paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Smart Parts Ion Pro / Smart Parts Ion Pro / Smart Parts Ion Pro / Smart Parts Ion Pro

Smart Parts Ion Pro Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Smart Parts

Buy Smart Parts Ion Pro

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Smart Parts Ion Pro
[ View Photos (32) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 70
Average Rating: 9.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $200

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Pro Additions:

Twister Locking Feed Neck (installed)
Smart Parts Grips (installed)
Shocker Style Mini Drop with Twist On/Off Valve (installed)
Freak Barrel with Jr. Tip and .693 Insert Freak Back (installed)

17 balls per second semi-auto rate of fire with 3 shot burst, full auto and our Rebound firing mode.
Break-beam Vision Anti-Chop System Reliable and durable, the eyes are mounted on a separate board for perfect alignment and not affected by paint or body color. Just clean and replace (in minutes).
A Featherweight Prizefighter At 2.2 pounds, the Ion is among the lightest high-end markers made, and it�s tube design imparts an ultra low profile.
Reliability The Ion was engineered to stand up to the demands of professional players. It will outlast what used to be considered high-end and won't break down the minute you get it home.
Improved Ball Detents Approximately 10 times the service life of current detents.
Great Efficiency Expect a reliable 1000-1400 shots from a 68ci, 4500psi bottle without any modifications
Body Kits A first for paintball. High-quality aluminum internals are protected by composite shells, allowing you to instantly change the color or look of your body. Tired of blue? Switch to red. Or black. Or yellow. And there are more body styles in the works...
Feed Tube with O-Ring Seals Fits a wider range of hoppers than most guns in this price range.
Tools 1/8" Allen wrench is all you need for primary disassembly--and it�s included, along with trigger and velocity adjustment wrenches and a handy parts kit.
Impulse Threads Take advantage of the barrels and feed tubes you may already have.
Product Availability 
The Smart Parts Ion Pro is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (7):  First  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
                            
jcat3386 Monday, January 16th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock ion
eblade cocker
eforce piranhas
jt
tippmans
Marker Setup: blue ion pro
45 4500 crossfire lp tank
halo on the way
Recommended
Upgrades:
freak insert kit
compressed air tank
fassst hopper
ohh yeah and alot of paintballs
Strengths: Accurate, fast, looks, light weight, price.
Weaknesses: nothing no problems yet and I even played in the rain
Review: This is s a great gun, i got it for christmas and I love it it is very fast. The first time I played with this gun I had to use a gravity feed hopper, saving up for halo b. I was still getting at least 6bps with a gravity feed hopper, this gun is very air efficient. I had my ion runing at 105psi and still out shot my freinds piranha it was going farther and more accurate(my freinds were afraid of getting hit by the ion at 180psi so they made me turn it down).
Conclusion: This gun is amazing, best gun there is for the price.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

BrutishOpus Sunday, January 1st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder E-99 Avant
ProStock Autocoker
DMC/DM5/DM6
Angel Speed
Marker Setup: E-99 Avant with a 16 inch Nightstick barrel, Shocktech Superfly bolt, Dye Sticky Grip

Ion Pro with rail and On/Off ASA, Freak Barrel, CP Blade Trigger, CP Reg, Halo B hopper and a 3000 PSI HPA Tank from Pure Energy
Recommended
Upgrades:
Reg
Trigger (not a biggy, but would help)
feedneck
Strengths: VERY Accurate
Quite
Fast
Small/Compact
Weaknesses: Feedneck
Review: This is a very nice gun, I'm really shocked thats its only around $350, its a knockout marker!!!

Pro-

very quite, it sounds like a rush of air coming out of the barrel, no loud booms or muffled booms, its very quite, for anyone whos every shot a DM it sounds close to thats, maybe a little louder, but not by much

Very accurate, oh my gosh, everybody says its accurate, but Dang, its accurate with the stock barrel, but with the freak it it so sweet!!! I was easily picking off guys in the woods and the speedball field, its very accurate, on a scale from 1-10, 10 being a coker, I would give it a 8 or low 9

Its very small and compact, nothing stickes out so you can get really small in Speedball bunkers, and its light, so your arm wont get tired from carrying it around

cons-

Even though its a upgrade from the stock it wont fit a Halo B without some force, I'm getting a new one, but it will fit some hoppers, but the Evo and Halo wont fit without some grunts and force, but it will fit, but other feednecks work so much better


