paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Kingman Spyder Pilot ACS '05 / Kingman Spyder Pilot ACS '05 / Kingman Spyder Pilot ACS '05 / Kingman Spyder Pilot ACS '05

Kingman Spyder Pilot ACS '05 Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Kingman

Buy Kingman Spyder Pilot ACS '05

Paintball Low-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Kingman Spyder Pilot ACS '05
[ View Photos (131) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 474
Average Rating: 8.5 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $250

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The revolutionary Anti-Chop System (ACS) is the world's first true anti-chop bolt. Simple and affordable, the ACS bolt delivers the same results as expensive markers with eyes. This last statement is complete bullshit i have one and its chopped at least 20 times in only 3 wars. So dont believe this crap that there telling you!! The ACS precision spring tension recognizes obstructions before crushing balls and jamming the marker, so the action never stops. Yea thats also false.

Features:
Second-generation CAMD (Color Access Display Mode)
Sensi-tough straight trigger with multi-adjustment points for enhanced rapid firing
ACS venturi bolt
Reactive response trigger, capable of up to 20 shots per second
Sleek, custom designed receiver
Special ACS edition body engraving
Tournament lock switch
12" aluminum stock barrel
Anti-double feed
Expansion chamber with foregrip
Tournament velocity adjuster
Vertical ball feed
New style drop forward
New two-finger trigger with regulation trigger guard
Adjustable trigger pull
Low pressure chamber
Bottomline with stainless steel hose
Top-cocking bolt
External recharge port
Quick disconnect pin
Adjustable rate of fire
Battery power indicator
Operates on CO2 or compressed air
Includes JAVA 9.6-volt rechargeable battery, indoor battery charger and spare parts
Product Availability 
The Kingman Spyder Pilot ACS '05 is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (48):  First  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  Last
        Next Page
p8ntball3r69 Thursday, July 6th, 2006
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
6 months2 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
spyder imagine, sonix
Recommended
Upgrades:
everything
Strengths: The trigger
Weaknesses: Grip
Stuff comes loose sometimes
Accuracy is terrible
Review: Weaknesses:
Hard to walk
Wobly trigger
Bulky
TERRIBLE GRIPS- my hand feels weird after holding it- I don't think that should happen
Fore grip is kinda far away

Ok, it's a Spyder. If you just like to go to a field and play witth your buddies, then great, get this gun. But if you're going somewhere where you'll play with people you don't know, then you'll look kinda noobish. My advice is to save up. Ions are only about $200 now on the web. Spyders have a connotation with them that tends to say, "I'm not very good". Just spend some time looking for a good marker at a good price, maybe even check ebay.
Conclusion: This gun has been a bad experience all around. It chopped balls like crazy, even with the ACS. I tried everything. I even called Kingman to see if they could help. They made a few suggestions but it didnt help. And now today I played and the cap with the velocity adjuster broke off. The bolt hit or something somehow and it broke right off. Bad experience.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
21 Comments - Add Comment

nsyt415 Monday, July 3rd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
This was my first marker.
Marker Setup: BEFORE:
- Spyder Pilot 05 ACS (red to black fade)
- CP one piece 14" barrel
- Dye stickies
- Hybrid Hedloc
- VL revvy

NOW:
- Smart Parts Ion
- Hybrid Hedloc
- Smart Parts S-Rail
- CP Shorty reg
- CP ASA
- Smart Parts Firebolt
- Smart Parts 360 QEV
- Virtue Eyes
- Halo B
- CP two-piece barrel
Recommended
Upgrades:
- clamping feedneck
- new grips
- compressed air
- barrel
Strengths: - ACS
- price ($145 @ WalMart))
- electronic
- looks
- easy field stripping/cleaning
Weaknesses: - barrel (inaccurate)
- grips
- CO2
Review: This was my first marker. I saw it on the Kingman website for $249, so when I came across it at WalMart for $145, I swooped on it. I was just learning about paintball during the beginning of this year so I didn't know the difference between electronic and non-electronic so now knowing the difference, I'm glad I picked-up this marker. I has a nice sleek look, the more streamlined, the better - but that's just me.

Cleaning the marker is a breeze. You can take it apart easily with just 1 allen key and a philips screwdriver, it can be field stripped with no tools at all.

ACS - I've been balling for 6 months now twice a month a case of 2000 each time. I've chopped about 6 balls total. At home in the backyard is another story, probably about 10 times. It might be because I use compressed air at the field and co2 at home or it could just be the paint since I used OTC paint at home and field paint at the fields. I'm probably getting poor quality paint from the stores.

