paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / MACDev Cyborg 2006 / MACDev Cyborg 2006 / MACDev Cyborg 2006 / MACDev Cyborg 2006

MACDev Cyborg 2006 Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount MACDev

Buy MACDev Cyborg 2006

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


MACDev Cyborg 2006
[ View Photos (25) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 29
Average Rating: 9.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $1000

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Performance Technology.

The Cyborg is packed with the latest MacDev technology - everything from high precision regulators, feature packed board and aftermarket barrel through to the space age self lubricating bolt is designed to give you a smooth, accurate marker - straight out of the box.

Machined from a solid billet of 6k grade Aluminium, the 06 Cyborg is made to exacting tolerances - craftsmanship and design combine to make the 06 Cyborg smoother, faster and more accurate.

Light and Efficient.

Weighing in at 2.0lbs, the 06 Cyborg marker is light and well balanced - the marker can also achieve almost 2000 rounds from a 68cu 4500psi fill. This means that you can carry a smaller bottle to give you an edge during play, or simply save the problems of filling up all the time by using a large bottle - either way it means more paint, less air.

Bloody fast.

The Cyborg can cycle a true 33bps with paint - thats bloody fast in anyones language. The secret to the Cyborg speed is the unique efficient ram system and self lubricating bolt. A poweful electronic package is housed in the grip of the Cyborg reading the trigger continuously and uses a laser paint detection system to make sure the gun only fires as fast as paint is fed.

Whats new in 06?

The 06 Cyborg includes all of the features of an 05 Sonic Cyborg, such as Sonic Claw, Gladiator Inline, Sonic LPR, Sonic Bolt etc. However, many new 06 features have been added:

06 Performance
The new 06 model Cyborg features a new Pneumatic circuit, including a high flow, path optimised subplate, ultra responsive solenoid (2 x faster than the 05 model solenoid) and hoseless routing. These features combine to give the 06 Cyborg a 20% faster cycle time over previous models. Independent tests (TAG Sports USA) have shown the 06 Cyborg to shoot paint at a speed of 33bps using a Halo B – making the 06 Cyborg the fastest marker in the world.

06 Milling
The new 06 milling follows the style of previous models; however more material has been removed than ever before – lightening the 06 model by almost 10%. The 06 has been anodised standard with a dusted finish. This finish offers improved scratch resistance over gloss finishes.

06 Circuit Board
The 06 Circuit board is the smallest stock marker board ever made. The board is fully programmable, allowing the user to alter the fire rate, dwell, various debounces and a multitude of other settings. The board features independent plug-in componentry, to easily replace or upgrade individual electronic components (on/off, microswitch etc.). The board also features an on board tourney lock and a lifetime upgrade program – free software upgrades for the original owner for life.

06 Grip and Trigger
The 06 model grip frame has been moved towards the rear of the marker to give the user increased comfort and a more stable shooting platform for snap and running and shooting. The trigger guard has been expanded to allow easier trigger walking, whilst the trigger has a double bearing built in to eliminate side to side slop. The end result is increased speed, accuracy and comfort.
Product Availability 
The MACDev Cyborg 2006 is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
beanbreaker Tuesday, November 20th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
2k5 System X NME LE
2k6 WGP Black Magic Autococker
Marker Setup: 06 MACDev Cyborg
VLocity Hopper
48/3000psi PMI Steelie
Recommended
Upgrades:
none, straight out of the box this marker requires NO upgrades. Perhaps a clamping feedneck.
Strengths: Firepower.... 33bps
Next to no recoil
Ball on ball consistancy
TOP NOTCH QUALITY
Weaknesses: Perhaps the non-clamping feedneck, or stock grips
Review: Well, I received this marker about 3 weeks ago, and was able to put it thru its paces w/in the last few days. I can honestly say, that this is the best marker I've ever shot. You know when you've held something in your hands, and you can just feel that it's high quality? That would be the Cyborg. Just so that people know, I'm going to be doing my reviews rating each of the categories that follow out of 10, so you can see how I get my score. I rarely give out 1's, and rarely give out 10's. That being said... let's cut to the meat and potatoes.

