paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / BT Paintball Design Apex Barrel System / BT Paintball Design Apex Barrel System / BT Paintball Design Apex Barrel System

BT Paintball Design Apex Barrel System Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount BT Paintball Design

Buy BT Paintball Design Apex Barrel System

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


BT Paintball Design Apex Barrel System
[ View Photos (21) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 168
Average Rating: 8.7 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $140

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The Apex Barrel system is redefining how the game is played. With unmatched distance along with accuracy you will be able to hit more targets then before.

Features:

On/Off capability
Hit previously untouchable targets with new curve feature.
Adjustable ramp switch - choose the desired level of the curve.
Left hook, right hook, drop shot and long flat trajectory shots with a twist of the barrel.
Easy to " Dial in " targets and change the level of curve.
Easy to clean

Compatible models - Fits all popular barrel threads including:

BT-4/ BT-16
Tippmann A-5/ Tippmann 98
Intimidator/Autococker
Spyder/Mongoose
/VL/BE Impulse
Angel
Product Availability 
The BT Paintball Design Apex Barrel System is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (17):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  Last
        Next Page
Byder Wednesday, January 2nd, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
1 year3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
About the only thing remotely similar to this is a Flatline, and I've test shot my friend's on his 98 Custom, that's about it really. O.O
Marker Setup: Tippmann A5
12" All American, Apex
Tippmann Expansion Chamber
Egrip,

(Yeah not much, but it works!)
Recommended
Paintballs:
Hmmm.... sadly the area I live in isn't really all that into Paintball. So the only stuff is basically Wal-Mart paint, like Big Ball, Impact, Super Swirl. They all work O.K. I guess, about anything would work in it I assume.
Strengths: **In Review**
Weaknesses: **In Review**
Review: I got this barrel a couple of years ago off Ebay because I wanted that special advantage of distance on my side. The barrel comes equipped with a variety of settings that give a certain distance to your shots with a tiny lever on top of the big plastic cylinder at the end of the barrel, and depending on if you rotated the cylinder your shots also can gain a certain curve or arc. I've read some reviews where people have said that this is a cheat barrel and all that fancy stuff, and I just want to say don't listen to that kind of stuff. If the curve features bother you then just don't use them. Personally I have never and will never use the curve features in an actual game. When I'm just screwing around I have tested them and I think they are exagerrated a tiny bit as advertised.

A couple of positives that I noticed about this barrel are that it is pretty much a flatline, and at the time when I bought my apex, the apex was a good $10-$15 cheaper than an A-5 flatline. The standard barrel is I believe 10 1/2" (correct me if I'm wrong) which is an decent lenght I guess. The distance is a pretty good thing to be able to use during a game, it is excellent at supressive fire. Everytime you move the lever up a notch the more distance you get, at it's highest setting you get an almost unreal distance, you'll have to adjust your aim alittle because when you fire it, the paintball actually dips a little to the ground. You also have the option of turning off the flatline effect and using a normal barrel which isn't the most accurate but it would get the job done. I've also read reviews where people claim the cylinder on the end of the barrel got broke off. From my experiences the Apex is pretty strong actually. Last year I was doing a couple of 2 on 2 games at my house and in the middle of one of the games I tripped on a tire and did a face plant . The Apex got slammed into ground, and to my surpise the barrel only got a few scratches down the side. (Good times... ^.^)

Nothing is perfect and I feel obligated to tell you guys some of the bad things that I have came across. Distance is a good thing to have, but with this distance you sacrifice some of your accuracy and the odds of getting the person you may be shooting at out. The further the ball flies the more speed you lose, the slower the paintball goes and if you hit someone it might just not break. Surprisingly though, the Apex is pretty accurate, just not quite as good as a normal barrel, but nothing major. If you get a break in the barrel it can be a real pain to clean out, but I really haven't had too many breaks, just use decent paint and you'll be fine. The Apex is also quite loud, when combined with my A-5 people literally thing I am using a cannon, but people also get intimidated of how loud it is, which can also be a positive.
Conclusion: Overall this is an O.K. barrel. It is excellent for pinning down anyone, but it doesn't quite have the accuracy to be much of a "sniper" mod. It all really depends on your style of play, I play a more stealthy style but I was able to fit the Apex into that category. I am satisfied with this barrel, it is an extremely useful tool to have in my hands.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