One thing for sure I would upgrade is the barrel, the barrel looks nice but is fairly inaccurate, way different from the upgraded CP barrel that I got. I got new grips cuz paint keeps getting into the battery chamber inside the grip. When you screw down the grip (even lightly) it leaves a gap between the grip and frame.

I don't recommend using co2, I always rent a compressed air tank at the fields I go to. When I use co2 at home, the ASA, expansion chamber, low pressure chamber and barrel ALWAYS frost up and sometimes it looks like snow comes out of the barrel after the paintball.
Conclusion: This is an excellent starter marker. I was fairly clueless when I bought it, all I wanted was a cheap marker that I could take to the field so I didn't have to rent every time. I actually lucked out when this was available at WalMart. It's much better than a semi-automatick marker but it works much better with compressed air than with co2.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Monday, July 3rd, 2006 at 9:27 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

OTEdge Sunday, July 2nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year30 of 31 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder-
Xtra,Imagine,Pilot,Fenix,Electra (About The Same)
Autocockers (Better)
Matrix's (Way Better)
Marker Setup: 05 Prostock
Planet Eclipse E2
CP On/Off
AIM Clamping Feedneck
SS Freak Back
AA Front
Crossfire HP
Ricochet AK

Spyder Pilot ACS 05
Trinity Clamping Feedneck
Smart Parts Progressive Barrel
View Loader 200 Gravity Feed
C02
Recommended
Upgrades:
Electro Hopper
New Barrel
HPA
Feedneck
Strengths: Speed
Accuracy
ACS
Reliability
Cleaning
Weaknesses: Grips
Weight
Barrel
Feedneck
Kick
Review: +Accuracy+
This is a Spyder...Now you cant expect the performance of a $1000 dollar gun but this marker shows to have significantly good accuracy when taken single shots, but when rapidly firing the gun the accuracy will die down a bit as any gun would at high rates of fire. Great performance shown in accuracy.

+Speed+
The Spyders speed can be changed very easily with a little tweaking with an allen wrench, first time shooting at stock trigger pull i found it to be quite slow but if you take 10 minutes out of your life to bring it closer to the contact point then it can be a whole different speed in my opinion. This gun is capable of achieving high rates of fire for a Spyder and can be increased with new after market boards that i have yet to try.

+Anti Chop System+
Wow! Well what can I say about this. When first buying this marker I was very skeptical about it, but it has been 1 year so far and not even 1 chop! This bolt system is amazing and Kingman is a brilliant company for discovering this mechanism. Many People Will probably disagree with me but I find this bolt system to be more effective then eyes. This is the main feature about the gun that I love.

+Reliability+
This gun will take a big time bashing and still work at peak of performance. It is made with a thick,sturdy material that is ment for hard use, but just because it can hold its own doesn't mean u can throw it in a lake or let cars run over it. So take care of this marker but don't worry about it breaking in the heat of combat. Unless the battery runs out....yea..that sucks.

+Cleaning+
The Spyder design has to be the easiest marker I have ever needed to clean. At the end of each time of use just simply release pull pin, wipe and lube bolt and hammer, put back in and your done. It takes me about 30 seconds to do all that. I advise that each year you fully tear down your gun and lube most the o-rings and learn about it.

-Grips and Feedneck-
Well...All Spyders come with crappy grips and a feedneck. The grips are very ugly looking in my opinion but others may disagree and are very flimsy and 100% not water resistance in any way nor do they have a comfortable feel to them, but once again this is all personal preference. Also another problem i have is the feedneck, all Spyders come with a tall plain old feedneck that you need a attachment to, luckily they come with a plastic feedneck which may or may not last very long, I recommend buying a new clamping feedneck for your spyder. The grips are totally optional, I rather not as it is a waste of money when I will just deal with the feel of the stock grips.

-Barrel-
The 05 Pilot ACS comes with a very sleek looking barrel and much to desire, it has a twist design and looks much like the one on the 05 Electra's. It has mildly good porting and is a 12 inch, Id much rather prefer a 14 inch but that's just me. If you are not satisfied with this barrel when purchased then I would recommend you buy a new barrel. If you are cheap on money and want a low price but good performance i would recommend a Smart Parts Progressive or All American, CP Barrels or many others. If you are looking for a high quality barrel that will cost a lot, try the Smart Parts Freak Barrel or the Dye Ultralight or Boomstick. All personal preference.

