paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees 4+1 Harness / 32 Degrees 4+1 Harness / 32 Degrees 4+1 Harness

32 Degrees 4+1 Harness Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees 4+1 Harness

Paintball Packs / Harnesses

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees 4+1 Harness
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 41
Average Rating: 5.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $29

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This harness holds four 100 round guppies and has a bottle holder. Also available in oak, realtree, tiger stripe, advantage, olive & woodland. (Shown in Black)
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees 4+1 Harness are older, so while they may be available used and in a few cases new, they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Paully Wednesday, July 10th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Black Dragun
BE hopper, (nothing fancy)
9oz Co2 tank
Strengths: It (obviously) allows you to carry more balls
They're like $20
Mine came w/ guppies
It's designed to fit any Co2 tank
You can get it in camo color
Weaknesses: If it comes with plastic clips, replace them. The whole thing will come right off if you don't.
If you fill all the guppies and don't tighten the belt enough, it will end up somewhere around your butt
Conclusion: This pack is OK, but I'm afraid to say that you could get better. Of course it will cost more, but this is a nice pack for its price, so I'm going to give this item a 7.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, May 13th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Custom 98 - no tricks, 14" J & J Pro 1 Barrel, remote
Strengths: Tubes are ok, hopefully they will fit in my next harness.
Weaknesses: My friend and I both bought one. His buckle broke before the first game while tightening it. Mine made it through the day but I had a tube of balls fall out even though the Velcro strap was well positioned (140 round tubes seem too long for pouches). Also the belt kept coming loose and my tank jostled around quite a bit. I have also noticed some of the stitching unraveling.
Conclusion: Since this is my first harness, I can't completely condemn the product as I have nothing to compare it to, but if this is good as they get, I will be going back to tank-on-gun and carrying my balls (excess balls) in my pockets.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SilverFox Sunday, April 14th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Pmi 4+1, BLUEZ harnesses, roningear 4+1 and stealth, 32 degrees rhino pack
Marker Setup: Spyder SE
chrome dye 45 frame
chrome lpc
chrome detent cover
chrome dust cover
chrome and matching anno custom stock
chrome shark gill sight rail
pmi in line reg annoed to match
pmi thor reg annoed to match
custom delrin bolt (rear flush cocking + quick strip)
stainless steel thumb screws
custom barrel kit (matching 10" and 16" tips ss backs)
custom hammer (stainless in delrin sleeve)
madman springs
custom valve
Kapp 45 panels annoed to match
RT trigger
pmi 68 3000 steel adjustable tank
amrson pro dot sight annoed to match
trigger annoed to match
super smooth and short trigger job
(working on a few new projects TBA)
Strengths: I worked very well for 2 days play
Still technically works
Weaknesses: Stiches rip out
belt comes loose
velcro wears out very fast
clip cracks
Conclusion: This is my fourth 32 degrees pack I got a rhino first nd it lastd for 2 months before the tank pouch ripped out and several outeer seams were ripping out. I got it replaced and the same problems occured with the new one. Then I got one at a scenerio as a gift and it had the same problems (tank pouch seperating from the back and several other seams tearing out) It was replaced and i used the replacement twice and the same problems occured. I have not had this problem with any other harnesses. I do play hard but these things are just junk. DO NOT buy one!!!!
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, March 30th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Old backpack. :)
Marker Setup: M98 Custom
12" Teardrop Barrel
16 oz PMI Co2
Strengths: It comfortable even with all the pods and a bottle of water (is designed for air supply tank but I don't run remote).
Relatively inexpensive 17 dollars at local p-ball shop
(Included 2 120 round pods and 2 100 round pods)
Strap is easy to adjust
Construction is pretty sound (Played several woods / brush games) no tears.
Places pods in horizontal position (I prefer this)
Available in different colors (camo, black) I use a black one though.
Weaknesses: Needs a suspender system (like REDZ)
Not as high quality as REDZ stuff but pretty good deal at my local shop.
I ended up using hunting suspenders I got from Bass Pro Shop.
(This helps prevent bouncing of belt, since you have to tightened it with all the weight of pods and water bottle)
I didn't get all 120 round pods. (Not a real big deal)
When crawling, belt can get snagged on undergrowth.
Conclusion: I am very satified with this product. I would highly recommend it for 17 dollar price at my local paintball store. (Mason Paintball Supply in Ohio). Only nitpick is that there are no suspenders. However I would recommend going to a store and trying on different harness systems. I filled the pods up and put a 16 oz in to see how it felt.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, March 27th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Shutter with dye boomstick 14in. and a 12v viewloader hopper, tippmann 98 with J&J Performance Ceramic barrel with responce trigger, double trigger, rear cocking w/ remote
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom with 12v viewloader, rear cocking, expansion chamber, J&J ceramic barrel w/ remote
Strengths: cheap, i got mine for 20$ with 4 ball tubes, and ive had it for 1 year and i havent had any problems
Weaknesses: none that i can see, dont waist ur money on a redz, ive used them and they perform no better than this one
Conclusion: buy it if u have a remote and if u can get it for less than $30, also the remote is an excellant investment cus it takes so much wait offf the tank especilly since i have one of the heaviest nitros in the world!! dont be a fool and waist to much moneyt on a harness wen u can use ur money towards paint or gun upgrades etc.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, March 20th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Brass eagle 2 pod holder or misc. holders
Marker Setup: Autococker, Terminator barrell and 47 ci CA
Strengths: hold more paint. i got suspenders to hold other atachments. Its camo. The material is durable and cleans easy.
Weaknesses: it came with 100rnd pods, it should come with 120rnd pods since the pockets are deep. it has a 32dgr logo on the back, which aint no big deal I just dont like logo's on my stuff.
Conclusion: I dont throw alot of paint but I have the 4 pods there if I need to during a game. It can be a pain to reload and slip the pods back into the pocket when your laying down. As for quality I never had a problem. This suits me fine for what I want it to do. not a bad deal at all.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

