paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Component Concepts Inc. Vertical Stock Class Phantom / Component Concepts Inc. Vertical Stock Class Phantom / Component Concepts Inc. Vertical Stock Class Phantom / Component Concepts Inc. Vertical Stock Class Phantom

Component Concepts Inc. Vertical Stock Class Phantom Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Component Concepts Inc.

Buy Component Concepts Inc. Vertical Stock Class Phantom

Paintball Pump / Stock-Class Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Component Concepts Inc. Vertical Stock Class Phantom
[ View Photos (35) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 182
Average Rating: 9.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $288

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Same features as the stock class with the quick change CO2 in the verticle position.
Product Availability 
The Component Concepts Inc. Vertical Stock Class Phantom is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (19):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  Last
        Next Page
ff7_phantom Thursday, July 13th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
talon (hardly)
Marker Setup: phantom vsc T stock 3.5
Recommended
Upgrades:
ball detents and a trigger shoe anything more than that is preference
Strengths: Accuracy
Weight
Reliable
Weaknesses: None
Review: I got a phantom because i used to get awesome angles and then throw them away by spraying and praying then my main gun broke down so i used a friends talon and to keep it short i loved it so then i saved up and bought a phantom. i did things with a phantom that i never did before like aiming.
i love it my first war i destroyed people because everyone didn't give respect where respect was do. there is no better feeling than using 1 shot to take out a guy that brags how good his gun is and thinks he is the best ever.
they have an awesome resale value unlike a dye or something where you buy it new for 1000 a year later you sell it for 500
Conclusion: I would recommend this gun to anyone who thinks they like paintball
they will almost never brake and and their resale value is great it is the perfect gun that is why they have been making them almost the same way for 20 years.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

hellion360 Sunday, July 9th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
2 years1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Super Stocker- Nicer but way more expensive
Carters- Less reliable but very attractive, again very expensive
Snipers- similar in price and performance
Other random pumps
Marker Setup: 2k4 Viking
Palmer Super Stocker
Palmer Blazer
Dropout Phantom
Sniper
A slew of old pumps in working and non working condition
Recommended
Upgrades:
Get detent rings
Get a 45 frame, I find that m16 grips are uncomfortable
I also recommend a barrel set from LAPCO but it is a luxury not a necessity
I like a CCI t-stock
Strengths: Very Accurate
Very efficient
Very Light
Weaknesses: Slow ROF (its a pump)
Very light, some say too light
Review: For pump play the cci phantom is the best deal around, no matter what setup you choose you will be getting your money's worth. Not only are they fairly inexpensive they are very high performance.
The barrel on phantoms is easily the equal of most high cost big name barrels. There is no reason to buy a new barrel for your phantom. Some people like to use a smaller bore barrel to prevent rollout but cci has now solved this problem too. They make a product called detent rings. These color coded rings fit in between the barrel and the breach of the phantom and stop balls from rolling out of the gun. Detent rings cost 6 dollars for a set of four different sizes.
The phantom is abnormally consistent. It really is an amazing design that handles co2 perfectly. Its consistency is better than many regulated markers. It is also quite efficient. With Vertical setups generally getting 30 or more shots per 12gram and dropouts or backbottles sometimes getting up to 40. My dropout got 38 full velocity shots at 260 fps when I last tested it.
The pump action of a phantom starts out fairly smooth and only gets better as the guns age. New phantoms are pretty smooth but older phantoms are best described as silky.
Phantoms age very well, they are very high quality guns and break in rather than break down. Since they are a simple design and use high quality materials very few owners have any problems. Even if you do have a problem replacement parts are inexpensive and easy to get straight from cci.
Even though I own several high quality pump guns I use my phantom very often. It is just a lot of fun and its light weight and easy maneuvering is unrivaled. With a stock I also find snapshooting to be a natural movement while using a phantom.
It is also nice that you can get a second breach for your phantom and switch to a hopper feed if you want to.

Note on pump play: Since I started playing pump my game has gone way up. There are a couple of reasons for this.
The first is the slower rof, it makes you aim more and focus more, resulting in more first shot eliminations. It also punishes you for bad play like nothing else. If you are showing a lot of your body and you don't have a wall of balls to hide behind you are going to get shot, and thus you learn to play tight and snap fast.
The second is the lowered cost of playing. If you are going out and shooting a bag a day (even that would be impressive) instead of shooting a case a day you can play way more often. By doubling or even tripling your play time you can improve faster than playing semi only. This increase in play time also means you are getting more entertainment for your money, which is always a good thing.
I recommend pump play to anyone who is dedicated to improving their game.
Conclusion: If you want to play stock class or pump class a phantom is a good purchase. They are an amazing deal and an amazing product. I am constantly impressed by the quality and reliability of phantoms. Also of note is CCI's excellent customer service. You can call the company and actually talk to the owner and designer of the gun, which is impressive to say the least.

