paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Worr Game Products SuperStock Autococker 2005 / Worr Game Products SuperStock Autococker 2005 / Worr Game Products SuperStock Autococker 2005 / Worr Game Products SuperStock Autococker 2005

Worr Game Products SuperStock Autococker 2005 Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Worr Game Products

Buy Worr Game Products SuperStock Autococker 2005

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Worr Game Products SuperStock Autococker 2005
[ View Photos (26) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 50
Average Rating: 8.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $700

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
2005 WGP SuperStock Autococker has an electronic trigger system. All new Worr Frame designed by Jeff Orr himself.

FEATURES:
- Anti chop eye
- All Delron bolt
- Adjustable and all new 05 trigger
- P block design
- Low pressure Kanivor front block
- New 05 Black Magic inline regulator
- Threaded REMOVEABLE FEED NECK
- AEDF (Automatic Eye Disabling Function)
- Tournament ready
- Hammer with Teflon set screw
- All new adjustable pneumatic reg
- All new milling
- New lighter body
- Two tone anodizing
Product Availability 
The Worr Game Products SuperStock Autococker 2005 is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Hedgehog_Slinky Monday, January 5th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
1 year2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
ION(Doesn't come close) Spyder PIlot(Also doesn't even come close)
Marker Setup: Wgp superstock
VL Egg
48/3000 psi tank
Freak Barrel
Recommended
Upgrades:
A barrel kit.
A fast hopper.
Rechargable Batteries.
Strengths: Fast!
Multible Firing modes.
Quiet.
Accurate stock.
Cheap....I got mine for $130
Weaknesses: Eats batteries like none other.
Thats about it.
Review: Straight out of the box this gun can shoot ropes. It has a fairly accurate stock barrel, but i would reccomend upgrading to a barrel kit of some kind, like the J&J edge or Freak. This is a must for any cocker though, or else occasionaly a ball will just roll out of the barrel. The gun has 4 firing modes. Semi, 3rnd Burst,Full auto, and PSP ramp. I cant tell you too much about the full auto and burst as I have never used them on the Field, but this gun shoots insanely fast on semi and ramp. It is capable with keeping up with alot of those high-end guns out there. Althogh dont take this gun out to the field with your VL2000 grav feed hopper and expect to shoot ropes. You will definately need at least an Egg II probably a Halo or a VLocity(Which I need very badly). WIth this gun you will need some good quality rechargable batteries, that is if you dont want to shell out 5 more buck every time you play, which isnt all too bad, but hey $5 is $5, and in the long run you will save some good cash with rechargables. This gun is alot of bang for you buck, i got mine for 130 on Ebay( they dont make them any more) which makes this an awsome gun for the price.
Conclusion: Although Cockers take some getting used to as far as maintanance. This gun is worth the money, and shoots great. If you are thinking about getting it, GET IT! I gave this a 9 because it isnt perfect....nothing is.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paingwin238 Saturday, June 21st, 2008
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
ion (owned)
slg (owned)
pmr (tested but better than the cocker)
invert mini (tested and better than the cocker)
Marker Setup: invert mini
empire reloader b
14" stiffi barrel
68/4500 pure energy tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel
blot
feed neck
trigger
Strengths: Easy to fix
Weaknesses: Not very efficient
Accuracy
Constant problems
Feed neck
Bolt
Review: When i first saw this gun on action village for $150 I thought hey what the heck. I ordered it and right out of the box it had problems the regulator malfunctioned, the gun was pretty much just a lemon. I waited 3 and 1/2 months to get my gun back and then it was just fine. WGP takes a while to fix a gun but when they give it back there is nothing wrong with it. I just wish they were a little bit faster at getting the gun fixed. After using the gun for about 3 more months the gun just started falling apart. Everything with this gun seemed like it was going wrong whenever i chronoed the gun and got it to about 275 id shoot it twice and it went back down to 200.
When that got fixed i go to shoot in semi and it shoots about 5bps then the board decides to speed up and shoot at about 14bps (i dont have very fast fingers). This gun has just been an all around lemon.
Conclusion: Well from my experience with this gun when it works it really works but that is when it decides to work. I have heard nothing but good things from others but i must have just gotten a bad marker, wasnt too thrilled about my purchase. I give it a 5 because my friend has one that is perfect but mine was nothing but horrible.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

Paint_Baller33 Friday, April 18th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Prostock- not as fast
Marker Setup: 05 Superstock
Trinity CFN
NDZ on/off

