paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Psycho Ballistics Squeegee / Psycho Ballistics Squeegee / Psycho Ballistics Squeegee / Psycho Ballistics Squeegee

Psycho Ballistics Squeegee Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Psycho Ballistics

Buy Psycho Ballistics Squeegee

Paintball Squeegees

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Psycho Ballistics Squeegee
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 27
Average Rating: 9.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $4

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
A perfect squeegee to get that paint out of you barrel and to clean your gun.
Product Availability 
The Psycho Ballistics Squeegee is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
vbcarlos Monday, January 29th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Redz battle swab(i own it)
and a few others...dont really know the names
Marker Setup: early impulse
jj 14 in ceramic
blackheart board vision
nd titanium bolt pin
nd stubby white pro delrin bolt
nd brass hammer
dye stickys
smart parts lpr combo kit
evil detonator regulator
DXS 47/3000
proto tank cover
nd talon grip
cp raildrop
cp asa adapter on off


Strengths: Nice tight, but not impossible fit
super clean
Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses to this product
Review: I bought this at one of my local paintball shops on a whim. i have the redz battle swab(great) bu i needed something more because if you have two ball breaks the redz swab will soak up a bit too much paint :(. i bout it for 3.99 and have been really happy with results. if i in the middle of a match and i have time, i swab up some paint then run this bad boy through. it takes out whatever paint was left plus the little fuzzies which occasionally are dropped off by the swab. some of my friends do it the opposite way, but it works great for me
Conclusion: Definitely get this. it is really durable (same on for 3 months and its really easy fitting none of this tugging and . ive had NO problems with it at all.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Ego_Trip Friday, January 12th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye battle swab , pmi swab, towel
Marker Setup: I Use a Gun metal Grey 06 Ego hybrid grips (Grey), eclipse shaft two peice barrel (gun metal Grey back silver dust tip) silver dust CCU kit, Halo B w/rip & angry board, dye throttle 68 cui 4500 psi air system, Dye Rhino Bottle cover.
Strengths: Orange
becomes a neckalce
works
Weaknesses: None
Review: This is the only squeegee i use it works very well it makes my barrel spotless.
plus its orange so its easy to find if you lose it out on the Field. this squeegee is fairly cheap. i love that they made it a necklace for quick use. So if you want to treat your barrel with a little tender love and care buy this squeegee you wont be disappointed!
Conclusion: Overall this squeegee rocks im giving it a 10
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

snowbandit16 Thursday, November 30th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Various squeegees and swabs
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot ACS
-New metal compact feedneck
-new heavier spring
-I just barely got it, i plan to get: a Regulator & Compressed air
Strengths: Good,quick clean
nice connecting feature
easy to spot on all your gear
Weaknesses: May get stuck in gun, definately take off barrel first
Review: This is a great squeegee, but a word of caution to anyone who buys it:

DONT PULL IT THROUGH YOUR MARKER

It WILL get stuck 99 out of 100 times. It is very hard to get it out of your ball chamber.
When ever i got it stuck i had to get a screw driver and force it out.
Still i would recomend it, it ties nicely to your gear bag, belt loop, pod harness, air line, hopper, etc. Whatever is convieniant.
You wont loose it, it has a very unique shape and color.
Plus it's cheap.
Conclusion: I never give a 10 unless something is absolutly perfect, i doubt i will ever give one.
Get this squeegee if you get around to it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

AHPB Wednesday, November 22nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
straight stick squeegee
Marker Setup: -SPYDER PILOT
-12" J&J CERAMIC
-RICOCHET AK
-WARRIOR FEEDNECK
-SHOCKTECH TRIGGER
-20 OZ CO2
Strengths: -It cleans the barrel
-Flexible- stick it in your pocket
Weaknesses: -Not good for on the field use
Review: Well, i spent a fortune on this squeegee ($3). Its pretty good. It cleans in one pull through. For on-the-field use, use a straight shot or swab. Obviously you have to take the barrel off for this one. Just a squeegee. Get this for off the fiels clean up, and something else for on the field use.
Conclusion: Its up to you. Just a squeegee.
Rating:
7 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, November 25th, 2006 at 6:23 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Tundrawulf Tuesday, October 10th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
any pull through
Marker Setup: ACI GRIFFIN with an 18inch barrel, an ACI Expansion Chamber, and home made, welded tube bipod
VL Orion stock
Strengths: Ease of use, plus the colour, I love Orange!
Weaknesses: None that comes to mind. But i will keep thinking about it.
Review: This is a good value squeegee for what it costs. I use it in the field all the time and after one or two pulls through the barrel and the top chamber of my gun it is good to go again.

But the best thing is that it connects and you can put it through your belt loop.