-Weight-
I don't like it. The overall weight of this gun is not satisfying to me but is not unbearable. It maybe heavy to some and may not to others, after holding higher end guns such as PM's and DM's this gun is a tank but not much you can do their huh. Maybe im just really weak and a baby so I am putting this as my opinion and how I feel it is.

-Kick-
Im not to happy about the kick of this marker, but for the price what can you expect, a design like this is bound to have a flaw or two and i found it to be kind of hard to keep straight when unloading the marker as it bounces and pushes hard. Although this could be the same as weight, I could just be a baby about it and not able to hold the gun study enough as others so this should not be a big hassle to most expect the picky high end gun users.

+++Used On HPA+++
Ok After Using This Marker On C02 For a While I Decided To Use It On My Crossfire N2 Tank. Well.....What can I say? How about...IT IS SO MUCH BETTER, I would recommend Using This On HPA 100% If You Can Afford It.
Using This Air System Helps With Alot Of Things. As Said Before The Kick Was Awful, Well Now Using My HPA It Has Been Cut In Half. Dont Get Me Wrong Their Still Is Kick But A High Decrese Of It. Next Is The Sound, When Used On C02 I was Hearing a Cha-Ching! Sound, Such as a Opening Cash Register, Now It is More of a Patt!, But a Very Quiet Smooth Sounding One. Last Is The Best Part, Preformance. When Using This The Accuracy and Consistancy Increased Greatly Being That Every Paintball Landed In The Radius Of Maybe The Opening Of a Average Red Plastic Cup (Hopefully You Know What Im Talking About, If Not Tell Me and Ill Take Exact Measurements). Along With All These, HPA Systems Are Very Clean and Cannot Be Taken In As a Liquid And Freeze Orings, So Fire Away Quickly Without Fear Or Freezing!
Conclusion: Excellent buy and I highly recommend it, not a very good choice for a full on tournament but for recreational play you will love it. Clean this and take care of it and it will take care of you on the field.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, August 28th, 2006 at 2:51 pm PST
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

Borowskinator Saturday, July 1st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
tippmann A-5 w/ expansion chamber, double trigger, and a18inch all american barrel
Marker Setup: Kingman Spyder Pilot ACS 05
Low rise no hole Feed neck adapter
Evo 2 hopper
20oz Co2
Recommended
Upgrades:
Longer Barrel depending on Usage
Nitrogen/Compressed Air
Strengths: Easy to disasemble/clean
Good Looks
ummm..........
Weaknesses: Spyder.....
Bad Barrel
Loose hoses @ first Use
Easily Scratched
Annoying Velocity adjuster (see below)
Review: Well this is the first gun i ever bought and mainly because it looked cool and i had seen some pretty good reviews on it. And Overall it isn't a bad gun but there are many things that when you buy a spyder that you expect.

Things to expect from any spyder-
Its a spyder (you will end up buying a new gun depending on how you decide to be). I ended up buying an a-5 just to pick up another gun and have been extremely happy. Things wont be perfect!!! THINGS WONT BE PERFECT!!!!!. First time i screwed in the 20 oz co2 tank i can proudly say i saw $5 re-enter the world because the hoses weren't tight. (This happened more than once). As i held onto the gun longer and used it more i noticed more problems. Mainly the Velocity adjustment to be one of them. So..... Once apon a time i went to go play woods ball one day but it turned into a half day because of the messed up velocity adjuster. Things will fall out- mainly the trigger screw if you try and loosen it to much (The trigger adjustment screw is also extremely hard to replace so i just play with out it) Also one of the other main key points is that its a low grade relatively cheap gun it isn't a ion, or dm6 or a-5 so expect the unexpected.

Odd Things that arn't expected-
Most woods ball days you're only allowed to use semi auto, and even though it has the full auto setting you still cant use it. But i have multiple times been able to rock my way up to the exact same speed as full auto would normally be. Which gets me to another point-if you want to waist paint with this gun you will need a fast hopper, evo or halo or wtever other type if you're gona waist paint get a awesome hopper.

