paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Component Concepts Inc. Vertical Stock Class Phantom / Component Concepts Inc. Vertical Stock Class Phantom / Component Concepts Inc. Vertical Stock Class Phantom / Component Concepts Inc. Vertical Stock Class Phantom

Component Concepts Inc. Vertical Stock Class Phantom Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Component Concepts Inc.

Buy Component Concepts Inc. Vertical Stock Class Phantom

Paintball Pump / Stock-Class Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Component Concepts Inc. Vertical Stock Class Phantom
[ View Photos (35) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 182
Average Rating: 9.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $288

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Same features as the stock class with the quick change CO2 in the verticle position.
Product Availability 
The Component Concepts Inc. Vertical Stock Class Phantom is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (19):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
riotpolice Sunday, February 17th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Ccm pumps
maverick (ttracer)
Marker Setup: VSC Phantom

-2k4 Prostock
worr frame
Strengths: Light
Not too expensive
attractive
easy to use/clean
accuracy
Weaknesses: Not too many up's.
Review: I've had my phantom for just about half a year now, so I decided to write a review for all of you out there considering playing pump. Pump takes lots of practice, its not just spraying the bunker till you hit somone, so if your considering purchasing a pump you have to not mind being hit out a few times at first.
Once you get the hang out it it's great, easy to clean, easy to use, stylish, and makes renters wonder. Pretty cheap and easy to order.
Conclusion: Great marker, thinking of playing pump?Buy a phantom.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

FantomFreak Wednesday, December 19th, 2007
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: CCI phantom, trigger shoe, 15 rd tube
Recommended
Upgrades:
trigger shoe
Strengths: ACCURACY
speed
lightweight
Weaknesses: Nothing at all.
Review: This is the best pump gun for the money. You can go out and buy a CCM, but to me both are of equal quality! I love this gun, and you will too! The precision of accuracy is amazing. I can hit a can 4 out of 5 times at 20 yards away. The gun is really powerful too. Dont be suprised if you hear guys moaning after you hit them!
Conclusion: The best stock class gun!
GO BUY IT!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

Dunedis Monday, November 26th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann A-5, cant even compare them.
Marker Setup: Phantom -Vertical Stock Class setup
.45 grip (dye sticky)
trigger shoe

Everything else is stock
Recommended
Upgrades:
Rear Gauged air adapter- Shows you how many shots you have left in your 12 gram co2 tank. Very helpful, im getting one soon.

15 round feet tube- dont need it, but if you like to play speedball with stock class guns it would help out a lot.

Ball detents- Match the bore of the paintball with the detent, more consistant and balls dont roll out.

Trigger shoe- makes trigger confortable

HARNESS OF SOME SORT- you do need this to carry your 10 round tubes and 12 gram c02s around. unless you dont mind the clinging noise as your about to sneak up on someone.

Strengths: Light
Small
Easy to maintain
Quick load/12 gram change
field strip
consistant
percise
solid
Weaknesses: Velocity Adjustment. See review.
Review: Well lets see here, ill make this nice and quick.

stock barrel- Doesnt need to be replaced. very quiet and percise.

Accuracy- The ball goes where you point the barrel, no curves and very quiet. Just make sure you have the bore matched with the barrel.

Consistant- I get a +8/-8 on mine. Compared to my a-5, it used to be like +15/-15. Take in mind my a-5 is like 6 years old though so lol.

Light/Small- Damn i wish i was a little kid again, with this gun i could really mess some people up. Very small profile, excellent for snap shooting. Light as a feather (not literally), i can aim and shoot with just one hand after its been cocked (but why do that not as steady). I never get tired holding this baby.

Easy to maintain- Front and back thumb screw, takes these off and you can slide the parts out wipe them off and put some oil on them, slide em back in and your good for the day. Takes me 5-10 minutes to do this now, takes a bit to get used to like most guns.

