paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Kingman ESP Classic E-Frame C.A.M.D. / Kingman ESP Classic E-Frame C.A.M.D. / Kingman ESP Classic E-Frame C.A.M.D. / Kingman ESP Classic E-Frame C.A.M.D. / Kingman ESP Classic E-Frame C.A.M.D.

Kingman ESP Classic E-Frame C.A.M.D. Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Kingman

Buy Kingman ESP Classic E-Frame C.A.M.D.

Paintball Spyder Triggers and Frames

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Kingman ESP Classic E-Frame C.A.M.D.
[ View Photos (7) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 43
Average Rating: 9.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $140

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
ESP Trigger frame with C.A.M.D. (Color Access Mode Display) for your Spyder marker.

Features:

* Firing modes include: semi-auto, 3 round burst, 6 round burst, and full auto
* Adjustable rate of fire
* Reactive trigger response, up to 14 shots/sec
* Adjustable trigger pull
* Aluminum trigger frame
* Immediate one step assembly convenience
* Java 9.6V rechargeable battery
* Java battery charger
* ESP Striker bolt
* Spare parts kit
* Operates effectively on c02 or compressed air
Product Availability 
The Kingman ESP Classic E-Frame C.A.M.D. is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
carpenterbacon Friday, June 15th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: spyder sonix pro
spyder camd frame
48/30 pmi nitro tank
eggy 2
Strengths: Speed, Price
Weaknesses: Trigger has some side-to-side movement
Review: Ever since i bought this trigger frame for $55 its well worth the money, i shot much faster than i ever had before. I had the stock spyder sonix pro trigger and hated that my gun was slow. So I bought this frame just to improve my gun's looks and speed.
Conclusion: If your lookin' on inproving your stock spyder trigger fame, this is the frame for you
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Kissthe98custom Tuesday, May 8th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
The Rocking Trigger
Marker Setup: Spyder mr1 with c.a.m.d electronic trigger frame,Ricochet AK,Redz pepperstick,dye sticky grips.
Strengths: Sensi-Trigger
Modes
long-lasting battery
Weaknesses: A circuit Jumper is needed to turn of tournament lock
Review: I purchased this product from first call paintball on ebay for $55 shipped with the charger and battery about a week ago,and like most of kingmans upgrades,it was A nice up for a pretty good deal.The only thing i did not like is that you have to have a circuit jumper to turn off the tourney lock.I purchased the curcuit jumper and was on my way.i have not had one chop yet,and it is a very good product
Conclusion: I reccomend this product for any one with a mechanical spyder marker.It is a very nice upgrade and can be purchased at most authorized spyder dealers.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

brmurray Thursday, February 8th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Spyder TL-R
CCM Feedneck
Hybrid 2 Stage Regulator
32 degrees High flow adaptor and 4 inch LPC
NDZ High Performance Valve
VLocity Jr Hopper
45/3000psi Tank
Strengths: Works like it is supposed to
20 bps
Weaknesses: Trigger wiggle
ill fitting cover
Review: Pulled this off a Pilot ACS. Charged her up and went at it. Chops have been minimal with stock bolt from my TL-R which is polished and buffed. Have gun mated to a VLocity Jr and have had very good results with cheap paint. If you are going to commit to a spyder this is a worthwhile upgrade as long as you get the hopper to go with it.
Conclusion: Worthwhile as long as you going to stick with pimping a spyder. I like this product and with a new set of grips it is good to go!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

413sonix Friday, January 19th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
A IPI 3.0 frame. They have the same modes as this only semi is capped at 14 BPS on the IPI 3.0 frame's and other older Kingman ESP frames.
Marker Setup: Spyder Sonix Pro
12oz. Spyder CO2 tank
14" Smart Parts Progressive barrel
VLocity Jr.
CAMD 2.0 ESP trigger frame.
Strengths: Light pull.
Makes your Spyder a speed demon.
Weaknesses: Weird grips.
Not able to field strip anymore.
Crappy wiring.
Review: I picked this up from my friend with a ACS bolt, Pilot ASA, and charger for $40. Good deal eh? So I get home and put it on my gun and it works great. Very easy to change and figure out the modes. Has a tourney lock too so it's tourney legal. It has four modes which are semi-auto capped at 20 BPS, 3-shot burst capped at 13 BPS and is adjustable, 6-shot burst capped at 13 BPs and is adjustable, and full-auto which is capped at 13 BPS and is adjustable. Mode changing is as easy as pressing a button on the back of the frame. It can be found newer online for $80. It is also upgradeable with new microswitches, a board, eyes (with a new board of course), and a new trigger. The only two things I don't like about it is the grips don't sit flush a lot and the back screw goes up too far so you can't remove the internals on the field. If you do manage to get them out on the field you won't get them back in. For some reason even if you push on the bolt and striker and pull the trigger like you would on a mech Spyder the internals won't go back in. If you have this frame you shouldn't have to worry about field stripping though since you'll most likely have a fast hopper. The right grip panel also never sits flush and is an area where paint may get in an fry the board. This trigger frame also has very fragile wiring. If you're ever taking it apart for whatever reason go very easy on the wires. I've had to solder and un-solder mine so many times, one of the sets of wiring became too short, and now I'm not even sure if I'll be able to replace the on and off switch and microswitch assembly.
Conclusion: A very nice upgrade. Better than the "older" style of Kingman ESP frames. Turns your Spyder into a speed demon for sure, a fragile one though.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, February 20th, 2007 at 9:13 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

