paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Odyssey RPM / Odyssey RPM / Odyssey RPM / Odyssey RPM

Odyssey RPM Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Odyssey

Buy Odyssey RPM

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Odyssey RPM
[ View Photos (16) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 36
Average Rating: 9.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: N/A
Suggested Retail Price: $210

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Features:
* 4 modes of fire:
o Semi auto
o Ramping starting at 11bps
o Ramping starting at 13bps
o Ramping starting at 15.4 bps
* Operates on either CO2 or compressed air
* Sliding mode selector instead of dip switched for easy selection of modes
* Twist-lock feed neck
* Eyes to ensure the ball is in proper position for firing the gun. Eyes can be turned off
* Mini rail / regulator combo with gauge
Product Availability 
The Odyssey RPM is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
pballplayer93 Sunday, August 16th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Smart Parts Ion
WGP Pro Select Fire Autococker
Nerve (Tested)
Shocker (Tested)
Marker Setup: RPM Odyssey
Redz Pepperstick Barrel Kit
Drop Forward
Eclipse QEV
Vertical LPR w/ VA
DXS 48ci/3000psi N2 tank
Evo 3


WGP Trilogy Pro SF Autococker
Redz Pepperstick Barrel Kit
VL Evo 3
DXS 48ci/3000psi N2 tank
Dropforward
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel Kit, stock barrel is horrible
Drop Forward
QEV (newer model only)
In-line LPR (Must buy a VA with it!)
Virtue Wrath Board
Electronic Hopper
Strengths: Accurate
Fast
Light
Eyes
Delrin Bolt
Clamping Feedneck
Gun is awesome looking!
Weaknesses: No in-line LPR
No QEV
Trigger has side play
Manual
drop-forward
Barrel
Review: First off, I want to say this gun is just an all around amazing gun for the money. Right out of the box, this thing just screams for action. The gun is great looking and is packaged in a cardboard case with pre-cut foam protecting the gun. It comes with a tool kit with allen wrenches in it, it also comes with a barrel condom and barrel itself

Pros: The gun comes pre-equipped with a delrin bolt, delrin bolts are much better then aluminum or plastic/rubber bolts because not only are they light, they self-lube, thus eliminating the need to keep it lubed yourself. The gun also comes with a clamping feedneck that is tightened by the one allen wrench. It has a nice double-finger blade trigger which is very easy to walk and just feels like an all around great trigger. This thing is FAST!! You will need an electronic hopper just to keep up with this thing...i suggest an evo 3 or Reloader B with rip drive. The gun has a quick strip bolt, making it easy to clean break in the chamber (which I haven't had happen yet), the eyes in this are very efficient and I haven't chopped one yet.

Cons: NO INLINE LPR!! This is my biggest issue with this gun because it means there is only the macroline hose to hold onto. The guns trigger has side play in it, though it doesn't seem to affect performance at all, it just is annoying feeling the play in it. The stock barrel is crap, its inaccurate and just doesn't get the job done. The guns manual is LITTLE detailed, its like a 10 page booklet, with half of it just troubleshooting and health hazard warnings.

Conclusion: This gun is an amazing gun, and outshoots my autococker, and is lighter then my autococker. This is an amazing deal for the price!! You can get them new on ebay for $90 and you won't regret buying it! Overall this gun is a 10, the gun itself is amazing, and the little cons here and there aren't the guns problems, they are just bad accessories or its missing good upgrades in general. But hey, nothing is perfect right!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ERA_Evil Monday, April 13th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Kingman Spyder E-Magine
Marker Setup: Special Coprs Torque Loader
Odyssey Rpm
Empire Twister Barrel
32 Degrees Drop Forward
32 Degrees Gauge
Macroline
Recommended
Upgrades:
1 ball detent is enough
Barrel (your choice)
Strengths: Price
Fast
Weaknesses: Dialing in Pressure
No VA
Review: Well, i got this sucker for 72 dollars of ebay brand new, the twister barrel for 18 bucks (MSRP 100), Torque for 44, nice setup.

