paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / WDP Angel G7 Fly / WDP Angel G7 Fly / WDP Angel G7 Fly / WDP Angel G7 Fly

WDP Angel G7 Fly Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount WDP

Buy WDP Angel G7 Fly

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


WDP Angel G7 Fly
[ View Photos (25) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 9.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $1495

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The Angel FLY
is always designed
with the aggressive
front player in mind.

The G7 FLY is no different.

Angel G7 FLY - Features:

NEW - Weight-loss. The G7 Fly is over 2 ounces
(56 grams) lighter than the regular G7.
NEW – Short barrel thread allowing for aggressive front cut-away styling.
NEW - FLY Milling – back to the bone 3D sculpting with unique G7 FLY signature design
NEW - ‘Breakaway Trigger’ with adjustable Magnetic tension and snappier action,
further enhancing what is already the
fastest trigger on earth.
NEW - Debounce adjustability, to ensure you
are ‘field legal’ no matter where you are.
NEW – All the modes, for all the leagues
NEW – Custom, color-coded TPR Gripper
Panels with unique Fly design.
The G7 FLY also retains key performance features from the awesome Angel G7, including:
• Lower pressure operation.
• Lightweight ram assembly with reduced moving momentum mass, reducing Kick.
• Increased gas outlet porting for further improved gas flow, for greater efficiency.
• Balanced exhaust valve operation requiring 65% less opening force than previous Angels, delivering the smoothest, most refined firing action in paintball
• New smaller flat back solenoid valve with dedicated porting giving higher flow rates than any other solenoid valve in paintball.
• New LPR assembly with latest development spring pack giving faster reaction times.
• New visible infra red optical ball detection with further enhanced ball detection algorithms.
• New bolt stroke and movement path to enhance gas efficiency.
• New integral rotor breech locking mechanism.
• Soft grip enhancers for added grip traction.
• Enhanced higher flow cartridge mini reg
spool assembly.
• Single moulded loader retention grip ring.
Product Availability 
The WDP Angel G7 Fly is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
solace19k Friday, May 9th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
2 years2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
06 shocker , dynasty shocker , angel speed , 06 ego , dark ego sl8r
Marker Setup: Angel G7 Fly - Halo B w/ victory - Smart Parts max flo (lpr) - CP barrel ( 12 ) - TAG board
Dark Ego SL8R - Empire Magna - CP (lpr) - Bloodline Rail and Grips - Tadao yakuza
06 Shocker Vision - Halo B - Pure energy (hpr) - Freak Kit - Stock Board
Recommended
Upgrades:
You will def. need to upgrade to a better barrel
You will need a better feedneck
I would switch to a rail - personal preference ( drop forwards aren't comfortable to me )
There are a few other upgrades but none really necessary other than barrel and neck
Strengths: Durability
Consistent
Fast
Milling and Adonizing
Easy on paint
Bells and whistles
Weaknesses: Not as accurate
Hard to find parts and support
Not 4 new players
Review: Look I am going to write a full review of this Angel ... I've had this marker for two years and this is what I have noticed in the two years I've used it as my main marker...

1 - The best thing about the marker is that is a very durable and reliable marker ...
I've played in multiple tournaments with it as my main marker and I've only had to use my back up marker once because I wasn't used to the marker yet ...(I was shooting hot)
You will get noticed by refs using this marker and when they check after matches, this marker almost always gets checked. I can't count how many times I've been pulled off to the side and rechecked after a match. This speaks volumes about the marker because each and every time I was told ... Dude,you are right where you need to be.

2 - Which brings me to my counter point of one of its weaknesses ... Its a darn good thing that its reliable because support in tourneys and in pro shops is almost non existent. As with almost all markers it takes SOME tweaking and getting the kinks worked out before it falls into place for you. So I would NOT RECOMMEND this marker for new players. Since unless you know someone who knows how to work on them, you are pretty much on your own to tweak it. PLEASE UNDERSTAND that many of the issues you see with this marker are because of user error or because you are using bad settings. Do your homework and learn the marker and the settings before you tamper with it. I can't stress that enough with this marker ...

