paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Warped Sportz Dark Angel G7 Fly / Warped Sportz Dark Angel G7 Fly / Warped Sportz Dark Angel G7 Fly / Warped Sportz Dark Angel G7 Fly

Warped Sportz Dark Angel G7 Fly Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Warped Sportz

Buy Warped Sportz Dark Angel G7 Fly

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Warped Sportz Dark Angel G7 Fly
[ View Photos (7) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 8
Average Rating: 10.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $1400

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Warped Sportz proves you CAN come home again, returning to marker that started it all. In late 1990s the Angel from WDP was the only tournament gun that mattered, and the Dark Angel was the custom version of choice. Now nearly 10 years after the first Dark Angel, and after a two year hiatus from customizing Angels, Warped Sportz returns with a Dark version of the best Angel made in years.

The Dark Angel G7 Fly-Avalanche Series will arrive in November, and be a limited edition marker, with only 100 being built.

The Dark Angel Avalanche Series is a customized WDP Angel G7 Fly Model, featuring:

.691 bore Lucky 15 one-piece barrel [new style Angel threads]
Function Clamping feedport w/ knerlling
New breech release system
Redesigned Zero Kick Ram Unit
Modular exhaust system
Large volumizer chamber and sculpted gas porting
Longer, remodeled Soft Face Bolt
.45 frame
Custom Team Avalanche / Warped Sportz logo TPR grips
Lifetime Free Service Contract
Product Availability 
The Warped Sportz Dark Angel G7 Fly is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
pbaref93 Monday, December 3rd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
1 year2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Angel LCD
PMR w/ Ultra lite frame
Alias Intimidator
Dm7 and Dm6
Marker Setup: Dark Angel G7 Fly Red to Black fade (polished)
Empire B(red)
CP on/off
Hybrid Spacer
Dye Ultra Lite (red back-Black front)
And all the stuff that already comes on the gun
Recommended
Upgrades:
well....none really, i guess a new board, but all tournament setting are already programmed on stock board
Strengths: speed
looks
feel
lcd screen
WARRANTY
Weaknesses: None, this gun rips, but air efficieny if i get picky.
Review: Alright, whn i first got this gun a year ago, i opened the box nd couldnt help but admire the brilliant colors, and the milling on the gun. The net day i tookit to the field and played some rec(lol) with a few of my noob friends. The first thing i noticed was the fact that the marker came in the box at 275 fps, and required no maitnence to get it shooting(this was a big deal since i have had shockers that arent so easy), it shot ropes and ropes, and i got tons of props from th guys at my local field. however i ran out of air REALLY quickly....but no worrie, the stock dwell was a little off, and since ten i get an esy 6-7 pods of my 68/4500. Just recently i was shot directly in the trigger, and it shorted out my eyes, i was a little upset, but i sent the board to WDP in Dalas, and they sent me a BRAND NEW ONE!!! I always heard of the great warranty that WDP offers, but WOW it is AMAZING. i love the access to the bolt, and the ez in which i can chnge the modes. I love WDP, and i plan on stayng in the family for quite a while
Conclusion: Since there were only 100 made, this gun is probably not going to be found new, but just know that this gun is a pure work of art, and i would recommend the G7 model to anyone. Because of this gun, im ordering a brand new A1.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

irsd123 Tuesday, February 27th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyders, a few different Tippmanns, a borrowed 06 Ego, a borrowed Ion, but NOTHING comes close.
Marker Setup: Liquid Blue Dark Angel G7 Fly with:
Lucky Board
NOX chip
.91 lucky 15 barrel,
.88 ultralite,
vlocity hopper, (With Gangstar parts)
and CP mini on off ASA.