Spyder VS2
Trinity FB
CP reg
PMR asa
Recommended
Upgrades:
Feedneck, any clamping feed neck (id go with Trinity they are only $30 now)
Barrel kit, I went with the freak but I see some people use Redz Pepperstick because of the longer backs.
Strengths: Fast, accurate, and air efficient
Weaknesses: Its not available anymore for the price i got it for($150)
Review: I love this marker so much. This marker easily gets me in terms of accuracy. It is much lighter than my VS2. The trigger isnt a problem with me now that i know how to walk it properly. Other than the looks and the accuracy what really got me was the marker was so air efficient. I am not lieing, I filled up my 68/45 Tank once played the entire day using about a case of paint and never filled it back up. You cannot go wrong with an autococker like this. WGP has made me an autococker fan. Now for the lengthy part:

Looks: Drop dead gorgeous to say the least
Trigger Frame: Love the worrblade and the trigger its a nice grip and excellent trigger
Feedneck: No offense to WGP but i think its crap (didn't fit my eggy)
Rate of Fire: Im a semi guy it keeps up well
Accuracy: pegging a tree from 50 feet ball on ball is a good thing
Performance: 15 Bps easily and consistantly
Upgradibility: Its an autococker....every part is upgradeable but keep in mind they dont make these types of markers anymore.
Personal Experience: This marker imo is the greatest thing to ever happen to me in paintball besides my dad taking me my first time. The gun has little to no upkeep unless you take it clear apart. This marker is an autococker so there is "kick" but you must understand that its because of the bolt not the marker. I really cant say anything bad about this autococker or any autococker for that matter. If you decide to get this marker I assure you that you are not making a bad choice. Yes there are better autocockers and better markers out there but the thing that seperates this marker from those other guns is the marker for the price. Compares to the DP G3, and the PMR.(Marker for the money not performance but thats up for debate.)

Conclusion: If you can find it for less than $300 get it. Its light durable and without a doubt one of the most amazing markers i have ever shot. But since there is never a perfect marker out there ill give it a 9/10
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, November 1st, 2008 at 3:06 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ewag Monday, January 7th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Ion - Lighter weight, not comparable, SS blows it outa the water. SS is faster and far nicer stock.
Wrath LTD - Very close, one of my favorite guns, SS takes the lead though. The Wrath is nicer stock, but the SS is very close and far nicer once upgraded.
Promaster - Not a fan of PM's but it was close, I still prefer the SS over it.

All of these guns have more programable boards, which I view as being a nicer feature.

I have owned an Ion and Wrath LTD and my brother has owned a Promaster, so I am not being biased
Recommended
Upgrades:
Feedneck
Barrel Kit
Ram with QEV's, any will do but Belsales is high quality
Lighter moving parts (i.e. - bolt, bolt pin, cocking rod, and maybe hammer)
On/Off asa and a reg
Spring Kit
Rechargeable 9-volt Battery
Strengths: Speed
Ease of upgrading
Weight
Trigger
Weaknesses: Board
No on/off stock
Stock Feedneck
Battery Eater
Review: I have had this gun for a few months. I have upgraded it to get more performance, and this gun has outperformed my expectations.

I'm going to break this down into pieces.

Looks - This gun is flat out sexy. It has a small profile, mean milling, and a flawless annodization.

Board - The stock board is capable of about 20 BPS in semi, 3 round burst, and full auto, and 15 BPS in ramp. The modes were tourney legal in 2005, but the PSP rules may be changing so if you play tournies I would recommend upgrading the trigger frame/board. Also, you can't adjust dwell, debounce, or anything, which is the only thing I hate about this gun. The big time negative is the fact that this thing is a battery hog.

Barrel - The stock barrel is suprisingly accurate. I have played back in a few games and made cross field shots to take people out. I would upgrade this though to a kit with many inserts since the autococker is closed bolt.

Ram - Limiting factor of the gun. The ram is only capable of about 17 BPS, which is more than you would need, but it doesn't offer a smooth shot. I would up this to a smoother, faster ram.

Trgger Frame - The trigger frame is nice and roomy since I have small fingers. The trigger itself is very responsive and snappy since it is magnetic. The trigger frame takes Eclipse E1 triggers if you ever want to upgrade.

Detent - The stock Detent isn'y great, it didn't prevent balls from rolling down the barrel like it is supposed to.

Feedneck - Get it replaced.

Kick - Stock, this gun has a good amount of kick, or shot vibration. The upgraded ram and bolt completely removed this and gave me a shot almost as smooth as my friends Ion with a Techt L7 bolt.