I believe that this is one of the best squeegees on the market and probably one of the cheapest.

All in all this is my second one, i had one stollen from me the about a month ago, so if the are worth stealing, i guess you can say they are pretty good.
Conclusion: This is a squeegee to buy, or steal :)
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

^_^ Wednesday, September 6th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
I've seen some other ones but I couldn't tell you there names
Marker Setup: Spyder Imagine 04 - Green
- 32 Degrees Spyder Spring Kit
- Stock Spyder Rodeo Barrel
- Trinity Spyder T-Lock Feed Neck
- 50/3000 WGP Worr Gas Steel HPA tank
- PMI Pure Energy Tank Cover - 68ci - Red

Strengths: - It's not very expensive
- Can be put in pocket because it bends
- Works great
Weaknesses: Haven't found any weaknesses
Review: This is the squegee I have been using since I started playing paintball. It's made out of rubber which is great because then it fits in your pocket so I just carry it with me into the games in case of a barrel break. Also it's not very expensive it says $4.00 on here but I think I might have got for a little less...but either way it's cheap! Plus since it rubber it's easy to clean off compared to some other ones I have seen, you can just wipe it off on your shirt or a paper towel or somthing after using it. Plus since it has 5 little circular cleaner thingys (I know very descriptive) it cleans very well!
Conclusion: A great barrel squeegee that can fit in your pocket! If you need a barrel squeegee this ones great!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, October 29th, 2006 at 5:03 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ndfreak2006 Thursday, August 31st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
I don't know what brand it was. VL battle swab (wal-mart).
Marker Setup: 98c, 14" PMI razzor, GTA double finger trigger, gravity feed hopper, 20oz pure energy, 9oz tipp tank, dop rocket cock II.
Strengths: really effective
light
compact
can put it around wrist
the color (I like it)
price
Weaknesses: Cookies, oh the squeegee nothing.
Review: Yeah I like this squeegee. 1 swipe can get out the worst of it and is great for M98's. And you know for three bucks it can't be beat. Also for the j&j's just all the better (cousin has a j&j). Cleaning is easy too, just run under water. Buy one!!!!!!!
Conclusion: Got three bucks, need a squeegee, go get one...NOW!!!! Well what are you waiting for go get one.!?
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, August 31st, 2006 at 9:21 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Garro01 Thursday, June 29th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Battle Swab
Marker Setup: Black Nerve, Evo II, 45/3000
Strengths: Works Perfectly
Cheap

Weaknesses: Must take off Barrel
Review: I love using this thing. After a barrel break, i will always use this to clean out my barrel. It works on ONE pull through. It gets everthing. Then its easy to clean. The only thing it doesnt clean are the bores. But i dont care, i love this thing for the price.
Conclusion: Its amazing. Buy it for its cheap price. I recommend this for everyone to have, so they can clean out there barrel after a break.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Mr.T.Baggins Monday, June 26th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
The tiny squeegee that somes with tippmanns
Marker Setup: Tippmann a-5
Tacamo wood ak-47 barrel kit
Tacamo wood ak stock
Tacamo sight rail
Opsgear ak-47 hideaway mag
E-grip W.A.S
Penspring and my own trigger modding
Stock hopper or 30 round tac cap
Remote
48/3000 pmi air tank

Side arm:
Tiberius 8
Strengths: Does the job
Can go around your neck
cheap
Lucky(My lucky charm)
Weaknesses: Not as easy to clean with as a swab
bright orange
Review: Well i bought it becuase the tiny cleaner you get with the tippmann a-5 wont work on bigger barrels like my 16 inch progressive. What can I say it does the job. It cost me like 5 bucks and it can go around my neck which is convient. It cleans better than the crappy one that came with my gun. I got whole bunch of kills when I got it so I think its lucky lol. So ya get it if you need it.
Conclusion: It did the job and then theres the luck thing. I give it an 8 cuz it works good for a squeegee but its not nearly as good as a battle swab
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Monday, April 2nd, 2007 at 7:45 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

salmir123 Monday, June 5th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
ViewLoader Proflex squeegee
Marker Setup: Electra 05 ACS
SP Teardrop 14"
2003 32 Degrees 6st X-Chamber
Dye Stickies
Egg ll
20 oz CO2
Strengths: CHEAP
Very effective cleaning
Weaknesses: None.. some people don't like the color
Review: First time I ran the squeege through my barrel I was expecting to have to run it through another time but then i looked down the end of the barrel... it was cleaner than ever

Very easy to clean... It removes a lot of paint from the inside and all you do is run the squeegee under some water and its clean again.
Conclusion: This or the proflex squeegee rock... Mad cheap and they are the best for cleaning.. and easy to use
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, August 16th, 2006 at 4:58 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media