First i did have problems getting the right pressure for the gun to fire perfect, with the twister i can hit a light pole at some 100 yards dead on. Shoots nice and fast. Switching modes can be a pain, but my solution was to get an extra connector, and close the circuits on both the aux and the j10 port, so when on, i can swith between full auto and semi with ramping, no more opening her up to swith. also, 1 ball detent is enough. so check to see where you lean the gun the most, and remove 1. stock regulator can be a pain so its up to buyers choice to get a new one, also it has no VA, so either a palmers or an adapter and a new VA, a 32 degrees 6-stage will help on Co2. first time i tried the gun, i had those cheap 200 roud hppers, and shot quite well, not as fast as i qould have wanted, but fine, even like that i was keeping up with a tippman a5 with cyclone feed.

i tried the stock and twister, both performed quite well, apart from so many criticism on the stock, twister is very accurate, nice for long distance shots, and stock is quite good for close range.

the price is unbeatable in ebay, brand NIB guns for less than 100. unbeatable price, great performance, great gun.

dont give it a 10 cuz no gun is perfect out of the box, but i would give it a 9.5
Conclusion: I would recomend this gun to all who are looking to upgrade from cheap guns, but dont want to spend on ions or anything over 150 or 200, so stop reading and go buy one.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

chubathehut Wednesday, March 18th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
ion
diablo
Marker Setup: rpm odyssey new style nib blue
evoIII (any hopper that can feed 15+ ball)
everything completely stock
Recommended
Upgrades:
no need for a gas through adapter but recomended for players who need it.
don't really need a barrel it works fine stock.
you need a hopper that feeds 15+ balls but ive used it with a apache hopper and it amazed me how it keeped up with the marker.
Strengths: It is so comfortable
It is fast
It's small and it looks so cute
Weaknesses: Needs new barrel if you prefere it.
Needs gas through adapter if you prefere it.
Review: I bought this marker on ebay/firstcallpaintball for 38$ brand new 53$ all together. This marker is so amazing it empressed me to shoot a marker that was not well known. I first shot it with co2 just to see how it shoots, it horrible i kept breaking balls. You can't rip with co2 with this marker, it freezes with a high rate of fire. And it was also leaking when i was shooting it with co2 i tried to figure out what was wrong with it so checked the manuel but the manuel is horrible so i had to do research. Turns out you have to lube the o rings before you shoot. But with HPA this marker makes ropes without a dought. I use this marker as my primary gun it always scares my friends when i pull it out.
Conclusion: dont ever use c02 on this marker espessially under 50 degree weather it wiil make the gun leak bad and maby damage your gun. Other than that it is a awesome marker for the amzing price i got for it and brand new. I thought i was refurbushed or broken because of the price, i got lucky.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

slog63 Saturday, November 22nd, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
ION - RPM may be slower, but it's a heck of a lot cheaper
Marker Setup: BT-16 with Stryker Carbon Fiber 12" barrel. Pretty much stock everything else
Brass Eagle T-Storm gun that my daughter uses.
WGP Autococker Tactical - beautiful, accurate but heavier
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel, barrel, barrel... did I mention barrel?
Some people do not like the lack of foregrip. If you are pneumatically inclined, install a gas-thru foregrip
Strengths: INEXPENSIVE
Lots of websites with support
Shares some internals with the Diablo Wrath line
Weaknesses: Barrel
Odyssey is R.I.P.
No foregrip
Grips are kind of plasticky
Review: I got this marker by sheer blind luck. I hadn't played for a few years and had no electronic marker to use. I have an old BT-16 that I like a lot (that's another review), but I wanted to try electronic.

I got the RPM on ebay for next to nothing, really. I only paid $31.50 + shipping. And that was BNIB. After two weeks I got my bright red box.

First impressions: Not the lightest of guns, but feels solid. The barrel seemed short at first glance (it's a 10"). It comes with a standard Delrin bolt which is an upgrade on many guns. No foregrip, but you can either hold the gas line or the lip just ahead of the gas line. Remember this is a 3 year old marker, lubricate the o-rings before playing with it. I've read in forums that it is not recommended to use oils, just paste-type lubricants. I followed this and use Dow 33. No leaks at all. I do not wish to make this a technical review, just an user review, so I will not state the step-by-step dissassembly instructions to lubricate. Suffice to say that you must be careful with the eye-wires when reassembling, as you may nick the insulation with the sharp edges that exist between the grip and the body block.

The box comes with a generic manual that only includes pictures for the older version of the RPM... did I forget to mention there are two versions?

There are two RPM versions and the main differences are:

Older version has a twist clampneck, the new one has a cross bolt clamping feed neck.

Older version has a white delrin bolt with one o-ring. The new RPM comes with a black, more streamlined delrin bolt which uses two o-rings

The newer version has a simpler, less easy to select control board (it uses a tiny jumper that you can lose), plus there are incomplete instructions on how to set it up. The older version has a slide switch selector. The good news is that no matter which RPM you get, VIRTUE has an upgrade board for the Diablo Wrath, and I've read that this board will work on the RPM. This board basically kicks the RPM into a better tuned machine, with many controls and ramping options, which you may use for more serious competition. The RPM has autococker thread, so barrels will be easy to find. I have used mine with a J&J ceramic and it rocks. You pick your favorite... any barrel will be an improvement over the stock one.