Reliability - This gun takes abuse! I have slid into bunkers and dove right onto this gun and never had anything go wrong with the front pneumatics. It is an entirely metal body ,which takes some seriosu abuse. The anno on this thing doesn't fade with the use either, so this gun, like all cockers, was made to last

*EDIT*
Just encountered one of my first problems today, a leak out of the front electronic 3-way. I will be sending it out shortly so we will get a bit of a WGP customer service review too.

*EDIT*
Customer Service - The only place to send your WGP gun is in California so for a Pennsylvania guy like me shipping is rough, but they got the gun fixed and back to me in about two weeks, which isn't bad for replacing hoses, a noid seals, and completely checking he marker over. Good work there.
Conclusion: I really love this gun. I got it on the liquidation sales when it was down to about 140$. For that price, it is amazing. Stock I give it an 8, upgraded I would give it a 9. It will keep up with the best out there, and once upgraded, which you can get with the money you save buying one, this gun will keep up with Shockers and Ego's. I have yet to have any problems yet, and with how sturdy this thing is I don't think I ever will. I say go for it, because you will be happy with it.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, January 26th, 2009 at 9:16 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jake_paintballs Monday, December 24th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
WGP Trilogy Tactical (mech, NOT the VF tactical)
Karnivor
Marker Setup: Red/ Black SS, 68/45 crossfire red, VLocity JR
clippard QEVs, chrome STO ram, CCM black aluminum pump arm, chrome E2 noid cover, CP on/off asa, chrome black magic reg, orracle LPR, J&J ceramic 16" barrel.

tippmann 98 custom A.C.T. (the reason i bought this autococker lol)
Recommended
Upgrades:
feedneck, an under bored barrel or barrel kit to avoid rollouts
anything else you want, every upgrade is a good one imo
Strengths: TRIGGER PULL!
Weight, accuracy, speed for an autococker
Weaknesses: feedneck, stock barrel, WGP's new battery eatORR gripframe lol
Review: I LOVE autocockers. they have absolutely NO recoil, because it fires the paintball before the marker cycles, the SS is as accurate as you are.

its VERY light for an autococker, and the telegraph style trigger microswitch replacer thing means the lightest trigger pull and the most comfortable trigger ( IMO) ever.

the only problems(this with everyone else who posted here) are the feedneck, barrel, and the battery life.

i only had ONE problem out of the box: the solenoid gasket(that rubber thing that seals the 5 way solenoid and the solenoid housing in front of the marker) broke. my mom bought the SS brand new off of eBay, from a store with over 22,000 positive reviews, so i dont really know how long the SS was sitting in his warehouse or actual store or house, so the gasket could have deteriorated(it is rubber, after all), and when i put air through it, it finally burst. i know this, because the marker still cycled, air was still going through the marker, but you could hear a terrible squealing noise coming from the front of the marker. so i sent it in to WGP about 3 days ago, and theyre fixing it as i am typing this and as you are reading this.

also: I've talked to people, and they do not want to buy this marker, because of it's lower than $200 price. the only reason this is, is because WGP stopped manufacturing this style of marker, got bought out by K2(whoever the hell that is), and most online stores have a surplus of SS autocockers, and it is an 05 gun, so the stores have already payed for it, technically its theirs, and they can sell it at whatever price they want. most stores that i know want to get rid of the autocockers they already have so they can clear the shelves for the new line of WGP's masterpieces.


UPDATE 01/02/08: i just got my beloved cocker back, and it shoots great now. gonna go and play with it friday, and buy a clamping feedneck thursday. this is the fastest cycling autococker ive ever seen(again, right up next to the karnivor). i cant wait to get a lot of looks from noods who are all like: "wow, is that a new smartparts gun?!?" and i say, "no, please leave the field, as you are now out with a perfect headshot from an autococker.."

UPDATE 05/17/08: put a bunch of new crap on my gun, and now my friend with an etek is jealous:P. the QEVs make the ram cycle a LOT faster, the ram is very smooth, and the gun is still on top of its game. BUY ONE DO IT DO IT DO IT NOW!!!
Conclusion: buy this autococker while you still can, they DO NOT need to sit on store shelves and collect dust. one of the best markers ive ever shot(right up next to the karnivor)

