paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Smart Parts Ion / Smart Parts Ion / Smart Parts Ion / Smart Parts Ion

Smart Parts Ion Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Smart Parts

Buy Smart Parts Ion

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Smart Parts Ion
[ View Photos (936) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 1694
Average Rating: 8.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $200

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Our most affordable marker ever. We're proud to have produced a paintball marker like no other. The Ion was built to be the marker for anyone who loves the game: simple to maintain, easy to use, designed for winning. It takes abuse like a rental gun, but throws paint with the best of them. You'll get the accuracy, range and rate of fire the Pro's enjoy for just a little more money than an entry level marker. The days of having to spend tons of cash to get what you want are over.

Our Features Presentation

� 17 balls per second semi-auto rate of fire with 3 shot burst, 10 bps full auto and our Rebound firing mode.

� Break-beam Vision Anti-Chop System Reliable and durable, the eyes are mounted on a separate board for perfect alignment and not affected by paint or body color. Just clean and replace (in minutes).

� A Featherweight Prizefighter At 2.2 pounds, the Ion is among the lightest high-end markers made, and it�s tube design imparts an ultra low profile.

� Reliability The Ion was engineered to stand up to the demands of professional players. It will outlast what used to be considered high-end and won't break down the minute you get it home.

� Improved Ball Detents Approximately 10 times the service life of current detents.

� Great Efficiency Expect a reliable 1000-1400 shots from a 68ci, 4500psi bottle without any modifications.

� Accuracy & Range The trademarks you expect from Smart Parts.

� Body Kits A first for paintball. High-quality aluminum internals are protected by composite shells, allowing you to instantly change the color or look of your body. Tired of blue? Switch to red. Or black. Or yellow. And there are more body styles in the works...

� Feed Tube with O-Ring Seals Fits a wider range of hoppers than most guns in this price range.

� Tools 1/8" Allen wrench is all you need for primary disassembly--and it�s included, along with trigger and velocity adjustment wrenches and a handy parts kit.

� Impulse Threads Take advantage of the barrels and feed tubes you may already have.
Product Availability 
The Smart Parts Ion is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (170):  First  |  163  |  164  |  165  |  166  |  167  |  168  |  169  |  Last
        Next Page
BladeBuster Tuesday, March 8th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
A decked out 98 custom---- it shot great, but i didnt like the kick and tippmanns dont give u lots of respect in tourneys... also it is too big and heavy compared to an Ion. upgraded 98's tend to get heavy
Marker Setup: SP Red Ion
Empire Reloader
68/45k crossy tank
Psychoballistics bullet drop w/ on/ off
Recommended
Upgrades:
The prefrence stuff, if you want a drop, put a drop, if you dont like 1 piece barrels, get a kit... the "not so important stuff" is really all you need. also, a fast hopper would b nice. i have a regular 12 vlt empire reloader and it shoots ropes. good nuff for me.
Strengths: Looks, eyes break beam,feeling, weight, size, speed, accuracy, used by the Miami Effect
Weaknesses: Maybe the barrel, they didnt put a progressive barrel or something like that on it!
Review: I am really impressed with this gun. There are a lot of benefits if you buy this. Like, if you change team and you have to use a diff color jersey, spend another 20 bucks and get a different color shell to match it! Since i change teams a lot that really helps me. Some more about the body is that it is very small and it isnt tall (like the impulse). i also like the design.

the trigger... eh... not as good as 1000 dollar guns but ALOT better than tippman triggers and spyder triggers. take the magnet out?

size: the size is amazing! if your a front and like to run for the 50 or the snake, this is the gun for you!

weight: 2 pounds!! nothing else is needed to be said

looks: LOL my red ion reminds me of SPyder man. LOL. its awsome.

the stock reg is really consistent. it is now plus 5 or down 5. RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX!

Eyes: yes,... the reason y i got this over the BKO. it has break beam eyes. bye bye chops. also, dark paint isnt a problem.