Upgrades-

I would recommend a new reg, the stock is o.k., but I was testing for drop off and stuff and after a long (really long) string of paintballs it did start to drop off, so for you back players, if you lane a while, you may want a new reg, but the stock reg is o.k., but aftermarket regs work really well and there is no drop off,

The trigger is very sensitive as it comes, but a aftermarket trigger will allow you to shoot faster alot easier, if you think the stock trigger is sensitive wait until you feel a aftermarket trigger, its butter smooth, just a recommendation, the stock trig is fine and its adjustable
Conclusion: I love this marker, very good marker, I am shocked at the price there selling it at, the Pro is the way to go, it comes with a freak barrel with a insert, ASA with On/off and a upgraded feedneck, but it still is king of shabby, I give it 9 due to the feedneck, but if it wasn't for that I would give it a 10, so my rating would be a 9/10
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

x2thapb Sunday, December 25th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
ICD B2K4
05 Piranha E-Force GTI
Marker Setup: 06 ION PRO red/black
Dye sticky 3 grip
comes with okay feedneck but doesnt fit a halo that well
CP regulator cobolt
comes with Freak which is nice
New Designs roller trigger, stock okay, but wobble and plastic
on/off smart parts ASA, GOOD
Pure energy 48/3000
Recommended
Upgrades:
I bought a red/black body kit
New REG
Feedneck if you want it to fit a Halo
Trigger
Blackheart Board
Strengths: Accuracy
weight
air efficent
17 balls not that bad
comes with 2 piece barrel
Weaknesses: None yet...
Review: Overall I just got this gun, and its pretty nice for the price. I had the ICD B2K4 which def. was a faster bps, but i would trust this more. The body looks tight and few mods you can do. Its also pretty light and can rip okay. I have to say its an amazing gun to buy. SO BUY IT!
Conclusion: Nice price, light, upgrades, okay bps, comes with nice ups when you buy it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

torch12345 Tuesday, December 20th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Electra DX, WGP Super Stock
Marker Setup: black/blue 693 the freak barrel kit, a sp on/off valve, sp gripz and a feed neck, 47psi 3k, and a empire reloader sound activated.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Well i would say the none..but if you want your ion to kick ass like a shocker. Then you should upgrade your board, blade trigger, bolt, better feedneck, halo b hopper, a cp on/off valve (or other on/off valve), a black heart board or the new pb vantage board (coming soon), Qev, and a 45k 68 psi. Remember its not necessary to do all these upgrades because the stock ion work good for me or better yet buy the smart parts ion pro on any a few stores..is very rare to find them.
Strengths: EVERYTHING!! this gun performs like a dm4 or a proto matrix or some times better.
Weaknesses: Seeing the light and changing modes of fire that's about it..
Review: This gun is basically a stock ion with an s rail, new feed, freak jr, and on off, and a new grip. This gun is great for mid to pro level players because it is quick, basic, simple, and not that complicated. If you like the ion spend the xtra 60 bucks and get a pro.

Conclusion: I would recommend you guys to get this gun.. its really easy to take a part, and the performance is really good and so far i have not found any problems with this gun. except me not knowing how to turn it on..ROFLMAO!! im a nub i know but yeah this gun is really good..THIS GUN IS THE BOMB!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

Forsaken Friday, December 9th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Tipman 98 Custom, Considering I play X-Ball the Ion blows it away.
Recommended
Upgrades:
A better drop-down.
Strengths: Fast (17 bps)
Durable
Sleek
Accurate
Cheap
Weaknesses: Drop-Down
Feedneck
Review: I had bought this marker about a month ago from my local paintball shop for about $349.96. Being only $50 more than the stock Ion it is a very good deal. My ion came with a new drop-down that is very small so it doesnt even drop down very much, its more for looks. I did like the On/Off switch though which was very helpful, although some people dont need one.

The Jr. Freak barrel is a very nice barrel made by smart parts. Since it comes with a larger insert size it is very accurate. Deffinitly get other inserts over time and great your own stash, this way you will always have the most accuracy when playing with random paint from differant paintball courses.