3 - The marker is consistent ... with velocity spikes staying steady at +/- 3 with factory settings and operating with low pressure settings and tank/reg setup.

4 - The biggest drawback to this marker is that while its accuracy is decent ... I find that regardless of settings ( dwell and operating pressure ) it is not on par with other high end markers. The best way to compensate for this slight drawback is to buy another barrel ... find a good setting zone for your marker (factory seemed to work best) and of course practice with the marker ...

5 - Another slight drawback was the feedneck had problems with a halo or empire ... I haven't tried any other hopper ... It was almost required for me to buy another feedneck with a lower profile and one that had a better fit ... No big deal though , just be carefull tampering with the threading on the Angel itself ... Strip it out and your screwed ... be prepared to deal with the factory and telling them why you stripped it out ...

6 - Here is the part everyone wants to know I'm sure ... the marker rips ... no other marker compares to the raw speed of this Angel ... The trigger can be tweaked to your liking so there is no reason that you can't gorge through a hopper in no time ... With the right hopper the marker hit 29 bps with factory settings and with the factory board ... ( Heh ... the board even keeps track of your Bps for you ) ...

7 - Last thing I really want to go into depth with is the milling and adonizing ... When I opened the box I was amazed at how gorgeous the marker is ... The milling is flawless and the color ( I have a red/black fade ) was perfect ... It was gorgeous to look at ... I can't tell you how many people have complimented me about the markers looks. Even people who don't play appreciate its craftmanship.

Ok ... last off I want to briefly cover a few other important areas and give you a quick rating for them ... I kept these as last because alot of other factors come in with these.

1 - The marker is decent on paint ... the bolt is soft faced ... I break rarely
2 - The marker is easy to clean ... access to the bolt and breach is simple ...
3 - The marker is light ... I use a 45/45 on a CP rail ... Balance is PERFECT
4 - The trigger is outstanding ... you can tweak it anyway you want it ... and it feels great
5 - The battery I can't comment on because I installed a TAG predator board soon after.
6 - Stock board has all the settings you need ... Upgrade the board at your own desire.
7 - The marker has very little kick ... but is fairly loud for my taste ...

Conclusion: With the other high end markers on the market that compete neck and neck with this one. It really is just a matter of preference ... Nothing about this marker hurts it too bad.
As with all markers, they have their good points , and they have their bad points.
The marker has its qualities that set it apart ... it also has its weakness that set it apart.
It's about what you want. If you want a nicely balanced, light , reliable gat that literally sounds like an A-10 warthog (very f'in fast) when you fire it, and whos looks and name will immediately set you apart from the rest of the crowd. (even with the A1 out now).
Then consider the G7 fly ... I've had very little problems with it in two years ... I've turned countless heads with it ... and its never let me down. I can't help but to love this marker, even if there are markers out today that are more accurate and a little easier to find support for. This marker is easily on the list of top 5 markers on the market today.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

spartangraffiti Saturday, January 5th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye dm5
Marker Setup: Angel G7 Fly
Stiffi 14"
Empire B
DxS 68/45
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel
Strengths: -Fast
-Accurate
-Beautiful
Weaknesses: -Can be difficult to get used to
Review: I was so excited to use this gun when i first bought it, i carried it around with me practicing shooting. When i finally got the the field, I was so impressed. hahaha i remember not taking my pods on to the field thinkin i wasn't going to shoot much; it was the most comfortable shot i have ever had. i ran through my hopper in about a minute and had to walk off the field unmarked. It was also incredible accurate; i nailed people in the head every time. So nice! Another thing about this gun, some might question the accuracy of this statement, but it gave me a lot of confidence. For example, one round it got out six people on a run. This gun is actually amazing. I bought this gun used and got it very cheap. For a gun with a msrp of almost 1500 dollars, i think 300 is a pretty good deal, so price isn't really an issue any more. The only thing is i would get familiar with it; download the manual if you don't have it, and read it through. Oil is important. cleanin it after use.
Conclusion: This gun is a beast; if you are looking for a gun; start lookin for one of these. In my opinion, it's better to get an older model of a high end marker like an Angel, than to buy a new gun of a lower caliber.
10 out of 10
Beauty
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