barrel isnt the high point of the gun... also the ASA isnt that great either cause its a duck bill. and that makes the gun longer by like an inch.
Conclusion: If you need a backup or if you want to take a step up from tippys and spyders id have to tell you to get this. plus MIAMI EFFECT IS USING THESE AS A SECONDARY GUN!!! that proves that this gun can be used in NPPL and X ball. well, that is what i hear at my local field. sorry if im wrong.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, April 12th, 2005 at 3:40 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

glacierspyder Tuesday, March 8th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Upgraded e-cocker
Marker Setup: Smart Parts red Ion, Hybrid Hedlok, CP Reg, New Designz on/off w/ bleed, All American barrel.
Blood red Nightkast, Eclipse Nexus kit, Worrblade, Worrblade bolt, Bob Long gauge on front block, Scepter barrel kit.
Evo2, 12v Revy X-board, Halo B w/ rip drive, and a Crossfire 92ci x 4500psi
Recommended
Upgrades:
Clamping feed neck, new reg, new barrel.
Strengths: Fast, light, price
Weaknesses: Stock regulator, Complete disassembly for cleaning.
Review: Ok, first off Id just like to say that anyone that buys this gun read the manual. I dont know how many different threads Ive read on different forums about how to adjust the Ion, its simple to set the programming on it, like I said read the manual. Yeah it may not be top grade aluminum and it not being heat treated or anodized it's still aluminum and is a very soft metal to begin with. So, dont be an ape in taking things apart and reassembling and blaming it on the marker because you cross threaded something or screwed it up some how. Also, get some anti-seize and put a little on the regulator threads and on the barrel threads you can also use a little teflon tape it you dont want to use anti-seize. This will help stop the regulator and barrel from seizing when the powdercoat wears and aluminum shows.

I was a little apprehensive about buying this gun because of all the problems people were having with it. Well, I was in need of a good backup for my current gun and you cant beat $285 for a backup. So, I just ignored all the complaints and decided to get one. My local proshop is a Smart Parts outlet so if I did have problems then I could get it serviced. That was a plus for me in getting the gun. Now, I cant leave anything stock if I dont like it. So, I had a clamping feed, on/off, and a new cp regulator installed on it.

I got home; grabbed some marbz, handheld crono, Halo B, and my Evo2 w/ y-board went out in my garage to test it. I did test the original feed neck for fit on my revy and evo (sanded feed) both fit great with the o-rings in it. I did have to take the o-rings out for my halo to fit. Ive read that people have had problems with their Halos sticking in the feed necks and not being able to remove them with the o-rings in. I did have to sand my halo a little bit for it to fit in the Hybrid Hedlok I got with out having to force it off and still get a good clamp on it, no big deal.

I aired it up, no leaks. Turned on everything and shot a couple balls out over my crono. I had the reg at 140 and was getting mid 280s range. I shot a full Halo and noticed it was a little bit heavy on gas usage so I turned down the dwell to 40. With it at 40 I didnt have any drastic shoot down. I also tested my Evo2 with the Ion. I did turn my rate of fire down to around 14pbs just so I wouldnt have and major problems with it feeding. The Evo2 with the Ion preformed great at 14pbs. I do have a cut feed neck on my Evo and have had people say that it would cause problems having cut. The Hedlok is a little taller then the Q-lock or a no-rise and this may be a factor in it but I didnt have any problems with it.

The stock barrel is a decent one. Not the worlds greatest but I have shot way worse so thats what Im comparing it to.

The trigger isnt the greatest but you can get a good snappy feel to it with adjustment, kind of hard to walk it though. Needs a blade style trigger.

I did test the stock reg and it wasnt too bad. It had a little bit slower recharge rate then my cp, but all in all it wasnt bad. Shot about +/-6 over the crono and its not broke in yet. So, its my back up reg for my cp.

Edit:

I just got another upgrade for my Ion, a New Designz roller trigger. Ok, this thing makes the Ion shoot like it should. The stock doesn't do the gun justice. With this is stalled I was hitting rebound like nothing. The stock you could tell when rebound kicked in with this there is no difference. I had to check to make sure that I had it on rebound when I first tested it. Now there are three point of adjustment for this trigger. I found one the upper pre-travel I think it is isnt needed at all. Plus if you over adjust it, it will rub on the internal hoses, so I just backed it out so the tip is just past the tray in the trigger frame. I turned off the rebound and put it back on semi and fine tuned my trigger. You can get this trigger set so all you have to do is vibrate a finger on the bottom and it will let the Ion rip. Also, I dont have any bounce issues with this trigger.
Conclusion: All in all this is a great gun for under $300.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, March 21st, 2005 at 7:00 am PST
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

cjpmunoz Monday, March 7th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month298 of 319 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dynasty Shocker, Shocker 03
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Ion - Black (Serial #10)
NDz Roller Trigger
Predator Board w/ Palmer Swivel QEV
Modified Bolt
Hybrid B!tch Grips
CP Rail and On/Off
CCM Low-Pro Feedneck
Halo B w/ Rip Drive and v35
PMI 68/4500 HP
Recommended
Upgrades:
Primary upgrades:
- Barrel
- Fast Hopper
- Off/On Drop Combo
- Feedneck
- NEW TANK

