paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Scenario Dreams Wrath T-Board / Scenario Dreams Wrath T-Board / Scenario Dreams Wrath T-Board / Scenario Dreams Wrath T-Board

Scenario Dreams Wrath T-Board Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Scenario Dreams

Buy Scenario Dreams Wrath T-Board

Paintball Wrath Accessories

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Scenario Dreams Wrath T-Board
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 9.7 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $65

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Compatible with: Diablo Wrath

-Wrath T-Board Specs:
Unlimited* firing rate
Tournement legal (Semi-auto only)
Breakbeam eye Eye can be disabled on the fly (i.e. during play)
1 million trigger pull checks per second
Software debounce
Fully adjustable dwell times What is Dwell?
Fully adjustable eye delay
Adjustable eye sensitivity
Adjustable front valve dwell, if installed
Adjustable front valve delay, if installed
Classic and automatic modes
Saves settings when turned off
Setting to align eye during installation Eye Alignment Tool?
Upgradable Microcontroller
120 day (4 month) limited warranty against defects
30 day money back guarantee
Product Availability 
The Scenario Dreams Wrath T-Board is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
bbthirdnine Saturday, March 3rd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Diablo Wrath, FBM Wave Trigger, Scenario Dreams T-Board, Viewloader Egg3, PMI 68/4500
Strengths: Gun fires every trigger pull
Many upgrade chips available
Very adjustable
Weaknesses: Two LED colors
Hard to set up, the website has videos though.
Review: I got an FBM wave trigger for my wrath, hoping to speed it up. The trigger didnt do much though, because the stock board sucks. So I bought this to make the gun even faster, although from all the videos I saw the gun didnt look much faster. I figured what the heck, people say it makes the gun faster, and anything faster than the stock board will do. I got this board, and it took 8 days to get here, but we live in Maryland and we got the cheapest way to ship it. No big, but I'm very impatient. I got it installed the day I got it in the mail, and I went to test it out to see how fast it was...all I have to say is it fired every time I pulled the trigger, and I can pull the trigger really fast. I don't know how fast I can shoot, becuase the last time I got it chrono'd, I could only get 11 bps out of my stock board. But now I'm almost positive I will get well over 15 bps, maby even over 20, without bounce.
Conclusion: If you have a wrath, and you are thinking about getting a faster gun...
Save a few hundred dollars and BUY THIS. You can shott just as fast as any high-end marker, and still have money left over to buy all the paint you will waste when you get trigger happy
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, March 3rd, 2007 at 3:51 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

TheRealDoughboy Wednesday, March 29th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock board
Marker Setup: 03 Speed
Cp Barrel
cobra angled vra
cobra snatch grip
cobra metal push buttons
z drop
clamping feed
jam bolt
ndz breech nob
aci 68/4500
egg with z board
Strengths: VERY adjustable. high cap. Break beam eyes. A lot of chips available.
Weaknesses: None Really
Review: Ok, i bought mine used with a chip. My review is based on the board without the t chip!!

Pros
The eyes that come with it are just as good as stock eyes
It has a 32 cap, but who the hell could shoot that fast?
Very adjustable
Good customer service from Damon
good quality
VERY good instructions
There are 3 chips available to install into the board, including the t, ramping, and ultra chip.

Cons
recharge post not in right place for the gun's recharge port hole. easily fixed by taking off the membrane sticker.
Conclusion: Must buy.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Outragep8ntbal Friday, February 24th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Virtue
Lucky
Marker Setup: Black Evil Pimp
Halo w/ victory
68/4500 Crossfire