eos356 Thursday, December 27th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Progressive barrels, Freak kits, All-american, Dye barrels, Flatlines(a-5, and 98)
Marker Setup: A-5 with M-4 stock, x-7 hopper, Apex barrel with m16 sleeve. Mr3 sight rail W/ red dot sight.
Recommended
Paintballs:
Not cheap ones, havn't really tried many brands, Pmi premium has worked well for me thus far.
Strengths: Adaptable to different game scenarios, fun to use, (nothing quite like a dive bomb)
Weaknesses: CAN be difficult to clean, Not always but sometimes it's slightly time-consuming
Review: So I won't bore you w/ the details of my trip to the proshop or anything, so here goes.
To start, I'm not much for the M-16/mil-sim look, but it's kinda growing on me. The barrel, like it's flatline counterpart, takes some getting used to. The modes are fun to play with, and on my first test, I had fun playing with the curves and settings. The different settings work as advertised, and like I said , are fun to use. That said, you DO have at least the distance if not more than the flatline, and so you also have some of the drawbacks, that is to say that some of the balls don't break at longer distances, but hey, sometimes accuracy by volume is the way to go. With THAT said, one can become quite accurate with this barrel with some practice, and it makes those speedball games a bit more interesting. :p All in all, I would definately buy the barrel again.
Good luck and happy hunting.
Conclusion: Get it. It's alot of fun, and a great addition to any woods setup.
I give it a 9 (only beacuse its a pain to clean sometimes)
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tuflehundon Thursday, December 6th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann Flatlines on 98C and A5
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom
BT Apex Barrel
Maddog Fire tube & Delrin Starfire Bolt
E-Grip
Cyclone Feed System w/ Virtex Mod
Rocket Cock 2
M-4 C allapsable Stock
JT Tactical Remote
Uncle Mike's Tactical M-4 3 point sling
Recommended
Paintballs:
Any I used Draxxus, PMI's, and even some cheap Brass Eagle paint and never had a problem.
Strengths: Distance, Distance, Distance.

And the ability to do the trick shots is nice.
Weaknesses: Very Loud, won't fit with many shrouds.
Review: Most people wanted to know what the heck I had in my marker when I first showed up on the field. After the first game I was that A@@@@le with that bad A@@ barrel. I love this barrel. I could out distance even the guys with Flatlines. I have sold my flatline since I got this because it's pointless now.

Accuracy: Not bad for the stock barrel on the 0 setting. But fixed that by attaching it to a differant barrel. You can do a getto mod with tape, or several companies now make an addapter.

Range: This was much better than the Flatline, I also like that it can be dialed in, Super Flatline setting 8 isn't very usefull unless you can stand in the open, because the ball drops a couple of feet just after it leaves the barrel.

Curve / Drop: This takes a lot of getting used to, and I don't use it that often. But when I do it's very usefull and no other barrel can match it in this aspect.

Plastic Tip: I've heard a lot of people complain about the plastic tip and how they think it won't be durable enouph. Gum manufacturers like Glock, Springfield, and many others use plastic in firearms that are used every day in real combat in Iraq. If my handgun with plastic parts can survive Iraq, I'm not to worried about plastic on a paintball marker.

Downsides: This barrel is really loud. Everyone knows were you are when you fire this one. It can be intimadating to though, as people who can't see you won't be able to tell how far away you are.

It also takes a little getting used to. Go out and fire a box or so before you use it in a game.

Stock barrel is OK at best, it's better that the original barrel that came with the 98, but I would like to see a better barrel back for it.
Conclusion: I would recomend this for a woodsballer. Especially if you play a back position like heavy Rifle. You can keep heads down so your teamates can advance, and unless the other team has an Apex as well, you don't have to worry about getting hit.

I would not recommend this for a speed baller, you aren't far enouph away from each other to see the benifits.

I would like to see BT put a better barrel on this, maybe as an upgrade?

I am giving this barrel a 9 out of 10, because it is an obvious progression from the Flatline, but it could still be improved a little.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