The only problem I have with the gun is the feedneck. There are differant types of Ion Pro's so I will explain mine, its basically a twist clamp. Twisting it locks the hopper into place. It may be my hopper, but every so often my hopper will just fall off. I am writing this review because just today I was playing paintball in the woods behind my house in the snow. I was walking across a bridge made of wooden planks over a stream for safe crossing and my hopper just fell off. Right into the freezing cold water, thankfully not breaking my hopper. So beware of the twist feed! I would reccommend buying a clamp feed to insure your hopper does not fall off.
Conclusion: A very good high-end marker for only a little over $300. Cheap, Accurate and a good marker if used correctly.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

seanrquinn Sunday, December 4th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
uh... spider pilot acs? i own a tlx with an eframe
Marker Setup: SP Ion, Freak jr,inline maxflo, 47/3000 hpa Ricochet ak (soon to be haloB)
Recommended
Upgrades:
QEV, Trigger (everyone says so...)
Strengths: Freak jr.; maxflo!!!!!!; comes with a tank
Weaknesses: Um... use good paint?
Review: ok, i am reviewing a package deal that i got at actionvillage caled the Ion imf 3000 so im not sure if its the same as a pro. The package i got came with an ion with a maxflo on it. The freak jr and a 47/3000 tank. I used this gun the day i got it (yesterday) and it rocked! The field i played at were selling this crap paint (we didnt know) and GAP ok paint. Upon using the crap paint, i was constantly having balls misfed in my feedneck (will be fixed with force feed halo B!) but that is kind of a ball malfunction, because my eyes wouldnt shoot when they got jammed! i love those air saving eyes! My friend was using a 45/45 tank on a pilot acs, and i was refilling every time he was! this maxflo was great! and at the chrono i got 255, 255, 255, 256, 257 which was incredible! i love this maxflo, and im kind of protective of this gun because it seems too good to be true, and someone is going to take it! but i know thats not true, but it is awesome!

EDIT After owning this gun for several Months (alright, two!) I have come to the conclusion that this is an incredible deal. I have people asking me why i have a maxflo on it when i could have bought another ion, stuff like that. With a new .689 insert the barrel shoots ball on top of ball. Not much more to say. I am getting a Tboard, a QEV, and a new trigger, but thats cuz im a frontman and need speed. Hope this helps you buy the ion!
Conclusion: a great package deal, and for 400 it is well worth it (610-620 value!) yes i did the math on that (to convince parents to buiy 4 my bday) and im happy they bought it! the link for where is got it is: http://www.actionvillage.com/is-bin/INTERSHOP.enfinity/eCS/S
tore/en/-/USD/DisplayProductInformation-Start;sid=cBX8G3weV8
f8Dz-NYDs8s3a4eGSYQZGlhig=?ProductID=rtTAqArbjNMAAAEHVlcPTGx
W hope you like it! (copy paste that lol)
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, February 2nd, 2006 at 6:56 pm PST
I found this review  
11 Comments - Add Comment

Zimm Tuesday, November 15th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months13 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Uhhh...Tippmann 98 Custom, Tippmann A-5, Spyder Imagine, WGP Autococker
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Ion Pro (silver)
Custom-Made DYNASTY body
Glossed Frame
Engraved "DYNASTY" on back side of grip frame
Milled section of trigger guard for easy access
CP trigger -- dust silver
Smart Parts Pro-Touch Grips
Oddysey HALO B with 9V mod
Smart Parts Q-Lock
Smart Parts 360 QEV
WDP Angel A.I.R. -- 68/4500 with Loc-Sok
Scenario Dreams T-Board
Recommended
Upgrades:
New Trigger (stock is barely walkable)
Maybe new feedneck
New detents (Kila magnetic detents or NDZ spring detents, doesn't matter) -- you're definitely going to need new detetns if you got a force-feed loader. The stock ones wear out quickly over time.
Strengths: On/off drop
Freak Jr. barrel
Light
Fast
Cheap
Easy maintenance
Weaknesses: Trigger
Feedneck
On/off drop
Foregrip
Review: Alright, I got this hot gun at SakWorldPaintball for $350 in black and silver. I finally received it in a couple of days.

Trigger: It's not the best. It was the very very first upgrade I got for it. The stock trigger in my opinion is horrible. I could barely walk it. Get any sort of trigger upgrade, and you'll be very happy you did. Also, the screw that sticks out the back of the trigger tends to scratch up the marker, but hey, the Ion doesn't have the best anno, which is also a downside to it.

Feedneck: Pretty good. It matches the marker, depending on which one you get, too. Thing is, it doesn't quite fit my Eggy II real well. My Eggy tends to slide around a bit, especially when I make a sprint for a bunker. My suggestion is getting a hopper with a bigger feedneck or just get a whole new feedneck. Either that, or you can use some electrical tape around your Eggy's feedneck to hold it in place.