Secondary upgrades
- Grips
- Trigger or a trigger mod (no magnet)
- New Board (when or if they come out with one)
Strengths: - Light
- PRICE!
- Accurate
- Fast
- Reliable
Weaknesses: - Trigger (kinda)
- Barrel (ehh...kinda)
Review: So yea. I got my ION a couple of days ago and the first thing I need was test it out over a chrono right away at my local pro shop. I gased it up and i shot 280, 281, 279, 280, 281...and I'm like...B.S. so i went to another chrono and shot 279, 281, 282, 280, 278. I'm thinking to myself not bad for a gun out of box. But i was still not buying it so I loaded a hopper and let it rip. AND RIP AND RIP! Man, this sucker is fast. I haven't even set it on rebound...so of course I took it back in and MAX my ROF and put it on rebound and ripped another hopper. While I was ripping, I had one of the guys at the shop look at my gauge...they were like...hardly even moved, maybe +/- 1. Okay Okay. I'm getting to like my new investment. So here are my observations and suggestions, ie upgrades:

Barrel - pretty accurate for a stock barrel. SP usually puts out good barrels, but honestly this marker can much quieter and accurate with a barrel upgrade, ie CP barrels, Freak barrels, All American barrels, even a Evil Pipe Kit. (REMEMBER: ION takes IMPULSE threads.)

Feedneck - I think its pretty high. Gotta get a low profile feedneck. I don't really have a suggestion on which on cos' I still have mine stock, but I'm planning to buy maybe the q-lock, or any other low rise feedneck. <~ personal preference.

Reg - I wouldn't spend your money on this upgrade, unless you have a personal preference. I like the reg. You just need to break the sucker in, that's it.

Body - I like it. ITS NOT "plastic", its "polymer." Same thing. However its polymer coated ALUMINUM, Therefore DURABLE! You can sticker the snot out of this gun. Totally pimp the body out. I personally might get carbon fiber stickers and sticker the body, well portions.

Internals - Big FAN of SP internals. High Quality, I think. But one thing I didn't like is disassembly. It was pretty tough, but honestly this will make you a better tech if you can disassembly this sucker. Also, the hoses are exposed, but so are the timmy solenoid hoses. Oh well.

Board - People. Listen. 17 bps is pretty fast. Not gonna lie, I like no cap, but this is a very good board with a very good eye system. Vision eyes, I think, are the best out there. Besides...a month or two...there will be a board and I'm going to get one. You can get one right now at zdspb.com, but still won't go faster than 17 bps because of....

The Bolt and Solenoid - watch out for these aftermarket upgrades. THIS WILL MAKE THIS MARKER GO PAST 17 bps. SP said they have reached the low 20s with the ION, but I call BS on that. However, with these upgrades plus a new board (Please WAS make one!) you'll get your fast marker.

Feel - is great. So freakin' light!

Duckbill ASA - I HATE IT! makes the gun way to long. I just don't like the fact that SP says its better to get an Off/On for the marker. why not put one on? oh well. Get a NDz, CiP, or custom products RAIL-Off/On COMBO

Trigger - its not bad, but not good. It helps to take off the magnet to make it less stiff and also you can go to pbnation.com forums and a dude is making custom triggers that are pretty phat. I'm getting one...

Noise - I like it. Not noisy at all, really. Like I said, getting a new barrel would probably help with reduction of noise.

Durability - OH yea. One thing. There is a review out there by Sporefrog which says that this ION is horrible BLAH BLAH BLAH and is not durable. He states that he "slided" into a bunker and hit is hopper/feedneck on the ground. Well, if you slided correctly you wouldn't have this problem NEWB! anyway, just venting. This gun feels durable, and has the ability to withstand tournament style play.

Tank - It would be helpful to get a HP tank. You can get a LP tank, but make sure you get a Crossfire because they have the best recharge for their LP tanks and ONLY use them if you have a LP tank. I know people use other LP tank, but that means more tinkering with dwell and reg press BLAH BLAH BLAH. Also, you could get shootdown. Honestly, this gun's pressure is perfect out of box so do yourself a favor, invest in a HP tank. I am.