run away Monday, August 6th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman 98 custom
Angel led
Marker Setup: Angel led, cobra snach grip, dye boom stick, mt trigger job
tippman 98 custom- flatline barrel, r\t trigger, folding stock
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel set- But really not needed
Strengths: The speed the looks this marker is fast!!!!!!!
The weight it is light!
Weaknesses: Not much!!!
The amount of money you will pay in paint!!
Review: this marker was so nice I was lighting people up.
the marker worked flawlessly i had some barrel breaks but noting to due with the marker the eyes worked great and was so nice!!
19bps in semi auto like i said FAST,FAST, FAST!!!
you can see all the read outs and can see what was happening during the game.
you can play upfront due to the weight or play in the back due to the speed.
Conclusion: You can't lose when you hold this marker in your hands it is awsome as long as you know a little about angels and how to do the upkeep on them.
9 due to the fact nothings perfect!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

str8killa303 Thursday, July 5th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Ion with upgrades ex.blackheart board clamp feed....
Tippman 98 *first gun*
Marker Setup: Angel g7 fly *rasta* marijuana leaf fade!
Red empire reloader with sounds activated and rip!
3000psi tank *buying a 4500*
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel....
Feedneck....
Asa....
Battery....
Strengths: Reliable.
Speed


Weaknesses: Battery is a pain.
Review: This gun when i first took it out of the box it stunned me!!! The rasta to leaf fade just blew me away!!! The marijuana fade made me almost want to kiss it *but i didnt*. The next day i took it out to the local field to play some speedball and see how the gun ripped! It was like a gat it shot so fast *besides the night before i put it on 22bps* and it was shooting around a good 265-270 witch was ok for the field..... The first game since i play up, i ran to the doghouse and once i got set up i let it rip!! The gun was shooting so nice and accurate it made me almost want to cry i was so happy!!! The point of that story is that this gun is the best for the money!!!! If you got the money go out and buy it people maysay egos and shockers can outshoot this gun but i played agaisnt both of those guns and the angel g7 fly beats them by a long shot!! So if you have the money.... GO BUY IT! Because it is the best!!
Conclusion: This Gun is so worth the money!!! I wouldnt trade this gun for anything beacuse of its speed accuracy and of course the semi rare *rasta marijuana* leafs faded on the gun!! So if you want to move up a notch... buy this gun beacuse it is the best i have ever owned!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

speedyfish Monday, June 4th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
1 year4 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann A-5
Bob Long Russian Legion Intimidator
Smart Parts Ion
Marker Setup: Empire B with rip drive
Stiffi 14 in.
Tadao Board
Check it ASA
Recommended
Upgrades:
Tadao Board
A Stiffi barrel
Of course a fast hopper
Strengths: Looks amazing
Accurate
Dosen't require much cleaning
Fast
Light
Weaknesses: Not reliable
Price
Big in size
Car charger
Review: This gun has not worked right since I got it. The gun comes in a fine box and the gun looks amazing. However, the looks are deciving. This gun has a mind of its own. I know everyone who reads this review is going to hate me, but when I was buying this gun I also did not want to hear anything bad about it, but now that I own one I can say it sucks. I take great care of all my paintball gear and no matter how good I took care of this gun it would let me down when playing. I even took this gun to a paintball store over 5 times and it still wasn't functioning right. When I got the Tadao board it seemed like the gun was shooting super fast and without flaws, but it was on some weird mode that fired when it wanted to and fired as many paintballs as it wanted. Back to the pro shop and the gun is fixed after a month, but even when the gun is as good as it can get it has inconsistin velocity changes and it is not the fastest gun. I know this review probaly pains you to hear, but it is all unfortunatley true. When I did want to get the gun fixed by WDP they said they do not want anything to do with it and that I should take it to a pro shop. Some great warranty, yeah right. And I could not return it to get the my money back I wasted on this terrible gun.
Conclusion: This is the last product I buy from WDP. Look around for a better gun to buy and less expensive. This gun will let you down. It never worked right.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

