paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / MACDev Cyborg 2006 / MACDev Cyborg 2006 / MACDev Cyborg 2006 / MACDev Cyborg 2006

MACDev Cyborg 2006 Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount MACDev

Buy MACDev Cyborg 2006

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


MACDev Cyborg 2006
[ View Photos (25) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 29
Average Rating: 9.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $1000

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Performance Technology.

The Cyborg is packed with the latest MacDev technology - everything from high precision regulators, feature packed board and aftermarket barrel through to the space age self lubricating bolt is designed to give you a smooth, accurate marker - straight out of the box.

Machined from a solid billet of 6k grade Aluminium, the 06 Cyborg is made to exacting tolerances - craftsmanship and design combine to make the 06 Cyborg smoother, faster and more accurate.

Light and Efficient.

Weighing in at 2.0lbs, the 06 Cyborg marker is light and well balanced - the marker can also achieve almost 2000 rounds from a 68cu 4500psi fill. This means that you can carry a smaller bottle to give you an edge during play, or simply save the problems of filling up all the time by using a large bottle - either way it means more paint, less air.

Bloody fast.

The Cyborg can cycle a true 33bps with paint - thats bloody fast in anyones language. The secret to the Cyborg speed is the unique efficient ram system and self lubricating bolt. A poweful electronic package is housed in the grip of the Cyborg reading the trigger continuously and uses a laser paint detection system to make sure the gun only fires as fast as paint is fed.

Whats new in 06?

The 06 Cyborg includes all of the features of an 05 Sonic Cyborg, such as Sonic Claw, Gladiator Inline, Sonic LPR, Sonic Bolt etc. However, many new 06 features have been added:

06 Performance
The new 06 model Cyborg features a new Pneumatic circuit, including a high flow, path optimised subplate, ultra responsive solenoid (2 x faster than the 05 model solenoid) and hoseless routing. These features combine to give the 06 Cyborg a 20% faster cycle time over previous models. Independent tests (TAG Sports USA) have shown the 06 Cyborg to shoot paint at a speed of 33bps using a Halo B – making the 06 Cyborg the fastest marker in the world.

06 Milling
The new 06 milling follows the style of previous models; however more material has been removed than ever before – lightening the 06 model by almost 10%. The 06 has been anodised standard with a dusted finish. This finish offers improved scratch resistance over gloss finishes.

06 Circuit Board
The 06 Circuit board is the smallest stock marker board ever made. The board is fully programmable, allowing the user to alter the fire rate, dwell, various debounces and a multitude of other settings. The board features independent plug-in componentry, to easily replace or upgrade individual electronic components (on/off, microswitch etc.). The board also features an on board tourney lock and a lifetime upgrade program – free software upgrades for the original owner for life.

06 Grip and Trigger
The 06 model grip frame has been moved towards the rear of the marker to give the user increased comfort and a more stable shooting platform for snap and running and shooting. The trigger guard has been expanded to allow easier trigger walking, whilst the trigger has a double bearing built in to eliminate side to side slop. The end result is increased speed, accuracy and comfort.
Product Availability 
The MACDev Cyborg 2006 is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
                            
rrwwe Friday, March 17th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Timmys,05 borgs, angels, egos, basiclly everything exept pump guns lol
Marker Setup: infamous 2k6 , pearl white halo, nitro duck xtreme adjustible, cp on and off.
Recommended
Upgrades:
nothing at rips out of the box
Strengths: Its very fast, accurate, efficent, light, cost effective
Weaknesses: The trigger frame and grips suck
Review: This is a great gun. When I shot it and used it in a game just pure accuracy, speed no problems. The board is the size of the battery! which i find super sexy. The only thing is when you put the tank on the weight all goes to the back so its not balanced unless u get ure on and off rail set perfectly then it wont do that at all. The grips are kinda weird so its kinda weird if ure snap shooting, thats sorta the same like the angel frames (hard to snap). Its a little loud but that makes u sound cool. Id use it any day over angels, timmies (exept for mine lol) and some egos except the nexus, 06, and xsv.
Conclusion: I reccomend you buy this product fast because u will never look at another marker the same way again.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

darksentient Friday, March 10th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
05 Alias (fairly similar to this product most of all)
03 Lasoya
Dm4
Dm5
Dm6
Pm5
Angel A4 Fly
Angel 05 Speed

Marker Setup: 06 Borg (Pewter)
-Stiffi Switch Kit
-CP bleed on/off
-VP no-rise feedneck
-Hybrid Blunt Rail
-05 MacDev LegionAir 68/4500
-Halo B w/rip and V35 Victory board
Recommended
Upgrades:
VP no-rise feedneck
-the stock standard claw is fine, i just like my halo sitting real low and using a tool to securely fasten my hopper