oh, and im still loving it.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, May 17th, 2008 at 9:00 am PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Geogak Monday, November 26th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Fenix, other Electronic Spyders, Smart parts Ion, and a Bob Long Rapper .
Marker Setup: Its Stock, nothing modified.
Recommended
Upgrades:
I would get the Freak barrel kit from Smartparts or some other interchangeable barrel system, Rollouts are a problem. You want a Electric hopper, Like the Halo B, if you are gonna shot fast, and a light tank.
Strengths: Very Accurate
Light
Comfortable
Nice trigger
looks pretty good
Doesn't chop.
Weaknesses: Battery life.
Lots of loose screws from manufacture
Rollouts
Review: I bought this marker hesitantly, when I bought it my friend ordered his with me, from the same store. We both got them the same time, and there were some differences, like on the grips his marked had Allen key bolts, and mine use Phillips screws. My barrel hit the nipple for the cocking actuator thing (not sure what its called) and got scratched. But once I got a couple wrenches and Allen keys I tightened everything up and to it to the chronograph. It was pretty easy to set up, although adjusting the velocity is a bit more tedious than other markers. My friends gun is a nightmare, everything is out of adjustment, his cocking block was smacking into the frame and his hole trigger frame was loose. We eventually got it all together and it shot ok but not great. So I know that their Quality Control department either sucks or doesn't exist. Were just gonna send his back and hope for a better marker to return. I know they can work good because mine does.
Conclusion: If you can find the marker at a good price I would buy it, thats what I did. I picked it up for under $200. Just be warned, if you would mind having to continually fix your marker don't buy it. It has much of its mechanical components out side of the body. But when it works it works good.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Monday, November 26th, 2007 at 5:04 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

totshot Saturday, November 10th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Recommended
Upgrades:
nice ram, feedneck, maybe new barrel
Strengths: Extremely accurate, good speed, reliable, price
Weaknesses: Feedneck, disassembly
Review: So I got the package for this gun and let me tell you when i opened it it looked pretty nice. Milling looks really nice. I took it out for my first time a week later. First, I gotta say its accurate even with a ten inch barrel. Speeds good although rampings capped at 15bps for psp. The gun is pretty light, still heavier than an ion but its really not that bad. One thing I'll note is the feedneck. Odds are it wont fit your hopper so get a new neck or just use some electrical tape like me. The biggest problem I have wit this gun came when I got it home. Disassembly for maintanence and what not is simple, but anythong more than that requires a large tool kit. I need like a dozen different tools just to get the front block apart. This isn't that big of a deal if you just want tot shoot the gun but if you want to know how it works or install a new ram(helps speed) or other parts it's a nuesance. The tools and manuals that WGP sends are really inadequate but the equipment and info is easily found.
Conclusion: The price of this marker has gone down alot since it was last reviewed. I got mine on sale for 160. At that price this marker is a steal and I would reccomend it to anyone. High level players might say it's too slow and maybe it is but I find that a well tuned trigger shoots quite nice.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

cowpow Thursday, November 8th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
nothing realy this is my first electric marker and my first wgp product that iv used
Marker Setup: 05 wgp superstock
72cu 3000psi pure energy tank (big steely)
Freak barrel kit
evolution 3 hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
1 a clamping feed neck
2 an on/off asa
3 i put a freak barrel kit on mine because the paint i was shooting with at the local feeld was way smaller than the stock barrel size(not necessary but could help)
4 a fast hopper mi evo 3 can keep up to the gun
maybe a new regulator just maybe if u want and have the cash!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Strengths: Accurat
pretty consistent
accurat
fast
its eyes are pretty good
Weaknesses: Is a pain to clean (see review)
not the best with air
bad manuel
Review: Let me start of by saying its overall a great gun its has alot of good qualeties and it sadly also has a down side. Wait untill ur done reading this review befor u make ur desion about this gun.

at the local feeld i play at (its like a beach its got ligh fluffy sand) i know many people and lots of my friends play there. there was a recent add on of a speed ball feeld so i decided to go and see what it was like. alot of the people there had no idea what marker it was and what brand it was so i had alot of questions and i just toldem what i knew from test fireing and what ive read from the mauel (it didnt help much) so i played a few rounds and it was pretty good.

2 weeks later it was a good perfect weather day and a ton of people were at the feeld and ready to play (ps this is where i had mi freak kit) so 3 game of the day we were playing speedball and holly this gun can lay ropes and theyl be right on the mark i got 2 people like that from 1 end to the other and the feels is like 20 to 30 meters (i have no clue what that is in feet srry) and a guy in the mask that was about to run thats what got the superstock its respects at my feeld.

so aftera good day of paintball ( that includes 2 unluck shots right in the cocking rod i whent home to clean it it took me so long and it was very difficult. Im not going to sell this gun its also sweet for woodsball but if ur local feeld is very sand ( not including packed dirt)i would not recomend this gun if u have a grass feeld or any other kind u will love this gun.