lumberdog Sunday, November 25th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Flatline
Marker Setup: A-5 with flatline, E-girp, car colapsable stock, red dot
backup gun is a custom pro with a Apex barrel
Recommended
Paintballs:
I find the Apex not as picky as the Flatline with balls
Strengths: Versatility, and ease of use
Weaknesses: The Key part of the barrel is plastic.
Review: I was excited to try my new barrel and in testing sessions it more or less lived up to expectations. After testing it a few times under ideal conditions I even considerd geting one for my A5 instead of my Flatline.
Then came the real test, under fire. The barrel didnt fair as well during play, while it did not do badly its features are more of a gimmick that a practical piece of hardware. While it will shoot long distance I find that the Flatline has a much flater tragectory.
The bending shots feature does work, but in woodsball if you are not in a fairly open area to hook shots, there is just to bush and trees to effectively use this function. The only advantage that actually came into play over my flatline was the drop shot over bunker or downed trees when you had someone pinned down, then it was very effective.
I clean my gun after every use, but i went out one day and went to slide the setting switch on my Apex and it got stuck at the max setting. I took it apart and found that the switch slides on two thin metal rails that got rusty after one time out, I live in a very damp and wet rainforest. But a little lube on there and it was as good as new.
Conclusion: While I was not unhappy with this barrel it was not the holy grail etheir.
If you have fairly open area you will probably get more use of the functions and might be very happy with it. With woodsball on Vancouver Island where I play the majority of the features have very little practical use because of the dense forest. More open area I might take a Apex over a flatline, maybee, but in dense area Flatline is still king
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Nomahsib Saturday, November 10th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested2 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Just normal one and two piece barrels
Marker Setup: Freak green Smart Parts Ion ^_^ - Q-lock neck, 360 QEV, CP sling blade trigger, Smart Parts dropforward with On/Off ASA, 2007 Powerlyte Scepter Barrel kit, Viewloader Evlution 2, and a 48/3,000
Recommended
Paintballs:
I don't really know, I was using Nelson Precision and it seemed fine
Strengths: Fun
Weaknesses: Not accurate
LOUD
Review: So today my friend had a bunch of gear he was selling and in it was this Apex barrel. I was interested in it so he let me try it out for a few games. Truly, I wasn't expecting much accuracy and that was pretty much true. At the same time though I could stand and shoot from about 150 feet away without moving and hit tons of people. The only problem was at that distance that not all the balls were breaking, but I was getting a lot of people ducking! :) I use an Ion and it's not really loud, but when I put this barrel on it I thought I was shooting an A-5.
Conclusion: I would not recommend buying this barrel. It is very fun and I had a blast, but I wouldn't use it for anything other than dinking around.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

icejohn Monday, August 6th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
flatline, ceramic, dye ultralights
Marker Setup: 98
Recommended
Paintballs:
pmi, toroball
Strengths: Distance. twist lift and right curve. flat trajectory
Weaknesses: Rubber slieve rips, spring inside rusts,large profile for barrel.
Review: Distance this barrel is the best. Its not picky on paint will first just about anything. Barrel breaks normally are not inside the metal barrel just on the shroud so can still stay in the game for medium / close combat. A flat trajectory means you cans shoot through bushes other barrel just cannt as the arch curve will always hit a branch. The apex you see a spot the paint ball will get there. end of story. you might need to fire a few but thats the same with any barrel. Setting 4 for me was the best 6-8 there is too much of a curve to have accurate play. Drawbacks you cannt aim down the barrel so you need to fire by feel ie fire one shot and ajust. After a few days you will be like 3 quick shots and a guy will walk away from like 20meters more than you would normally hit someone. The inner slieve can get cut by old shells so might need sanding smooth again over time like 2 years. The spring inside also rusts again might need replacing say 2 years. This barrel is outstanding end of story.
Conclusion: his barrel is outstanding end of story. Distance amazing and accurancy is fairly good. A very good barrel
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

