paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Smart Parts Ion / Smart Parts Ion / Smart Parts Ion / Smart Parts Ion

Smart Parts Ion Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Smart Parts

Buy Smart Parts Ion

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Smart Parts Ion
[ View Photos (936) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 1694
Average Rating: 8.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $200

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Our most affordable marker ever. We're proud to have produced a paintball marker like no other. The Ion was built to be the marker for anyone who loves the game: simple to maintain, easy to use, designed for winning. It takes abuse like a rental gun, but throws paint with the best of them. You'll get the accuracy, range and rate of fire the Pro's enjoy for just a little more money than an entry level marker. The days of having to spend tons of cash to get what you want are over.

Our Features Presentation

� 17 balls per second semi-auto rate of fire with 3 shot burst, 10 bps full auto and our Rebound firing mode.

� Break-beam Vision Anti-Chop System Reliable and durable, the eyes are mounted on a separate board for perfect alignment and not affected by paint or body color. Just clean and replace (in minutes).

� A Featherweight Prizefighter At 2.2 pounds, the Ion is among the lightest high-end markers made, and it�s tube design imparts an ultra low profile.

� Reliability The Ion was engineered to stand up to the demands of professional players. It will outlast what used to be considered high-end and won't break down the minute you get it home.

� Improved Ball Detents Approximately 10 times the service life of current detents.

� Great Efficiency Expect a reliable 1000-1400 shots from a 68ci, 4500psi bottle without any modifications.

� Accuracy & Range The trademarks you expect from Smart Parts.

� Body Kits A first for paintball. High-quality aluminum internals are protected by composite shells, allowing you to instantly change the color or look of your body. Tired of blue? Switch to red. Or black. Or yellow. And there are more body styles in the works...

� Feed Tube with O-Ring Seals Fits a wider range of hoppers than most guns in this price range.

� Tools 1/8" Allen wrench is all you need for primary disassembly--and it�s included, along with trigger and velocity adjustment wrenches and a handy parts kit.

� Impulse Threads Take advantage of the barrels and feed tubes you may already have.
Product Availability 
The Smart Parts Ion is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (170):  First  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  Last
        Next Page
ILL-BUNKER-YOU Tuesday, February 20th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
1 year4 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
I have used nearly every gun...From Egos, to Dye, Proto, DP Fusion, Angel's, JT...You name it. MY ION RIGHT NOW IS BETTER THAN ALL OF THOSE GUNS.
Marker Setup: ION W/:

-Punishers Body
-Punishers Frame
-T-Board
-L6 Bolt, One-Tail O-Ring
-Lucky Stage 2 & 3 Combo
-NDz Ion/Impulse Threaded Breech
-JDMOTO Laser Eyes
-Kila Magnetic Detents
-SP 360 QEV
-Dye UL Barrel 2-Piece .692
-SP Q-Lock
-CP Shorty Reg LP 0-300 PSI
-CP Direct Mount
-Dye Stick3y Grip
-Critical RPM Trigger
-Virtue EZon
-All New Screw Kit
-Tech'd W/ Perfect Settings

Here is a picture:
http://i15.tinypic.com/2nit9g4.jpg (<<<copy and paste the link in your URL box)
Recommended
Upgrades:
You do not HAVE to upgrade your ion as much as i upgraded mine, however, you do need to at least buy a new trigger, a QEV, feedneck, and a barrel. Those upgrades are a must, but your ion will perform 10 times better if you get as many upgrades as i did. But some people do not feel like dropping 1K on a gun...
Strengths: FAST! LIGHT! VERY UPGRADABLE! The ion is only $200! And will never get old!
Weaknesses: Trigger very cheap, feedneck is horrible, not very accurate stock, GAS HOG w/o QEV.
Review: To start things off, i am just going to say this gun is the most upgradable gun made, and with the right upgrades, it is better than most of the "high-end" guns.