kcfan Monday, April 2nd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
06 speed ga+ (similar gun)
Marker Setup: Angel g7 fly with tadao board, and LCD
Hammerhead barrel kit
Stiffi 12 inch barrel
velocity loader
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel
Strengths: light
hardly any kick
Trigger
Weaknesses: maybe the ASA?
Review: this is a really great gun. I got mine used from some one and when i got it this thing was amazing. By far one of the best guns i have ever shot. The only down fall was the Asa and the barrel. i replaced the asa with a cp asa and a cp rail and it looks a lot better. This thing shoots ropes compared to my ego. Also compared to my 06 ego this thing never breaks down on me. Ego keeps messing up while I only had to get my g7 fly serviced once and thats because i wanted to upgrade my valve to a MT valve. I am currently trying to find a dark g7 fly but right now this is by far one of the best guns i have ever shot.
Conclusion: If you have the money buy one. this one ran me about $600. dont pay more than $675 or you got ripped. unless you got alot of ups and or a package of some sort.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

aimedplanet Wednesday, November 1st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Almost everything. I won't shoot anything other then Angels and my cocker.
Marker Setup: Arsenal G7 Fly
CP Roller trigger
Tadao Board
Intellifeed
Ultralite Kit

2K2 Ace'd LCD Fly
Stiffi
CCM no Pro Feedneck

2K4 Prostock
E2
Nexus Kit
Freak Barrel

*All Powered by 2 68/4500 Pure Energy tanks, V35, S4'd, Speedfeeded Halo and A Speedfeed Vlocity!!!*
Recommended
Upgrades:
Tadao Board. Sooooooo fast and easy to program!
Barrel Kit
Strengths: The whole gun? The whole gun would be the strength.
Weaknesses: Somewhat new threads, not all barrels are made for it yet
Review: To be honest I was very skeptical about buying an Angel. I thought, why am i going to spend 1300 canadian on this thing when it's gonna get scratched and beaten up? I'm glad I bought this gun. Not only is it the toughest gun I have ever used, it never stops. Lets start from the top.

Feedneck : Twist lock feedneck. This thing holds my Halo and Vlocity Tight. If it ever failed to, I have a CCM No Pro in my tool kit. Which has yet to be used.

Bolt : Newer lighter bolt for the G7 Fly. Softface so it's easy on paint.

Roll Open Breech : This is a standard on all Angels but is incredibly awesome. Makes cleaning the breech a snap. I recently had a loader prolem and my Intellifeed was pushing too hard and crushed paint in my breech all the time. When this happened it was a simple roll open the breech, swab it out and keep going. So convenient, I've done it in a game before!

Locking breech : The cover for the on/off button rotates to lock the breech shut! Very helpful and means if your familiar with older Angels, the breech can't be knocked loose and fly open while your firing.

Trigger : Incredibly adjustable. Make it as long or short as you want. As sensitive or not. It's all your choice and works great.

Fly Board : The Fly board is wicked. Incredibly fast and easy to program. My only problem with the board is it an opti trigger which means it tends to bounce a bit more.

Inline Regulator : The regulator milling matches the lines of the marker, is wickedly consistant. I'm talking +/- 1 with good paint.

Body : The milling on the body is very impressive along with the frame, regulator, eyes and barrel threads. All immaculate with no problems.

Things you can't see but will notice!