Fast 12 gram/loading paintballs- LMAO, my dad was using my phantom and the 12 gram ran out... he was unscrewing the 12 gram changer off and it slipped out of his hands, he was like holy smokes, only 2 small turns and this baby is off!? hes going to buy one now lol. Also it is very simple to load the paintballs, takes no more than 5 seconds to take the cap off the 10 round tube, slide the balls in and put the cap back on the 10 round tube. I get anywhere from 35-45 shots out of a 12 gram, last 5 shots seem to lob out of the barrel so you know when to change it.

Solid- Hmmm, it's built with t-6 aluminum???? BEAST!. (please message me if I wrote down the wrong material, im pretty sure thats what it is built with)

Rock and cock- You barely have to do this as long as your moving around a ball will get stuck in the little divit and its really a life saver :) but yes you do have to rock and cock to get a ball in the loading chamber thingy to shoot if your just standing still. very simple process takes a little getting used to.

Pump stroke- I find mine to be loud! ive never shot another pump gun before but i must be pumping it really fast and hard for it to do this or something lol.

Velocity Adjustment- Well now, sticking a metal rod down your barrel i dont like it at all, so i take my barrel off and change the velocity, im scared i will scratch the insides of the barrel with the rod. This is also a good thing though, because people cant change the velocity on the gun after it has been chrono'd unless you actually see them doing it, very hard to get away with when lots of people are around.



I have never chopped a ball with this, i have double fed though only because i held the chamber open to long.

I wont mention names but i had a problem with one of the retailers that sold me my phantom and they sent me the wrong parts 2 times in a row, so i told Mike Cassidy about this and he patched up the problem for me the same day! Mikes awesome! I recieved my parts 1 week later, sent directly from Mike to make sure it was done properly.

EDIT: Consistancy- For some reason it got better after playing with the gun some more, it is now like +5/-5.
Conclusion: buy this if you want to get into pump paintball.. light, percise, solid, small, easy to maintain. what more do you want. Great design Mike!. Nice customer service.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, December 23rd, 2007 at 2:44 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

TippmannCCI Friday, November 23rd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
My first pump
Marker Setup: Tippmann 20th Anniversary Limited Edition
JCS Combat folding stock
Ricochet Apache
J&J Edge

CCI Phantom VSC
Recommended
Upgrades:
T- stock. The phantom is very light and a little hard to keep steady.
Get ball detents. uness you have .691 balls your gonna need em.
Trigger shoe, makes the trigger pull more even and just feels nicer.
.45 grip. feels better and makes the gun look more professional.
Strengths: See review
Weaknesses: See review
Review: Wow. Where to start...the gun is absolutely phenomenal. This is my first pump so i am unbiased and honest. So here it is.

Pros:
Size: This gun is very small, with no hopper and no C02 tank its size cannot be beat: you are a very small target.

Accuracy: This is by far the most accurate thing I have ever used. Ball detents make barrel kits a thing of the past. I was standing 30 yards away from four soda cans and hit all of them with 5 shots. And this is a stock barrel! That's nearly unheard of.

Efficiency: Now here's were you are going to call me a liar...trust me this is all true. When I first got my gun I took it outside and brought 50 rounds and 1 twelve gram. I shot every single ball without losing any distance or accuracy then shot the rest of the C02 out using the autotrigger. Honest.

Autotrigger: Now all of us stock players play to put ourselves at a disadvantage to semi players and to learn new skills, but all of us have been in a situation where we have needed to lay down the paint just to save our skin. That's were the autotrigger is so nice. Just hold down the trigger and pump for all your worth. Now it may not seem like much, but I have been able to get it up 5bps, enough to keep anyone's head down.

Light: My phantom is maybe a little over 2 lbs (fully loaded), less then a tank or a filled hopper, so its pretty amazing. When the whistle blows you find that you can run so much faster than everyone else and that really helps when your in a situation. When you need to run you won't be weighed down.