I don't recommend this gun to be a sniper gun. if you're looking for a gun like that pick up a a-5 or if you have $770 pick up a special ops longbow (they rule)

Great things about this gun-( The Few and the Proud)
This gun is the easiest gun to take apart/ clean that i have ever seen. I can fully take apart everything on the gun leaving just a body and re assemble it in 4-5 mins. Its that easy
Conclusion: Well i will probably update this but for the time being it is really hard to pick a rating but because of the fast shooting and easy disassemble and good looks i'll give it a seven because you can always do better. Though i will say that i expect to enjoy the a-5 more than the spyder. But it is your decision so i hope this helped you
Rating:
7 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, July 1st, 2006 at 7:01 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

j22nba Friday, June 30th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
spyder sport( semi, sucked compared to this)
Marker Setup: spyder pilot acs, 12inch red teardop barrel, richochet apache LED hopper, 20 oz Co2. U really only need a new barrel and an electronic hopper. The grips suck but they r ok o play with. I fur gonna upgrade grips I suggest dye stickies.
Recommended
Upgrades:
new barrel( teardrop or ceramic) hopper( electronic) Grips( dye stcikies)
Strengths: Firing modes, bps, price, trigger
Weaknesses: Grips, feed neck, led screen,
Review: when i first tested this gun i was really suprised how fast it shot. shooting crappy paint it didnt chop. Wjen i went out to play woodsball with my friends, just the ound of auto fire scared the sh** out of them. I am th eonly one with and electronic gun out of my friends and they all wish they had this gun. People say say that the gun dosent make the player but this gun definatly makes u a better player and a more confident and agressive player. Other semi auto guns cant keep up with gun and therefore they end up getting shot.
Conclusion: Ive played with other tippmans and this gun is far better and the pilot has auto which the tippmans dont have and rippmans are like 80$ more. Go and get this gun!!!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

rockshox115 Wednesday, June 28th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
M3 Black Dragun
Marker Setup: -2005 Spyder Pilot ACS
-12" J&J Ceramic
-Trinity feedneck
-12V Revvy

-05 Prostock
-16oz Co2
Recommended
Upgrades:
-Feedneck
-Barrel
-Grips
Strengths: -Inexpensive
-Reliable
-Simple
-Fast
-Looks
-Upgradeability
-ACS does what it's supposed to
Weaknesses: -Loud
-Recoil (parts loosen)
-A little cheaply made (but it was only $125)

Review: After analyzing my budget and doing some research I decided to get a Pilot. I got it in the mail and I was amazed at how it looked; much better then any picture online. By this point my local proshop was closed so I couldn't air up my tanks so I broke in the ACS bolt.

The next day I aired up my CO2 tanks and went out back to shoot off a few rounds. However I was disappointed to discover a bad case of what seemed to be trigger bounce. I tried everything I could think of to cure the problem (charging battery, checking/oiling striker and sear, adjusting trigger, changing tanks/paint.) nothing worked. So I e-mailed Kingman and they told me to send it in so they could take a look at a it. Took a week to get to them (I'm an east coaster) and it was a day turn around and it was back to me a week after it had arrived at their door.

The invoice said that they had replaced the circuit board to cure the "trigger bounce" problem. Seemed strange that the board was faulty but sure enough it shot perfectly after I had gotten it back. I was very impressed with Kingmans customer service.

As for the marker its self I love how it looks, how easy it is to maintain, use and understand. It shoots pretty well and is quick. I liked the trigger although there was some wobble.

After shooting I did notice that several critical screws were loose so just watch out (especially for the velocity set screw) and keep an eye out after each game for loose screws.
Conclusion: Please remember that this review was written with as little bias as possible and that I probably received a bit of a lemon. I don't believe in letting a few problems ruin a guns overall rating so I'm not going to penalize the marker for what must have been a lemon. I really do think that this is a good marker for the price and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a reliable, cheap and easily upgradable marker. Thanks for reading my review.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Monday, July 10th, 2006 at 10:32 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

xxxdlnxxx Tuesday, June 27th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder pilot, spyder compact A(old school) Tippman 68 Carbine. Tipman A5
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot ACS with Dye 14inch Ultralite barrel. Halo B loader, New designz low rise feedneck. Dye Sticky 3 grip.
Recommended
Upgrades:
New designz low rise feedneck without holes, Dye sticky 3 grip, and Dye ultralite 14 inch barrel.
Strengths: Great antichop bolt.
Stock drop forward.
Stock expansion chamber.
Tournament velocity adjuster.
Weaknesses: Grips,
Feed neck.
Bolt pin moves around rather easily.
Review: I bought this gun about a month ago when I was getting back into paintball. I played a pretty good bit when I was a teenager and I was looking for a moderately priced electronic marker. I came across a package deal online for the gun on eBay and decided to check various websites to see how other people had rated it. I found this site and read a lot of good things about the gun so I decided to get it.