Ok, now to the main review. When you first buy this gun, it feels as if you are holding an ant. I know, there are guns that are lighter, but this is still a pretty light gun. It is a very fast gun even with the stock board, but most people will recommend buying a new board. The stock barrel was not that accurate. From about 30 yards, (90 feet) i was having a 15 inch spread. When i put on my Dye UL, it went down to a 7 inch group from the same distance. The trigger on this feels plastic(b/c it is :]) so it is a very good thing to buy a new trigger. I recommend critical, or VP Scythe. Gas efficiency is horrible with this gun...i was getting about 900-1000 shots from my Crossfire 70/4500. When I bought a new bolt, a Lucky stage 2 and 3, and a QEV, i then got about 1800 shots from my stubby :] When i had my Egg2 hopper, it was A VERY tight fit into my stock feedneck, so you can only imagine what it would be like with a Halo. But once i got my Q-Lock, ooh baby, very nice fit with both hoppers. **GETTING OFF THE STOCK FEEDNECK CAN BE A PAIN IN THE BUTT. WHAT I DID TO GET IT OFF IS TAKE A PAPER TOWEL, WRAP IT AROUND THE FEEDNECK TO WHERE THERE IS A VERY THICK LAYER, AND THEN TAKE PLIERS AND TWIST IT OFF. THAT WORKED VERY EASY FOR ME. IF YOU DONT CARE ABOUT THE STOCK FEEDNECK THOUGH, THEN YOU CAN JUST SKIP THE PAPER TOWEL PART AND USE PLIERS.** When you first get the ion and air it up for the first time, make sure to check the PSI gauge, and make sure it is not above180. If it is, turn down the velocity. The stock dwell setting was a little to high for me, so i turned it down about 5 ms. But i would wait until you have a good 2-3 cases through your gun before you start fine tuning it. The first time i used this gun at the field was a blast. Everybody there had an ion, but everybody's seemed to be stock. There guns where not performing anywhere close to my gun... GET THE ION!
Conclusion: Overall, it is a very good gun. I LOVE upgrading things and making them one of a kind. It sucks going to a field with a stock "high-end" gun because everybody there will have the same thing...When you go to the field with a custom gun that nobody has sen before, you get a ton of attention, and a lot of drooling :] THIS GUN IS FAST, LIGHT, AND ACCURATE WITH THE RIGHT UPGRADES! WHAT MORE DO YOU WANT IN A GUN?! GET THIS!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, February 20th, 2007 at 9:03 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

IONized_baller' Monday, February 19th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
A-5 not as good
Shocker don't know because it is broken and havn't tried it yet
piranha 05 evo useless
tac 5 worse than a ION
tippmann 98 custom good rental for woodsball, but not as near as fast as the ION
Marker Setup: yellow sp ION
egg III
3000 psi pure energy tank
proto 2 piece barrel red
DP RAPS dropforward
*soon*
virtue board
critical ION RPM trigger
L7 bolt
smart parts 360 qev


Recommended
Upgrades:
maybe a new trigger
better ASA
new feedneck
and if you have enough money get a new board after these upgrades
Strengths: Can chose color
Good gun for the money
A good gun for the price
Weaknesses: nothing major
maybe a feedneck and ASA
Review: these guns are AWESOME!!!. Everybody has one. And ther is no reason why not to get on of these bad boys. These things are GREAT for the money. Here are a list of upgrades. I listed them most important upgrades from 1 down in the list of when to get the upgrades.

1. an new feedneck. The stock feedneck is ok but most hoppers will move around.
2. and new drop forward (or know as ASA) it will make to gun fell alot more tight.
3. new bolt the stock bolt is fine but aftermarket bolts will make this gun lighter and more efficient on air
4. new barrel maybe a freak or all american. will make the gun more accurate.
5. New trigger. will add more speed and won't wiggle as much.
6. A new board. Doesn't need it but if you have lots of money left of get a new board. Will add speed and more features
7. New reg (regulator)
8. new grips will make the gun easier to hold with new grips like dye sticky grips.