Some custom pump guns are nicer than phantoms in very subtle ways but a CCI phantom is by far the best bang for your buck.

Last thing to mention is resale on phantoms is very high. If you buy a brand new phantom and decide that it isn't for you your loss is only between 20 and 50 dollars. Phantoms hold their value very very well.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, July 9th, 2006 at 9:44 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Lethal Syntax Thursday, June 29th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
If you mean other paintball guns... Tippman 98, Shocker 4x4, the new Shocker, Fly angel, Old school Angel (thats right, the one with the key to turn it on), Black Magic Autococker, Intimidator, Bushmasters, Spyders, Impulses galore, E-Mag, Blade, Talon just about any other electro and entry-level gun you can think of.
Marker Setup: To be honest, I quit, Just a little while after Smart Parts released their new Shocker and Impulse. Thats all about to change.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Nothing. Maybe a set of detent rings, but I consider those as more of a nessessity. Maybe a stock, but thats a personal prefference.
Strengths: Weight and the style of play required to use it.
Weaknesses: Velocityadjuster is hard to get to. People tend to talk trash before the first game.
Review: Ok, let me start by saying this gun single-handedly brought me back into paintball. I started playing around age 14, back when my parents thought I needed a hobby and financed my field fees, paint, and bought me my first gun. I loved paintball more than anything in the world and I was always looking for ways to save up for a better (faster) gun. With no means other than cutting the grass for $15 to earn money, it took me 2 long years to buy myself a Shocker. At the time, I thought I had purchased my dream gun. Sunset fade, freak barrel, it looked awesome. Turns out the guy who sold it to me on ebay failed to mention one little problem with the gun: the WHOLE body needed to be replaced. I frantically cut a deal with my parents to pay for the repairs, at the expense of my funding for field fees and paint. After receiving my repaired (and now 75% black, since they had stopped making any other colors for the replacment bodies) Shocker from Smart Parts. It was a little like finding out that the love of your life had received disfiguring facial burns. I took my gun to the local field and gassed it up, no leaks, looked like I was going to have a great day. I played 2 games and shot almost 500 rounds, it was all ok though, I had eliminated at least half the players on the other team each game. Then, ebay slapped me across the face again. The regulator blew out. Just a little more than frusterated, I walked back to the field house and grabbed my Tippmann, 5 games later, the 2 year average life span on the power tube gave out and I was left with no guns and only an hour or so into the day. The owner of the field refunded my field fee, then calmly told me that in a month he would no longer allow outside paint. No more $30 cases of Great American for me. It had to be the worst day for anyone in paintball history... Well, maybe not the guy whos nitro tank exploded and destroyed his gun, removed his hand , and permanantly disfigured his face(no that didnt actually happen, and I dont think it could unless someone was trying). I walked away from paintball that day. I was fed up with the money it was costing me, and the fact that the most fun I was having was looking up guns I could never afford on the internet.

A few months ago, my church group was having a paintball trip, I told a friend why I wasnt going, and he told me he had an extra gun, a Phantom, I perked up because of all the guns I have tested, I had never played a stock class marker. To make a long story short, my love of paintball received a defibulator jolt. On to the review.
The Phantom is light, no, its crazy light, like the kind of light were the horn blows and before you even think of diving into a bunker, youre already 3/4 of the way down the field light. Seriously, I slid into a bunker, and turned to communicate with my teammates and saw people crouched facing the opposite direction. Thats when I realized the consistancy of the Phantom. I aimed the gun, pulled the trigger, and the ball went straight into the side of the other guy's facemask. After overcoming my shock of how accurate it was, I took aim at a second opponent. The gun was so quiet he didnt even notice that I had just eliminated his teammate. The next thing I noticed was there was no ball in the breech, since I had momentairly forgotten that I had to pump the gun to load another ball. I pulled the pump handle back and marveled for a moment at how it felt; smooth, but just a little rough -someone described the action as 'ice' I cant think of a better way to describe it, like crushing ice with a rockbar maybe- the second shot was dead on once again, same spot in the side of the facemask. I walked off the field with 5 eliminations, and the only reason I was eliminated was I suddenly felt like rambo and decided to bunker 3 people all at once... Thats when I realized the rate of fire doesnt really make that a smart idea. Ok, now the review in non-story format.