Barrel: Comes with a Freak Junior barrel with the tip, back, insert, and an overall length of 14". Very accurate for a stock barrel. It comes with the .693 insert, which is OK, but you should definitely get the .689 insert, since most paintballs have that caliber.

Marker: Very light and pretty durable. Everything went really smooth. The manual that comes with it is very detailed and specific and I had no problems figuring out all the settings and stuff. The Ion Pro is very easy to maintain and work. It also comes with all the necessary spare parts, extra battery, and a really sweet barrel sleeve :P Firing the marker was really really smooth and had no chops thanks to the vision eye. However, when you start to play outdoors in colder weather, you'll begin to feel some kick while your firing it. Get the Lucky Bolt Stages (there's 3 out, get the combo) and this should help eliminate most, if not all, of the kick.

On/Off Mini Drop: Nice little addition to the marker. I like the on/off part cuz it helps me control my air. The only one bad thing I could say about it is that when I screwed in my tank into the ASA all the way, it started to leak air, but when I unscrewed it a little bit, it was fine. I think it's like that with most Smart Parts markers that I've read somewhere.

Reg: Nice and small and easy to handle and maintain. Pretty consistant, but you have to make sure you clean and lube it every now and then to have consistant air. If you don't, you will have crazy velocity spikes. The only one bad thing I could say about it is that the sleeve itself isn't securely stuck on it. You can slide it around a bit. In my opinion, that's a big no-no, but it didn't really matter once I started to actually play. When you air it up, it also gets a little stiffer, so it kinda doesn't matter.

Grip: The Smart Parts Ion Pro comes with the Smart Parts sticky grip. It's a much better grip than the stock grip on a regular Ion. The only thing I don't like about it is that when I got it, the grip wasn't screwed on yet (not much of a problem only cuz you need to remove the grip to put the battery in). I had a real tough time trying to easily fit the grip. The holes weren't aligned that great and wound up taking off the whole grip to make sure the grip was installed nicely. But not much of a biggy, took about a couple of minutes.
Conclusion: Overall, great marker for a great price. Comes with over $150 of upgrades for only about $50 more bucks. With a couple of upgrades, this marker can be a beast.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, April 11th, 2006 at 11:16 pm PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

tonsafuns Sunday, October 23rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month8 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
impulse,shocker,angel g7,alias timmy,matrix
Marker Setup: blue/black ion pro egg II cp roller trigger
Recommended
Upgrades:
new feed neck, New regulator
Strengths: Fast Accurate Light
Weaknesses: Reg, Magent in trigger
Review: this gun is sick. it is light (2.2 pounds) fast (17bps) and accurate. It comes with a freak junior which is relatively accurate but i suggest getting a new front for it. the feedneck does not hold onto my evo very strong so i had to put electrical tape on the bottom of it, i recommend getting a new one. The magnet in the trigger is very Strong and it is a pain, but you can easily take it out, but it might void the warranty. The price is right, it comes with about $140 worth pf upgrades and only cost about 50-60 $ more.
Conclusion: Cheap Accurate light Fast
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, October 30th, 2005 at 3:03 pm PST
I found this review  
5 Comments - Add Comment

Undignified Wednesday, October 12th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month9 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder with rocking trigger, nerve, stock ions
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Ion Pro
Crossfire 3000 tank
ricochet rhino hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
new reg, new feedneck (it doesnt fit all hoppers)
Strengths: Quick
nice colors
light
Weaknesses: Not-so-easy dissassembly
Feedneck high
Grip wears out quick
Review: This gun is basically a stock ion with an s rail, new feed, freak jr, and on off, and a new grip. This gun is great for mid to pro level players because it iss quick, basic, and easily understood. If you like the ion spend the xtra 60 bucks and get a pro.
Conclusion: Get This Gun
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
6 Comments - Add Comment

TheMedievalMan Monday, October 10th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months63 of 74 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Stock version, pretty much the same thing, but with different upgrades. I used one with an Ugly Stick barrel, which is pretty accurate for the price (I even have a review on it). And a Ricochet Apache loader (Also have a review on it) it always keeps up with the Ion. It also had a Dye Armageddon drop forward, which makes a big difference in balancing everything out.
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom with J&J Edge Barrel Kit, Response Trigger, Cyclone Feeder, Double Trigger, Clear Dye Sticky Grips, Rocket Cock II, Dead On Rear Velocity Adjuster, Skull Drop Forward, Lapco Raised Sight Rail and Dead On X-Core Expansion Chamber.
Recommended
Upgrades:
QEV, drop forward, more Freak Inserts, electric hopper (Nothing too fancy, remember it is capped at 17 BPS).
Strengths: Extra upgrades over the stock version, light, cheap.
Weaknesses: Too many caps on the firing modes, wobbly trigger.
Review: Note: This article is for those who would like to know what the Ion Pro has to offer versus the stock version of the Ion. For those who are interested in the performance of the Ion all together, try checking out articles of the Ion here on www.pbreview.com since there is plenty of them!