Conclusion: Overall. If you need a backup gun, this is a great marker to get. If your sick and tired of your spyder, get this gun. This marker is a high quality marker and deserves to be a high-end marker. Honestly, this gun is awesome that this could be your primary gun. The price speaks for itself and compared to other high-end guns...this marker isn't bad at all. Go out and get yourself one, you won't be disappointed.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, June 6th, 2005 at 11:02 pm PST
I found this review  
32 Comments - Add Comment

tricksta490 Monday, March 7th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
pirhanna-wow way worse.
t98c-worse way worse
autococker vert feed-a joke
bko-another joke
Marker Setup: Black ion
14'' all american barrel
pmi 68/3000
egg2
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel
grips
feedneck
halo b or reloader b NOT EGG
uni mount
Strengths: Light as hell
Queitest gun ive heard
Smooth
Super fast
Weaknesses: Feed neck
The reg and grip look sooo panzi-like
Review: I got my ion and fired it....i had some trouble adjusting the trigger..now ive put 5000 rounds throught it and not one break....i used blaze and x-balls
I havnt had one problem with this gun at all and like 500 people have asked me about it..
the gun is soo great u wont be disatisfied..go get one


Ps. Im making mine look like a shocker.
Conclusion: go get it It is sick..
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
5 Comments - Add Comment

Bunkerking281 Monday, March 7th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Shocker, angel speed, tippmanns, spyders, DM4
Marker Setup: Black Ion, smart parts drop foward with on/off, ignition 68 4500, empire hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
new trigger, new barrel, drop foward
Strengths: Size, weight, speed, feel, price
Weaknesses: Takes some work to get it shooting at its full potential.
Review: I got this gun a few weeks ago, out of the box the trigger pull was not so good, but that was changed easily. The vision on the gun works super duper, I shot some pretty crappy paint through it and i never chopped, it was great. The barrel it came with works great but down the road I suggest getting a new one. Lots of people in other reviews say the gun looks crappy, I disagree, I was at the field yesterday and everyone thought it was a shocker. The size of the gun is awesome, ideal for a front player. At the moment the gun has almost no upgradesbut there are lots of them in the works.
Conclusion: I recomend this gun for anybody that wants to take their game up a notch and and be able to throw down some paint. I love this gun!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pinkpanther Monday, March 7th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
shocker, bko
Marker Setup: Ironman trix, tadao v4.0, aka lpr, palmers stabalizer inline reg, aardvark slam, empire reloader, 68/45 crossfire tank

Stock Ion(back up)
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel, feed neck
Strengths: -Light
-Decent speed
-Decent on gas
-Consistency
-Eyes
Weaknesses: -Stock trigger set up
-Looks wierd
-Cant use halo
-barrel
Review: Hey guys just got my ion last friday so i got to use it all weekend and it did alot better then i expected. When i first pulled it out of the box i thought this is just a cheap piece but i was wrong. After adjusting the trigger because it was crappy it shot decently fast but not as fast as my ironman. let me just list the good and bad:

Good:
Light- this gun is very light im used to having to drag a trix around for a whole game and this gun was so nice to run around the field with.

Speed-After taking some time to adjust the trigger it shot at a nice speed. On the chrono it said i got 15 but i dont trust the chrono.

Shots-After the first game i only shot 3 pods and i was out of air on a 68/45 which scared me cause im a back man but as the day went on it got a lot better. Around the end of the day i was shooting around 8 pods off of my tank plus a hopper so around 1300 shots we will say.

Consistancy-Gun was ok with the reg when i shot it over the chrono it went 270, 275,282,273 and i cant complain about that, that is good for right out of the box.

Eyes-Eyes worked great didnt chop all day only one barrel break.

Bad:
Stock trigger set up- when i pulled this thing out the trigger was a rock it took 10-20 mins for me to adjust it so it could go at a nice rate.

Feedneck-I really dont like the feedneck because i cant use my halo and i dont want to sand it since i have a clamping feedneck on my trix so that is an upgrade i will have to buy.

Barrel-the stock barrel isnt that great. When i fling the paint i can hit something but single shot no way.

Looks-i think this gun is just ugly. Shoots good but its ugly.

I dont know what people are talking about with shoot down but i have not expierenced it yet.