ROF: To my knowledge, out of the box, this is the fastest marker available. In the manual it states it'll shoot a true 34bps. I haven't actually tested that out yet, but have seen numerous videos of borgs shooting well into the 30's.... IF your hopper can keep up. The stock trigger is pretty nice, but a PBK trigger is even nicer. Extremely easy to walk. The only problem with this combo (nice trigger and highly capable gun) is your ability to blow thru a case of paint faster than a junkie goes thru smack. From what I've heard, the RAM is what's responsible for it's high rof and efficiency (we'll talk about that later). 10/10

Quality: All the parts have the look and feel of very high quality - second to none. Delrin poppet, direct mount solenoid, ball bearing trigger, gladiator reg... the list goes on and on. If you hold the marker and shake side to side, you don't hear any rattling, or noise from one part touching another. Just silence. ;) The marker itself has the looks that "only a mother could love", but it's kinda nice having something that looks simple, but lays the hurt down like a roid raging wrestler. The part have a near perfect fit. 10/10

Efficiency: Again... second to none. The marker is advertised as getting 2000 shots out of a 68/45 tank. I can attest that they aren't lying. 10/10

Weight/Profile: Weighing in at just over 2lbs w/reg and battery, it's a light gun. So light in fact, that you'll either want a drop forward to balance out the unbalanced weight of your light gun, and now seemingly heavy tank, or a light tank. The profile and size is a little deceiving. When I first received mine, and unzipped the case, I thought... holy crap... it's a little big. But the second you pick it up, it all comes into perspective. It's practically weightless. 10/10

Shooting/Consistancy: 2-3fps variance over the chrono. Highly consistant. I only ran into one issue, and that was severe first shot drop off. HOWEVER, after cleaning lube off the rear ram bumper, the FSDO went away, and everything was well in the universe. 10/10

Cleaning/Maintenance: VERY easy to clean. Tooless design allows for trouble free cleaning and troubleshooting in the event you actually run into trouble. Direct mount solenoid means you're not screwing around with hoses when working on it, or removing the frame. 10/10

Comfort: The grips have a little to be desired. They're not bad.... as they're better than most grips I've felt. They're slim, and like a typical non-sticky, flexible rubber. They definately help keep the profile slender. I wouldn't say they're uncomfortable, but I wouldn't say I wouldn't upgrade them. 8/10

Average rating = 9.7/10
Conclusion: I rarely give out 10's, but due to the nature of the one aspect that scored below a 10, and the fact that a suitable replacement (if desired... my friend LOVED the grips) could be had for 30 bucks or less, I can't say I'd be doing the review service to rate this thing below a 10. It's about as close to perfect out of the box as you can find. Do a little hunting on PBNation.com, and you'll find that almost everybody argues that this is one of the only markers available for which there are no functional upgrades that actually increase the performance, maintenance, efficiency, quality or weight of the marker. If you're looking for perfection out the box, this is where you'll find it.... and I bought mine used! They do run on the expensive side, and not many retailers (online, or storefronts) carry parts for them, but they're VERY reliable. Just remember... the next time you see one of these things on the field, you'd better A) Be a better shot than the shooter, or B) Hide - because this thing mowes faces in even the most newbish hands.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, November 20th, 2007 at 1:30 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Hippie boy Wednesday, June 13th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
1 year5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
04/05 cyborg, 07 cyborg, timmys, 06 ego
Marker Setup: 06 cyborg, tadao, stickys, pbk derlin sythe trigger, snakeskin bolt, ccm feedneck,
Recommended
Upgrades:
sticky grips, but realy this marker needs nothing to be great
Strengths: Sturdy, consistent, comfortable to carry, and bloody fast.
Weaknesses: When playing just playing for fun you will tend to blow through paint quikly.
Review: I happen to be incredibly biased towards macdev products in general, also it actually has some weight to it, it does not weigh more than the hpa tank. also this is a incredibly reliable, i bought a back up marker when i started getting in to more tourneys's and have yet to use the backup for anything other than my friends. still i think if your actually looking to buy this marker and have not held/used it i stress that you do.
Conclusion: It is a truly excellent marker, fast, strong, consistant
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

hippie_boy Sunday, February 18th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
1 year2 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
shocker, 04 cyborg, 05 cyborg, 07 cyborg, 05 angel speed, ego
Marker Setup: 06 cyborg, snake skin bolt, macdev rail kit, cp on/off,
Recommended
Upgrades:
when it comes out of the box it already out guns many other markers, but i would recomend the snakeskin bolt, and maby if you want more speed you can get the nox board.
Strengths: *Efficiency
*Max rate of fire is now 46 BPS.. tested to 33 BPS with paint
Weaknesses: I have yet to find one.
Review: Mac Dev's 06 Cyborg...