Gun is great out of the box, none really necessary
Strengths: -Upgrades not needed
-Fast cycling rate = faster reaction time/recovery
-Maintainence/dependable
-Weight
-Consistent
Weaknesses: -Glad Reg/LPR little too sensitive to adjustments
-girls keep groping gun instead of me =(
Review: Looks:
First impressions were awesome. Comes in its own foam gun bag. Beautiful dust matte finish on my pewter borg. The milling is just amazing, profile is so darn thin, although the gun looks tall in pictures. Simple and clean design, while being ergonomic in all paintballing needs. Doesn't look that mean, at home at least =P

Performance:
OMG. I have to say it again, OMG =O
I have my HPR at 210, and LPR at 60ish. Shooting 285 +-3 (careful when adjusting LPR and HPR, gun is very sensitive to even a 1/5 turn, I learned the hard way when i blew my HPR gauge)

With everything hooked up, gun is superior in weight, profile, and personal feel. Perfect gun balance with everything on. With the Hybrid Rail and CP bleeding on/off on the gun, plus my MacDev LegionAir and Halo B, gun feels light as a feather. Easy to look down the barrel. Easy to turn a corner and snapshoot. Trigger is fast, although the back of the last set screw keeps grinding into the back of my trigger frame. I'm thinking about investing in a PBK Saber trigger to solve that issue and to have the feel like that of my critical trigger on my Alias. Gun doesn't skip a heartbeat on trigger pull and laying down ropes. Basically, you aim at it, it's going off the field with broken paint between its eyes. Virtually no kick while shooting at high rates while remaining super consistent.

Maintenance:
Not much you need to do here. You really only need to lube the bolt after every time you play with a light coat of Tri-Flow. LPR, RAM, and Glad really easy to take apart and lube with DOW 55, although only really needed to be done every 10,000-20,000 shots.

Efficiency:
I got about 1600 shots off a 68/4500. When you first get the gun though, it needs to break in a little bit. You might also hear a metal pinging sound. It's nothing to worry about as I found out on PBnation. At first I got around 1350-1450 shots off a 68/4500. Now i am very happy with not having to go back to the fill station all the darn time.
Conclusion: No gun will ever be perfect for everybody. Yet, whatever gun it may be, it could be perfect for you. This gun is perfect for me. Light, dependable, fast, sexy, and worth the dollar in comparison to many other high end guns out.

See you on the field
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, March 10th, 2006 at 4:05 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

zeroten Friday, March 3rd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Angel G7, Angel G7 Fly, Electro Cocker, and various other stacked tube designed guns.
Marker Setup: Dust Black 06 Cyborg, Halo, Mac Dev Conquest, CCM feedneck and Dye stickies
Recommended
Upgrades:
Dye Stickies
CCM feedneck
Strengths: Ultra light, fast, and ACCURATE, gas efficient, no kick and quiet...
Weaknesses: AKA threaded feedneck, the stock grips are terrible.
Review: received the gun, aired it up, pop, pop.. balls shooting about 30 feet, had to adjust the LPR to get i t fully cycling. i thought it would be set up out of the box, it took some tuning, but after i got it set, no kick, fast, and unbelievably accurate... and its not even broken in yet! i took it out to my warehouse, and started the pacing test.... 33 paces/ 100 feet... rapid fire all balls landed in a 14 inch radius, 20 paces/ 60 feet- 12 inches, 10 paces/ 30 feet- 8 inches... amazing!! i was smiling so large my face hurt, no drop off and a super flat trajectory.
Conclusion: I have shot/owned/ currently own- Angel guns, Smart Parts, Dye and i am so completely sold on this marker, my recommendation is if you know someone that owns one, try it... i can guarantee that you will be impressed.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