The Phantom I used was a forest Green VSC with clear parts, 15 round feed tube, and a T-stock.
Accuracy- Dead on, all the time.
Consistancy- I only noticed a decline in performance when the 12g was on its last legs.
Looks- Slender, Stealthy, Sexy. You look really cool with the silver 12g's strapped to your chest too.
Efficiency- I got about 26 good shots from a 12g.
Ease of Operation- Changing 12g's is a little tricky at first, but after I practiced with 2 spent cartriages in the waiting area for a bit, it became almost second nature. I didnt take the gun apart, but I have looked at diagrams on the internet and theres really nothing to a Phantom. The velocity adjuster is a bit hard to get to, but other than that, the gun is stupid simple.
Quality- The best I can describe, the gun is like holding a piece of titanium. It feels light and breakable, but absolutely rock-solid. Mike really outdid himself.
Price- Ok, the Phantom is a bit more expensive than an entry-level gun, but it is Very much worth it. Theres no secret 'black box' that breaks and costs $200 to repair, in fact, I have heard that Mike wont even charge for parts that break due to wear and tear. I used about 200 rounds all day and with 'field paint only' that means big savings. The CO2 powerletts are cheap, less than 50 cents a piece if you buy bulk; if thats still too much, you can get a 3.5oz CO2 for around $30. There are also places where you can get custom annodizing to give your marker a one-of-a-kind look, I am personally getting a Blue/Gold acid wash from Wevo Paintball (Get my paycheck saturday!).
Upgrades- There really arent any 'upgrades' per say, but there are a ton drop in conversions you can buy, like direct feeds, bottom lines, clear parts, and a cool 'micro conversion kit' that pretty much turns this thing into a super-accurate pistol weighing less than nothing. A stock is also available that screws into the bottom line holes.

My favorite part of testing this thing was when some of the 'regulars' asked me if my car was steam powered too, I just laughed and told them wood was cheaper than gas. Dont get me wrong, I love players who flaunt their angels and laugh at my 'stone age' tech. They make the game that much sweeter when you take them out with one shot after they waste 400 rounds shooting at a teammate they were so engrossed with 'lighting up' they didnt even realize you were already in the bunker with them.
Conclusion: I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a change. I was fed up with the technology race and all the costs that came with it. The Phantom is the pinnacle of pump technology. It has no frilly milling, no batteries, no high pressure air tanks, just a simple elligance that will turn heads and hearts. Buy this gun if you are on the verge of quitting, or have already hung up your mask. Its paintball in its base form, win or loose, you will always have fun with a phantom.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

need_more_guns Tuesday, June 27th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
WGP Sniper II
CCM SS25
Marker Setup: The Lava Phantom, matchin stock and 3.5 oz tank, and both bodies (stock class and vertical feed)
Recommended
Upgrades:
get both bodies, a stock to help aiming and stablize your arm when you are auto triggering, and the 3.5oz tank so u dont spend so much money on the air catridges. and the metal hose for the air to the breach
Strengths: Accuracy
Weight (its light)
Auto trigger
Price
easy to convert the bodies
Easy to strip
Weaknesses: The pump is heavy
You have 2 push pump forward
you have 2 hold pump,
Review: Me and my friends really wanted to start a pump team. so we saved our money and we all got phantoms they bought their black ones and i bought my special edition lava phantom with matching equipment. I took it out n the back and shot it off a few times, i loved it. so then i read the manual and sae what i could do with the thing. so i played 4 a few months with it, then i got 2 use a sniper 2, there is a big diference, the sniper 2 has a smoother pump and after you pump u dont have 2 touch the pump again, also ou dont have 2 put ne effort into the pump is so ez, plus u can put n2 on a sniper 2 and a revy so u dont get jams and u get more balls, yes the sniper 2 is heavy wit that on it but i still like them. but i will say the sniper 2 and the phantom do have a good competition with eachother,
Conclusion: The conclusion is, you should def. get this or the SS25, this is the best choice if u cant afford the 470 dollar SS25, so this is a good gun, especially if u like to run alot bc u can hold it in one hand and its like 2 pounds so its a good choice, Get this gun and the upgrades.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