Although it says above that I have a different set up with a 98 Custom, I actually own a variety of paintball guns. The 98 Custom is my favorite of them all, however, the Ion has soon become one of its near equals. For those of you out there who disagree, and dislike Tippmanns because you are speedballers who are biased toward electric pneumatics, than thats just too bad. Remember, I probably own more guns than you, and have at least used the ones that I dont. I think I am one who may select a favorite out there, (Even if its deemed as a "newbie" gun) after having tried pretty much all of them thank you very much.

Anyways, on to the Ion Pro. Wow, what a great marker! When you think about how many features it has, its amazing how Smart Parts figured out how to make it so cheaply, and not have to sacrifice quality. First of all let me say that its a myth that this gun is made from plastic. It is actually metal. Only the shell is made from composite. And this can be replaced for something made out of metal if you so choose. Remember that this gun is made for those who dont want to dish out a load of cash on a high-end gun. So the need for a cheap, yet good quality material is necessary. But like I said, for those of you who think that they would have spent the extra cash on a metal body, hey, by all means, buy an after market one for $100 or more. I have actually seen some very nice ones with impressive milling and shiny anodizing if thats your thing.

Its awesome that they included a Freak barrel with this gun. Buy more inserts for it and create your own kit. The back, Jr. tip and .693 insert is already included with this gun. This makes the Ion very accurate. And because it is on low pressure, at around 200-300 psi I believe, the shots sound very quiet. Like a low pitched "thud" noise. But to reach its full potential, get more inserts. With the right sized paint, I was able to hit ball over ball at a target about 50 feet away. Which may not be that far away of a distance, but when I mean ball over ball, I mean that in the literal sense. So far I have yet to chop a ball. And I have shot around 2-3 cases of 2000 paintballs so far.

The next most useful upgrade would have to be the feed neck. For those who use hoppers that dont fit, or stay on tight, you know what I mean. This is important, because I have seen many a hoppers that come flying off in the middle of a game, and that sucks. Just as sucky is when you need to sand that feed neck down when the hopper doesnt fit. With this feed neck, all you do is give it a twist, and it clamps. Very simple, and does not require sanding of the hoppers neck. Usually clamping feed necks for the Ion that are sold separately are at around $30-$40. The stock version comes with a regular feed neck that requires you to match inner o-rings with the size of your hopper. This is not as useful as the clamping or twisting feed neck however.

Apart from the differently colored grips, the two upgrades that are so-so in usefulness would have to be the "drop forward" and the on/off asa. The "drop forward" that comes with the Ion Pro is too small to be of much use. I would advise you to sell it and use the money to help you buy a better one. One that actually drops forward! The one from the Ion Pro barely drops anything forward, it only goes about half an inch down and forward, and seems like its made mostly for looks. I would have preferred a built in QEV, which is far more useful. The on/off asa is really not that necessary. The Ions regulator keeps the gas in even after you have screwed off the tank. The gas will stay in the gun for at least an hour or two. Giving you plenty of time to fill the tank, or place a new one. Making the on/off feature only useful if you want to save a small amount of gas in the gun, after you have taken the tank off.

Well thats about it, the last upgrade I did not write too much about would be the grips. But we wont get into that, grips are grips, and there is not much difference between that, and the ones on the original Ion. Both seem almost equally comfortable, and is there mostly for looks on the Ion Pro. Just for reference, performance of the gun itself is exactly the same as the stock Ion. You are basically buying an already upgraded Ion when it comes to the Ion Pro. This gun comes in several different color configurations, including Red, Blue and Silver all mixed with Black. There could be more, but if there isnt, it is possible that there will be soon enough.
Conclusion: Definitely recommended, if you have the cash, and your trying to figure out if you should get the stock version, or the Pro, get the Pro. It comes with a lot more upgrades than the stock version, and its still cheap. Only about an extra $50-$60. They are useful upgrades that if you had bought them separately, it would have costed you a little bit more.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, October 10th, 2005 at 10:48 pm PST
I found this review  
35 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (7):  First  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media