allamericanman Wednesday, July 25th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann 98 flatline barrel, A5 flatline.
Marker Setup: Setup A.Tippmann 98 custom, response trigger, progressive barrel, double trigger.
Setup B.Tippmann 98 custom, response trigger, J@J Ceramic barrel, realtree camo.
Setup C.Tippmann 98 custom, double trigger, all american barrel, tactical stock.
Setup D.Tippmann Custom Pro ACT, Bt16 apex barrel, tactical stock.
Setup E.Tippmann A5, Response trigger, All american barrel.
Setup F.Brass eagle eradicator, all stock.
Recommended
Paintballs:
Any mid-high end paint will work, but I don't recommend Brass Eagle paint.
Strengths: Accuracy
Range
Looks
Trick shots
Weaknesses: Hmmm, fragile tip?
Review: Ok guys, i bought this barrel on ebay along with some other stuff, because of all the great ratings this thing got. First of all, let me say that I got the BT16 version of this barrel, the one that looks like an M16. Anyway, I couldn't wait to try this thing out. So when I got it, i immediately tested it in my backyard...
Level 1: No added range, but very accurate.
Level 2: same as level 1.
Level 3: At this level I started noticing some added range, but still very accurate.
Level 4:About 25ft added range, but still very accurate.
Level 5:Ok, at this level, I was almost getting flatline range, but not quite.
Levels 6-7: these two are my favorite settings, I get incredible range(More than flatline) and STILL maintain incredible accuracy.
Level 8: SUPER FLATLINE MODE!!!! At least 300ft of flat trajectory!!!! Accuracy about like a flatline.
Hook and drop shots: Ok, while still on level 8, I started to try out the hook shots. They worked pretty well, but not quite what i was expecting... Drop shots worked VERY well!
Conclusion: Overall, an incredible barrel that I would definately recommend! BUY IT!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jerbair Monday, July 16th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months21 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Unfortunately I cannot compare to the the Tippmann Flatline
Marker Setup: Tippmann X7
-Double Trigger
-BT Apex Barrel (Original Testing done with stock BT Apex)
-32 Degrees Coiled Remote
-Palmer's Inline Stabilizer
-Palmer's Brass Single Vented Barrel 12"
-Palmer's Apex Adapter
Recommended
Paintballs:
The BT Apex barrel comes with a barrel that is slightly larger than a normal .68 calibur. It handles all paintballs that I've used. From dimpled and cheap to the good stuff.
Strengths: Utility, including increased distance, curve-shots and upgradability.
Weaknesses: The barrel, not the actually adjustable tip, is only mediocre in quality.
Review: I shot 400 paintballs through my nearly stock Tippmann X7 equipped with the BT Apex Barrel. I found the cheapest Wal-Mart balls I could find, Striker 500 count. One out of four paintballs were dimpled. Squeezing the paintballs revealed that one side of the gel cap was MUCH thinner than the other. Not to mention that they don't break well (often staying spherical and splashing paint on the target) and the paint color isn't very distinct when broken. If there is anything of less quality I would be surprised.


Paint Picky?:
Through the Tippmann X7 with Apex none of the 400 paintballs broke. I know thats a low number of shots, but I think that is enough to test the Apex's response to the worst paintballs I could dig up(I had some 6 year old Brass Eagle paint that I wished I hadn't thrown away a few weeks before so that I could use them to test). On that note, I've determined for the short term, the Apex barrel can handle very cheap paint(on settings 5-8 to fully test it of course).


Utility:
During this particular testing I was firing at trees, a hard rough surface, which ensured that the paintballs would break.

-Setting 8 (Backspin)
I tried the setting #8 "Super Flatline" mode for distance. To my surprise the paintball that I fired almost hit the ground in front of me before it expectedly pulled up and traveled off into the woods. I will have distance measurements later. It was a bit much for aiming, as you have to aim very high to hit a long distance target, but getting used to it wasn't so bad. I can agree with other reviews on the accuracy at setting 8 being quite sporadic.

-Settings 4-5 (Backspin)
As Invictus' review recommends, I set the adjuster to setting 5. Hitting a selected target was no problem, the path of the paintball was very level and I was very content with it's quality. I had never experienced a Flatline before, so this backspin was surprising and fun to experiment with.

-Setting 8 (Forward spin or "dive-bomb")
After reading reviews and testimonies to this mode I was anxious to try it out. In my yard there is a creek bed, the bank is very steep, six feet deep and sort of simulates a trench or open roof bunker. I fired a number of shots down into the creek bed. The arc on the ball was amazing, it looked like artillery unit's fire in a RTS computer game. I inspected the mud that is the creek's bank. Paintballs were sitting in the mud, right where a person would be crouching to guard direct fire. I was very impressed with its utility.

-Setting 8 (Left & Right Hooks)
I tried firing around thick trees in my yard. I realized that without a target around them I wouldn't know truly how close the shots were to the very backside of the tree. I decided to land some shots ON the tree with the Setting 8 left hook shot. I inspected the tree to find that the hits landed perpendicular to my firing position on the side of the tree. I can see myself using this in a game, but since I play woodsball, there will be alot more trees that would get in the way of most of these shot's travel path. Potentially useful.


Price:
Currently the retail price is $79.99 on most online Paintball Stores. Cheaper than the Flatline and much cheaper than its original price of $140


Upgradibility:
The tip of this BT Apex Barrel is removable. There are homemade mods to be done to adapt it to your own barrel as well as mods made by UMS (Underground Mod Shop) and Palmer's Pursuit Shop. I will report on the performance difference with Palmer's equipment when I get a chance to use my new equipment.


In-Game Use:
I was able to use this barrel during two paintball outings recently and I couldn't have been more impressed with the hooks and forward spin uses.