Most of these upgrades was just my personal taste in upgrades . But do what you want this this gun. NOTE: most of these upgrades arn't needed. The only thing that is needed is a new feedneck and drop forward.


Hee are some pros and cons.

PRO'S
doesn't weigh much
can be customized to what ever you want it to be
a low-end-price-for-a-high-end-marker
can change color if you want to when ever with the trouble of getting it annod
best marker for the price
dosn't chop with eyes on
dosn't weigh much
reliable
easy to get one and to get upgrades for it

CON'S
needs a better feedneck
trigger is ok but is make out of plastic
could come with a better barrel
drop forward (ASA) sticks out a little to much
the stock led light is hard to see out side in the day light
the light is hard to switch on and off some times

Most of these con's are small. the ION overall is a great marker. But lots of people thinks this is a over rated gun, but it isn't. Its just rated good because it is a great marker.


It is: rugged aluminum
small, light, affordable, customizable.
It isn't: expensive, weighty, had to get, super-doober fast but is fast enough for most people like me, hard to get upgrades for it, a paint chopper,

Buy this gun and WILL BE AMAZED. I HAVE TO give it a 9/10
Conclusion: Go buy it.........NOW!!!!!!!!!!!
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Friday, May 4th, 2007 at 5:57 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

CAOL_98 Thursday, February 15th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
-nothing...it's in a league of it's own
Marker Setup: -DM6 (coming soon)
-'06 Ion Pro w/ ups
Recommended
Upgrades:
-QEV
-*Virtue*Board
-lighter bolt (firebolt, L6, L7)
-Locking Feedneck
-ASA w/ on/off valve
Strengths: -Fast
-Reliable
-Affordable
-Clean Functioning Design
Weaknesses: -Wobbly trigger
-no locking feedneck or on/off ASA
-user interface is borderline ridiculous
Review: I'll start with what the stock Ion is:
It's a very beautiful, affordable paintball marker. Everything a new player could ever want, is delivered in such a wonderful little package, that it's hard to look seriously at other paintball guns on the market.
Small, tight, and precise. These are a few words that come to mind when I think of the Ion. There's not much else on the market that you can get for the same price, and walk away from, with a smile.
The body is not a plastic piece of crap like others would lead you to believe. It's a gorgeous design. Simple, yet it house and protects your internals wonderfully. Plus, it's easy to remove and replace if the user decides to change marker colors. How many Angels, 'Timmy's, or Matrix's can you say that about? None. Plain and simple, it's a rebels dream come true...now you can have a marker that looks absolutly different that everyone elses. Another plus is it's durability. I'd much rather have a sleek little composite and rubber body kit that can take some wear and tear, then a metal annodized body that gets scratched up the first time you slide it across a bunker or the ground wrong. Also, the body is SO SIMPLE...there's nothing protruding (other then the feedneck and barrel) so not only is cleanup simple, but there's less to worry about when playing.
Next up is the trigger frame. It's very simple to maintain and use. Every setting is conviniently accessed by simply removing two screws and pushing the grip aside. Also the frame and vertical regulator adapter are one complete piece...which also contributes to easy cleaning, and less parts to have problems with.
Now onto the internals. Some people will lead you to believe that maintenance is hard on an Ion...well they couldn't be further from the truth. This gun is BLISS to work on! In fact I could probably do it with my eyes closed, I know it so well. Everything is broken down rather simply. First is your board and solenoid assembly. Once the banjo screws on the solenoid are backed out of the body and frame, you can access the internals by simply sliding the firing can out of the body. Now you have access to the bolt and all the internal orings. Then with a pair of c-clamp pliers you can totally disassemble the rest of the firing can. It's amazing how simplistic this design is.
On the stock model, this gun is absolutly amazing! The breakbeam eyes work flawlessly, and one can lay down lanes of paint with ease. Plus the stock model comes with several different modes if semi doesn't fit your fancy: 3 round burst, full auto, and a rebound mode (trigger pull and release fire a paintball respectively.)
Now for the downsides...
The trigger is wobbly. It can easily be fixed by investing in a new trigger (very affordable.) However, the trigger is very reactive and has a nice feel, despite it's wobbliness.
No clamping feedneck or on/off bottomline asa. These are actually minor inconviniences...however I've seen one to many hoppers fall off of a non-clamping feedneck, and I know what a pain in the butt it is to take a fully pressurized tank...bleed off airport or not. There's a lot of pressure behind one of those tanks.
Adjusting the parameters. What a pain. It could be worse, but pushing buttons that are WAY to small, and trying to see blinks of light off of leds that are also WAY to ridiculously small is...well..ridiculous. It's better then nothing, but for a small price one can alleviate this problem with a "virtue"board. Other boards probably work in a similar fashion, but I don't own any of those...I've just read about them.
Overall there's not much that needs to be done once one becomes an owner of an Ion, other then hitting the field and playing. But for those of you looking to maximize this guns peformance (which I HIGHLY suggest) here's a few upgrades you can possibly look into.
-A new board (for ease of use, and for better performance)
-QEV (helps to lower your dwell (less gas consumption), and increase your rate of fire.)
-Clamping Feedneck (keeps that hopper and all of your paint on your gun where it belongs.)
-On/Off bottomline ASA (lets you gas up and degas your marker at your leasure...not at your tank orings expense all of the time.)
-A new trigger (preference, but it will alleviate the wobbly akwardness of the stock trigger.)
-Laser eyes (lets you know if your eyes are on, and if they're working properly.)
-New detents (the stock ones are excellent, but aftermarket ones will last you longer and might be a little more resilant against brittle or older paintballs.)
-A new bolt (lower dwell, better air consumption, less kick (not that there is really any, but it helps and is noticeable.)
This gun is amazing. Miss it by no means. If you're comtemplating, then hopefully this review helps (or the other thousand before me.) There's no shame in buying a cheap marker, especially when they're this damn amazing right out of the box.
Conclusion: I HIGHLY recommend the Smart Parts Ion. It's so amazing on so many levels, that it's hard to find any fault, and rather, much praise for this gun. Buy, by all means, and be happy playing, knowing you have a reliable purchase under your belt.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