Cons:
Light: Now ok, most of you are like what?! He just put it as a good thing (and yes i did), but when you are trying to keep your shots steady, a gun this light tends to move around, this is easily fixed with a stock.

No anti double feed: it really sucks when you forget you loaded a ball and rack your gun again, when you shoot you have two balls worth of paint in your barrel. I have found that if you want to know if a round is loaded just lightly pull the trigger, if it is loaded then you will feel resistance, if not, it will move freely.

Conclusion: I hope this was a helpful review. I tried my very best to be informative and honest. If you have any more questions feel free to ask.
This gun is awesome and I have no complaints. Quite easily a 10!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, November 23rd, 2007 at 4:50 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Milky Spore Friday, September 28th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
SC Phantom- Converted my Phantom from backbottle to this, the backbottle isn't as cool, but it is better performing.
Splatmaster- Not as good as this, but a fun little pistol.
Talon- Come on, do I need to explain?
Marker Setup: VSC Phantom
Trigger shoe
Detent rings
Recommended
Upgrades:
Only needs detent rings.
Strengths: Light
Accurate
Balanced
Good efficency
Cool factor
Versatile
Shorter than SC
Customer support
Weaknesses: Not efficent as the SC model
Not light as the SC model
Harder disassembly
Review: I converted my SC Phantom to VSC because I'm going to be accquiring a 3.5oz. tank soon, and that wouldn't work out too well on the backbottle SC. Now, if you want maximum performance, I recommend the backbottle SC, or better yet, the dropout one. This setup is much more efficent, I was seeing 30-35 shots off a 12g with the VSC, but with my backbottle SC, I was seeing up to 50 shots a cartridge. Also, I notcied this added some bulk to my gun, not a lot, but I noticed it. Lastly it is harder to disassemble than the SC model. You can't remove the front thumb screw entirely so it can be a pain, but assembly and disassembly is easy enough.

Those are the only weaknesses. The gun is very accurate, it's very light, very balanced, still has great efficency, the VSC just seems cooler to me, and is much more popular, and it's much more versatile. With a backbottle SC, you can't screw in a tank because the feed blocks the tank. This one you can run any air setup you want really. You can run a bottom line into a hose to air adapter and run a big ole' tank on the bottom line, or you can use a 12g cartridge, or just screw a 3.5oz. tank into the vertical ASA like I'm going to do as soon as I get money for the tank. The only upgrade this gun absolutely needs is detent rings. Everything else is preference. Also, this setup makes the gun much shorter than the backbottle SC. This is important to me, and I like it very much. Mike's support is great too. He has sent me numerous parts, free of charge, because my stupidity has lost or broken them. He's a great guy. It's a high quality marker.
Conclusion: If you care about having a more popular, cooler, and versatile setup, I say get this model of the Phantom. If you want maximum performance to price ratio, get the SC model. You'll be happy either way. The Phantom is a great gun.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, September 29th, 2007 at 5:38 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Omniscient Sunday, June 17th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
this is my first pump marker. i have not shot a different pump.
Marker Setup: VSC Phantom
12'' frantom kit/ 11'' Stock Barrel/ 12'' dye boomstick
.45
10 round tube
Recommended
Upgrades:
i dunno. Whatever floats your boat and feels good to you.
Strengths: See review.

Weaknesses: Not applicable
Review: I actually got tired of wasting paint and money in the spirit of semi so I decided to try out pump and little did I know that I would get hooked instantly with this marker.

I want to begin this by saying that this marker is NOT more accurate than any other marker that has a proper paint to bore match. Players believe that the phantom is more accurate in itself. This is incorrect; it's the player, not the gun.

Construction: I love the simplicity of the vsc phantom. It disassembles quick and easily. On a vsc phantom with a 15 round tube you can unscrew the front thumbscrew and basically pull the marker apart. Very quick and easy to do a quick lubing or clean a chopped ball. (if you can actually chop a ball pumping: you need help). The internals of the phantom are quality and will last a very long time.