Silver Diablo Wrath-TBoard and FBM trigger
Halo w/rip
68/3000 PE
Strengths: Adjustable settings
Debounce
New eyes
Upgrade Chips
Weaknesses: Takes a while to get "your" settings
Review: I bought a wrath as a back up to me Pimp and i immediatley bought this with a fbm trigger to go along with it. The stock settings werent that great, but after some tinkering i found a setting that works best for me. When i shot the wrath with the stock board, i wanted to cut the eyre wires and burn the board, but after installing the tboard it gave me an extra 5 bps on debounce 5.
Conclusion: This is a great upgrade for anyone who has a wrath. I think having this board is a "for sure" to have. I would have given this a 10, but as everyone knows nothing is perfect.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

un4givnpb Monday, December 5th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock board- very slow compared to this
Marker Setup: 2004 spyder imagine
ans gen x-2 reg
cp one piece
lapco clamping feed
Evolution II
Strengths: Adjustable dwell, debounce, eye delay, max rof, etc.
Weaknesses: no LCD but you get used to it.
Review: You dont even understand how much faster this board is than your stock board. It takes your gun and really allows you to use it to its full potential. However, it does take some time to set the board settings according to your gun. You arent gunna want to have it so that the board outruns your wrath because it will lead to some chopping issues.
The ability to adjust dwell and debounce really allow you to get the most out of your wrath, because you can maximize efficiency while gaining a huge number of bps. If you get the ultra chip for this it is even nicer, it gives you all the modes, Millenium, PSP, NXL, Semi, Auto, etc.

Its really a great upgrade, the only drawback being the lack of the LCD, but like i said you get used to this quickly.
Conclusion: Definitely a good buy, worth the money. It gives a very noticable increase in BPS and allows you to maximize your gun's potential.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

rycpaintball Monday, October 3rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Other good quality boards
Marker Setup: Diablo Wrath
68cc 3000 psi Tank
Halo B w/ rip drive
Delrin Bolt
Delrin Ram
FBM Delrin Trigger
CP On/Off switch
T-Board
Strengths: Easy to install
Upgrade Chips
Fast
Weaknesses: The eye wires they give you almost don't fit.
Review: I finally have the new wrath t-board. it is amazing I got it the other day when I came home from school and installed it within the hour. At first I had trouble with the eyes being that the blue/black wire connects to the brown/black wire and the other way around for the other wire. I thought it was a simple color to color match but no it was different. It took me like a half an hour to figure this out. The only other problem was with the extension wire for the eyes. Its huge. As i said before it almost dose not fit. Other than that the board is great it allows you to adjust everything from dwell to debounce. The lack of the LCD is also a plus because I used to go through lot of 9 volt batteries using the stock board. So personally I like the LED much better. Very bright. Over all great board.
Conclusion: Buy this there is a huge difference between the stock board and this one. You can hear and fell the difference. Like easily 4-7 bps difference. Great product.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, October 3rd, 2005 at 2:59 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mliann22 Saturday, September 10th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Board Slower and less adjustable than the T-board.
Marker Setup: Diablo Wrath silver
bottomline all the way forward
72 ci 3000 psi pmi N2 tank
evlution2 with z-board clear
Derin bolt
T-board
Strengths: Adjustablility, Bright led, New chip chooses
Weaknesses: No lcd and so harder to adjust.
Review: Wow. When I recieved this board I could not wait to put the board in. To put the board in remove the old board by unscrewing it and then put the top of the board off the bottom of the board. Pull out the wires but mark each of their functions(ie. eyes, power, trig). Then install those into the T-board. You can use the stock eyes because there is an adaptor . This simplifies the installation. Pull off the sticker on the back of the grip where the old board's buttons use to be. Then put in the new board and screw it in with the spacers. After installation check the eyes by going into the eye check mode. This is explained on the website. www.scenariodreams.com The board appears to be faster once the eye logic has been changed. The default settings on everything else appear to be good. I have ordered an ultra-chip for psp, nxl, nitro, and millenium modes that are legal in certain tournaments. There is a jumper which prevents adjustments and so makes this board very legal. The new chip was easy to install and is great. More about that on the ultra chip review.
Conclusion: In conclusion, the T-board is a good start to upgrade the wrath. It may lack a lcd but makes up for it in speed. Upgrade to an ultra-chip or a ramp chip if you would like different settings. The board seems like a good buy.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, September 15th, 2005 at 8:28 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