Ho88e5 Monday, February 12th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder's
Angel Speed
Marker Setup: Smart Parts ION, Qlock, 14" Linear, Virtue Break Beam eyes (green), Pure Energy 48ci 3000psi, HALO B
Recommended
Upgrades:
Feed Neck
Vision Eyes
Ball Detents
Barrel?
Nice Hopper
Nice Tank
Strengths: See Review
Weaknesses: See Review
Review: Time for the fun part!

Ok.....
Strengths:

Weight- I have felt some other markers and there light too but this takes the cake...

Noise- My first marker was a Spyder E-99, and It was pretty loud but nothing too serious. I hear other markers (such as the Tippmann A-5) and they are pretty loud but when I shot the ION..... =) Its so quite, it even has its own distinct noise... that PLOOP noise.

Accuracy- Not too bad, this marker can hold its own on accuracy but Ive seen better. A new barrel would be good because most stock barrel's aren't that great, but hey this marker was designed for close quarter SPEEDBALL, not long ranged woods... so go find a nice Tippmann Mr. Sniper.

Feel- I love the feel of this marker, I can actually put my whole hand around the grip comfortably. Not like the spyder grips where its like holding a brick. Its also very well balanced for its small size.

Speed- The ION has a nice set speed of 17 bps, Nothing too special or to brag about, but I can max out the ION with ease, so if ur looking for more speed, I would suggest a virtue board (with QEV), Then you'll be rockn it at 24 bps!

Price- A gasp of sweet air for those players who are on a budget! Its a really cheap marker for what its worth! You can pretty much get them anywhere (paintball store wise)for about $200!

