paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Evil 2005 Jersey / Evil 2005 Jersey / Evil 2005 Jersey / Evil 2005 Jersey

Evil 2005 Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Evil

Buy Evil 2005 Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Evil 2005 Jersey
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 9.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $60

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Have you ever put on a shirt and just felt like a super model. Well well well my dear friends this will do just that for you. The Sex symbol that no one knew you were, will shine on you like the spotlight on the top of the Luxor hotel in Las Vegas. You will get comments like, and I quote "my god" , "does it hurt falling from heaven" , "yes thats comped" and lots of wonderful things like that. Three of the worlds top five most beautiful people actually wear Evil apparel.
Product Availability 
The Evil 2005 Jersey is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Pat_nightshift Wednesday, November 30th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Blue ion
Halo TSA
Cp trigger
Cp micro drop
Strengths: Looks sweet
Padding on shoulders and elbows
Very breathable
Great material
Weaknesses: None
Review: This is my first jersey and I have to say its absolutely awesome. I got it for dollars Canadian and its worth every penny. It has a real sweet designe and what can go wrong its made by EVIL. You can get the jersey in a verity of colors and its very cheap. Its made from sturdy stuff so it wont rip on you. The thing looks absolutely sweet.
Conclusion: In conclusion for 25 dollars Canadian what can go wrong. Buy one
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

seth threat Wednesday, November 30th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
jt(quality jerseys)smart parts(feel nice, but get beat up very easily) 32 degrees(got one for free once with an order, very uncomfortable)
Marker Setup: 04 shocktech timmy
empire kit
empire reloader b
68/4500 pure energy tank

Strengths: Looks, ventilation, padding,
Weaknesses: None that i can tell
Review: I bought this jersey recently, and when i tried it on, i seriously didnt want to take it off. its the most comfortable jersey ive ever worn. i got it in red, and looks great. the other colors look great as well, i just prefer red. the shoulder and elbow padding is great for dives. the ventilation is awesome, it allows you to breathe and get air, but it will still keep you warm enough in these cold monthes with a shirt under it.
Conclusion: Evil makes good stuff. some of the best. this jersey at about 50 bucks is no different. looks great, feels great.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

FatKiDballEr05 Monday, November 28th, 2005
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
DYE CORE DIVISION,EMPIRE GRIND , JT PRO SERIES
Marker Setup: Tippman A-5 w/ e-grip,double trigger,14 inch barrel, dead-on front grip,20oz CO2
Strengths: HAND WARMER, breathable mesh, nice style & colors PLUS ITS EVIL
Weaknesses: There are no weakness beside not getting one
Review: I had the pants for a month longer than i had the jersey and i loved the pants i just wish i could wear the whole jersey outfit to school. I have the yellow pants & jersey i dont need gloves until i get shot in the knuckles 5 more times I had a shirt underneath and i was very comfortable in the jersey i wasn't cold nor hot, only one with anything EVIL at my local field. PLUS ITS EVIL

*GET THE PANTS THERE COMFORTABLE TO*
Conclusion: Get the setup now there probally cheap and still the same
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

edenthegreat244 Tuesday, November 22nd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
JT stuff
Marker Setup: Diablo Wrath with derlin bolt, T board, and Evil Pipe, invision Goggles, 72/45 Pure energy, Java Slam Pack, Egg or my Reloader B when it wants to work
Strengths: Looks dead sexy cheap(got mine for 20$)
Weaknesses: Nothing much
Review: I love this Jersey its light breathable and it looks dead sexy i got mine for 20$ off action village. The colors are great (Red, Black) but cheap paint has a nasty habit of not showing up on the jersey i can feel the paint and it shows up on my shirt underneath but not on the jersey.
Conclusion: Great product cool looks highly recomend
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Cheezmaster Thursday, November 17th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye Jersey
Cameo Jersey
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5 with Response Trigger( No I'm not a woodsball player )
Evil 05 Pants, Jersey, and Gloves
NXE Pod Harness