Efficiency : I'm talking 17 pods off a 68/45 fill. Beat that Matrix's!!!!!

Speed : You push it hard enough, it'll eventually start pushing back. It's a killing machine. Just keeps throwing regardless of how much has gone through it.

Reliability : This is a big deal for me as I was formerly only shooting my cocker and a Timmy and the reliability wasn't too fantastic. With this gun, it's a case of knowing that it will work every time.

At the beginning of this review I explained how I was skeptical of buying an Angel. I haven't looked back and continue to purchase Angels. I've only been an Angel Owner for 6 months but I have since purchased and now own 3 Angels. Old ones too! On top of my Arsenal G7 Fly, I have 2 LCD Fly's which are also death machines.
Conclusion: Just buy one. If you want easy 20 BPS, reliability, efficiency and great functionality. Look no further. 9/10 since nothing is perfect.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

roberts1853 Wednesday, August 16th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Alias Intimidator - 16" ul, virtue, shocktech bolt, hybrid grips, cp reg, nitro duck asa, new eyes.
Marker Setup: Gloss Black Angel G7 Fly-45 deg.
UL 16" Black
XSV rail and dye asa
Recommended
Upgrades:
It dosn't come w/ an asa or rail, or macro line, or screws. so defenitly all that
New barrel helps, stock barrel is fine if u have right size paint, but i suggest a ul though, helps just that little bit
Strengths: SPEED
NO KICK!!!
Reliablility
Balance
Weaknesses: Not too accurate.......see review
Review: The day I got my fly I was kinda excited, because i've heard diffenerent thing about angel, "oohh, the eyes suck...and oohhh their not accurate...and oohh they don't work well with all the humidity" all that is just bull, (in some cases). The accuracy isn't perfect, not like a pm or dm, but, it gets the job done. However...I used a hopper of xball silver one time, and it was..omg awsome, not ball on ball but pretty darn accurate. Next is the best factor of the g7 fly...the SPEED baby. Man the first few games i played i uncapped it, and man, it blew my mind. Faster than u can imagine. 27 bps i think, i got pretty fast fingers, i was excited. In my leage we cap at 15 so after a few games i capped it and felt good to know i could go that fast, anyway. Next factor..kick. Out of the box this thing a had a buttload of kick, it really upset me. But after about 3 cases of paint through it, it got a butt load better. Now after bout 10 through it, u literally can barley feel it shooting. I call it purring, cause it dosn't kick, yet u can still feel it shoot, i love it.
Conclusion: This gun is overall awsome. And now that they sell em so cheap, their are one of the best, since ur not spending 1700 on a gun, u can afford paint and gas. The speed really is awsome on this gun, the best factor. Accuracy, needs a little work, but, still gets the job done well. Kick.......none, thats all i got to say about that. I'm givin it a 9 cause no gun is perfect, (maybe sept a 06 sl66 xvs ego, ice cuba) and the accuracy pulls it down. But all in all awsome gun.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