Maintenance- Its very easy to take care of, not much to clean on the internals!

Customizing- Its like the Tippmann of Speedball! There are so many parts for this thing its not even funny! Seriously, I'm not laughing here...


Ok time for the not so fun part.... =(
Weaknesses:

Parts- A bunch of the stock parts should be replace immediately or really soon. These parts include:
FEED NECK- Stock feed neck wont hold anything worth poop!
BALL DETENTS- There little rubber poop! there probably already worn!
VISION EYES-...Well this one is optional, the stock eyes are good but they have better ones.
BARREL- Like I said earlier, The accuracy is ok, but a new barrel is better!
QEV- GET ONE!!!!!!!!

Efficiency- Its alittle of the gas hog side, but a QEV and a nice 68ci 4500 psi tank will help a lot!

ON/OFF- Its kinda of a pain to turn on and off. (especially if your wearing gloves!)

Other Parts- You have to get a lot of new parts if you want this marker at its best!

Cleaning- Its easy to take care of this thing but its time consuming when you need to take the marker apart! If you ever get a marker hit, chances are theres now paint all over it and in the nice nook and cranny's on the marker (like in the body kit by the feed neck!)


There really isn't anything wrong with this marker! Just some little things that any other marker would need or does so that's a BONUS!


Conclusion: I love this marker, Its a great high end marker for beginers and experienced players!
All you need to do is get some aftermarket parts and youll be set!
This is also a great back up marker for those who really are into the sport!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

SomeKid Sunday, February 11th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Strengths: Dirt Cheap
Weaknesses: Again Cheap Stuff=Break Alot
Review: Gun is the Honda civic of paintball. No matter how much crap you poor into it its still just an ion. They are a great starter gun for rookie tourneys but dont dump cash into this thing. Its just a endless hole. I made the mistake myself and wat a waist of cash. Buy the gun take out the magnet in trigger and adjust it up and get a barrel and thats it. Dont put another cent into it. Use is till you feel comfortable dropping 700-1200 on a real gun. Use this gun as a stepping stone done get caught up in it. Buy time you dropped all ur money in it you could have bought a used 05 ego or and even a new etek.
Conclusion: Great first electronic gun but huge wait of mony if you ipgrade it
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
6 Comments - Add Comment

sithslayer Sunday, February 11th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
orion
Marker Setup: i have only tested a full stock ion
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel, a clamp on the feed neck, trigger, regulator
Strengths: fast
cheap
durable
looks(for some people)
good stock barrel
Light and small
Quite
Reliable
Weaknesses: Dissasembaly
Uses a lot of air per ball
Review: I love the gun because of the quality and all it has to offer for its price. The stock is good but most hoppers dont fit well in the neck. It is only $225 american and $250 canadian which makes it probely the highest end marker in its price range. Anyone can use it ffrom pros a good backup and people just staring a good main gun. Shoots 17 bps
Conclusion: Its cheap and no room to go wrong with it! get it! love it! and shoot people.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

woodenbubbles Friday, February 9th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
nothing really
Marker Setup: blue Ion- pepper stick barrel, Trinity feedneck, NDZ asa and rail, egg II, 48 ci 3000 psi tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel, feedneck, qev,asa or drop
Strengths: Light, Strong, Fast, cool looking
Weaknesses: Feedneck
Review: My brother first got the ion before me. He upgraded it alot, after i saw how the ion works i liked it. I decieded to get me one. It is hard for me to upgrade my ion because, i barley make any money for myself. The money is worth spending on the ion, its a cool looking gun and performs good. If you upgrade it will turn into a ok gun. I got mine at outpost in lansing. If you are going to upgrade it some one thing that is a must is the feedneck!! The stock one sucks on the ion. Get a new one as soon as you get this gun!!!! You have to have a fast hopper if you are shooting like 15bps. I shoot probably only like 12bps. A halo b or a egg hopper would do just fine. One thing that is pretty cool on the ion is that it has rebound on it, that means if you are shooting 15bps it will go up like to 20bps. The ion is a great deal for 200$.
Conclusion: Buy one!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, March 8th, 2007 at 6:20 pm PST
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