Strengths: -Light
-Breathable
-Durable
-Looks Great
-Nice Pads
Weaknesses: -Kind of a Pointless Pocket
-Almost too cool
Review: This jersey, like all the other gear,is top of the line. I got it on sale for about $45 and they are worth every penny. First of all they are very lightweight and breathable. I also noticed that they showed no sign of wear even after two days of play at Paintball USA's rocky speedball fields. The pads are also a nice addition. They are discreet but are noticeable when playing. The elbow pads especially help support your arm slightly when staying tight and looking around bunkers. The shoulder pads are also nice because personally, I hate getting hit in the shoulder. These help alot. Oh and one last thing, it looks great.
Conclusion: All in all this is a great product. I would recommend this to both newbs and experienced players. The jersey not only looks great, it also functions great.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, November 17th, 2005 at 4:27 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

volcomstone359 Sunday, November 13th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: Diablo mongoose, viewloader 12vt revolution, 20ounce co2, smart parts teardrop barrel
Strengths: Lite weight,cool looking,"hand warmer" pocket
Weaknesses: Nothing
Review: I got this jersey at a closeoutsale for 20 bucks. My team needed jerseys so we all went to the local paintball store and tried on different jerseys. We tried the dye C5 and it was pretty comfortobale but was around $65. We noticed the EVIL jerseys in the closeout section and tried em out. Evryone liked them and for the price they topped everyhting in the store.they hold up well and look pretty cool if you get the matching pants.
Conclusion: For $20 ther is no better jersey out there
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Gen0cide Monday, October 24th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Marker Setup: WGP 03 VFT body
Eblade E1
Worr Blade Bolt
Worr Game back block
Nexxus ram w/QEV's
Dye ultralite 14"
Custom Products Flame Drop
32 Degrees asa on/off
Dye Mini Gauge
12volt Revy w/xboard
Strengths: Light Weight
Padding
Weaknesses: Dont know any
Review: Now i have only used the jersey since i won it about 3 months ago in my first tournament ever. I love this thing, the shouldar and forearm padding is nice and discrete but is still noticeable. It is very lightweight and breathable so i hardly find myself personally overheating or sweating. For 60 bucks thats not a bad deal, they will go down though in price, and the design on it i like alot as well
Conclusion: Good Jersey go buy one or try one
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SynjenX Monday, October 10th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
2003 Dye Core Divison Jersey
Marker Setup: Trilogy pro cocker, Evil driver barrel, pmi pure energy 68 4500psi tank, empire reloader 2 hopper, shock tech drop forward.
Strengths: Comfort, padding, looks, price, fits well.
Weaknesses: None
Review: Like the pants Evil has done an excellent job with their 05 Jersey. It fits nice has lightpadding on the arms and shoulders. It also has a pocket in the front and a tacky material to help hold your harness in place. Like most other Jerseys it has venting running up the sides helps keep you cool.
Conclusion: Great jersey, fits great, looks great and is a good price. I highly recommend it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

air rifle xo Tuesday, September 6th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
this is my first jersey but i used my friends 32 degrees,evil is much better
Marker Setup: Black Smart Parts Ion
Black Halo B w/ Rip Drive,Victory board
Custom Products Regulator
Smart Parts Mini-Drop
Custom Products On/Off ASA
Strengths: Light
Breathable
Hand pockets
Padded elbows
Weaknesses: None
Review: This jersey is awesome.Its worth every penny.It has a ''hand warmer pocket'',mesh sides to keep you cool,and padded elbows.I even got the matching evil gloves.Everyone at my field(gator paintball) likes my jersey.Gonly had proto pants and jerseys,so everyone at gator has proto pants and jerseys,so i want to be different so i looked around for jerseys.thank god i picked the evil one.
Conclusion: Get a evil jersey.its worth every penny
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

lawnboi Thursday, August 25th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Proto
Marker Setup: 2004 B2k w/pds
Proto 1 piece barrel
Evil detonator reg
Halo b
Pmi 68/4500
Strengths: -Looks
-Well built
-breaths good
Weaknesses: -Pocket is kind of useless
Review: This is a very nice jersey. it is well built, and looks very good. It is very breathable, and so light you can barely notice your wearing it. The v-neck looks and acts very good. There are little rubber dots on the back that hold your pack, the padding on the sholders and elbows is ok, its above the quality of cheaper jerseys but nowhere near the quality of the C5. The pocket really dosnt do much, but if you have your jersey sticking out it the pocket fills with dirt when crawling and doing superman slides. The evil logo's look very good too.
Conclusion: This is a very good jersey, i think one of the best, but if you want the complete best you should check out the dye c5, it is also 15 dollars more though.
This is an awsome jersey, it looks and functions very well.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media