manbluekey Wednesday, March 1st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Shockers, Timmys, NME L.E, Ego, Angel speeds, Promaster, Sonic Cyborg, Dm5..............
Marker Setup: Stock 06 Cyborg! 68 4.5k hpa tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
New Grip, thats all!!!
Strengths: Reliable
Robust
Duarable
Fast
bloody accurate
Very Light
+- 2 great consistency
Weaknesses: The Grip is no good
Review: What to say? Have used allot of different markers and have owned allot also. Bought and Ego 4 months ago and have just purchased an 06 Cyborg! Now my Ego is my back up, just dosn't compare in my opinion. The only thing the ego has over the borg is better grips and isn't quite as tall. Everything else is just second best as far as performance goes. Yea yea you ego lovers rant and rave about all the parts that are better blah blah!!! Coz they are not better, just because not many people know or even consider mac dev cyborgs as an option dosnt make them any less marker. To prove it i took my 05 Ego, 06 borg, and a mates 06 angel out in my back yard and set targets at 15 ft, 30ft, 60ft. The cyborg was hitting 100% at 15ft so was the Ego and angel. At 30 ft Ego 100%, cyborg 100% angel 90%. at 60ft ego 80%, cyborg 97%, angel 74%. I shoot 30 balls per target per gun and did the same test 3 times over the weekend , same results each time. What more proof do you need, the new cyborg is so much better than the previous models and is better in performance to the Ego and angel speed. Now lets talk about the crazy speed. 34bps with paint proven. Now i cant shoot that fast so im not going to say it can. But i can hit 16bps on the ego with burst up to 20bps, on the borg i can consistantly hit 19bps and bursts up to 24bps. Angels just arn't me so i didnt try the 06 speed. Milling is mint same as most markers these days, very light but thats expected same as durability, maintenace and strength. But who buys a marker worth $950 that dosnt have those things. However and i hate to say this but the grip is bad! I mean you can blow air through the grip into the electronics, so if you can blow air water can easily follow! I just made a grip shape plastic strip and tapped it underneath the grip, works fine but not what you would expect from macdev!!! In saying that though if the only fault is a grip "get over it"

Thanks for reading, by the way i was shocker lover but not anymore!!
Conclusion: Sweet Gat, well worth the bling, better than any other marker out there needs no upgrades bar a new grip but i dont't count that as an upgrade!! Im serious this gat rips out of the box no upgrades tinkering or anything. All you have to do for the remander of its time is clean and lube it every 20000 shoots. Dead easy and dead accuarate. Well done macdev! Now bring some new grips out soon, waterproof ones!!! Yea haaaaa
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
6 Comments - Add Comment

maxsutter Tuesday, February 28th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Ion lucky stage 5, tippman a-5
Marker Setup: 2 olive 06 cyborgs nitroduck xstream 90inch(dont buy nitroduck) - halo cheetah,
Recommended
Upgrades:
kilas -
Strengths: fast,light,accurate, small kick(becuase we use REMOTES)
Weaknesses: Detents have been giving me an issue poor instructions from macdev
Review: these markers are amazing. for the most part you need no tools to take apart the bolt,ram and regulator for maintence. I relube my bolt after each play 2 mins max. easy.
can change modes from the trigger on the fly. I beleive you call this the response trigger - you hold it done when you power up. The trigger nice a little play but you barley notice when you balls are a flying. I can attest to the rapid rate of fire. We use them for scenario games and can get away with the 34 BPS - I have an Xradar that counts BPS and it maxes out the chrono at 30BPS. This last game during final battle. I basically ran pods in the paint box and resupplyed my GF who was shooting. This gun is like a MINI-GUN. She is 5'1 108 and she can fire it on mode 7 (triple shot ramp) and the kick does not interfer with her aim. When you count all of the upgrades you have to do to the "OTHER MAKERS" you realize that this is a real value. MACDEV is the only company that has ever made a COMPLETE out of the box marker. Look on Ebay and that will tell you - any 06's for sale nope - people are selling their 05's to get an 06 - Another key strneght is the it is HOSELESS routing a 1st in paintball. The only hose it has it the venting hose. We can utilize the real firepower as we don't do touraments. I snuck up on 8 opponents within 30 feet and took them all out by myself singlehandly painting a rope and keeping up the fire when they thought twice about firing. having 8 peopel bow before me is an awsome site. I could not have done that with the ion or tippman as they are too slow and lack accuracy. I have done alot of research and the next best gun is an aka viking or excalibur. They don't make them anymore and they rival this one. For a gun that is easy to take care of and reliable and will hold its resale value there is only one choice. The aussie just make it as good as it is gonna get. All of the other guys want you to spend hundreds more on ups. I did that with my ions(2) lucky stage 5, lucky bolt, aka reg, evolve reg ect... all that was left was the frame. I feel sorry for those people that shoot ions now. It is so hard to say yeah $975 versus $300 for an ion but in the end you get the high end. You can say it pays for itself as you dont have to buy all of those extra fills. Get the halo cheetah so you can keep up with the gun as a normal halo can't.
there are compareable guns but non has hoseless routing PERIOD. and this was a major reason I got it was that I hated messign with orings and hoses. I swear I had to take apart my ion everytime I played. It was truly a nightmare gun.
Conclusion: if detents are my only issue then this non mechanical problem is probably an issue with myself nto adjusting it properly. This gun is very sensitive as far as HPR and LPR - I highly reccomend the LPR tool kit. We run remotes on ours and the kick is minimal take your current marker and run a remote to it and see how much it kicks. You cant beat the price. It has everything you need. Took me 2 months to get these. The low highly monitored production of the markers speak volumes to the quality of the markers. All of these peopel posting are nto making this up - out of the box it is an amazing gun. SO you can never shoot above 15 bps thats ok - because the constant pressure and accuracy combined with low maintence is what you want in a marker. the forum pbnation.com look the macdev versus thread - you will see that the posts are genuine and normally not one sided. It is interesting to see how FEW problem posts there are with the guns compared to other manufactuers. If I spent $2000 for 2 of these and I am happy then you know it is a good marker, You wont see any of these babies on ebay anytime soon. LOL