SwampyPond42 Sunday, June 4th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Sniper 2- More durable and sturdy but no match in accuracy at range, loud too
Marker Setup: 99 rf cocker, dye ultralite, ricochet ak, stabalizer
vsc phantom w/ stock, punishers bolt upgrade
Sniper 2

Recommended
Upgrades:
set of detents because its closed bolt and balls will roll out of it
a stock
hardline kit

*a new barrel isnt necessary, i tried out a frantom 2 and it doesnt come close to the stock barrel
Strengths: Gas milage
Accuracy
Light
Quiet
Accurate at range
Accurate
Weaknesses: Make sure you pump it forward all the way
Pump stroke needs adjustment
Review: I could go over the times that ive held my own and won fire fights against semis or i could mention how you can 1-2 shot people before they notice you. Its light so you can move quickly and its quiet so people dont notice you.

Its also accurate. It takes some time to get it down but once you do, you have a hard time missing.

Also, if you get your snap-shooting mechanics down, you can take anyone in a firefight.

Conclusion: You want to play pump? Then buy a phantom, its a religous experience

like a 9.8
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

kamacaze7030 Saturday, May 6th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Brass eagle talon? because its a pump
Marker Setup: VSC Phantom, 3.5 Oz CO2 in VA, and 10 Rnd feed, detent ring kit, trigger shoe, and panel grips
Recommended
Upgrades:
detnet ring kit for different bored paint, i also recommend a CO2 tank, i dont like using 12 Grams, but i guess its all prefernce.
Strengths: It is small, very light, easy to take apart to clean, reliable.
Weaknesses: Id say reassembly for the first few times.
Review: Ive played with my phantom a few times at friends fields, very light and mobile, makes you diesel off the break because it is Light, also you can whip it around and snap like no other because of this. i have no blimp of a hopper on top of my marker. i switched to pump to save money, i was going to stop forever, but i got the idea to go to pump, and terran423's review on the phantom kind of sold it to me, and there is not a drop of dissappointment in me on geting this marker

Conclusion: I lovve this marker, im cheap so it suites me for my paint prices, never has it once effed up on me like other markers, reliablity says alot and this is reliable.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, May 7th, 2006 at 2:14 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

MacAtak Saturday, April 29th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Only played with Tippmann A5 and 98 Customs before.
Marker Setup: Vertical Stock Class Phantom, Frantom Barrel, 13 Cubic Inch HPA tank and remote, Red Dot sight.
Recommended
Upgrades:
A Frantom Barrel or some good quality barrel that lets you attain a good paint to barrel match. Red Dot sight. Good Paint...(I use Marbs)
Strengths: Accurate, Quiet, Lightweight, Less gun exposed to opponent., Conserves paint and Makes you play smart.
Weaknesses: None, Its an awesome marker able to hold its own with a higher priced semi.
Review: Before purchasing my Phantom I had never picked up a pump marker before. I was one of those guys who played a lot of Halo 2 and loved to play sniper. Naturally when I started playing paintball I had visions of myself picking off half of the other team from the rear and saving the day. After my first few games I was sorely disappointed. The ballistics of a paintball marker made it impossible to out distance any other marker. I would spend hundreds of dollars after each of my games trying to soup up my A-5 so I could have more accuracy. First I switched to HPA , hydro'ed my scuba tank and bought a fill station. Then I spent $170 on a freak A/A barrel kit. I finally relented and purchased better paint. My A-5 became more accurate but nothing like I was hoping for. I started to read up on the differences between real snipers and paintball snipers and realized that the same ammo at the same fps means the same distance. The only advantage I could have over the other team as a sniper was to play smart, have good camo and play with an accurate and quiet marker. I had been looking at the Special Ops Paintball "Long Bow" because it claimed to be a very accurate marker. Unfortunately it was expensive and few people had purchased it to write quality reviews. It was really appealing to me though, especially the fact that it did not have a hopper to get hit. I would gladly sacrifice a large hopper for a few well placed shots. How rewarding would that be? Just as I was delving into the possibilities and day dreaming about sneaking around with the Long Bow I came across the Phantom for the first time. I read countless reviews on how accurate this marker was, some seemed too good to be true. Claims of being just as accurate as a $1500 marker sparked my interest though, especially since this thing only went for $230. I was a little skeptical at first as I thought to myself why haven't I heard about this marker before. The many reviews finally convinced me to order the Phantom. After getting the marker I shot a few hundred rounds through it to calibrate my Red Dot sight and just get a feel for the marker. I was very impressed by the quality, weight and accuracy. My backyard is only 75 feet long so I was only able to target practice at that range. I set up a few different 4-5 inch targets and proceeded to take out all of them with a few well placed shots. This thing was amazing!!! All the claims were true. When I finally played my first game I remembered what some of the reviews had said about being out gunned, "Plan to lose a lot at first and Play smart", so I tried to play smart. I stayed at a descent range and relied on the Phantom's small profile to make myself hard to see. I chose a target that was farther than I would have ever attempted to engage with my A-5, lined up my Red Dot sight and shot. All my shots were either extremely close and spooked my opponent or they hit. All I had to do was adjust up or down for distance. The balls flew strait otherwise. I had one of my best games that day and I only used 70 rounds the entire day. My second day of playing was even more impressive. I had to learn not to get in a close fight with a guy rocking his double trigger back and forth at me but with a little bit of stealth I was able to take out an entire 3 man team with 5 shots. The first two guys were taken out with one shot each and at an impressive range for the accuracy. It was insane and extremely rewarding. I am not making this stuff up this gun is awesome. Just target practicing with my friends before a game made everyone realize how formidable an opponent this marker will make you.
Conclusion: I can't tell you which pump is better than another but I can say that this marker has made my dreams of sneaking around in the brush and playing havoc on the other team a reality. It can reach out and touch you when you least expect it. Sure a full auto can make your life difficult but the versatility of this marker gives you options to make smart decisions and exploit your opponents weaknesses. You can move fast, remain a small target, stay hidden and make those hard shots you normally wouldn't attempt. I love the Phantom!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, May 30th, 2006 at 7:29 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Bowser45 Monday, April 3rd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Carter, Stroker, Maverick
Marker Setup: Purple/Green Phantom
Acid Splash Anno
Recommended
Upgrades:
None
Strengths: Accurate
Light
Great Design
Weaknesses: There are none.
Review: This pump marker is the one of the most unique markers I have ever had the pleasure to use. The only other pump marker that can compare to the Phantom is the Dye Carter. I love this marker because it has a great feel to it and it is so light.
Conclusion: Buy one of these markers and play stock class for a while.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, April 3rd, 2006 at 4:09 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

