harness can fit any size pod. good for the price. You can get it at walmart for twenty bucks. Comes with four pods. Id suggest getting better pods because the ones it come with kindof open easily.
Conclusion: None
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SpyderMan1492 Sunday, March 2nd, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Viewloader 2 pod holster for 100 count pods
Marker Setup: 32 Degrees Icon Z
Rocking Trigger Frame
Steel Braided Hose
Smart Parts Progressive Barrel
Viewloader Revolution w/ X Board
Acs and Stock Bolts
20 oz Co2
32 Degrees Univerdal Drop Forward

Strengths: Good velcro hold
secures pods well
somewhat comfortable
Weaknesses: If velcrow isn't covered by another shirt, it can pull threads through jersey
Review: Good overall pack and includes 4 good pods as well. Bought mine at walmart, but hey a packs a pack. Worked well in both rec-ball and in my tournament league. Just whatever you do, put a shirt over the front part that has velcro so threads don't get pulled through the front of your jersey, but that shows the velcro is strong and durable!
Conclusion: Definitely a must buy for any type of paintballer
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

hondaracer28 Tuesday, December 18th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot ACS
VLocity hopper
Clamping feedneck
4500 psi and 3000 psi air tanks
Strengths: Light, smooth, tight to body, adjustable waist band
Weaknesses: Not the best, but best for price
Review: This is a great pod belt for any level. I like how it is skinny. It is harder to get hit in the pods. The pods come with it and they are great pods. The Paint doesn't explode in the pods. They are relativly comfortable. You will never lose a pod in game because of the great elastic that holds them in. They are also pretty easy to pull out.
Conclusion: I give this product a ten in my books bc it is all that I wanted from my pod belt/pods. It is light and it came with 4 140 count pods
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

oublik2 Sunday, December 2nd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Spyder TL-X all stock
Gravity hopper- VL 200
20oz co2
Strengths: See review
Weaknesses: See review
Review: -STRENGTHS-
-Cheap, around $20
-Found at Wal-Mart
-Comes with 4 pods
-Low profile
-Light Weight
-Easy to take pods out
-Little bounce
-Not a belt
-Fairly strong pods
-Holds 4 pods

-WEAKNESS-
-No padding
-Pod lids seem flimsy
-Hard to put pods back in by yourself

I bought this harness at Wal-Mart for around $20 and it hasnt disappointed me at all. This pack doesnt bounce that much, depending on how tight you have it because there isnt a belt. I wear the pods where the lid faces up just because i'm paranoid that they might fall out...but i have tested it with all my pods filled with paint and i was jumping up and down as hard as i could, TRYING to get the pods to fall out because the lid was facing down..but they stayed in, so if you wanted to you could have the pods upside down..but be careful, some other reviews have said they might fall out but when i was trying it out it didnt for me. Anyway, i have been shot in the harness and even though it doesnt have padding, i barely felt a thing.
Conclusion: All in all, this is a very good harness for your begginning player, its cheap, easy to find, and holds enough paint for you to get by.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

steiner92 Tuesday, October 2nd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: 2006 Smart Parts Ion
VL Evlution 3 Eggy w/ Z Board
Smart Parts Q-Lock
48/3000psi Nitro tank w/ NXe tank cover
Smart Parts Boss Progressive 14" barrel
Critical RPM Trigger
Smart Parts 360 Qev


Strengths: PRICE
Easy to reach pods
Low profile
Weaknesses: Doesn't have good grip on the pods
Pods are hard to replace once out
Review: These pods are great for a beginner speedballer. They are pretty basic, with 4pod holders, and it comes with 4 pods.They are only like no more than 20 bucks, and places like walmart sell them. If you have a speedball gun, or just want some ow priced pods, get these, but don't expect like, NXe or DYE quality. Sometimes a pod slips out when you are running, and I personnaly have broken one of the pods when I fell. :)
Conclusion: If you have the $$, get better ones, if you don't have a fortune to spend on paintball, these are the pods for you.
Rating:
7 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, October 2nd, 2007 at 1:45 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballkid26 Thursday, July 26th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot ACS '05 Blue-black fade, VL200 gravity hopper (soon to be a Revvy), 20 oz Co2 tank
Strengths: Low profile, good capacity, durable
Weaknesses: None that I can see
Review: This is a very good harness for a beginning player. The alastic holds the pods in nicely. It holds it's 4 pods close to the body for a low profile. It can fit many people of all sizes. It is black, so it can match just about anything for any type of play. I play woodsball and speedball using this harness.
Conclusion: It is good for beginners, but if you play back and shoot a lot of paint, you may want to get a harness that holds more paint
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (9):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media