New Milling Now a really sexy Look.. not blocky
Board is super tiny
Fully programable, Full Function Board
11 Built in fire Modes...Semi, Auto response, Full Auto, Semi 2 Uncapped, Assisted Ramp, Fast Ramp, Triple Shot Ramp, PSP1. PSP2, PSP3, NXL,
PSP1 3 shots Semi then fast ramping
PSP2 3 shots Semi then super fast Ramping
PSP3 3 shots Semi then triple shot ramping..
all Ramp modes: if you let off for less that 1 second then Pull Ramp is still on if more than 1 second goes back to 3 shots then ramps again..

And reprogramable when updates become available
All wiring now plugs into board
Microswitch and On/Off Switch (slide switch recessed into upper Trigger guard) are now screwed to Frame not the board..
New 06 model grip frame ... moved 1" back for better balance
New 06 model pneumatics ? does away with both hose and gasket making the 06 model faster and more reliable than ever before. Much Shorter air passages for quicker Stroke..
LPR now allen wrench adjustable (same allen wrench size that adjusts the Glad)
Trigger is double roller bearing and is now removable thru the trigger guard
comes with 1 689 14" barrel.. Front is annoed same color as the body..

Much Faster, Smoother shooting..
Larger Trigger Guard..
LED Eyes Will See thru any broken Paint (actually projects a light beam)not IR

Max rate of fire is now 46 BPS.. tested to 33 BPS with paint
Independent tests have clocked the new 06 Cyborg at 33bps with paint.

Weight is 2.0 LBS
Efficiency is almost 2000 Shots off a 68/4500 Tank
Conclusion: this marker is well worth the money, very strong, light, fast,Efficient. absolute perfection, what i would expect from macdev.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

dyeboy1991 Monday, December 25th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Ion- deff not as good.
Marker Setup: 06 Cyborg
Vlocity
88/45 pmi
Recommended
Upgrades:
None at all, unless you dont like the grips. But thats all up to you.
Strengths: Speed
Accuracy
Weight
Consistency
maintain
Weaknesses: None at all!!!!!!!!
Review: This marker is the best out there. I love it. I got 12 pods to my 88/45 nitro tank. I can easily rip it at 13 bps steady on semi. Its so light its not funny 2lbs. I got ball on ball accuracy w/ stock barrel. I also got +/- 4 on chrono out of box. If you want a great marker do not hesitate to get this. And its only 830 at pbk. the anno is flawlwss and so strong....
Conclusion: Best marker ever no doubt at all.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jallan5074 Sunday, November 12th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
DM6, Various Cockers, Rate everything about the MacDev except its grips
Marker Setup: MacDev Cyborg 2006, 68/4500, TSA or Evo (Stops ref.s complaining about shooting > 15bps
Recommended
Upgrades:
Retrofit grips if you can find them (that seal off effectively)
Strengths: Ball to ball accuracy, air usage, modes, and of course looks
Weaknesses: Again grips - Only rubber, no in molded plastic to increase rigidity
Review: Love the marker, it goes on and on, I agree with the 2000 ball to tank ratio, biggest and only complaint is the grips, they do not seal off at all, here in Florida thats an issue, I've been told that moisture will not affect board... I would not play in rain, I just wish someone would come up with a retrofit set of grips with in-molded plastic (similar to DM's) Other than that, even my son who uses a DM6 loves to play with the MacDev...
Conclusion: Go try one, you won't regret it... 9 out of 10 - The 1 loss due to the grips...
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, November 12th, 2006 at 4:41 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

DEATHx2 Monday, October 23rd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
dark timmy,dm4
Marker Setup: 06 xfighter$ borg
Recommended
Upgrades:
Trigger (only if you dont like stock...wich i do)
Strengths: Speed
simplicity
barrel
eyes
BOARD
reg
feed neck
accuracy
speed
Weaknesses: Uses too much paint....
Detents
Review: well i looked around(mostly at the angel 1 and 06 ego) and i figured this was the best choice...so i go for it used it yesterday all day...i just gotta say....hot damn thins thing mows faces everyone gawks... i luagh they cry, 13 firing modes on stock board and every thing is customizeable on it. the stock barrel...is an aftermarket barrel (makes sence dont it?) the eyes light up... i think thats neat...allthough i used 3 cases yesterday...thats a bit high :P. but i liked the fact that when i saw a guy and i pulled the trigger he was instantly eliminated, people would gawk and ask what it was all day...just kept on saying cyborg cyborg cyborg....it was a deffinate head turner....i loved every minute of it. allthough one minor problema couple weeks ago i fired a bag out of it and it was my first time shooting and i shot out a detent...so that was kinda lame... but all in all DO NOT hesitate to buy this marker
Conclusion: Buy it love it


Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

livewire06 Thursday, October 5th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
05 Angel Speed.....ok......nowhere near as light or air efficient
04 Freeflow shocker.....eh.....borg beats the crap out of it on air efficiency and speed
Marker Setup: 06 Cyborg PBK trigger, low weight ram kit, snakeskin bolt, hybrid push button on/off, dynasty s-rail, CP reg, hybrid gen6 grips, ultra lite backs and stiffi blue mamba front, 07 red valve, halo with cheetah board shocktech hot rod kit and speed feed and lastly a 45/45 centerflag tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
uh.........well pretty much anything from PBK.....i'd say the ram kit snakeskin bolt and red valve are priority seeing as how they help drop dwell and up efficiency.....trigger too but i just wasn't a fan of the stock one
Strengths: Speed, weight, efficiency, and ease of use
Weaknesses: Uh nothing has come up yet....i'll update as i go on
Review: ok by far this is the best marker i have used. the weight is amazing especially coming from the 05 speed. it was alittle bigger than i thought it would be but its no biggy. the air effiency is amazing stock but after i but all the other stuff in it was insane. i'm not totally sure what i'm getting with my current tank but with my old 68/45 it was damn close to a case. the stock trigger was a bit annoying and i couldn't get a good rythme with it but that's just me. its very easy to take care of pop out the bolt and ram....lube and go. eyes are amazing i have yet to chop even one ball. the weight is great....didn't mean for that to rhyme. but yea its awesome....sure egos and A1's are lighter but i've never used em so i don't know how they feel. and i love how the borg feels. now that i've got everything pretty much set on it (hp reg at 200, lpr 80, and dwell at 7) there's velocity variance of like....4 fps. sweetness. accuracy is great. speed....can't ask for anything more i mean seriously....anything more than like 18bps is just bragging rights. i have yet to have even the slightest problem with it. i totally recommend a cyborg its great.
Conclusion: this THE best marker i have ever used period. i can't say its the best cause i've never used everything but its good. i would recommend it to any player looking for a good tourney level marker....or heck even woodsballers will like how you don't gotta fill it all the time. but its great. even stock i couldn't ask for more. worth the cash for sure. any questions out there feel free to send me a message and i'll be glad to help ya or point ya in the right direction
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, October 30th, 2006 at 11:09 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

deathtoimpulse Saturday, September 2nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Bob Longs(Tried a couple of them),All dye guns(i also have a proto), 05 ego, Impulse, and so many guns i cant name all of them.
Marker Setup: 2006 X- Fighter Cyborg Black and Gold limited edition, CP rail and on/off, Evolution 2 (or egg) hopper with z-board, and 68/4500 Crossfire tank LP
Recommended
Upgrades:
A fast Hopper like the Vlocity that i have coming in
Strengths: Fast,accurate, most efficient, light
Weaknesses: None found!
Review: I have been playing paintball for 6 years now and still love buying guns or trying them out to see what guns i like. So far I tried just about every kind out there besides Mac Dev. So I started seaqrching on the internet and seeing things about them. Went to my feild and asked people about them and they said," good guns but like an impulse and a brick. I also heard they are one of the most efficient guns which i thought, loud and has a lot of kick. Bought one after I got enough money,from online is where i bought it with excellent service and kai(the sellers name) gave me a couple things for free. I filled up my tank and went in my back yard after my gun arrived. Had crappy paint(WGP Worr paint), and shot semi with my Black and Gold 06 Cyborg Limited edition X-fighter. My tank is a 68/4500 Crossfire tank(says the cyborg can get 2000 off a 68/4500). I noticed the gun looks nothing like a brick even the older ones. The 06 especially is very light. With the whole set up it is lighter then my proto and the Dm6 i tried out. The ego is a little bit lighter i can barely feel it though. On semi right out of the box it shot better then any gun i have shot so far. without being broken in this thing is already dead on accurate and fast shooting. I had to put it on 15bps for my egg hopper with zboard(soon to have a vlocity). I tried all 11 fireing modes. One by one shot almost all of my case with only about 200 paintballs left. Almost a case without being broken in. This thing is very consistent(cant wait to goto the feild and chrono it. I couldnt see and difference in distance between the paintballs. Laser eyes worked like a dream and I have to admit I can barely feel this thing shooting(if i was deff, i wouldnt beable to know if I was shooting it). There is less kick then any gun out there with this thing. I have it on all stock seeting besides with the bps change and the modes.
Conclusion: This is the best gun out there right now and I have tried them all and this thing is great. It is the size between egos and a dm6. It is right in the middle of them for size. This thing i amazing I got alsome efficiency(the most efficient gun I used yet), fast(30 bps with ease if you have a fast hopper, and the least kick and best accuracy you can get from a Gun. Just go buy it if you dont believe me.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ska8ter450 Monday, July 31st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Ego, DM5, Shocker, Ion, and tested a karnivor.
Marker Setup: 06 Cyborg
Lucky Gen 2 Valve
PBK Saber Trigger
Upgraded Grips
Killa Dents
VP Low Rise Adjustable Feedneck
And More..
LegionAir 68/4500
CP On/Off (Reccomend geting MacDev Venting ASA CP don't like)
Stiffi Barrel
Egg Hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
PBK or FBM Upgraded Trigger! Stock trigger is nice butt you will like the upgraded trigger so much better than stock. Will also improve BPS also.
You Really Don't need any upgrades for it but if you like me and want to make your gun even better as much as you can then upgrade some stuff.
Strengths: Fast
Light
Feel
Great After Market Barrel (MatchStik)
Could Say No Kick
Weaknesses: Really Doesn't have any weeknesses just flat out a really good gun.
Review: Read This you will learn a lot and it's helpful.

