paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Psycho Ballistics Squeegee / Psycho Ballistics Squeegee / Psycho Ballistics Squeegee / Psycho Ballistics Squeegee

Psycho Ballistics Squeegee Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Psycho Ballistics

Buy Psycho Ballistics Squeegee

Paintball Squeegees

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Psycho Ballistics Squeegee
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 27
Average Rating: 9.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $4

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
A perfect squeegee to get that paint out of you barrel and to clean your gun.
Product Availability 
The Psycho Ballistics Squeegee is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
                            
Beefloaf Wednesday, February 1st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
assorted friends squeegees.
Marker Setup: PMI Piranha G2 BL.
12" St!ffi Barrell.
Pure Energy 20 oz Co2.
Viewloader 200.
extreme rage 4+1 pod harness.
The rest is stock.
Strengths: Packs small.
Washes clean easily
Weaknesses: Might not wipe the barrell clean the first time through,(just pull it through again)
Review: I use this Sqeegee because I have a stiffi barrell and you can't use a swab. But after getting this one for a fraction of the price of a swab...I will always use one of these.
The only weakness is that it is orange, but just put it in your pocket and they can't see you. It is also good for the A-5 users because they can put it right through the cyclone feed.
Conclusion: This is a good, CHEAP, reliable, and cool squeegee.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

FongSeeDong Friday, January 6th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Battle Swab, its not too good compared to the flex squeegie
Marker Setup: )Tippmann model 98C heavily modified
-split reciever
-chopped front grip
-polished internals
-custom M16 magwell
-custom air-thru M16 mag
-drilled rear bolt
)Stainless Steel Screws
)Dead on Pro Seal Front Bolt/Power tube
)32 Degrees CAR-15 Stock
)BT A1 Adjustable sight rail
)Cyclone Feed
)FX M4 Handguard
)M16 Front Sight
)J&J 14" Ceramic Barrel
Strengths: Cheap, Reliable, Fast, Model 98+(C and CP) Friendly
Weaknesses: Lack of color choice, Loses effectivness after about one year.
Review: This thing is truly great for the price. When it's new, it cleans any barrel like new, and it can go around your neck. when you need it, just give it a swift tug. If you own a Tippmann 98 or one of its' derivatives, this puppy will fit right down the chamber without the need for taking off the barrel, that's why I use it on my fixed barrel mil-sim marker.

However, after about a year of continued use, it starts to lose its' effectiveness. That's okay though because it was about three dollars and lasted about ten times longer than a cotton-based squeegie.
Conclusion: Good deal for the budget-paintballer, so I give it a....
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Squirrelking Sunday, December 4th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
More than 5 years11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
I've seen other squeegees, but I have no idea what the names were....
Marker Setup: Custom Pro Basic (drop forward, double trigger, 11" Werks barrel)
HPA 50 ci Worrgame Tank
Strengths: CHEAP!!!
Efficiency
Neat " tie itself together" feature
Easy to clean
Tough
Did I mention cheap?
Weaknesses: Color
not a swab (if you like swabs)
Review: Ok, for 3$ this is the best.

It cleans great: after passing it through my barrel, there is nothing left. It can tie itself together so you can put it on your belt, your pack, around your neck, whatever! After cleaning your barrel, you just need to pass some water on it (the sqeegee!), give a few whips and it's ready for more. In the beginning, I thought it would break or tear easily, this is not the case: the rubber is very strong and will withstand a lot of abuse

Now, if you do not like the color orange and you prefer swabs, then you might not like this squeegee!

Edit 9/11/11: Hey you know what? I still have the squeegee. It's still in one piece. Best. 3$. Ever.
Conclusion: For three dollars, it rules!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, September 11th, 2011 at 5:27 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Medium Gunner Monday, August 8th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
friends squeegees
Marker Setup: -Tippmann 98 custom
-Tippmann expansion chamber
-Tippmann double trigger
-J&J ceramic barrel
-VL 200 hopper
Strengths: no cloth or what ever you call it, all rubber,CHEAP ( $2.95 )
Weaknesses: None
Review: This is really good squeegee, its all rubber so your cloth things don't get all stained,i

like it better than a swab and you have you throw away. With this thing squeegee,wipe

on you shirt,and it like new again. Its great, get it its only 3 bucks.
Conclusion: Its the best
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

shadonite Sunday, July 10th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Marker Setup: Spyder Rodeo with ESP C.A.M.D E-Frame
20 oz Catalina co2 tank
eVlution II hopper
Strengths: The 5 disks
Weaknesses: Nothing
Review: This squeegee is awesome ! The five disks on it get most if not all the paint in your barrel out. The orange color dosen't matter to me cause I'm a speed ball player. Also you can connect the two ends so it you can hang it around your neck when playing. Also its real cheap like $3.
Conclusion: This squeegie is AWESOME go get it !
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, January 16th, 2006 at 7:52 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

wahoofan627 Sunday, April 10th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Some other squeegee w/ a swab on the end and foam rings. I didn't like it and the swab left fuzz in my barrel.
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom
14" Tippmann Werks Barrel
Tippmann GTA Double Trigger Kit
Strengths: Price
Works well
Many others
Weaknesses: Orange color
Review: This squeegee is great. It is cheap, works great, and you can even use it without taking your barrel off (for those flatline owners). It gets all of the pieces of the shell and all of the paint out in one swipe and can be cleaned off in the sink or with a garden hose. If you did that with a lot of other squeegees with fabric swabs at the ends, and then use it immediately after wards, it gets water all inside of you barrel. It even has a cool little feature where you can put the end of the squeegee into the top and create a loop that can even be put around your neck. If you don't want to do that you can easily slip it into a pocket. The only drawback I have found is that when playing in the woods the orange color is a little out of place, but this should not keep you from getting one
Conclusion: This is a great squeegee for any player. I highly recomend getting one.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Randalf2 Thursday, March 17th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Just about all squeegees
Marker Setup: Automag RT PRO
16" Titanium boomstick
Dead On drop forward
Ricochet 2K hopper
68ci 3K pure energy carbon fiber
Strengths: Durable,cleans great, looks cool, fits great in pocket, cheap
Weaknesses: None that I can find.
Review: This is the greatest squeegee ever my friend owns one and I take it all the time. The disks fit perfectly in all barrels and it makes them all look brand new. It's really cheap. The squeegee is only about $3. This squeegee just plain rocks. You don't have to pull as hard as you can like some squeegees. If you modify the end a bit you can fit the other side into it and it makes a loop that fits on your bag great.
Conclusion: This has got to be the best squeegee so go out and buy one. Everyone will/has broke balls so everyone needs a squeegee and you might as well get the best. This squeegee is only like 3 bucks so I would recommend this squeegee to everyone.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, March 17th, 2005 at 4:53 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media