no real complaints all the issues were my fault as I was doign something wrong. I actually tightened my detents so tight the bolt would get stuck - The tolerance of these guns is amazing. Get the NEW macdev 06 bottle.They make the BEST markers now period. One model , One price all of these other guys just suck you and then you have to spend more on ups. Buy one as soon as you can - man I wish I had. But you can lead a horse to water but you cannot make him drink -
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

Alpha1-1 Monday, February 27th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months6 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
DM5/6, EGO, ANGEL, few TIMMAAAAAS. CYBORG 6 is better than all
Marker Setup: ~ 06 CYBORG #3159
~ MatchStik 14' with .685, .687, .689 backs
~ Empire ReLoader B
~ 68/45 Legion Air
~ GNX4 drop


~ A-5
~ Freak barrel kit, 14in. allamerican
~ Red dot
~ red hot power tube
~ supa fly bolt
~ Mac Dev 68/45 HP
~ GX4 drop4ward
~ Richo hopper
~ E-grip
~ expantion chamber that only used as gas thro grip comp air doesnt need it so i just took out the 6 chambers i have no other way of getting the air to the gun didnt want to buy more crap..
Recommended
Upgrades:
well there truely isnt anything out there as of now that u could get thats better than anything on the gun already

but i would say get the other backs 4 the matchstik its the best barrel out there
Strengths: ~ light
~ simplicity
~ strong
~ durable
~ VERY efficient
~ F**** FAST
~ F**** ACCURATE
Weaknesses: I truely havnt had any thing that i didnt like!
Review: Well the Mac Dev 06 Cyborg is truely the SOPMOD M-4A1 of the paintball markers!!!! its the most underrated marker out there. markers like ANGELS, DM'S, TIMMAS, & EGOS, are all way over rated & over priced becaues of it. the CYBORG 6 is truly better than all of them, its super durable, light, very simple to opperate & change settings, very low mantaineness, VERY FAST & ACCURATE, & extremely reliable

STRENGTH- this marker has been made to withstand extreme abuse such as from fast, hard diving front players, the way the board, solinoid, & other inerds have been placed it makes 4 a very strong marker that wont brake easily.

SIMPLICITY- the markers settings r all changed through the clicking of the trigger & one multi color LED light placed on the left side of the marker this means no more hard to get to dip switches except 4 the one wich only turns the turny lock on/off. the on/off switch has been placed under the trigger frame completly out of the way unlick most markers were it is on the back side of the grip

WIEGHT- this thing is VERY LIGHT only 2 lb. with the barrel & reg. most markers dotn enclude these with there wieght

KICK- again all these other guns R way over rated the Cyborg 6 has less kick than a Matrix (DM's)

SPEED- no question the fasted marker out on the market

ACCURACY- well all that crap about DM's being the best is wrong the CYBORG 6 is more accurate than a matrix & the matchstik barrel is better than a DYE ultralights, or boomers,
Conclusion: my conclusion is that these are extremely rare markers i have never seen anyone else at a field have one besides myself, & they are the best marker out there 4 the lowest price only $975 at PBK. the truth is no matter what ur prefferance is or what u think looks better the CYBORG is the best gun out there i dont really care what ppl say cuz i know its the best & i like being one of the few ppl out there with the BEST GUN on the market ;)
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

