paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Wicked Mpulse Jersey / Wicked Mpulse Jersey / Wicked Mpulse Jersey / Wicked Mpulse Jersey

Wicked Mpulse Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Wicked Mpulse

Buy Wicked Mpulse Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Wicked Mpulse Jersey
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 15
Average Rating: 9.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: N/A
Suggested Retail Price: $51

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
These jerseys are constructed of a lightweight Euro-mesh material and feature elbow padding. Available in Medium - XXXL sizes.
Product Availability 
The Wicked Mpulse Jersey is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
um_hi? Friday, September 12th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
More than 5 years0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
many other jerseys all good there cant rly be bad jersey since they serve no protective purpose only fashional ones as long as they dont fall apart they good
Marker Setup: texas storm cp barrel system x drop on/off revy,halo,egg depending on my mood and many other things i cant remember
Strengths: -looks great
-very well ventilated
-no wear or tear wutsoever
Weaknesses: i washed it with a pack of gum once so theres sum gum stains inside
Review: wut an awesome jersey i have sinister grey it hasnt fallen apart at all it looks great and has rly good ventilation one of the coolest looking jerseys ever great jersey buy it now :) this jersey is awesome wut can i say

well obviuosly theres more to say since i havent reached minimum so the jersey scared a litlle kid once that was kindv'e wierd
Conclusion: great jersey buy it now looks great good ventilation and will never fall apart
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Polish Guy Tuesday, January 7th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT Jersey's, PB Junkies, and other Independant Makers
Marker Setup: ADG Mini-Mag, 68/30 AA Raptor N2, Jacko Infinity Barrel 14", Whispering Death X-Chamber, Ricochet 2K, and of course...A Level 10.
Strengths: 1.) Awesme design
2.) Get's you to stand out to players (Not on the field I hope :) )
3.) Elbow "pads" always nice.
4.) V-cut neck helps with the heat.
Weaknesses: Only thing that I can think of is that when you put it through strenuous use, it tends to wear the material down. Although this isn't really that bad, just inconvienient.
Conclusion: Great product, let's you stand out amonst the crowd. Great price, at least where I got it. It also gives you freedom of mobility, something some of the JT jersey's restrict. All-in-all, a good jersey and a good investment.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Hellhound Saturday, August 24th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
32 degrees basic
Marker Setup: PI E2 Dragun, Ricochet 2k loader, 68ci/4500 fibre wrapped air, 14in. JT 2-piece barrel(stock barrel is sweeeet though)
Strengths: I have the Sinister smoke. Very comfortable! Lightweight, durable and one mean look to it! Especially with the matching recoil gloves. If you want to stand out...get this. If you like people to remember who YOU are...get this. If you suck but want others to think you're good...get this. That is if you can get it......
Weaknesses: cont.> They stopped making it. Other than that the only bad is just bad azz!
Conclusion: Killer jersey. Wicked Mpulse designed a winner with this style. If you can't play, atleast look like you can. It's too bad they stopped production on it. Getting hard to find. Our team...is Team Sinister...anybody else? Is just a team. C-ya on the field.....
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

lindy385 Thursday, March 21st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Marker Setup: PMI Piranha TS G3
coiled remote hose
12 volt-revvy hopper
Strengths: The sinister design will make your opponents crap their pants.
I have the smoke one, its friggin awesome. If you are tired of all the same designs from JT and 32 degrees, get this jersey. The Glacier and flame desgins are nice too. The reactor jersey is ok but my fav has to be the sinister design
Weaknesses: the elbow pads dont do much, but who cares and it might get a little hot sometimes and then again who cares? The tiger design looks ugly
Conclusion: Everything about this jersey is great, besides the elbow pads, i highly suggest one. I got mine for about 35
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 5:24 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Cheapdog Thursday, March 21st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Marker Setup: WGP 2002 Green Vertical Feed Autococker
Lapco Bigshot
Ricochet AK
Shocktech Chrome Drop
Nitro Duck Tuff Skin 68/4500
Strengths: I have the Sapphire Sinister version, so keep that in mind.

This jersey is very comfortable/soft to wear. It is a mesh construction and has areas under each armpit to vent heat. Even when I start to get hot, the feeling doesn't last very long. I think the elbow pads work pretty well, contrary to what some others have said. Oh, it also looks great!
Weaknesses: Sometimes I get a little hot wearing it, but that's about it.
Conclusion: I love this jersey! I highly recommend it to everyone. As someone else suggested, I got it for $38
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 5:25 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, January 1st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: tippman 98 custom, with a dropfowered and a 16inch costom products barrle.
Strengths: i love the drawing of the sinister dust color jersey and the weight and feel of it. the elbow pads are kind of cheesy but hey how cares.
Weaknesses: the money issue is the i got mine for $50 off the web site.
Conclusion: if i was you i would get it if you don't have alot of cash find a site that sells it cheap i love my jersey.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, December 19th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Marker Setup: Spyder2000
Smart Parts all American Barrel 14"
Strengths: Comfee
Cool Design
Original unlike Jt (everyone wears em)
Weaknesses: Elbow pad is cheap but who cares
and jersey costs a lot
Conclusion: The Sinister jersey is cool(i got smoke), but costs a lot. They have them at paintballfx for $35 thats the cheapest i have found.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

AngrySloth Monday, December 3rd, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT Pro-series, JT Premiere series.
Marker Setup: Spyder compact w/ Bob Long X-chamber, PMI Razzor one piece, trigger job, and WGP Black Magic d/f.
Strengths: NOTE: I've got the SInister series

I'm going to be very blunt. This jersey looks very awesome. It's design is original and detailed, and the fabric is soft and comfy. It's also got mesh in the underarms, which is great for me living in California. Somebody also said they were expensive, but I got mine for $38.
Weaknesses: Somebody said the elbow pads were cheesy, and they are a little I guess. But they don't bother me enough to rate this product any lower.
Conclusion: This jersey is one of the best I have seen. This will probably be my jeresy for years to come. I would reccomend it to anybody who i tired of dressing in JT like everyboy else, and wants to be original.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 6:28 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, November 15th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Marker Setup: WGP 2001 Autococker
WGP Hinge Trigger - Black
J&J Full-Tilt Barrel 14''
Shocktech Superfly Bolt
Custom Parts Flame Drop Forward - Green
VL 12v Revolution - Green
Dye Stickies - Green
Strengths: -great color
-doesn't stain
-cool design
-.good material
-can be customized
Weaknesses: -cheasy arm pads
-tad expensive
Conclusion: i got the sapphire sinister jerseys, they're so nice that my whole team has them. great product!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, October 2nd, 2001
Strengths: -Great coloring
-real mean looking
-material perfect for hard corp game play
-good price
Weaknesses: -arm pads quite cheesy
-not true to size
(I ordered an XXXL knowing I was going to bulk up and just fits)

**make sure you order it two sizes larger than normal**
Conclusion: Great price graphics on shirt awesome

(by the way I got the Sinister (blood)


Not bad for the money
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media