systemofa98 Saturday, March 16th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: 2k2 Autococker, 12 All American, Palmers Mini Rock Reg, some drop forward
Strengths: Like the review below me said, it comes with the tubes but thats about it.
Weaknesses: The buckle broke, it moved around alot, giving you that, Oh crap my harness is gonna fall off and I'm gonna lose all my balls. CO2 tank didn't really fit in the puch that well, couple of times it feel out and I was running around the field dragging my CO2 tank around behind me.
Conclusion: Don't even worry about this thing, if you're looking for a good pack get a Redz Dimension, it's a little pricy, but believe me its worth it.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

p8ntbalingplaya Tuesday, February 19th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT Alpha 2 pod pack (good for the price of 10 bux at wal mart)
DYE ATTACK PACK 3 pods (very good)
Some no name harness thats a 4+1. (ugly/sucks)
Marker Setup: a tippmann 98 ( I know, I know, im poor. But im not a newbie.) with many upgrades
Strengths: it holds 4 pods and a tank. Its only 10 bux on the right sites. I bought it for 20, and sold it used with cheap pods and a cheap remote for 50.
Weaknesses: A 20 oz tank will slide around in it. it's a newbie harness. ( dont ask why, but i felt like a newbie when i used to wear it.) it only holds 100 round tubes. Its horizontal and not vertical. (i prefer vertical) WHEN BURNED IT DOESN'T MAKE A GOOD FIRE = )
Conclusion: Dont get it if you like playing competitive and aggressive. Its failed me when i need it most. If you play woods and like to look like a loser, buy it. If you like playing aggressive/speedball/ your good buy a DYE ATTACK PACK. only 50-70 bucks and its like the greatest harness ever. I give it a 3 cuz it would probably make some poor ugly woods player happy.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

travisp17 Thursday, February 14th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
other cheap ones
Marker Setup: tricked out vortex autococker with boomstick
Strengths: it holds tubes
cheap
Weaknesses: dosent last long
tubes fall out alot
buckle breaks
wobbles around alot
Conclusion: i bought this cuse it was cheap, and it was not worth the 20 bucks, it broke 2 days after i used it, and my tubes always fell out, i would save some money and buy a better one
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

freestylexxx Sunday, February 3rd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
a regular pouch... not much
Marker Setup: Minimag - Booyaah - Phase II valve and bolt - Dye 14" Stainless steel - PMI gas-thru - Nitroduck 110 cu/3000psi - Modified 12v revy
Strengths: It holds your pods
doesn't bounce that much
Weaknesses: Cheap ! I broke two buckles after 3 games !
I had to modify it to my liking , my 114cu tank didn't fit in the back , then the strap broke off when i tried to tight it. it's crap
Conclusion: Don't buy this, save up a little more to get something decent.
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media