Tennisdude13 Thursday, February 8th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Xtra
Pirahna
Spyder Electra
Spyder VS3
Marker Setup: Black Ion
virtue board
virtue eye
virtue QEV
14'' ultralight
CP rake trigger
CP feedneck
Dye dropforward
empire grips
68/4500 crossfire
Recommended
Upgrades:
Trigger
Feedneck
dropforward
bolt
Strengths: Cheap
Light
Everyone has parts and upgrades for it
Weaknesses: Trigger has movement
Stock feedneck
Bolt
Plastic parts
Firing modes under grip
Review: I would recommend this gun if you are looking to have your own gun to play a couple of times a year. If you are looking to play once a month or so and looking to compete with big guns. I would tell you to save your money and get something a litte more high end. After the money you put into this gun you could go ahead and buy a shocker or for a little cheaper you could get a Proto Rail. I have not shot one yet but I have held it and it is extremly light and the reviews are looking good. I have put a little over 600 bucks into mine. Don't get me wrong the gun is a great gun its just if you are looking to compete, better to save up for something a little better.
Conclusion: Like I said before its a good starter gun for someone who doesn't play that often or who doesn't have the funds. If you are looking to compete though save up a little more and get a better marker.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, February 10th, 2007 at 9:45 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

JoeliusCeasar Wednesday, February 7th, 2007
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
6 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye Matrix '03 (heavier, bad feel, slightly less accurate, hard to modify)
Angel Speed '04 (much less accurate, heavier, louder, hard to modify, easy to clean bolt)
Tippmann 68 (a little less accurate, consistent velocity, heavier)
Spyder Rodeo (heavier, some what less accurate, lower bps)
Tippmann 98 (No accuracy, heavy, bulky, hard to modify, lower bps)
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Ion
Tech L7 Bolt
Dye Hyper 2 Regulator
Qev
Empire barrel kit

Gun 2

Smart Parts Ion modified to feed from bottom of the gun. (-:
Qloader
CP Reg
Qev
Empire barrel kit
Hand customized single finger trigger with single trigger guard
Apex Barrel (haven't used it yet)
Recommended
Upgrades:
Tech L7 Bolt
Barrel kit
Qev
Upgraded Regulator
Qloader for EVERY GUN
Strengths: cheap, accurate, quiet, fast, durable, efficient, EASY MODIFICATIONS
Weaknesses: Short barrel and stock regulator (but what can you expect for 200?) disassembly is slow.
Review: The Ion is almost as good as the $800 guns and much cheaper. If you bought an Ion and put $350 of upgrades (so $550 total price) It can beat any gun on the market. My brother has a Taedo Muashi board in his Ion and it can do 27 bps(on bounce not ramping) and 36 bps(mild ramping) It's as accurate as a Dye, and it's just as light as any other gun. Beyond that the single tube design makes it easy to modify and gives it a better feel.
Conclusion: This is the best gun for the price weather you want to pay $250 for a gun and air tank or $700 for a fully modified gun. Nothing beats it.(period)
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, March 13th, 2007 at 8:34 pm PST
I found this review  
14 Comments - Add Comment

ambulance Wednesday, February 7th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
04 Prostock Autococker
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Ion
eVlution II
Virtue QEV
72/3000 PMI tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel, feedneck, virtue board
Strengths: Speed, Ease of use, Weight
Weaknesses: Feedneck O-rings break easily
Review: This is a great marker. it keeps up with most tourny markers and is at a low price of $200. the speed of this marker is remarkable. also the regulator is extremely fast. this is a great starting marker or a main marker. it has many upgrades and is a very light weight gun.
Conclusion: Buy this gun!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, February 7th, 2007 at 4:27 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (170):  First  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media