th3_0n3 Thursday, January 18th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Rocking trigger
VS-2 trigger
Marker Setup: 47/3000 crossy
spyder VS-2
DXS pulse
Strengths: Sensitive
Comfortible
+more (i think)
Weaknesses: Trigger pull
Grips
+ more (i think)
Review: The trigger is really nice but the trigger pull is a little hard. Its a comfortible trigger and there is alot of triggers made for this frame but the grips dont sit flush and are not grippy. They are okay at first but after a while you might want to look at a trigger and grips to buy.
Conclusion: Very nice
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

FatBoyWoods Tuesday, December 5th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Just mech. frames
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot ACS
J&J 14" Ceramic Barrel
20 Oz Pure Energy CO2
VL Revolution Tripod
I use DraXXus Midnight/Recsport paint
Strengths: Easy to install
Easy to use
Adjustable Trigger
Shoots fast
EASY TO CHARGE!
Weaknesses: Shoots too fast, so I chop.
Grips suck.
Pricey.
Review: I bought mine used. With the Java 9.6V battery/charger, its great. I can shoot VERY fast with this. It was a proud addition to my Rodeo (Just make sure your hopper feeds fast enough!) You can adjust the trigger pull two ways:
1) The angle of the trigger
2) The screw length BEHIND the trigger, to customize how far back it will press
This gives it a very light pull. Wonderful frame. I can't say anything bad really, only the grips don't give much grip.
Conclusion: With the price, you may as well buy a Pilot ACS that comes with this frame stock. But if you are looking for an addition to an old marker, this is the one for you, just make sure you GET A NEW HOPPER! :-)
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

TL-Xman Tuesday, December 5th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: spyder TL-X
proto 1 piece 14" barrel
VL revy
Kingman JAVA Metal Elbow
20 oz
Strengths: Very fast, cheap, esay to install
Weaknesses: The grip
Review: I really recommend this upgrade to any one that wants to turn there spyder Mechanical Marker in to a fast and powerfull Electronic Marker. this is a great e frame cheap fast for what you pay. but there is some problems that i am having i say if you going to have this you need to have HPA tanks because i have been runing this off co2 and all that works now is semi not 3 round or auto. and if your going to have it buy some sticky grips because i have got dirt snow and a bunch of s**t in it ..and another thing that you need if you dont got is a new bolt like a ACS.
Conclusion: over all get it!!! with HPA and grips & ACS
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

rodeoballer Friday, July 28th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
3.0 frame
lcd fra,e
Marker Setup: Spyder rodeo
Esp frame CAMD
VL revolution with x board
SP 14" teardrop barrel
NDZ low rise feedneck
Psycho ballistics drop forward
Strengths: Led
flat trigger
4 firing modes
Weaknesses: Nothing really
Review: When i got this i was amazed i was shooting at leasr 5 balls a second faster its so great if you got any trigger frame this should be it. its alot better the the contoured double trigger. it shoots very fast ive gotten about 14bps with this thing. The only shooting mode it really needs is semi auto i dont know why they put the extra features in youre not allowed to use them at an arena.
Conclusion: If youre looking to upgrade your trigger frame you should go for this one
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Smart Partys Tuesday, July 18th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Just my stock x-tra frame
Marker Setup: spyder X-tra
electric trigger frame (esp classic)
ccm low rise feedneck
teardrop barrel
hittmann bolt
worrgames (50ci 3000psi) nitro tank + redz cover
Strengths: 13 bps
Chargable battery
Adustable rates of fire
Short trigger pull
Weaknesses: Trigger must be set correctly
Review: I like it overall, if I didn't have it, I would get it. It can do semi, auto, 3+6 burst, but only semi is allowed in games. However, I would recommend getting a new trigger or taking out the spring because the trigger spring return might bug you. I am getting a new trigger soon, and also some grips because the grips on it are not very good.
Conclusion: I recommend , if you don't have it buy it and if you want to I would get new grips.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Icon E Wednesday, June 7th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Stock trigger on an Icon E
Marker Setup: Icon E, 14" J&J Ceramic One Piece Barrel, 20 ounce Co2
Strengths: Fast
Looks
Price
Does'nt Chop
Weaknesses: None really
Review: Ok my friend got this to upgrade his Victor II and really liked it. For once he could actually keep up with me. It has a good feel to it and is a tiny bit faster than the Icon E. He really likes it and I think its a fantastic upgrade to and semi auto marker. The only thing I think is wierd is thathe got it for like $85 and could have gotten an Icon for $90. Although that trigger is probally higher quality than mine. The only thing you need is an electro hopper to keep up.
Conclusion: Great trigger and I highly reccomend it to anybody with a semi auto spyder. Like I said before it feels great and is pretty fast and doesnt chop paint depending on your hopper. If you want to shoot fast and get more kills then buy this!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media