paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Evil 2005 Jersey / Evil 2005 Jersey / Evil 2005 Jersey / Evil 2005 Jersey

Evil 2005 Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Evil

Buy Evil 2005 Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Evil 2005 Jersey
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 9.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $60

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Have you ever put on a shirt and just felt like a super model. Well well well my dear friends this will do just that for you. The Sex symbol that no one knew you were, will shine on you like the spotlight on the top of the Luxor hotel in Las Vegas. You will get comments like, and I quote "my god" , "does it hurt falling from heaven" , "yes thats comped" and lots of wonderful things like that. Three of the worlds top five most beautiful people actually wear Evil apparel.
Product Availability 
The Evil 2005 Jersey is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
ion383 Friday, February 2nd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye Jersey
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Ion yellow,4500 psi 68ci nitro duck compressed air tank, viewloader VeLocity , CP Ion Blade Trigger, Virtue Ion board,Smart parts Ion q lock feed neck,Dye Ultralight barrel,
Strengths: Light, Breathable, Not to expensive
Weaknesses: None
Review: I bought this jersy for 50 bucks at a pro shop. Few weeks later I tried it out at an indoor speedball field. I like it cuz its light and it has padding. It barley has any weight to it. Second the padding comes in handy. The sholders and forearms are nice places to put padding on because theres barley any body mass to creat a bounce there. Its pretty much bone with skin over it. So the paddin helps alot in those areas. Second I like the littel stickey things on the back. I think there used for your pod belts. They probly give it better grip so it dosent slip or move around. Last the pockets are cool. I put my barrel bag and squeege in there while playing and they dont fall out. So if your looking for a jersey to buy and you dont know witch one buy this one.
Conclusion: Buy this jersey it rocks and looks cool.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Evilpaintballa Friday, September 22nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye Core
Empire Grind
Proto
Marker Setup: Evil Pimp
68/4500
Empire B
Strengths: Very strong and durable
It also looks very appealing
Thick and still not hot
Weaknesses: Havnt found any..
Review: I think that they surpass higher priced gear like Empire and Dye. They have nice padded elbows and mesh to keep you cool. They also are nice and thick so if you get shot some of it is adsorbed. There are little sticky's on the back of the shirt that are very handy in keeping your pack from sliding around on your back.
Conclusion: All in all i love my evil gear and think if you have the chance you should get some.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

spike_ball999 Sunday, September 17th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
32 degree jerseys and other no-name jerseys
Marker Setup: Pirahna Evo SE (with Evil Detonator Reg)
Evil Driver Barrel
Evil on/off ASA
AC Derlin bolt
CCM Mid-rise
12v VL Revy
LP Crossfire 70/4500
Strengths: Durrable
Comfortable
Features
Colors/Looks
Weaknesses: None that I have found
Review: Since I was getting back into paintball after over a year of not playing, I decided to get myself some high end equipment rather than settling for the cheap stuff. I looked all around and decided that I would get an Evil jersey.

First impressions:
Light, breathable, nice features (pockets and rubber pads on lower back for pods) and looks good. I didn't think I'd need the shoulder padding.

After using it for some time now here's what I found:
Padding - Definitly good, even on the shoulders. I took a few hard dives with this jersey and never had skinned elbows or a rug burn effect. The jersey didn't even seem to ride up my arm either. The shoulder padding even provided some protection (shot in shoulder)

Durrability - Again, I never heard, felt or saw a rip or tear in this thing anywhere.

Breathability - Amazing. Even in the hot afternoon sun with a t-shirt underneath, I still found that I was not swimming in my own sweat after a few games. It definitly kept me cool.

Features - Kind of nice, but only ok. The little rubber pads on the back work, but the jersey still does ride up. I found myself adjusting it from time to time.
The pocket worked wonders. I kept my barrel cover in it in every game and it never fell out. I'd really like to put some velcro on it just to make sure it can't get out.

Looks - Good design. It doesn't affect performance, but if it makes you feel better about yourself, then why not?

Overall comfort - Great. I almost wish there was an elastic draw string at the bottom of the jersey to really help with the riding up issue, but it's not all that bad in the first place. No itchy parts or things to irritate.
Conclusion: Definitly a good jersey for anyone. I don't think you'll be dissapointed. With a few minor improvements, this jersey could be the best one ever!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