The older version has a QEV (quick exhaust valve) which is supposed to help the marker cycle quicker. I have never used an older one, so I cannot really make a comparison. The new style RPM I've read is the first ever marker that was designed without this feature and still be fast enough to cycle at almost 20 bps. There are a couple more nowadays, but the RPM was first.

According to purists I've read about, they think the old version has better anno. They also like the older trigger, which has rounded edges. The new version trigger is not rounded, the good news is that it will take a Diablo Wrath trigger upgrade if you are so inclined.

There are other cosmetic differences, but they do not affect performance.

As to the performance, I like the marker. The trigger is light, even though the shape is a little straight. You can walk it with some practice. I would replace the grip, but have not found one that fits (a downside of having a discontinued marker). I will make some tests, and will report on my findings.

I found by researching that Diablo took the original RPM design and modified it to create the Wrath. This means that the RPM and Wrath share some parts...
The main valve is the same
Most of the o-rings are the same
The noid is the same so you can use as spare (very important, as the noid is the main moving electronic part)
The ball detents are the same (use one detent at the time, using the existing two sometimes will cause brittle paint to break in the chamber). So to decide which detent to take away, first see which way you lean the gun the most... if you mostly lean the hopper to the left, take away the right detent... and viceversa. I swear to you it will not hinder your performance, you will not get double feeds, and it will make a world of difference when playing with brittle paint.
The eyes are the same (another plus, 'cause the eyes deteriorate with time)
Ram, ram spring and ram sleeve are the same
The bolt pin is the same
The bolts are interchangeable but because the Wrath comes with an aluminum bolt I would not use the Wrath bolt unless the original RPM delrin bolt is destroyed or missing
Their feednecks are interchangeable
... and the body screws, too
Conclusion: I would recommend this marker to a budget-challenged paintballer. This RPM has features found in markers costing 10 times as much. Of course there's a downside... If you can live without telephone support, if you are good researching the web forums out there to find your own solutions, and if you like to make your own repairs and upgrades, you'll enjoy this little engineering wonder. I would not recommend it to a newbie. Odyssey made a nice, reasonably simple design, too bad the company went under before it caught on. The RPM has a faithful following, so this marker will be around for years to come.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, November 22nd, 2008 at 10:49 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SCB Monday, September 29th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
ICD Promaster
ICD Lasoya
Diablo AR-1

Marker Setup: Odyssey RPM, EVO II, Evil Driver Barrel, Geurilla Myth 48 / 3000 Aluminum
Tippmann Bravo One Tactical, Remote Line, 48 / 3000
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel (Autococker threads)
Vertical regulator and an On/Off ASA
QEV maybe?
Strengths: Reliable, basic Electro marker.
Good online forum support.
Comfortable, light trigger.
Clamping feedneck.
Weaknesses: Basic board.
Odyssey out of business.
Battery "puffs" out the grip.
No vertical regulator.
Review: I got this marker at an incredible price on eBay. It came in a foam filled box. With a pretty generic manual, allen keys, o-ring pack, barrel condom, battery, a 10" barrel with long straight porting and the marker.

Out of the box it comes off as an attractive, sleek design with nice milling, solid feel and not seemingly cast iron although it's definitely not anorexic. I had read that it's best to remove one detent. I tried it with both and decided to follow what I read.

The board has three settings... semi / ramping / full auto, changed by moving a jumper on the board. It came with the jumper in the ramping slot. My EVO II keeps up with it. The feedneck clamps well but I found my EVO II needed one wrap of plastic tape around the neck to get clamped in nice and tight.

I tried it with C02 and I'd recommend using HPA after that fiasco. It's rated for both but it shoots too fast for C02 and froze the bottle valve and blew an o-ring in the reg. No big deal, but it's not one of the rings that come in the replacement pack. It's not hard on air at all and I found it runs fine with my tank down to it's last breath.

The stock barrel, while not horribly inaccurate definitely isn't one of the better ones I've used. I had read some forum babble about the milling on the breach end of the barrel being rather stubby and it definitely contributes to chops in my opinion. I've tried a bunch of different barrels from other folks and settled on a Evil Driver one piece 14" with a pretty generic .689 bore. It mates with the marker well and doesn't look out of place. It is certainly more accurate than stock.

The marker definitely shoots fast enough for me. I know it isn't up there with the big boys but who needs any more than 15 balls a second, really? I'll look into a new reg mainly because I need something to hold onto up front. I see allot of them with Palmer's Stabilizers and that's probably what I'll settle on but for now I'm happy and it works fine as is.