darktrooper5 Monday, April 3rd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
WGP Sniper
Marker Setup: Custom Built Alias Intimidator
Recommended
Upgrades:
Perhaps detent rings
Strengths: Quality construction
Amazing preformance
Company
Weaknesses: Not a darn thing
Review: Perhaps one of the finest markers I've owned. These guns have quality construction and work amazing. I bought one from the company(CCI) and had everything completely done the way I wanted it done. The ability to customize upon ordering is great, you get what you want from these guns.

You'll get about 20-30 shots froma 12 gram C02. Without properly sized paint to bore match, balls will fall out of the barrel.

This gun changed the way I thought about the game and how I played. Pump guns aren't always more accurate than anything else, they teach YOU how to be more accurate in taking your shots. There's no fluff, added secrets, complicated design or overpriced parts for these markers. They are 100% great when you get them from wherever. I've never heard anything bad about a Phantom.

I didn't expect much from a pump unitl I got my Phantom and I couldn't put it down. I chose to use it over my Intimidator during pracitce just for the joy of using it.
Conclusion: I enjoyed mine, I'll buy another one when I get a chance, I regret trading mine away. I enourage every player to give pump play a try, it will change your game.

The Phantom IS one of the perfect markers that exsists in the market. 100% worth the pickup. 10 out of 10
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Everett Wednesday, March 29th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
this is the only pump gun I have ever shot, and there is no need to shoot any others.
Marker Setup: Mini e-orracle w/ups
-Full Kaner kit
-Ricochet Apache loader
-Crossfire 68/4500 N2 tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
I like the frantom but its not really nessicary
A t-stock is a must
Strengths: Light
Efficiant
Small
Fun to pwn semis with
Weaknesses: If you call being a pump a weakness...
Rough cocking (fixable)
Review: I am a firm believer in the "nothing is perfect" idea. This gun is the only piece of paintball equipment around that actually defies this rule. The pump stroke is rough out of the box but you can fix it with some undercocking kit or tinkering. Everyone thinks that with a pump gun you are outgunned, but a pumper will learn that you only need one paintball so you can't really ever be outgunned. I love stock class play, semi will soon die out, and I for one won' be dissappointed.
Conclusion: everyone raves about the buzzard, you can make a phantom so much nicer than one of those. I am giving this gun the only 10.0 I have ever, or will ever give again.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (19):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media