Tippmann A-5 (for rec ball) With:
starfire front bolt, red aluminum power tube, polished internals, improved sights, Flatline, and e-grip
Recommended
Upgrades:
Nothing is really required, most of the upgrades for this gun are just purely for bragging rights. But I love my ultralite and lucky board-NOX combo.
Strengths: In review
Weaknesses: In review
Review: Pros:

VERY fast
Beautiful performance
Major intimidation factor
Got mine for $700
Wicked accuracy (Almost B.O.B at the 'fifty)

Cons:

No hopper made today can keep up with a Lucky board-NOX combo
Difficult to find
Refs may stack the games against you

I got this marker a few months ago, and I can say that hands down, the $700 i dropped on it is the best used cash I have ever spent. Before I got even a single upgrade, I was able to shoot ropes faster than my upped vlocity could feed! when I showed it to my friend the next time we went out to play (i broke it in on a recball field, because our speedball field is closed on weekdays.) He was very impressed.

The very first game i played with my new marker, the ref saw my gun and asked what it was, he then stuck me on one side of the field with just my friend and a few other guys with Semi Spyders against a whole mass of little kids with rental 98 customs.

My angel performed beautifully, and our team massacred the opposition in just a few minutes with only one casualty.

My friend and I were surprised at how well the gun did. I was flinging paint so accurately that i was hitting exposed hoppers and even a barrel once (but that just could have been luck) After this first game he begged me to let him borrow it.

The Dark Angel is very easy to clean and maintain, and performed better in bad weather than even the Tippmann i normally use for recball. The day i played, as well as the next few days, we had first a dust storm ( i live in Arizona) then several days of hard rain. My little Angel never seized up, and it never broke down.
Conclusion: Only one hundred of these guns were ever rolled off of the assembly line, if you see one for sale, don't miss the opportunity. Buy it.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, June 20th, 2007 at 11:00 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pepsi4all Monday, January 15th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 years4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
DMS 05 and Angel G7, - This one top them. I will explain
Marker Setup: Angel 1, dynasty shocker, dm6, phantoms and others.
Recommended
Upgrades:
some people use cp reg. stock is good.
Strengths: Accuracy. trigger is fast. Efficiency. very Low kick.
Weaknesses: board. I got stock board.
Review: Fast. Light Ball to ball.
RARE. Cannot find this one on the market. THEY are gone. FOREVER.

This is the last time WARPED SPORTZ and ANGEL will team up together.

The most accurate marker.

I put the Karni on the stand and I put dark g7 fly on the stand too, together with ego sl66
Dark g7 fly top them.

Close bolt - Keeps Marker CLEAN.

Best Milling I ever saw.

Perfect size and perfect balance.

I prefer this over any ego, dms, karnis.
get the dark if you see them - if your lucky enough to find them.

I haven't compared this to ONYX - macdev. I have not tried Onyx yet.

It shoots as fast your finger can. - Some high end marker cannot do that.
I use halo v35 for it. I tried my evo with z board which feed 22 bps, I can outshoot it.

It does attain 30 bps +. The board is really nice too.
Especially the eyes - it actually can read it faster than any marker I have tried.
with eyes on? you still can attain 30 beats.
The eyes wiring is similar to fiber optics. Which is a million of a second that can read it.

I never put it in auto because you do not really need to - it shoots fast on semi. I mean really fast.

Prepare for the new generation.

I recommend to get Barrel Bores.. mostly Scepter or sly. Get kits.

It does outshoot DMS by far. I have a friend, we time it.. it has faster Cycle.
I bought an Angel 1, I prefer using the DARK G7 fly, because the Bolt seems to sit a lot more perfect than ANGEL 1.

I mean, I love angel one, I think they need to come out with the angel one fly.

I have a 65 4500, it will shoot 2000 paints. no problem. I tune mine well with the help of a tech who works with angel for couple of years and it shoots 2000 +.

Remember right ball right paint. THIS WILL Be an Ultimate ACCURACY.
Conclusion: DARK G7 fly better than the other markers.

1. Angel is better because the of their laser eye. They pioneer the break beam eye. The eye of the angel is far way different from other markers, the eye of an angel can read a billion of a milli seconds while others are only a million or thousands of milli a seconds.