This version doesn't have a QEV and although it's a recommended upgrade as per most forums... honestly the marker cycles fast enough for me. Overall it's a nice package... a little out of date, but online forum support will keep it going for years and replacement parts are still available if you're resourceful.
Conclusion: I'd recommend this to the recreational baller and to humble tournament players who don't need the latest greatest thing. It' reliable, solid, handsome and respectable in most settings. It's not an Angel or an Ion so your buddies may poke fun at you... but who are they kidding anyway? Replace the stock barrel... doesn't everybody say that... no really... do it. I can't speak for the older version of the RPM but there are forums out there that that deal with the differences and as far as I'm concerned... either is worth a try. That said... nothing is perfect.

Below is a link to RPM online support... all the answers you'll need for RPM questions.
http://www.frontiernet.net/~waarp8nt/
Cheers, keep your chin down and fists up!
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, September 29th, 2008 at 8:09 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Custos Ignotus Sunday, May 11th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Pilot
98 custom
Marker Setup: Odyssey RPM
14in J&J barrel
Evolution 3
48ci/3000 or 20oz Co2
Virtue Wrath board
Recommended
Upgrades:
New barrel is a must.

Also if u want more firing modes and amazing response time get the Virtue board.
Strengths: Price
Speed
Accurate (with new barrel)
Looks amazing (very nice milling)
adjustable regulator
Weaknesses: slight Air hog
no front handle ( Might be a comfort problem for some)
Review: Alright first of all how the gun looks and feels.

The gun it's self is about 8in long and 10in tall making it comparable to a 40cal pistol. The gun feels snug in my hand with a wrap-around grip leaving only the back of the gun metal (where the buttons are). In the grip there are two indentions for your ring and pinkie fingers giving you a firm grasp on the gun and plenty of space in the trigger frame for double tapping ( the trigger frame is the same as the Diablo Wrath, so if you are looking for a trigger or board upgrades start there). The milling on this gun looks phenomenal, it's very clean and smooth. There is no fore grip on this gun which with the size and the gun weighing about 1.5lbs at max it is not a problem for me, but it might be for some.

Clean & maintenance

There is not a whole lot to say about this other than it is so easy.
all you have to do to clean your gun chamber is pull the visible silver pin at the top of your gun out, pull your bolt out and clean straight through, and that the majority of your maintenance. if you have to do anything besides that the gun comes with 3 Allen wrenches to take you gun apart ( and those are the only tools you will need).

Performance

Alright so how does the gun preform? Well, great the gun has autococker threads so finding an accurate barrel is not hard. The stock barrel is not very accurate there are a lot of curve balls and it is also loud. With my J&J barrel the gun is very accurate. I can hit a target 70 yards, yes yards, within about a 12in spreed. The gun has four different ramping modes allowing the gun to shoot up to 19bps. However if u want just 2 firing settings in your gun there is a jumper on your board right below the led that you can close to get semi and full auto, leaving out the ramping modes. The air efficiency on this gun is pretty average, with a 48ci N2 tank i get just under 500 shots with my regulator set to about 300psi. it has an adjustable trigger with allow you to move the trigger closer or further from the contact. You can actually set the trigger so close that if you push the trigger side ways the gun will fire.
Conclusion: All and all this gun is amazing, besides the barrel. but for under 100 bucks you can afford to upgrade the barrel and get a pretty nice hopper, and be equal if not better then an Ion. Yes I go recommend getting this gun it is affordable and with an inexpensive (not cheap in quality) J&J barrel, it plays like a 500 dollar gun. I give it a 9/10 on account of the stock barrel. If it where my setup it would defiantly be a 10/10.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tinge74 Saturday, April 12th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: stock besides the 16" terminator barrel and 20oz co2 revolution hopper
Strengths: Nice trigger pull and it has the intimidation factor
Weaknesses: Balls get chopped in the barrel
Review: Its a good gun period. there is a few questions id like to ask. how do you change the velocity and firing modes? the manual is no help what so ever. Me and my brother started shooting at a target and the balls were curving everywhere. I suggested the velocity was too high so we tried to turn it down and couldnt find out how. usually on alll guns you just hold the button on the back behind the triggerand it will change firing modes but not with the Odessey RPM. I CANT FIGURE IT OUT!!!!!!!! if you know how to change the velocity or the firing modes pleace respond
Conclusion: Overall this is a good gun becaus it has such a good triggerpull so you can rock your fingers ridiculusley fast
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