joemama985 Tuesday, June 27th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
sweatshirt LOL
Marker Setup: spyder pilot, with t board/eyes ,50g t switch, ACS bolt,stock bolt, vewloader revolution v12, home made lpc with gauge,20 oz co2
Strengths: Cool looking ventalation
Weaknesses: Hand washing it is fun to do tho
Review: great when i play all the ref say o yea i have that jusy it rox LOL i dont get hot in it eather i love it how it looks, the price isent to bad , also on the back there are sticky things witch r cool too. so get it
Conclusion: Get it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jerk_6230 Thursday, June 1st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
dye c6
Marker Setup: ion, vl vlocity, jt proflex, custom 14 in. barrel
Strengths: It breathes. comfortable, comes in different colors
Weaknesses: Most of the colors are too bright for woods
Review: i like it because it breathes and is relatively cheap compared to some of the other paintball jerseys out there. i got mine for $45 even though i know its usually not that cheap. It breathe, its comfy, and it comes in different colors. The only bad part about it is the colors are noticable.
Conclusion: I suggest this over a dye c6. its cheaper and just about as good
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Rob Ryan Thursday, April 6th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT 2003 nice but not as good
Marker Setup: Sterling STP 20oz Co2 Gravity hopper
PMI Black Maxx 9oz Co2 Grav hopper
Smart Parts Ion 47ci 3000psi n2 and halo frontman
Strengths: Looks, comfort
Weaknesses: None
Review: I got this jersey from action village for 15 bucks which was a very good deal this jersey is comfortable and durable i was wearing it on my rough home field and crawlin the snke every game it heal p this jersey is very cool lookin also its got mesh sides so it breaths well and the back of it has tack spots so your harness doesnt slide around so much i would recomend this to anyone who wants a cheap cool durable jersey
Conclusion: Very good jersey
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Hawkvulture Wednesday, February 1st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
BDU Jacket
Long sleeved shirts
Marker Setup: 05 Shocker
CCM Feedneck
CP Trigger
Halo B
Strengths: HOT! yet functional.
Weaknesses: None
Review: This is a nice jersey, if you buy it definately look into buying the pants too because they look awesome together. Looks sweet and has padding on th elbows. Does everything a jersey is supposed to do and it is very inexpensive now, I got mine for only $20 from actionvillage.
Conclusion: Great product. Buy it!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, May 2nd, 2006 at 2:20 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

coolrazer Sunday, January 22nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Empire Jersey
Dye Jersey
CSG Jersey
Reactive Jersey
Proto Jersey
Marker Setup: -Blue SP Ion with various upgrades
Strengths: Good Material, fairly cool in the summertime
Weaknesses: The pockets on the front were made small.
Review: I picked this up for a practice jersey, no rips or tears thus far. It keeps me cool, and it's a nice looking jersey. They're a good deal for the price, 15 bucks right now I think. There are pockets on the front, sort of like what's on a hoodie. They're kind of small though, and I wouldn't reccomend putting anything there. Overall this is a good jersey.
Conclusion: Great product, I'd reccommend picking one up.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, January 22nd, 2006 at 10:15 am PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

smartguy41 Sunday, December 25th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Empire Tournament Jersey
Marker Setup: Primary Marker
*DYE DM4*
-Function push button On/Off
-Function Delrin Trigger
-Tadao M3 Chip
-Warped Sportz Lucky 15 Barrel
-Hybrid Panelz Contract Killer Grips

Backup Marker
*2k4 Impulse Vision*
Strengths: Hand Warmers
Nice and Padded
Very Attractive
Weaknesses: Maybe the V-Neck
Review: I'm an Empire guy. I love Empire. I found these on ActionVillage for a reasonable price and decided I would try them out. I have to say that these not only matched Empire in looks, comfort, and performance, they surpassed them. I was very, very impressesd with Evil. The Jersey was thick, padded, and comfortable, exactly what I'm looking for in a jersey.
Conclusion: It's comfy, padded, and thick. Three things that are reccomended by me on the field. I would suggest this jersey to anyone looking for a good jersey for a reasonable price. 9/10
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Friday, March 17th, 2006 at 9:22 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Cool_Clay1 Sunday, December 11th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tag Jersey
Long Sleve shirt
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Ion
Smart parts Progressive Barrel 12inch
CP Roller Trigger
PMI Drop forwad
12 volt Revvy

Strengths: Comfortable
Breathable
Awesome Deisgn
Weaknesses: sizes Are HUGE.
But thats not Really bad
Review: Well I Bought mine from PBgear.com. For a Good Price, I got it because It looked awesome. There isnt really much I can say, but the jersey is Nice. for Pro-and Noobs if the wanna look cool! but yeah my hole team orderd these with our name and # on it.
The only thing that really got me though is the Sizes are Pretty big. because Im 5,8 and about 145pds so i figured a Meduim size would be good. but its pretty big on me. so yeah. And I was kinda puzzled on why it had a front pocket o well
Conclusion: Overall I think this Jersey Is Kickass. And I wouldnt have boughten any other jersey over this one. So I hecka Recommend this jersey to ANYONE. Its a 10 In my book.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media