paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Evil 06 Jersey / Evil 06 Jersey / Evil 06 Jersey / Evil 06 Jersey

Evil 06 Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Evil

Buy Evil 06 Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Evil 06 Jersey
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 18
Average Rating: 9.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $65

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Fuller cut and 100% polyester construction
Sublimated graphics for fade free washing and durability
Drop tail back
Vented mesh side and back panels keep you refreshed during long battles
Tournament approved padding at shoulders and elbows
Product Availability 
The Evil 06 Jersey is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
PCS-5 Friday, September 29th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Good ol T-Shirt
Marker Setup: PCS US-5
CAR stock
Evil Driver
Ricochet AK
Strengths: Light, keeps you cool, looks, padding
Weaknesses: Price
Review: This is a great Jersey!! Nice and light, and looks awsome!!

If you dont have one, buy it right now. Seriously, go to your local store, and buy one, its that awsome. It will definatly make your paintball experience even better! Its got all the right stuff for evin the most extreme paintballer. I use mine for woodsball and speedball, and has never let me down
Conclusion: Buy ir
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

netsniper00 Wednesday, September 6th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
nothing, these are to much better to be compared to dye apparel
Strengths: Great quality, cool colors, confortable
Weaknesses: None!!! for real!!!!
Review: well these things are all around cool looking, i get so many comments about how lucky i am to have evil 06 gear because everytime u go to a park u see so much DYE!!!! but it gets old and dye isnt worth all teh ype, its just like other companys , its no more better, just has an old name

so yeh EVIL is so much cooler cuz its new and fresh, people love looking at my apparel, and my friend has Dye gear but noone ever comments on his jersey or pants because everybody has seen them before.
Conclusion: well just to sum it all up for u guys.
-They look better than dye and people love commenting me on my jersey and pants cuz EVIL is so awesome
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mad_dawgz24 Thursday, June 15th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: SP ION
-Q-Lock
-Empire Reloader ll
-68/4500 Pure Energy
Strengths: Baggy, gives lots of bounces
Weaknesses: Grippy rubber circles on back fall off as you wash it
Review: I got the 06 jersey and pants and i am so happy with my purchace. I get a good amount of bouces on both jersey and pants. There is a little "handwarmer" pouch in the front but you can barley fit your hands in there. but that doesnt bother me cause i never use it anyway.
Conclusion: A++
get it if you want a durable jersey with a nice look
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, June 15th, 2006 at 5:27 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Baroque-Urban Tuesday, March 28th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT'00 jersey, bdu jacket
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98c, Tippmann 14in Werks Barrel, 12v Revvy with X-Board, GTA Double trigger, 68/30 HPA, Tippmann RT
Strengths: Very light, breathes well, looks, comfortable, made by EVIL
Weaknesses: Nothing
Review: I got this Jersey because it is made by evil and i know that evil gives great quality in their products as well as looks to go along with it. When i first put it on when i arrived at the pball field i noticed how light it was, and how well it breathed. It has padding on the neccessary places such as the fore arms for the slide and falls, as well as padding on the shoulder for w/e way you shoot. I got alot of complements on the looks of it and overall I am very happy with it.
Conclusion: Buy this jersey if you want something that is light and works great.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

robster55 Monday, March 27th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Long sleeve shirts and sweaters, and by far, this is better than those.
Marker Setup: Spyder Electra '05 w/HPA (empire cover) w/ z drop, with Halo B/QLoader hoppers.
Strengths: Very comfortable, good enough to sleep in if the wife would let me.
Weaknesses: A little cool on a rainy day.
Review: So far, so great! My friend (Spanish_660r if you want to read his reviews) gave this to me along with the matching pants (look for that review, too) and the whole set up is one of the most comfortable things I've ever worn.

The jersey allows for great movement, and the pocket up front keeps my hands a little warmer when I'm not on the field. I've always been a fan for deep blue, so this one is right up my alley.

The padding in the shoulders/elbow helped out from obtaining battle scars (welts as you may know them) during my test run with the jersey. They had no detectable effect with heat as far as I could tell. All around the best I've ever used.
Conclusion: If you're going to buy a jersey, find what suits you best. I recommend the EVIL '06 as an all around great jersey base on price, style, and comfort.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, March 27th, 2006 at 2:09 am PST
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

seth threat Tuesday, January 24th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
evil 05
Marker Setup: Nasty Nerve
Freak Kit
Empire Reloader B
68/4500 pure energy tank

Strengths: Comfy, breathability, durability, looks
Weaknesses: Price?
Review: I have found this jersey to be very similar to the 05. the mesh on the sides is better for breathability though, and it looks nicer. other then that extremely similar in every way. has the same great durability that has never let me down while playing hard. sizes are cut well. only weakness is the price i guess, its up there with the most expensive.
Conclusion: Great looking and feeling jersey. if you want to drop the cash on a jersey, this is a good choice.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sausage93 Monday, January 16th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
the classic 'ole hoodie and under armor
Marker Setup: (main)smart parts ion
cp trigger
eVLution hopper
pmi 72 ci 3000 psi (aluminum, i wasn't real high on money at the time of buyin)
disaster large rail (drop foward)
function feedneck

Strengths: Comfy, Cool design, Ventilated, And keeps you warm, Made by Evil.
Weaknesses: Small fits big, But you do wanna grow into it and have some bounces.
Review: This thing is a beaute, yellow is nice, kept me very cool, doesn't have a ton of padding so you wont look like a wuss bag. You barley feel anything playin 265fps, long sleeve under armor, short sleeve under armor, jersey. It is commonly avilable everywhere.Awesome jersey.You will look like a pro with it on.
Conclusion: This is a great jersey, cheap, good looking, buy it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Lucas Tuesday, January 3rd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
redz dimension
Marker Setup: 2k3 Aardvark custom paintball gun cobalt - 47/3000 hpa tank - clear eggy 2
Strengths: Comfy, warm, good looking
Weaknesses: A large is kinda small
Review: Well i got this jersey for christmas and its beautiful, i went to pbc today i only felt where the padding wasnt ( my ribs ) they were nice and warm in the indoor and as soon as i went outside it cooled down really nice feel and eveything buy it oh and ps if ur about 6 foot and long arms get an large or XL they ar realy small
Conclusion: Get this jersey much nicer than the 05s my friend has those buy them!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, January 3rd, 2006 at 8:02 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media