zebra1 Monday, January 23rd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
timmys, angels, karnivor
Marker Setup: 06 olive cyborg, shocktech mini-rail and on/off
Recommended
Upgrades:
simply none, maybe stock grips if you can find a company thats makes them for the borg
Strengths: Fast,, accurate, light, and low air consumption
Weaknesses: Really none maybe grips arent the best but nor the worst.
Review: Ok i just got my 06 borg, set up the on/off aired it up and threw on my apache. this thing was easily doing 15 bps and i have slow fingers and u can tell it was being held back by my loader. I just purchased a halo b with victory so that should solve that problem. This is by far the MOST under-rated gun in paintball. It smoother then a timmy( zero kick and i mean zero) faster then an angel, and as accurate as a matrix. When i first fired the gun with paint it was dusk out and i didnt even think i fired any paint because the kick of the gun just wasnt there at all i could jsut hold the marker a rip paint. It has Sweet break beam LED eyes u can look down on and actually see a lazer beam. And the Multi color LEDs in the grip frame add a sweet touch to the marker. The milling on the body is beautiful in person and yet so simple. They have totally got rid of the blockiness in the body. Last the board is programed through the trigger no more dip switches to mess with.
READ BELOW!

Update: Went to my first tourney with the gun , got tested three times after the game for firing too fast. Each time beyong all the referees beliefs it passed testing for bouncing and ramping. This is in competition with numerous amounts of egos, intimidators, karnis, dm5/6's, and was the only gun to be pulled for testing. The gun has not failed once on me yet, Its reliable , efficient (1800 shots 68/4k fill) , light 2 pounds with barrel and reg, accurate, rediculously fast.
Conclusion: If your going to spend around a grand on any gun it simply has to be this one. This has everything you could possibly want. Its the lightest gun on the market 2 lbs with reg and barrel(no other company includes this in their weight) it gets 1800-2000 shots per 68/45, and has a trigger pull so light u could breathe on it and set it off. Maintnance is very simple, the gun is reliable, and less they're not common so u'll have a gun most if any at ur field don't have! i've never given anything a ten but this simply deserves it. Good job MacDev you made a standard for what high end guns should be.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, February 26th, 2006 at 9:48 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

venomplayer69 Tuesday, December 20th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Timmys, Egos, All Of The Good Stuff
Marker Setup: 06 Cyborg, Trinity ASA,500 psi 68 ci tank, Boost HALO, Freak Kit
Recommended
Upgrades:
None, Very Good Gun Stock
Strengths: Accuracy, Fast Very Light, Quiet
Weaknesses: It Takes A While To Get The Reg Broke In
Review: I love this marker. Very light and accurate. This is now my primary. That means that i use this for every tourney. It has definitely been worth every penny. I have a question though. I don't know what kind of grips fit on this gun. someone please tell me. All in all this was a very good tourney marker.
Conclusion: Very good marker to invest in.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

theBroodwich Thursday, December 15th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month14 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Timmys, Freestyle
Marker Setup: Pewter Borg
CP Rail and On/Off ASA
Recommended
Upgrades:
NONE
Kila detents if you must
Strengths: Light, Small, Consistent, Efficient, FAST, Rips right out of the box
Weaknesses: None that I can tell
Review: I got my Cyborg in with really high hopes and I am not disappointed. The anno is amazing and the milling is a huge improvement from the past models. Looked through the manual and quick stripped it right away to get an idea of what I was dealing with; it is very easy to disassemble and lube. The trigger is really smooth and the switch is very light. Adjusting the trigger is very easy via the three adjustment screws, after a few quick turns I had it right where I wanted it. I haven't messed with the board settings yet, but from what I can tell it is fairly easy to do.

After installing the rail and asa, I screwed on the barrel, tank and a hopper to get and idea of how heavy it would be. With everything on and a full hopper of paint it is still really light and easy to move around. I aired it up and took it to my backyard to test it out. Operating pressure is set from factory is 200psi, and it really doesn't need to be turned up much(just adjusted for fps). I fired off a few quick bursts and was pleased with the groupings that the included .689 bore Matchstik produced. I loved the feel of the Borg in my hands, it is pretty easy to keep it really tight to the body and still move around. This thing has absolutely NO KICK. I refilled the hopper to see what kind of efficiency I would get. On my 68/45 tank a full hopper used less than 500psi, I imagine I can get over 1500 shots on a full tank. My fingers aren't very fast, but I can see how someone could get 20+bps, and it is very likely that this thing can cycle up to 30bps on ramp or full auto. After all of this, I took the Borg apart to clean and lube it for the next use, there seemed to be no wear on the inside.
Conclusion: Overall I am extremely pleased with the new Cyborg, MacDev did a very good job on it. Beautiful package, great stock reg(Gladiator) and barrel(MatchStik), and its overall performance make it the best marker in its price range. If you are considering picking up a new 06 marker, I would definitely recommend looking into the Borg, it is definitely as good as or better than many of the best markers out there right now.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
9 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media