paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Diablo 4+3 Harness / Diablo 4+3 Harness / Diablo 4+3 Harness

Diablo 4+3 Harness Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Diablo

Buy Diablo 4+3 Harness

Paintball Packs / Harnesses

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Diablo 4+3 Harness
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 18
Average Rating: 9.7 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $30

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Ergonomic balanced design keeps your paint stable
Holds up to 7 vertical 100 or 140 round tubes
Easy stash elastic loops
Breathable, heat molded back pad for maximum comfort and support in all conditions
Unique overlapping neoprene belt ensures proper fit every time you strap it on
Medical grade velcro
Bold new gel-inject logo on main belt
Product Availability 
The Diablo 4+3 Harness are older, so while they may be available used and in a few cases new, they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
pbghost Wednesday, June 14th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
NXe 3pod pack- NXe has alot of quality this one matches it
NXe Avalance pod pack- Just about the same but less pods
Smart Parts Burn Pack- Diablo is way better
Empire Action Pack- about the same thing, same style, only differance is looks
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Ion,
NDZ Qev and Trigger,
L6 bolt,
BH board,
CP Reg, 68/45 Crossfire Tank,
Boosted Halo,
Dye Ultralight back,
St!ffi front
CP on/off
CP mini drop
Strengths: Ejector sleves, Pod coppaisty and versitility, comforatable
Weaknesses: Promotes shooting more!
Review: This is a Great pod pack! (i own the 3+2 version)

The ejector sleves are great and put the pod in your hands for effortless reloading,

With this podpack i cut my reload time down by at least a seccond. the extra pod holders are nice but take some breaking in before they are really good.

Theres not much i can say about this other than its very comfortable and the belt is great, its very ajustable. Pull tabbs are easy and effortless.

This podpack also looks great and for the price your an idot if you dont buy it
Conclusion: Get's 9/10 nothing's perfect, this is an exelent podpack if your old one broke, or your broke, this will last, its very well put together
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

kingandrew3 Friday, June 9th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
I had some crappy extreme rage pack....it sucked
Marker Setup: black ion with new designs on off with degass (duckbill=fugly!), halo b, air america 45ci 4500 high pressure
Strengths: Belt, elastic, price
Weaknesses: Same as a empire action pack, which looks better
Review: This pack is fabulous, same exact pack as the empire action pack, but still is sweet. The elastic is tight when you first get it, so put the pods in as far as they can possibly go, and levae them for a weekend, they will work perfect from then on. The elastic shoots the pod out about 2 inches, making it an easy grab. Practice putting pods in and out with the pack on to get used to it.
Conclusion: Great pack, well worth the $32.50!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

diablos Wednesday, May 31st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dye attack pack, various redz packs
Marker Setup: Wrath
Evo II (z-board)
14" ultralite
Delrin bolt and trigger
Strengths: Looks
Cheap
Works great
Weaknesses: None
Review: This is the best harness i have ever used, better than dye packs and the looks are top notch. I love it and i can't wait to go out and play with it. It says 4+3 but it can accually hold up to 9 pods because there is an elastic band underneath the straps it feels great and its also low profile.
Conclusion: Buy it i recommend it very much
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

MR_CURTIS_47 Wednesday, May 31st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
NXe Pro Pack - The Diablo one looks way better.
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom, 16" Armson Stealth barrel, response trigger, double trigger, Halo B hopper, and 68/4500 Pure Energy Compressed air tank
Strengths: It can hold up to 7 pods, it is cheap, and it looks sexy.
Weaknesses: None.
Review: This is my favorite harness out. I have an NXe Pro Pack that hold 5 pods though. My friend has this though. It looks awesome, it is cheap, and it hold 7 pods. I reccomend this to anyone if you are a newbie or a pro. This is by far the best looking harness out. it will be hard to find it in any store. I give it a 10.
Conclusion: Leave your comp and get it now!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

diablo/ionlover Tuesday, May 16th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Zap 3 pod harness
Marker Setup: Diablo Wrath, Evlution 2, Crossfire 3000 47ci
Strengths: 1. Very cheap!
2. well built
3. Holds 7
Weaknesses: 1. Hard to get the pods in at first but its works
Review: Ok. About this harness. Um.... Well I had $48 and I was looking for a GREAT harness and well I found this. I just bought $30 worth of Dye lock lid pods and they DO NOT fit in the ejection part the work great in the storage loops. This is a great buy for ANYONE looking for a cheap, well built, and great branded harness. Go to actionvillage.com and get it with 4 free good pods.
Conclusion: GREAT harness! Buy it!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mercenaries_pb Tuesday, May 2nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
No Name 4+1 Harness
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Ion(black)
Empire ReLoader II
Crossfire 47 ci. 3000 psi.
Strengths: Lightweight
Durable
Can Hold up to Seven Pods
Weaknesses: Doesn't Come with pods at some places.
Review: Well I was looking for a pretty good harness, becauuse my old one was wearing out. I was first looking at Redz, but I didn't have the money to buy their harnesses at that time. i looked everywhere until I found this one. It was on Walmart.com for $35. i had a gift card leftover from Christmas, so I decided, why not? I got it in about a week, and I was impressed, it looked really nice, even better than my friend's Nxe harnes that he paid almost double for. It feels really nice on your bak, because of some pretty good padding there.
Conclusion: This is a great harness if you are a new player or even a better player and you don't want to spend sixty to seventy bucks on a harness.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

thundercat101 Friday, January 20th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
4+1 harness
Marker Setup: ion shoctech feedneck, new designs qev, blade trigger, empire on/off with srail, empire eleven piece barrel kit, 47c 3000 pure energy tank with redz cover
Strengths: Looks
Price
Amount of pods it will hold
Looks great with smoke tinted pods
Weaknesses: Elastic at first, but it breaks in
Review: This is a great harness, i get alot of complements on it. It can hold seven pods and that is enough for me.I have seven smoke co0lored 150rd pods and they match the harness perfectly.I highly recomend this product for any player that is looking for a great harness for a good price.
Conclusion: I love it you can buy it at first call paintball.com for about 35$
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, August 15th, 2006 at 6:35 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bratboy92 Wednesday, January 4th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
nothing
Marker Setup: ion,cp flame drop forward , cp sliden feedneck,freak kit,cheap nitro tank.
Strengths: Made really well
Holds 7 pods
Weaknesses: Have to strech elastic to get pods in at first
Review: This harness is awsome for a mid or back player.I llike it and all my friends like it to. It is made out of a good materials.U people should by 1 of these if u want a new pack cause its cheap and very nice. if u want 1 go to actionvillage.com to get the pack and 4 free pods
Conclusion: I love this pack and u should get 1 2
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media