paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Viewloader Pro Attitubes Harness / Viewloader Pro Attitubes Harness / Viewloader Pro Attitubes Harness

Viewloader Pro Attitubes Harness Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Viewloader

Buy Viewloader Pro Attitubes Harness

Paintball Packs / Harnesses

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Viewloader Pro Attitubes Harness
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 87
Average Rating: 7.5 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The all new VL Pro Attitubes Harness is made of a breathable elastic material for comfort, and features a durable Velcro strap for quick and easy adjustment. Designed to hold four tubes and comes complete with four VL Pro Attitubes. One size fits most.
Product Availability 
The Viewloader Pro Attitubes Harness are older, so while they may be available used and in a few cases new, they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (9):  First  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
                            
trailer_trash Tuesday, March 1st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
vl 2 pod pack
Marker Setup: black 2k5 imagine ricochet 2k
Strengths: Light
Low profile
Holds alot of balls in the pods
Protection
Weaknesses: Pods bounce and SOMETIMES fall out
Covers up most of your jersey
Review: this is a good intermediate pack system
got it for 20 bux at Wal-****
the pods do bounce out SOMETIMES but it is still good and it also provides torso protection from shots but it covers up most of your jersey(if you have one)
i have had 2 pods fall out but i didn't push them in all the way
push the pods in as far as possible then they shouldn't fall out
it has a very low profile and when you take a pod out it shrinks up
it has tri tab pods which are easy to open under fire(time limit) and they are spring loaded too
Conclusion: Good system but you have to get to know how to use it in order to have a trouble free experience
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

spyderman2009 Saturday, February 12th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: I am using it with a:
Spyder Fenix ACS
LCD Ricochet Apache Hopper,
Smart Parts All American Barrel
CO2
Strengths: Very low profile
Good capacity
Easy reach
Light weight
Weaknesses: None that i see
Review: This is a great ball haluer i recomend it to anyone who wants a realitivly inexpensive one that can carry alot of balls and that never drops a pod this is a great product for the money buy it you will be very happy you did plus i have never had a ball break in the pods so there is a plus there as well
Conclusion: Great for the money good harness
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

chugalug Thursday, February 10th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Viewloader max pax.
Marker Setup: Tippmann M98C
J&J Ceramic barrel
Pure Energy tank
Empire reloader hopper
Era tactical stock
Viewloader Attitubes ball hauler
Tippmann Inline Expansion Chamber
Strengths: LOW profile.
Doesn't move around at all.
Comes with pods.
Cheap.
Weaknesses: None.
Review: I got this pack as a gift and I have loved it ever since. It comes with pods and is really low profile. It holds 4 pods, either 100s or 140s, so you don't have to worry about running out. When I run, it doesn't move or slip out of place, it just stays right where you need it. The pods are very easy to get out, because you can stack them up or down, depending on what feels most comfortable. This pack ROCKS!
Conclusion: BUY!!! I'm giving it a 9, because there are better packs out there, but for the price, you can't go wrong!
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, March 7th, 2005 at 5:01 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Ashuku Friday, January 28th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: -Spyder xtra 2004 (Looks like TL-X without top cockling bolt)
-20oz PMI pure energy C02 tank
-VL revvy w/ x-board
-VL pro attitubes harness
Strengths: Cheap, 140 round capicity, Tight lids, Spring lids, Tight harness, pods dont slip out
Weaknesses: None that I have expirenced so far...
Review: I bought this pack because the last time I went to the feild I was running out of paint before getting shot out. I decided I needed to buy some pods, the only thing at walmart was this and the VL 2 pack. I figured If I wanted to cary only 2 pods, just take 2 out of the 4 pack, plus they cary 140 rounds, 40 more per pod than the 2 pack. The pack is very comfortable and dosent cause any discomfort , even tightening it as much as it will go (I wear a size 34 waste (male))

The pack has never let the pods slip, which one of the reviewers said they experienced, but I do agree the pods are somewhat hard to open at first, when I first bought the pack it took me acouple minutes to get one of them open, after opening 2 or 3 of them already.