2. What pressure does the angel works on? Angel works on a low pressure.

3. What does the low pressure do? Low pressure helps the bolt to travel slower hitting the Paintball. Paintball is very fragile, thus low pressure decreases ball breakage.
As you can see low end markers, operates on high pressure. Bolt travel faster on high pressure, thus it creates faster bolt travel and hitting the ball faster = ball breakage. And it also creates a kick on the gun, because of faster recock.
This is the reason why spyder guns have a lot of kick.

4. Does design of the bolt affects the paints? Yes it does affects the paint, the close bolt system theory determines that since the whole amount of bolt is enclose on the barrel, there will be no air escape, thus close bolt = to consistency although others believe it is a myth. I believe to myself, on my OPINION, angel G7 fly works as close bolt. It slows down and closest on the paint, with no air on the side of the bolt will escape. This proves the theory because ANGEL is one of the most efficient marker.
Autococker famous on close bolt, so as phantoms, sterlings, and other pumps
- Dye and proto matrix shockers is not a close bolt.
- Also if you look angel, there is a thin rubber at the top of the bolt that will hit the paintball when a marker is shot. This rubber is very bendable, acting like a bed for paintball when it hits the balls. They call this technology KISS of an ANGEL. This is the only marker as I know off has this concept.

Now let’s go back to Eye technology. If you can tell the eye of an angel is a very thin wire connection. This connection is the similar to fiber optic. There is a different between fiber optic connections than a regular wire. Fiber optic travels 100 times faster than a regular wire connection. Many high end markers use regular wire for the eye.
Examples of these I have seen are the promaster, R3, fusion and others. Shocker eye is same type of wire connection as the angel, except it is not a laser that goes through. Shocker use reflective eye, takes twice the time to transmit the message, it has to travel twice.
Now the faster the laser can read the ball, is the faster your marker can shoot, that is… if your eye is on. Now you can see, using an angel with eyes on can shoot faster than any marker because of its technology.

LPR… if you don’t know what is LPR… it is LOW PRESSURE REGULATOR. Timmy, matrix, fusion, bushmaster and other high and very few low end uses LPR. The only marker I know that don’t use 2ndary lpr for high end is the shocker. Shocker is already tune 200 psi .. means first regulator. You can upgrade shocker to put 2ndary lpr to put an evil regulator, but it is too dumb to do that, it will defeat its purpose.

Now the LPR of Angel is far different than any marker. Angel LPR uses a circle concave metal bend against each other. This circle concave replaces the spring of any high end marker. Using this concave circles, appears to have a faster recharge rate than other LPR made up of springs. Faster recharge = Better consistency. As far as I know, the best consistency can be found on an X-valve (Rt) on high rates of fire. On high rates of far on an Rt mag will be 277 277 277 277 277 277 277 277 277 and so on.

This is what I know and have experience about the ANGEL marker. Thus, when somebody says Angel, it most likely the talk of the town.

Oh yeah, I did forget many things. It will not fit in this review… on of the thing is the trigger laser switch. This does not use micro switch, EGO sl 66 copied the technology. I don’t know why they use laser switch, micro is fine. I guess they do want friction free trigger.

By they way, efficiency of this marker is awesome. 2000 paints plus and minus on 65/4500. So what if you have great efficiency? That means you can get a smaller tank, 45/4500. Lighter marker set up

Hope These info helps you…
I would suggest to go get LOW PRESSURE TANK. I would change the HPR to CP or AKA… that is if you really into tournament. Otherwise it performs the money you pay for.. and I like it better than any other marker that I owned.