cardude1 Monday, August 15th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Board
Marker Setup: Diablo Wrath
Evolution II
Lapco 14" Big Shot
Delrin bolt and hammer
T-board version C/ w ramping chip
FBM Delrin Trigger
Strengths: Insanely fast
LCD
Weaknesses: Bounces (See Review)
NO EYES AS PROMISED
Review: I just got this board in the mail today and installed it instantly. Had some trouble but nothing major. I get it put in and it is insanely faster than the stock board. It was bouncy so I adjusted it to keep up enough with my hopper. Also the thing is that I didn't recieve eyes with my board so I will email Damon soon. I would highly reccomend getting this board with eyes!!!
Conclusion: Get this board it is 150% better than stock.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

booboo47 Saturday, August 13th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock board
Marker Setup: Red Diablo Wrath
Psycho ballistics bullet drop med. black
halo b
aci PHAT 68/4.5k w/ red DYE c5 cover
evil pipe w/red 12" ultra tip
delrin ram and pin
Strengths: Speed
Adjustability
Efficiency
Weaknesses: No LCD
Adds some kick
Review: First off the t-board changed my gun
B4 the t-board i was gettin like 12bps now w/ the t-board im gettin 14-16 bps
I love the adjustibility it has letting u change the dwell, eye delay, debounce, and eye sensitivity
Overall i think its the best thing ive done 2 my gun so far
Conclusion: BUY THIS 4 UR WRATH NOWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

heheh its great though id recomend it 2 every wrath owner 10 stars hands down
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

MistaCreepz Wednesday, June 1st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Wrath Board
Marker Setup: Diablo Wrath
T-Board w/ T-Chip
14 in Smart Parts All American
EVIL Dentonator
Check It Speedy Drop with On/Off
Evolution2 loader with Z board
68 CI 3000 PSI Nitro duck fiber wrapped HPA Tank
Strengths: FAST
Super Adjustable
Drop in Upgrade
Uses LED So batteries last longer
PRICE!!!!
Weaknesses: Manual SUCKS
If you love the wraths LCD screen.... kiss it goodbye.
Review: For only 65 bucks this board completely transormed my wrath. The difference in speed is night and day compared to the stock board, it just cant compare... all of the stock boards eye logic problems are gone, and you can adjust EVERYTHING on this board.
Not to mention the customer service at scenario dreams is top notch (I havent had to call them yet, but Ive heard great things.)

The board also comes with upgraded eyes.... the guy at my proshop(Time 2 Paintball in cerritos CA) said they reminded him of Timmy eyes.

Plus for 20 bucks a pop they have 2 upgrade chips for the T-Board.... the T- Chip(Which adds different firing modes and shot Queueing) and the ramping chip (it ramps....) both of which are also super adjustable.

If you had to get ANY upgrade for your wrath it must be this. It will make that wrath into a true tournament ready gun.
Conclusion: If you own a wrath, this is mandatory.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

DLHCLH Friday, May 27th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Stock board
Marker Setup: Diablo wrath RED
crossfire 68/3000 carbon tank
T-board
derlin ram
shocktech med drop with empire on/off
Strengths: Increases Bps
Ramping with optional chip
Weaknesses: Kinda hard to set up if your not used to this kind of bo
Review: I purched this board to get more settings to fine tune my Wrath and let me tell you it's worth every penny you pay. It will increase your BPS big time It's uncapped. I also got the ramping chip just to check it out and it's only $20 bucks more. There are so many settings on theis board, it's crazy , plus with the ramp you can really get your wrath moving very easy, I set mine to like 24 BPS(I think) and after about 5 constant trigger pulls this thing goes off, it's almost like having full auto. It was very easy to install(except for the eye wires being bigger could pinch them when putting the grip frame back on) , it just takes a little to get used to how to set everything, espesially if you used to a LCD screen like I was but once you get the hang of it ,it's just as easy as a LCD.
Conclusion: A must have for any wrath owner only one drawback you better have a fast hopper, I got a egg2 and had to order a z board. Excellent product I highly recomend you getting one.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, May 29th, 2005 at 12:30 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media