Balance: My setup is very balanced. It's lightweight and great feel make it a joy to shoot and play with. The only reason to ever get fatigued using this is pumping too much. Which you shouldn't be doing anyway.

Consistency and Efficiency: I get about 35 shots of my vsc. I usually change the 12g after 3 10 round tubes so it doesn't degas in game (which really isn't a problem because with practice you will learn to quickly change 12 gram cartridges). I get less than +/- 5 fps at the chronograph usually.

Customer Service: I have not had a problem with my phantom nor have I actually ever talked to Mike Casady. I have heard countless others on the phog and scp express that he is the best in customer service. If you have a problem just call him up and he takes care of it so I've heard. Doesn't matter if you bought your phantom yesterday or 10 years ago; he will still fix it. He does his best to ensure that his customers walk away pleased.

Weaknesses: I don't believe than any marker has a weakness. I think that people who list weaknesses just find certain aspects of equipment to not be of their preference.

People who list "low rate of fire"? under the weaknesses for a pump are just silly. Seriously, what do you expect?
Conclusion: Conclusion: if you want a nice stock class marker this is the one. I don't believe in perfection so it gets a 9/10.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, July 29th, 2007 at 2:25 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Nuclee369 Sunday, June 10th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
More than 5 years2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Chipley SS-25
WGP pump
Carter Buzzard
Sl-68 (I, II)
Palmers
Brass Eagle Nightmare
Other phantoms
Marker Setup: Phantom VSC
T-Stock
cci ghost ring
14'' Stock Barrel
ball detent rings
Recommended
Upgrades:
14'' barrel
T-Stock
ghost ring
ball detent ring
Strengths: Very Accurate
Light weight
Durable
compact
Versatile
Weaknesses: Low firepower
Review: Going to weakness,... Really, this is not much of a weakness, it usually forces you to take your time and line up your shots better, so essentially, what many would view as a weakness, this makes you better, and works the phantom to be used correctly... in that, if you have the recomended upgrades i suggested, you should use the stock to brace the gun tight to your body to limit movement of the gun to make for a more accurate shot, use the ghost ring and line the gun up (because before i got mine, the gun was more accurate then me, so it would shoot so straight, that my bad lining would ruin the shot, so use the ghost ring and line it up every time!) shot when you have the gun braced with little/no shaking of the gun, and lined up the ghost rail, just keep the gun tight to the shoulder while pulling the trigger, to limit the chance of you moving the barrel while you pull the trigger... so back to the slow firepower bieng a goodthing, when the gun has slow firepower you have the oppurtunity to do all of the suggested above and having the low rate of fire, you don't mind taking this much time and lining up the shot perfectly... if you do all of the above, what many view as a weakness quickly becomes mainly your greatest strength

To start off, i would 100% say this is the best gun i have ever shot in my 8 years of playing, not only is it light wieght, it is accurate, very durable, can be converted so many ways to become compact, you can convert to use nitro and hpa, or you can stick with a stock and use 12 gram Co2 and still have an incredibley great air efficent marker, there is so many positive to this gun.. i love this and wouldn't trade mine for any other gun on the market. one great thing, it has all the aspects of a high end gun, the 1, and only 1 place it lacks is firepower, witch is made up from by accuracy, air efficency, durability, light wieght, and use of less paint to get more people out.

1. Accuracy
I have shot in my 8 years of play over 250 guns, and this is 100% with out a doubt in my mind the most accurate gun i've ever shot, the only guns i have seen even come close are some of the newer high-end auto cockers, but even these are still a little ways off from the phantom.. and distance and knowing how to shoot, lining up a good shot using the ghost ring is simple, i can accuratley hit a target from about 50 yards away, i can hit an object the size of a person 10/10 times at 160, and at 150 i hit a dart board 9/10 shots... this gun is just mind blowing!