Okay, this gun is flat out amazing. I've owned many guns and tested even more and nothing compares to this. I have an 06 Ego thats mine/my dad's that we bought together and i can definatly say this is a better gun for sure don't get me wrong the 06 ego is a great gun i just think this is a better gun.

It is light real light if you get a light tank (LegionAir what I have and Lightest Tank on the Market) and light hopper you will not belive how light the setup is. I'm talking you feel the gun just by it's self real light then put the legionair tank on it feels like it's the same just more weight in the back. It's well balanced.

It comes with an aftermarket barrel called a Matchstik (Not Matchstick, Matchstik) it is very accurate and i kept it for a long time until i recently bought a stiffi just to make the gun light as possible. It's Autococker threads so many barrels avalible.

I hear some people say loose screws but that's not a problem you screw it in right you get no problems. Which i also love is that most of the gun is just one allen wrench which is a good thing. Like the thing that require more strength like the screws that hold the grip frame you can't use some small allen head. Very friendly in that part.

The marker is so so so so so fast i'm talking if you upgrade the trigger well i sware it upped my bps by a lot i used to shoot like 10-12 BPS I can shoot about 15 Max and 14 Steady. I've never felt a better trigger as long as you upgrade the trigger. It feels just amazing.

The eye's are the best i mean best i have ever used on the macdev forums on pbnation.com like people usually on there first chop ball chop like make a thread saying they got there first ball chop today. It's usually a little over a year when they have it and that's like when there very rapidly shooting it. And those are the 05 borgs so far the 06 is even better.

There 975 new and just to say why spend like 1400 dollars or whatever on an ego or angel when you can get a gun for a lot less that performs better if not same you know.

The marker is the fastest gun in the world for sure, i will mess around with my friends on my team, just friends, etc. etc. and i will like just have a shootout contest to finish the paint and will outshoot them every time and more accurate. At i'd say 50-75 feet or so i can hit targets on a swing set we have at our field even milk jugs, like 1 feet wide medium tall pole kind of things...etc. etc. just targets on the first shot if not at least 1/2 shot's. As well as a kind real paintball shooting range with like dart board targets at 50 and a little below a milk jug, dart targets from more than 50 i'd say hitting these small a** tagets 1/2 times if not 1/3 times for sure with my matchtik.
Conclusion: Well you will not i mean will not find a better buy for a high marker gun like this one. A lot of people have never heard of MacDev but there a great company. My friend chris alway's when i get new stuff he will be a d*** h*** and say something bad about whatever i get lol and i see that from a lot of people especially on the internet like my friends and people i meet at the field once THEY SHOOT IT they are in love with it but before wouldn't be. Thanks a lot hope you will learn and like my review.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, July 31st, 2006 at 6:12 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

AdrenalynFreek Thursday, July 20th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
EGO, PM6, Karni, DM5, Timmys, Freestyles.
Marker Setup: Red 06 Cyborg
Black Vlocity
Crossfire Stubby
Recommended
Upgrades:
Nothing, all you need is an asa and your good
Strengths: Small, Light, Efficient, Very Little Kick, Fast, Quiet, Looks Sick!
Weaknesses: None
Review: This gun is perfect out of the box. w/ that 11 mode pred board stock you cant go wrong. The trigger is awesome it has 4 points adjustment so you can adjust it to how you like. This gun rips out of the box, w/ its true 35 bps it hella fast! You wont go wrong w/ the cyborg!
Conclusion: If you want a ralatively cheap gun that is better than the dms/pms and egos get the borg!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, July 20th, 2006 at 8:58 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media