MISFIT1313 Friday, March 7th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none compare
Marker Setup: Stock but i have
Revolution Hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
None
Strengths: Size
Price
Trigger
Grip
Eyes
Modes
Easy to use
Weaknesses: None
Review: This is by far the best gun I have owned, the other guns i have had are a couple of spyders and they dont compare at all this gun is great

strengths in detail:
Size- This gun is very compact, it isnt bulky its thin too, perfect for crawling and it stays in the bunker

Price- Mine was only $90 brand new... nough said

Trigger- The trigger pull is so light that its unbelievable this allows you to shoot much faster

Grip- some complain but i like it its reliable and it is a wraparound

Eyes- easy to explain no chopping i have never chopped a ball and i never plan on it!

Modes- Well the modes are great and the ramping is pretty good but i prefer it on semi

This gun is the best its also lightweight which is VRY helpful

Weaknesses:
None this gun is perfect i love it
Conclusion: You should get this gun you'll love it no doubt!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ScoutSniper125 Thursday, July 19th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman 98C- Good Beginner Gun
Spyder Pilot ACS 05- Fast but the ACS bolt needs to get worn in to not chop
Tiberius T9 Ranger- Awesome Senario gun - Trying to sell mine used it once in a match not my style
Smarts Parts Ion- played a Match with it- is my friends gun
Marker Setup: Odyssey RPM w/ Evo 3 w/Z-board and a 72/3000 Pmi HPA Tank
Bought on Ebay New for $212
Recommended
Upgrades:
Some people say Barrel and foregrip but My stock barrel is perfect and I don`t mind shootin without a foregrip
But you do need HPA and EVO 3 w/Z-Board
Diablo heat paintballs when using stock barrel
Strengths: SPEED
LOW NOISE at 225psi
Compact
Eyes
Nice looking in person
$$$$$$$$$$$$
Weight
Weaknesses: The player in some cases. Tough to figure out at first. Bad manual.
Review: I just got this not that long ago. I found it on ebay for really cheap with accesories. I couldn`t wait for it to come in. When I got it I was in awe. It was beautiful. It looked better in person then on the computer. My first thoughts were that it was very compact looks like a clean cut marker and wow that barrel looks like it has a small bore. Well I went a took my Diablo paintballs and sized them to the barrel and its a good fit. Since this is my first High End Electro marker I went and looked at the manual and it really doesn`t tell you much on how to run the marker. I guess Odyssey thinks you already had a marker like this. Well it kinda confused me so I still went ahead and put the air on and EVo on and loaded paint. Went out then figured it out and ran about 500 rounds through it at 225psi. WOW! The gun is fast, accurate for a stock barrel, and about as silent as my friends Ion. Also I noticed no major drop in velocity when firing. I had no ball breaks and I was capping out the board I guess its a good thing my evo goes 23bps feed rate. I guess my odyssey must have been focussed on at the factory when they made them because mine is perfect. I really wish Odyssey didn`t go out because maybe I`d buy one of their new markers if they ever came back.
Conclusion: Good first High End electro marker. FASOR operation. Its compact good for tucking into a bunker. Fast. VERY CHEAP FOR SPEED QUALITY AND AN ION KILLER! Go with the odyssey they still sell them on actionvillage, dorpaintball, and ebay for cheap. Go to ebay for the cheapest and get a good deal. $139 Just for the gun $212 for gun air and evo 3 +shipping
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pb.rpm Saturday, May 26th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Ion
kingman electra
Kingman vs2 3
Etek ego not in same price range
Marker Setup: Rpm
triumph loader
All american barrel
Recommended
Upgrades:
Foregrip
air
fast hopper
barrel
Strengths: Fast 15bps under 200 dollars
small
sweet looking
nice trigger
Weaknesses: Barrel
KEE ACTION SPORTS
MERTRIC ORINGS
Review: THE RPM IS THE BEST GUN UNDER 200 DOLLARS. Shots better then ions a5 any spyder. Faster then my freinds Etek ego wich was 600 dollars. all this baby needs is new barrel and your ready to shoot with much higher end guns. This gun is mucher better then Ions I have shot my freinds and This gun is lighter faster and with a good a barrel <all amerian> this gun rocks . The trigger on this gone is great very light pull, very easy to walk. This is more of a hyper ball gun, Evan though this gun is an exetremloy nice gun it has a tendincey to brake do to cost cutting. If it does brake the people at Kee Action Sports are no help at all.
Conclusion: Buy it and buy a fore grip and barrel. (only if you are good at fixing guns yourselfrself)
Rating:
7 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, June 12th, 2007 at 4:06 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media