2. light wieght
this gun is about the wieght of a 20 oz Co2 tank, and with having only a 12 gram and 15 round feed tube, the gun is not bulky and makes it great for snap shooting, when i play i can snap shoot, and be in and out in less than 1 second and shoot 1 perfectly accurate ball, and the enemy has almost no time to react to the speed of the movement and the accuracy of the ball, and for me using a silencer the only hint the enemy gets is there teammate walking off of the field, and with it's compactness, no hopper or large co2, with good speed and staying tight on the bunker, i have practised and all my friends say all they can see is a small part of my gun and the top half of my mask, and i let them line up from 20 feet out and i'd snap from any of the 3 sides of a small square bunker, and never 1 time did they even come close to hitting me, even when they started firing before i snapped

3. Durable
This is like a tippmann, in that if i drop mine on a rock, i know when i pick it up, it will be working just as well as it before, and this is a huge step up to some of the higher end guns, because they tend to be much more fragile, and this is a gun that's more accurate and it won't break... whats not to love about it?

4. Customizing
There are so many parts of this gun that can make you unique from the other thousands who have decked out there phantoms, and from millions of anodizing choices, to things like bi-pods, custom stocks, new barrels, carbon fiber parts, new grips, and things i can't even think of right now, you can make this gun your own in so many different ways, as you can see on the gallery part of the phantom owners group forum

5. Maintnence
This gun is extremley easy to take apart and put back together, as far as cleaning, i can clean mine in 2 minutes on a towel in the woods and have it working to perfection by the time the next game starts, and with the rock and cock system, when you get used to the motion, i have only broken a ball in my barrel 1 time in 3 years of owning my gun, and this is because i tryed to pump about 6 balls in and shoot, (do not try it... lol messy clean up) but other then that the hammer is very well made and doesnt chop unless you use terrible paint, and or feed the ball wrong

Well i really hope that some of you take the info from here and find it usefull, and i hope you enjoy this gun as much as i do, it has made the last 3 years of my 8 playing a joy, and i highly highly recomend this gun, and no doubt in my mind this is an easy 10 out of 10

Side note- when you chrono your phantom, you may be very disapointed with gigantic jumps... this can be fixed by ...HOLDING THE PUMP. With pump action paintmarkers, if you do not hold the pump forward when you fire, the bolt usually blows back. This results in lowering CO2 pressure in the barrel and lowering velocities as much as 10 fps. also get a detent ring set to prevent the ball from rolling half way out of your barrel then when you fire you loose distance/FPS... and if neither of the first 2 ideas work i suggest buying a gauge, and switching to a 3.5 oz Co2 tank, or buying a small custom nitro tank

Conclusion: 100% Buy this gun if you've played pump before, this is the best pump on the market IMO, there are really not many other pumps that i think can compete with it, there's no doubt in my mind that this is a 10/10 great gun, i don't find any weakness in it and i wouldnt trade mine for any gun in the world
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, April 27th, 2008 at 4:04 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

addboy674 Wednesday, April 11th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
2 years2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Other Phantoms
Marker Setup: Invert mini, empire B2, and Pure Energy 45-45 Hp tank

CCI Phantom w/ vert air kit, 18inch muzzle breake barrel, collapsable t stock, custom feed tube
Recommended
Upgrades:
Grips, Reg, Barrel, feed tube, and red dot scope
Strengths: Accurate, lightweight, its a pump
Weaknesses: "Rock and Cock" style gets old durring a speed ball game
velocity spikes
Review: Strengths:
Its light weight, and so is the gear that you use with it.
Its extreamely accurate, and it allows you to line up your shots, no more spray and pray
The 12 gram cartridges are great, they allow you to be very quick in your snap shooting, and adds almost no noticeable weight to your gun