Side note its kinda heavy (coulkd be cause of the big steely tank) but u will get used to it i sugest if u do get a barrel kit get a 10 to 14 inch barrel u dont need anything longer its just extra weight and length.
Conclusion: This is an awsome marker im giving it a 9 only because the manuel was very bad and its kinda hard to clean if u have sand every where so check 1 out at ur local shop and good further games to u
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

shadoflame Sunday, September 30th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
mech cockers- uhh... slower bps, same performance.
Marker Setup: Odyssey Bodied CCM Sniper
-Odyssey Body
-PPS .685 13" unported
-CCM Pump Kit
-composite WGP single slider
-Hogue .45 grips
-PPS LT valve
-PPS Fatty Reg
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel kit, locking feedneck, better bottomline mounts
Strengths: Sturdy
decent speed
smooth performance
consistent
Weaknesses: Kick
SF board
Anti Bounce Technology
Stock barrel

WGP Quality Control
Review: I bought this marker during the WGP clearance sale, so 160 shipped from ANS gear is good. This is my first actual semi after my spyder. I usually play pump, but a backup gun is nice to have.

Out of the box, WGP has horrible quality control. My lug and cocking rod of all things was locktited on, so i went through hell to remove those. Also i had a pneumatic hose with a hole in it, so i replaced it. I removed the hammer first thing to check it, it wasn't polished at all, so i polished it. i then reassembled the marker, lube it where needed, and tune the lug.

ok, let's dry fire it. it's pretty darn smooth, but the kick pretty strong compared to current electros. the trigger is so bouncy. combined with the kick, there is a sweet spot that will make you go full auto. i also tried demo mode, so damn fun, still just as bouncy

first day at the field, chronoed it at 293. oh, my set up for this is:
pps .685 13 " unported
maxflo micro
40 round winchester hopper
everything else stock

shot it at the chrono range, it's pretty darn consistent. did a few 4 round bursts, they make a 4 inch wide hit from a bedroom wall to wall distance. nice. the eyes work pretty well, when there's not a ball, it hold the back block back until a ball falls in, it will wait about max 1 second for a ball before closing. good eye logic. the bounce isnt as bad when the gun is shouldered via tank, but the bounce is still there. the back block cycling when getting good feed is like butter, so smooth. in game, it performs just as well, ball on ball, the rest is the player.

stock parts. the stock barrel is crap, big bored(roll outs) and only 10" long. the stock reg is pretty consistent. 287 to 293, so that's +/- 3. i cant judge the lpr's consistency since my hopper isn't forcefed, so long rapid fire's not possible. the sf frame is crap. no adjustments at all, nada. just on, off, eyes off, (you have to turn the gun off and then on to turn eyes back on), the fire settings(semi,auto,ramp,burst) are changed via a jumper

this review isnt a thorough one, since i havnt checked how many bps it's really capable of. ill need a forcefed hopper to find out.
Conclusion: the gun itself is great (after tuning), but wgp's QC is crap. Since i am to review this gun, not the manufacturer, i recommend this marker to anyone wanting a closed bolt electro.

for 700 dollars old price, dont buy this, get an ion
for the closeout 160, get it despite the tuning you have to go through

btw, i do NOT recommend this marker for any autococker for anyone new to paintball.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Gun_boy123 Monday, September 24th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Pump Cocker
Marker Setup: 2005 Superstock Autococker
Warrior Paintball clamping feed neck and on/off asa
Recommended
Upgrades:
Feedneck
Strengths: Quiet
Looks
Speed
Accuracy
Weaknesses: Fireing modes (how you change them)
Heavy
Review: First off I have to say WOW!!!! This is my first autococker and it is amazing, I read ton of reviews on it and they all say it uses batteries tons but mine lasted me all day. I thought it would be not that accurate because of the 10" barrel on it but wow it was a little bit more accurate than my 98 custom with a 14" barrel on it. It shoots really fast I was just amazed. I had one problem when i had my gravety feed hopper on it, it wouldn't fire so I had to borrow a Halo from the owner. It is heavier than my 98 custom but thats probly because my 98 custom doesn't have a halo on it and a steel 47/3000 air tank on it. It takes a little while to adjust the velocity but its still sweet.
Conclusion: If you have about $200 sitting around go out and buy this NOW!!!!!!!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, September 24th, 2007 at 2:25 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
                            
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media