Here is the marker that I own, Shocker SFT, DYNASTY, with he bolt, Aim Intimidator, Promaster, DM5, DM6, Autocockers, Ego other Angels… IR3.. SPEED, G7 and more… Of course pumps are different categories.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, November 28th, 2007 at 2:40 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Orlando Outlaws Thursday, March 30th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Angel speed 05, angel speed 06 the gat, alias Intimidator, Shocker, tippmann 98 costum, GHOST TALON! YEA!!!!
Marker Setup: Dark angel G7 FLY ava. series , Empire Reloader B, PMI 72/45 CF wrapped, Check it ON/OFF
Recommended
Upgrades:
some say Feed neck but i thinks is great
Strengths: Fast, super light, Probably the best Eyes ive used, barrel, LCD screen,
Weaknesses: Some say price some say feed neck both to me are worth it.
Review: Well this is probably the best gun i've shot in a while i use it all the time. The accuracy is insane! Ball on ball. The 15'lucky barrel goes with this gun nicely ajustable trigger has gotten better only one magnet! light durable and SEXY MILLING! All around my favorite and best ive used so far. You wont regret buying this gun!!!!!!!!!
Conclusion: a Check it on/off because it doesn't give you a bottom line =( its comfy light wait best gun in my opinion EVER.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

JDemon Sunday, March 19th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
All other kinds of Angels, LED, LCD, IR3, Speed, A4, A4Fly, G7's, Ion's Shockers, Timmy's, Matrix's and most lower end guns.
Marker Setup: Black Blue Fade Dark Avalanche G7 Fly, 45/45 LP Crossfire tank. Function on/off ASA, Black Angry Halo B w/ delrin drive cone.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Bigger budget to shoot alot more paint. :) MT Valve, Tadao Board if yours don't come with it. Barrel Kit.
Strengths: Low pressure operation, Very fast ROF.
Weaknesses: New barrel threads, you'll shoot more paint.
Review: Like the other guys here have said, this gun is unbelieveable. It has extremely Low operating pressure, giving this gun very little recoil when fired. The trigger was very different from most older Angels, and I don't really care for the fact that WDP has changed the barrel threads to something completely different, since I have a whole bag full of older Angel barrels. But its an ANGEL, and you'll just love how fast the thing shoots. I got mine with a stock board, instead of the tadao, I was told by Warped Sportz when I ordered it, that they were having a shipping insurance problem with the Tadao board, But those can be purchessed from www.Angelforce.com
The lucky Fifteen barrel is a very good one piece barrel, a large bore though at a .691 but still fairly accurate and quiet. The lazer eyes are just freakin cool. And the coolest thing was I shot 4 pods and a hopper with one fill of a 45/4500 tank. Thats about 800 rounds. The milling is so Sickning Sweet I totally love it. Rates of fire are comparable to most other high end "super guns" but its so easy to be able to shoot fast with this gun.
Conclusion: If you can afford this gun, BUY IT Now, stock is getting low according to Warped Sportz, and only 100 were made. With 5 colors, thats 20 per color. One Last thing, make sure you have enough money to afford the extra paint your gonna need, cause your going to shoot more then you think you normally would.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

unequivocalwook Friday, January 27th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
G7 Fly, G7, DM5, Alias platformed Intimidators
Marker Setup: Dark G7 Fly Black with red parts - Tadao Board
Reloader B
Function On/Off
68/4500 PE tank
Lucky 15 barrel
Recommended
Upgrades:
I dont really have anything to suggest, not even the barrel.
If you dont like one peice barrels, than maybe a barrel kit.
Strengths: -New Trigger Adjustment style
- Lucky 15 Barrel
- Very small, very light
- Very with Tadao
Weaknesses: -No problems for me
-Others say feedneck
Review: First let me say, I've owned a looooot of guns. This is the most accurate, fastest, and all around gun i've ever used.

Speed : Same trigger and trigger guard as the regular Fly. I'm sure if there was a flaw in it, they would have tweaked it, but the trigger is awesome, easily adjustable and you can reach speeds upwards of 20 bps. I had the choice of the stock G7 Board, Tadao Board, or a Predator board. I chose the Tadao as most people would. I had no problem with the eyes, they seemed to work flawlessly.