smurfypballer12 Saturday, July 8th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Angel ir3 fly, but it is heavier, and slower, nothing except maybe ego's come close in speed
Marker Setup: Andel g7 fly w/ 90* grip frame, blue polished, dye ultralite barrel (dusted black 16"), cp on/off w/ direct mounting rail, blue macroline, egg hopper w/ z-board, 68/45 nitro duck tuff skin tank w/ empire 06 bottle glove in blue.
Recommended
Upgrades:
dye ultralite barrel, they are fairly cheap and very lightweight, not to mention accurate.
Fast hopper (halo B, or empire b, vlocity if you want, I don't personally like them, they sit too high for me.
Don't use a drop forward if you can avoid it, use a rail or mini drop at the worst, b/c the gun is soo well balanced a drop only makes it off center
Strengths: BALANCE, BALANCE, SPEED, SSPPEEEEDD, lightweight, functions of the board.
Weaknesses: Stock barrel, maybe the feedneck, $$
Review: The day it arrived,
I was soo happy when the angel got here straight from the store, I took it out of the box and read all the instructions, and then aired up and that SOB have it, I was ripping paint by the case, the first time I used it i went through 2 cases of paint w/ a 68/45 and a 45/45, so I assume that I got about 1750 out of the 68, and about 1250 out of the 45, which is awesome air efficiency I don't care who you are that is awesome straight out of the box.
The day I played w/ it,
Well the first acctual game I played with it, I was extremely cocky I will admit, I was like "hey man check this out it is soo fast." But it held up to the angel reputation, it mowed em down. I shot two guys of the break in a five man game. I eliminated both the back right and the snake guy getting to their spots, it was like a laser of red balls coming out of that barrel. I was absolutly amazed. Then my friend and i went head to head in a loader dump-fill your loaders w/ 1 pod and see who empties it first. He had a brand new 06 ego not sl66 or XSV but just an 06 ego, and i beat him by 12 balls, he ran a vlocity, and i was using an egg. I shot 22 balls per second on my rate of fire. that was a disapointment for me b/c that is the egg's top feed rate, so I believe that I could have won more comfortably w/ a better hopper, but buying the angel in the first place cleaned out my wallet.
It is a great gun that won't be replaced for at least a year to come.
Recommended for all positions and levels of players.
Conclusion: everybody buy one, they rip, they are about $1300 i think but if you look real hard you can find one for about $1000 or maybe less if you buy it used. Lightweight, w/ ultralite it was almost the same as my friends stock shocker in weight, crazy huh?
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Pman09 Friday, July 7th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
A4, A4 Fly, 04 and 05 speeds
Marker Setup: Rasta G7 Fly
New Designz unimount

Red A4 Fly
Pyscho Ballistics Bullet Drop

Halo B w/ rip
Centerflag 68/45k LP
Recommended
Upgrades:
Maybe a barrel kit
Strengths: Speed
Accuracy
Looks
Reliability
Customer Service
45* frame!!!
Weaknesses: None yet
Review: I just got a brand new Rasta G7 Fly since the A1 came out and the prices dropped, and I'm happy I did. I've used it twice since I got it, and it was amazing. When I opened the box too look at it I was totally amazed, the gun is beautiful. WDP designed an awsome milling pattern for the Fly it just looks amazing when you get to hold it in your hands.

Strengths:
Speed- After I got my trigger all set up to how I wanted I took it outside to test shoot for a bit. It is extremely easy to get this thing going on a solid stream of paint. The new trigger system is amazing letting you adjust ever aset of the trigger you want. The thing just rips with close to zero kick.

Accuracy- With the stock barrel the accuracy is still pretty amazing. For a stock barrel the Infinity isn't bad at all. This gun shoots perfectly straight ropes. Its not a totally necessity but a barrel kit would be a good idea soon after you pick up one of these to match paint.

Looks- If you are like me one major reason for buying a gun is the look of it. After holding one of these in your hands I'm sure you would fall in love with it too. IMO this is the best looking Angel to date. The Annoe job was done perfectly with my rasta finish.

Reliability- As for any other Angel I've owned or used the gun is extremely solid. It feels like a rock(not nearly as heavy but just as strong) It is extremely well put together and I've never had any problems with breaking down in any other Angels and don't expect any different with this.

Customer Service- I recieved this gun with a faulty board where my settings kept going back to factory when I shut it off. The warranty covered the board problem and I'm recieving a brand new working board for free from WDP.

45* frame- One thing I'm glad WDP decided to do was start making 45 degree frames again. Their new style frames feel great in your hand while shooting. My hand was relaxed and allowed me to shoot much faster and snap faster.

NO PROBLEMS WHAT SO EVER
Conclusion: Just keep this gun oiled up and you wont ever have ANY problems. Since the prices on these just dropped because of the Angel 1 I highly advise you to go out and pick on of these up its just awsome. Good job WDP.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media