Weaknesses:
The Velocity on my phantom constantly spikes, i used to have the bore ring set up, the kind you drop in your threads before your barrel, but now i lost them and the gun continues to spike. it only works under 280 when my 12 gram is half full
Conclusion: Its a great gun, near perfection. again, my gun spikes in velocity (up to 350) and it could just be my gun being a defection, but who knows. im still going to give this a 9 out of 10
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

-Devon- Friday, March 23rd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
2004 Autococker Prostock Pump
Marker Setup: CCI Phantom VSC
- 3.5oz Co2
- Clear Parts
- Bastion Paintball Grips
Pretty much everything else a regular VSC would have (except the stock)
Recommended
Upgrades:
If you have shaky hands I'd recommend a stock , but stocks slow down your ability to bring your marker up fast and shoot if someone is running at you.
Strengths: Accurate
Light
Never had any problems with it
Easy to clean
Weaknesses: This marker has no weaknesses at all...
Review: Its the most accurate marker i've used and one of the lightest. If you aim right at someone and fire it hits, no curves or anything, dead accurate! Perfect for woodsball players, definitly not a speedball marker. Its definitly the easiest marker to clean, takes about 1 minute to take it apart and clean and put it back together. Its very rare to break a ball in a pump... Well I dont know about you, but I've only done it once. As soon as you buy a Phantom, take it ut of the box take it apart, make sure the set screw is a little bit tight, put it back together, take it to the chrono, set the velocity, then take it apart again, tighten the set screw, (make sure the bolt is lubed) then put it back together and play! That only takes about 5 mins. max.
Conclusion: If you play Woodsball, get this marker. Its a definite buy! Its exactly what you need for woodball.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

devilsown Thursday, March 15th, 2007
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
More than 5 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
SL-68, no other pumps but many mechanical semi's
Marker Setup: Phantom VSC- STOCK, 12 grams, also have CCI 8" barral and 2 14" DYE Boomsticks
04 ProStock Cocker- lapco drop forward...thats it
Tippmann 68-Carbine-all-american barrel, Diamond labs ex-chamber
2 Zeus G2
Tac-8
PGP(Coming soon)
Recommended
Upgrades:
None, The creator of the Phantom tuned it to near perfection, the best barrel for it is the stock 14", if you want one thats a quieter Dye BoomStick is the way to go, but they are far and few between.
Strengths: Light
Dead Accurate
Easy Field Strip
Low Cost
Great on Air
ALWAYS WORKS
CUSTOMER SUPPORT!
Weaknesses: Nylon Bolt Lock
some upgrades are pricey (stocks)
Good luck finding upgrades
Review: I've ownded and used my phantom for 10+years now. Its been throught rain, snow, heat, cold, you name it. One thing I love about the phantom that it is so well enginered, It is always a grab and go marker. I have only replaced 1 yes 1 o-ring and I didnt really have to I MIS troble shot, it was a puntcer pin that had gone dull after 100's if not 1000+ 12 grams so it leaker EVER SO SLIGHTLY! I have ran 1000's of rounds through this marker and it still shoots just as good as the day I first used it. I have had to make adjustments to the velocity due to that nylon lock screw, but I just replace it after 10years of sevatude to the phantom and the new one is working like a champ so .05 later and Its good as new big whoop.

Lets Discuse cleaning and breaking it down... ok here it goes
remove thumb screws and barrel
take parts out and clean
put parts back in
re insert thumb screws and barrel- done in 5 min or less...

YOU also could never ask for better sevice than from CCI they will talk to you and tell you strait up, not try to oversell you or any of that crap, just the facts.

I could go on forever about this marker but ya'll get the point.
Conclusion: It is a true work of art, its the only marker I use now I hate my cocker and all my other the PHANTOM just is way more fun to play with and so cheap to run and keep up.

I would put the game on this marker

REMEMBER ANYONE CAN PRAY AND SPRAY, AFTER ALL IT TAKES ONLY ONE SHOT FROM THE PHANTOM!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (19):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media