All in all this is a good good pack, If you just play rec ball, like me Its perfect, but Im sure turney players alike will enjoy it too.
Conclusion: A good pack that is perfect for rec play and speed ball, I highly recomend it
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 5:55 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

W4C_Jesus_Freak Wednesday, January 19th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
32 Degrees 6+1 hauler (Own), Empire Action Pack (Own), Empire Fast Pack
Marker Setup: Black/Blue B2K4 w/ PDS
Lapco barrel kit
Chrome CP Reg
NW Quick Disconnect
Air America Armageddon 68ci/4500psi
Ricochet Apache 2K5
Empire Bottle Glove

Chrome Powdercoated Tippmann Model 98
14" 32* Whisper Barrel
Full Boar Rear Cocking Knob
Alluminum Billet Power Tube
Blue Dye Stickies
Strengths: Fairly Comfortable, very low profile, pods hold 140 paintballs.
Weaknesses: Pods get loose and try to fall out
Pods bounce on your spine (ouch).
Review: This is actually a pretty good hauler, BE/VL-you guys did good :-D The hauler is fairly comfortable and holds tight to your body which gives you a low profile. It's very fast easy to take the pods out to re-load without having to deal with straps like my 32* hauler. One problem I had was occasionally a pod would come loose and need to be pushed back in the hauler. One actually fell out during a game, but it wasn't a big deal.

Also, the fabric it is made out of is way too stretchable, it always bounces the pods off my spine when I'm in a run. Not good.
Not a bad design, the company just may want to tighten up the bands a little bit and give more support on the back so it doesn't bounce the pods so much.
Conclusion: If you want to buy a good hauler at a low price, go for the Empire Fast Pack for the same price as this VL one. Or spend $10 more and get the Action Pack. Same price, 150% better product.
Rating:
7 out of 10Last edited on Monday, October 10th, 2005 at 9:23 am PST
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

punkpaintballer Sunday, January 9th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
the 4 + 1 pax but i just borrowed it
Marker Setup: E99 avant
CIP sweetspot trigger
eggy 2
superfly bolt
front block from rodeo (came wit non removable expansion chamber w/ inline regulater
HPA
14" teardrop

soon to come: T-board w/ eyes 25 or 50g switch and if im to fast a z board for eggy and also a madman valve
Strengths: Low profile
Capacity
Comfortible
Avail at walmart
Lids are very strong
Weaknesses: Maybe middle pods are hard to reach (not me tho)
Review: We had a tournament 3 weeks ago and my shop was out of the 4 + 1 packs my team had so i wen to walmart and saw these i bought filled them u took for a test run (diving running and such) they proved good. I like these alot. Sure they cant hold a tank like the 4 + 1 packs but it was cheaper and holds slightly more so this is a good pack for emergencys or dont wana order any from a website.
Conclusion: good product viewloader this is a 9 an A+ product. (pretty sad wen u know B.E. actually made these since they own them and all.) but hey its a good product no matter what
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

I own pet Jesus Sunday, January 9th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Extreme Rage 4+3+2
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 custom w/ ebolt
Eclipse shaft barrel 14"
Java 88/45
CP drop
Egg 2
Strengths: Verly low profile
Comfortable
Pods that come with it hold a lot of balls
Weaknesses: None yet
Review: Yesterday I had lost my other pack at a field the week before so on the way to the field I stopped and bought this pack for about 20 dollars thinking that I'd only use it a few times. I get to the field and find out that the pods hold about 10 more balls than my normal pods. Also if you don't want to carry all four pods into the game the loops fit very close to you making the pack very low profile. They fit very nice and tight in the loops and didn't flop around when I ran and slid. They were easy to pull out even when posting on someone. They were a little hard to open sometimes but get better after used a few times. The pack fit very nicely and didn't slip down at all. It also held my squeege well and it never fell out. Then the guy at the desk tells me that they found my old pack but I continued to use the viewloader pack because it fit so nicely.
Conclusion: This is a great pack .
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (9):  First  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media