Conclusion: Great gun for $300. I would use it as a main gun if i didnt have a trix already. But its a great little gun. I suggest buying it if you want a nice gun for cheap.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

yeto97 Sunday, March 6th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
I haven't played with alot of other guns, before this I had a tippmann 98 and thats the only other gun I've shot
Marker Setup: Ion
stock barrel
200 rnd hopper
20 oz co2
Recommended
Upgrades:
There are alot of things you could do to make this thing great, but I would start by getting an electric hopper like a Halo or Ricochet or Empire, then get a new barrel.
Strengths: Its inexpensive
Has vision Eyes
Shoots fast
Takes regular (or rechargable) 9vlt batteries
Weaknesses: You have to unscrew the grip to change the firing modes.
Review: Overall this gun is great. So far I haven't run into any problems of any kind. Be carefull though the trigger is sensitive, I would recomend keeping your fingers off it while you don't plan to shoot. I've only used it once (got it 2 days ago) but I tested the modes of fire:

1.semi auto- works just like any other gun, its accurate
2.3 rnd burst- if you have good paint and a good barrel the accuracy should be pretty consistant
3.full auto-should be fairly accurate, if you have a normal hopper you should be able to fire 7-8 shots without skipping one, if you have a electric hopper you can fire for longer periods of time without skips

Another thing, this gun doesn't chop alot of paint. I fired off 1500 rounds and only chopped 3. I don't know about you but to me thats impressive
Conclusion: The Ion is affordable and reliable. I would recomend this product to anyone looking for a cheap yet quality gun. Its great as a backup or beginner gun.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

soulpballer Sunday, March 6th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
04 vert cocker-more accurate but slower&#10;04 impy with vision-faster and more accurate&#10;any other lower end gun such as tippman or spyder cannot compare&#10;you cannot beat the price of this gun
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Impulse with vision&#10;Eclipse Blade trigger&#10;Worr Gas 3000psi 50ci tank&#10;SP tapeworm&#10;modded bolt&#10;Evolution 2
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel&#10;trigger&#10;feedneck&#10;drop
Strengths: Stock setup&#10;Price&#10;Weight&#10;Speed&#10;Dur
ability
Weaknesses: Barrel&#10;No drop &#10;Power button&#10;Upgradability
Review: My friend got an ion just a few days ago so we went to the local field to test it out. &#10;First impression: good lookin' and freakin' light. The barrel is sort of heavy and ugly but the gun is amazingly light. When we got to the field we shot it. The trigger bounces like a mofo and even newbs can rip on it (no im not a newb). its accuracy was also very good as was the efficiency. If you have 300 dollars to spend on a paintball gun i think this is a given.
Conclusion: Go out and buy an ion. You wont regret it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

TEAMFLNASTY Sunday, March 6th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months37 of 38 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
shocker, viking
Marker Setup: AKA viking halo b, the goods, 68 peanut tank
nasty shocker ( team marker ) all the goods
ion..yes ion. Goes to show how good of a marker it is (dye sticky grips, evoII, 68 peanut tank, kane barrel kit
Recommended
Upgrades:
Next year, smart parts will be revealing some sweeeeeet upgrades to the ION. Although they have not been talking much, its most likely going to be new board, reg., maybe new trigger frame. I would recommend a new barrel kit FREAK, SWITCH, but kane would be the best also dye sticky grips
Strengths: Quiet, fast, light, easy to use
Weaknesses: Hard to take apart.
Review: Overall....awesome freaking gun....this made me look at we players who but $1000 dollar guns is pretty much not worth it. Smart parts has seta new standard with good, affordable guns. THIS IS NOT A BEGINER GUN. For anyone that has said that this compared to a spyder or tippamn...their wrong. This gun can out play any angel, shocke, viking or bob long. Paintball is almost 95% player and 5% gun. Just goes to show...although i use my nasty in most tourneys, our team is going to be swtiching like i said. Were going to start a new revoulution of good affordable guns..i can't wait until we beat those rich daddys boys that can afford to spend money on a bob long fro everyday of the year.

PS: For the guy who gave this marker a 2 out of 10. His only purpose for his review was to discourage players from buying this marker. This marker would get a 9.3 without his review
Conclusion: I truly think this gun is the best gun for the price.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

frost Sunday, March 6th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
You name it ive shot it...
Marker Setup: 2k3 impulse. wicked air sports equalizer board, A+ low rise, NDZ rip valve, NDZ ball detents,NDZ equalizer bolt, smart parts LPR,logic v2 ripper frame
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel eventually, reg...UNI
Strengths: Fast
Quiet
Low kick
Eyes
Weight
Weaknesses: Stock reg
kinda long
Review: Ok i just played with my teammates ion today and wow this thing is amazing. Very quick and agile, an awsome front gun. It was a little long with the stock ASA but a uni or drop would fix this. The gun shot awsome even with the stock barrel. The stock reg was ok +/-6. No breaks all day and it had about 2 cases shot through it just today. Came out of the box ready to roll!!
Conclusion: For the price theres nothing that even comes close to the ion!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, March 6th, 2005 at 12:58 am PST
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (170):  First  |  163  |  164  |  165  |  166  |  167  |  168  |  169  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media