Maintenance: Easy to lube, easy to clean. I had one break just becuase the regulator wasn't set yet, using brittle paint and a high velocity it chopped. But that was the only chop. quick clean, like all other angels. Also I was impressed with the O-ring and allen key's that came with it. It was a very very nice change from the intimidators.

Accuracy: Very easily my faaavorate part of this review. It was mindblowing. 100 Ft, ball on ball action. even at that distance, it was amazing. It wasn't anywhere close to it with my old A-Bomb. I was using a freak kit, with my fully upgraded A-bomb, yes proper bore to ball matching, and this was at least 5 times as accurate as the bomber. You point, it hits it.

Size and Weight: This thing is Tiny. Different from other angels that were bigger. Amazingly light too. I've heard that other guns are lighter, who cares, it mows other guns over. You throw a hopper, tank, and asa on it, and its perfect. Its also very easy to snap people out.

Gas Useage: In my last test I had about 1500 psi in my tank, and I got about 3 pods and a hopper. So with a 4500 psi full fill, I wouldn't put it past to get about 10 pods and a hopper out of it. Not too bad if I might say so myself.

Looks: Basically, it'll make you squirt in your pants, if you can keep them on that long. So sleek and sexy. Everything flows together.


Conclusion: This gun is pure sex. Fast, small, sleek, ball on ball action. Other guns dont have a chance. If you have the chance to pick one of these bad boys up, pick it up. Only 100 made remember. GET ONE WHILE THEY LAST
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

stratplaya06 Wednesday, December 14th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Dm5's, Ego's, other G7 series guns.
Marker Setup: Dark G7
CP Direct Mount On/Off
Recommended
Upgrades:
MT Valve
Mine came with stock board because i got it early, so Tadao drop in board
Its a G7 not much is needed
Strengths: Spot on accuracy
Fast as hell even with stock board
Very little kick
Very efficient
Weaknesses: Price
Review: I had been looking at angels since about the middle of 2005, and it was hard to find a very unique version. There was the Arsenal, the Joy Division, the Fly, the Cobra and the Stock G7. These all seemed like the same gun, and none really looked that good. I was typing in my credit card number to order a g7 fly when a friend told me he had found the hottest gun he had ever seen. He showed it to me, and i immediately ordered one in red/black fade. Someone even posted my gun as their picture on the review list......alright...I took the gun out of the box after patiently waiting for warped to send it, and i was stunned. It looks much better in person than in pictures. Warped was able to get it to me the Saturday before a tournament using overnight shipping. I took it onto the field, and the biggest change i noticed from the massively up'd ion i'm used to playing with was that this gun is so easy to shoot fast. It really rips when your on the field.
Conclusion: This is by far the best gun i've ever shot, and i think that anyone considering a PL G7 should not waste their time with the others out there. This gun is a limited run of 100, so pick them up quick.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

1 Evil Package Tuesday, December 13th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Angel G7, Cobra G7, Joy Division G7, Arsenal G7, Angel G7 Fly, Arsenal G7 Fly, 06 Speed, and The Gat.
Marker Setup: Warped Sportz Avalanche Series Dark Angel G7 Fly, Predator V3 Board, Lucky 15 Barrel, Function Feedport, Function Direct Mount ASA, Pure Energy 68/4500 LP Tank, and Vlocity Loader.
Recommended
Upgrades:
New MT Valve *Already On Its Way To Me*
New Violent Products Trigger *Still In Production*
Empire Reloader B
Rail And/Or On/Off
Strengths: Sexy Milling
Predator Board
Lucky 15 Barrel
Function Feedport
Fast
Comfy
Accurate
Efficient
Magnetic Trigger
Weaknesses: New Threading
Price Tag
Review: My first impression on this marker was "WOW! This thing looks magnificent!" And I wasn't wrong one bit. I don't know if Im the only one with it in Southern California? But oh well. I only had this gun for less than a month, not even close to a month. And its better than my other current guns in my gearbag. This gun has taken the spot in my bag for now on. Now to the Pros and Cons.