I've played with it about four weekends in a row now and haven't chopped a ball yet.
My major complaints with the gun are the grips suck. They are pretty much two pieces of thin rubber put on the sides of the frame and nothing more so I strongly recommend ordering new ones.
The other thing is the pin bolt. The bolt goes through the side of the gun and is held in by a cotter pin on the other side, this leaves room for the pin to toggle back and fourth in the gun. Not a major performance issue but I don't like loose parts on my marker really.
The stock feed neck is plastic and when an elbow is attached to it, it makes the loader sit up rather high.

The adjustable rate of fire on this gun is awesome, from semi, to 3 burst, 6 burst and full auto it doesn't chop. My suggestion is to buy a good loader that can keep up with the gun though. Thus far the gun has performed better than I expected and I really enjoy playing with it.

I advise anyone interested in this gun to consider buying a new feedneck, definitely new grips and a good electronic loader. These parts aren't necessary but they improve the performance of the gun considerably.



Conclusion: All and all the gun is great, with a few part mods it can be set up to compete at a decent level on the field. I highly recommend purchasing it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

joemama985 Tuesday, June 27th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
pilot /dm5 not myn
Marker Setup: spyder pilot, with t board/eyes ,50g t switch, ACS bolt,stock bolt, vewloader revolution v12, home made lpc with gauge,20 oz co2
Recommended
Upgrades:
board/eyes , 50gtswitch,superflybolt, springkit,lpc ,gauge, regulator,barrle, newtrigger, on off drop forward,valve.
Strengths: electronic(the board suscks),topcocking,expansion chamber ,turnylock ECT
Weaknesses: Board sux ,barlle sucks,no eyes,ect
Review: Good gun but u have to buld off of it with about 200$more,but if u do upgrade it u can kick butt,u can make it a high end gun if u put enough cash into it. it can be as good as u want it to be by just adding more cash into it. i was told it was a peice of sh** and not to get it but i did and now i can ripp as fast as them.
Conclusion: I would get it if u r willing to put $$$ into it
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Friday, August 4th, 2006 at 5:59 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

xxX|YoYo|Xxx Saturday, June 24th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Spyder ACS with a Freak Barrel And a lowrise feed neck
Recommended
Upgrades:
New Barrel/Feed neck...New Gun
Strengths: Never Chops(atleast for me) easy matinence Price
Weaknesses: Not that fast,
Review: This is a great beginners gun and is nice if your just starting, but once you get a little faster fingers and you become a better player you quickly need to upgrade. The Matinence of the gun is 123 easy and i love the gun! Kingman is awsome and The gun is Slightly upgadeable.
Conclusion: Great Product Would recommend for a beginner just starting to the sport or as an upgrade to a tippman. Now im giving it a five because its not a good gun its Average its good for lowend markers but Somthing like a karni deserves a 9
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

The Boss Saturday, June 24th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Xtra
My Spyder Xtra was extremely reliable and a great gun and i'll never sell it but some of my freinds had the same gun and well theirs sucked.
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot ACS 05' Blue/Black 14in. Teardrop Barrel, gunheadguns stock, Shocktech low pressure cell, Q-Loader
Recommended
Upgrades:
Maybe a new barrel but the stock one is decent. Should get a Electronic hopper.
Strengths: Speed
looks
accuracy
Price
Weaknesses: C.A.M.D.-kinda hard to see in the light
Review: When i first got this gun i chopped every ball i shot. But i was using like 3 month old paint. Once i got some fresh paint and shot it it was amazing. So i guess use good paint(DUH). the trigger wiggled side to side when i got it but you dont notice when shooting. Its nearly impossible(atleast for me) to shoot one paintball at a time.The kick of the gun will jar my hand and pull the trigger again. Its way worth the price! I suggest not using ZAP paintball though My xtra cant shoot them and neither can my pilot maybe its my barrel

If this gun chops contantly when you get it...ir probably just needs broken in...thats how mine was... it only took me like 500 balls and they were junk anyway. I recently played without using my qloader because my paintballs sucked and they got jammed in it and i never broke a ball using a normal hopper...and i could shoot pretty fast with the normal hopper...so it works surprisingly well with a normal hopper...even when a ball misfed the acs bolt would start to uncock itself but before it got finished uncocking the ball would slide teh rest of teh way down and the ball would still shoot and not break without uncocking the gun at all.

Dont exactly need electronic hopper... can shoot bout 5-8 bps fine without it.. it wont chop
Conclusion: I recommend this product to anyone. But if you have $1000 to spend on paintball i guess you could get a better gun. But for the price, this gun is incredible
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, April 1st, 2007 at 7:07 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (48):  First  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media