I was bunkered behind a tight clump of tree trunks. My teammate was to my left and our single remaining opponent was about 25 yards downhill and behind a very useful clump of thick trees. There are spaces between some of the trunks that he could fire in between with good vision.

Now, this particular opponent is known for being trigger happy. A paint waster but very skilled player. He'd already unloaded a hopper when I had made my way to the trees I was crouched behind. My only remaining teammate was not very cooperative, so I decided I'd go after the opponent on my own. With my Apex barrel at setting 8 and turned to a left-hook shot. I popped out from the right side of the tree and had time to shoot three discreet shots, trying to curve around his bunker. As I was retracting back behind my own trees I heard, "Whoa!" This told me I must have zinged a shot really close. I popped back out from my spot and unloaded four or five more extreme curves around the opponent's tree and heard, "HIT!"

After the game I asked him about the first three shots I had curved. He told me that he had definitely seen my position but thought that he was completely safe to defend where he was. He said he'd paused to dump another tube into his hopper and a shot flew past his face, between the tree trunks and his body. That's how far the curve threw the paintball around his bunker. My follow-up shots had splattered on the side of his arm and chest while he was facing my position.

Impressive.

On another occasion I had the perfect opportunity to use the forward spin or "dive-bomb" function. An opponent was behind an embankment which rolled downhill. Very similar to the testing of this function that I described in my above testing. A short story, I could see their mask lens shining in the sun as they were popping up, looking for something to fire at. I decided I would try using this new barrel beyond the improved distance functions and I quickly flipped the tip 180 degrees snapped the adjuster out to the 8th position and lobbed a few shots down into the drop off. The first two shots went way over. I overestimated the actual downward curve. The last shot I dropped the aim a little and SPLAT. Although I couldn't see the shot actually hit, she stood up and it had landed right on the lens.

All testing and gameplay was done at 280 FPS on sunny Pennsylvania summer days.
Conclusion: I would have to say that, so far, I would consider this BT Apex barrel a great utility to my new marker setup.

As for a comparison to a Flatline. I can't make that comparison from experience, but I did decide my choice of the two barrels through online reviews. I just couldnt choose the Flatline when I was reading that it was paint picky AND it couldn't be rotated to the positions of this barrel (not to mention that it's spin modes can be turned off completely, more intensely, that of the Flatline and of lesser intensity than the Flatline when desired).

It recieves a 9/10 because I cannot give it a 9.5, decent new price and the barrel could be improved.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Friday, July 20th, 2007 at 9:12 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

tonner68 Saturday, July 14th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Maybe a flatline, but they cant compare to these barrels.
Marker Setup: Tippmann Pro Carbine, Vertical adapter, B2K expansion chamber, JCS Voodoo folding Stock, Apex barrel, lightened trigger pull.
Recommended
Paintballs:
Anything will shoot great from these barrels.(unlike the flatlines, you could shoot marbles and they would still chop)
Strengths: Shoots farther than flatline, not picky on paint, the curves kill people.
Weaknesses: None at all.
Review: This barrel is the best thing I have ever used. The flatline can't keep up with these. You can add as little or as much spin on the ball as you want with the flick of a switch. you can launch long shots that curve just a little to get someone out from behind a tree. you can divebomb people hiding behind stumps or bunkers. Or for close range you can turn all effects off and use the barrel just as a standard barrel which is also more accurate than the stock barrel on my pro-carbine. Everything about this barrel is great, I would say that there is nothing this barrel can't do, but nothing is perfect, I just haven't found that thing yet.
Conclusion: Go out and buy one, they are only $50 and can add a whole new level to your game. Plus you don't have to go broke trying to buy paint that will fit them. I give this barrel all the props in the world.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

delta09 Monday, June 18th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Flatline
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot ACS 05 with E-Grip
20 CO2
Apex barrel
Gravity Feed Hopper
Recommended
Paintballs:
Any (not picky on paint)
Strengths: Accurate
Super Flatline shots
Curves
Dive Bombs
Weaknesses: Loud
Too much porting in first five inches of barrel
Review: This barrel is not like any I have ever used and I am very surprised at how it worked. The left and right hook feature worked well and the long shots were incredible. I shot paintballs at a target at about 200+ feet away and was hitting it. I am probably never going to use another barrel again seeing as you can turn off the curve feature.
Conclusion: Over all I think that this is a terrific barrel for any woodsball player or scenario player and suggest getting it. That is why I gave it a 10.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, June 18th, 2007 at 1:37 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (17):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media