Pros:

1. Efficiency: Out of the box, stock settings, with my Pure Energy 68/4500 LP Tank. I got a nice 1700+ shots out of the fill. And wow that's a lot. You can give a lot more if you want to sit there and tweak out your settings. But that's up to you.

2. Accuracy: Darn the Lucky 15 Barrel is very clean, and bored nicely. The barrel is a extremely perfect match for this gun. But playing Front, Mid, and Back positions on the field. Its ball on ball action.

3. Eyes: Well I had only one little, tiny problem and that was about 5 barrel breaks in this gun. But that was due to the detents being pretty tight. But after a few hoppers that broke it in, and there wasn't a problem after that. The beam break eye system is very accurate, all shells are welcome here.

4. Trigger: The breakaway magnetic trigger gives you a more smooth walking feeling to this marker. In my honest opinion I have gotten a very fast ROF on this gun. The trigger is just incredibly smooth and consistent walking ability. Also the trigger gives you a more comfortable feeling.

5. Frame: What else can you ask for? The masterminds at WDP have made the oh so perfect 90 degree space frame, which blew people away. Now they bring this infamous 45 degree frame with the rounded end. It gives me and many other people a very relaxed position of shooting and holding the gun. The trigger setup is slightly different from the G7 and G7 Fly models. Giving the Fly a more smooth feeling, while the G7 has the some what stiff feeling to it.

6. Ano: Very smooth, clean, and sexy job, that has been done to this gun. Mine is a graphite with black accented marker. I haven't seen this on any G7 or G7 Fly for this matter. So Im pretty happy about my choice.

7. Speed: Oh my god this is beyond words to describe the Predator Board's speed! Its so fast, plus all the modes you have, just in case you play in any of those leagues that give you certain abilities to use Ramping, Full-auto, or whatever there is lurking around paintball now. But the Predator is just too insane to imagine. I have got a good 23 bps over the several chronographs. But +/- a bps or two.

8. Feedport: This is the Function Feedport which is better than the WDP Gated Neck. But that's personal preference. Plus the looks are a really good plus to add to this gun. It locks my hopper really really firmly, not to worry about your hopper accidentally falling off.

9. Barrel: As I said in the accuracy part. But this barrel is a 15 inch, single piece barrel. The porting, and milling on this barrel just matches up with the gun just a perfect as the feedport. Warped Sportz just has made this marker too nice for the paintball world. Also the new G7 Fly threading brings the bore threading closer into the markers design. The redesign front end brings a pimped out look for the Fly. But this is bad news for the previous angel owners out there with those angel threading collection. Sorry guys!

10. Milling: The sleek milling that maneuvers around this gun is just extremely brilliant, and sexy. The milling around the feedport just makes the gun even more admirable. Too bad the news of Avalanche, and WDP parting ways...again. But whats makes this marker more rare is the misfortune.

Cons:

1. Price: People complain about my gun being crazily overpriced. But I think this gun is worth every drip of blood and sweat I worked into getting the money to pay for this little demon. But Warped Sportz combined with WDP...and what do you expect? Two of the greatest companies merge to make the greatest gun on earth!
Conclusion: Just like I said this gun just flat out kills on the field. When I first brought this gun out to play, it was a fast eye catcher, and questionnaire. But that didn't bother me. When this gun came to my house, I couldn't wait to rip the box open, air this beast up, and go test run it in my backyard. This gun is one of those perfect moments in paintball when right out of the box it rips. The Fly makes up for the the mistakes the G7 didn't offer us. The new milling bringing a more subtle and sexy approach, and performance which speaks for itself. One thing this gun can massively improve is finding one for free. But that wont every happen...oh well. But for this marker, I would endorse this marker to anyone who wants to buy it. So go buy it!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, December 18th, 2005 at 12:44 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media