paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / PMI Razzor Barrel / PMI Razzor Barrel / PMI Razzor Barrel

PMI Razzor Barrel Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount PMI

Buy PMI Razzor Barrel

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


PMI Razzor Barrel
[ View Photos (10) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 198
Average Rating: 8.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $40

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The PMI Razzor paintball barrel is designed to extend the range and accuracy of your marker. It features a lightweight aluminum design and a roller burnished interior finish.
Product Availability 
The PMI Razzor Barrel is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (20):  First  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20
                            
Unregistered User Saturday, March 24th, 2001
Strengths: Whoa!! I just got myself a new gun (spyder compact 2000) and a barrel came with it. However it didn't say what kind it was. Anyway i went out paintballing yesterday night and i used this barrel for the first time and whoa!! I had to find out if anyone knew what kind of barrel it was. Sombody said it looked like a pmi razzor barrel. Sure enough when i came home about 11pm i checked the net and it was a razzor. It's accurate as hell and fairly quiet.
Weaknesses: lol!
Conclusion: Props to the Razzor! Definetly a good buy. The razzor and you will be the start of a beautiful relationship. Go out and buy one today!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, March 13th, 2001
Strengths: everything color is great in the woods length is perfict
Weaknesses: Cant find the right size paint,need to know the bore size
Conclusion: the barrel is 14 inch
used it on a spyder
dont know a good paint
its totaly worth 40$
better than a tear drop or all american
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Maxx Sunday, March 11th, 2001
Strengths: I really enjoy this barrel. It only cost me 53 bucks which aint bad. It shoots farther than my stock BL Long Shot barrel. The shape goes swell with my BL.
Weaknesses: Nothing, just use fresh/fairly good quality paint (Sheridans worked really good but not as goods as Marbs) thats a given for any barrel, so nevermind
Conclusion: Ive only used it once and I really liked it. Remember, Chrono your gun around 280-295, and use good paint.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, February 25th, 2001
Strengths: It's pretty good. It shoots the paintballs in the general direction. It is definatley better than my stock barrel on my piranha STS.
Weaknesses: It's not worth the money. For the price you pay for this barrel you could easily get a better barrel like the Lapco BigShot.
Conclusion: Anyways, this is a sorda good barrel but for about the same price you can get a Lapco which is dead on accurate. I just got my Lapco barrel after I used this one and the Lapco is much better. It is really accurate and more accurate than this barrel. Although it is a pretty good barrel.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, February 6th, 2001
 
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: This Barrel is HOT. No joke this is a unbelievable barrel for its price. It is pin point accurate and pretty good distance on it. Its light weight and compact in a way. Trust me this is your best bet for a awsome priced barrel that works as good as a All- American, Flatline or Boomstick.
Weaknesses: Nothing much here...
Conclusion: The Barrel I use is a 14" and it did it for me. 14" is probably your best bet in accuracy and Distance. I use it on my Spyder Compact 2000 and works like a PUPPY!! Brass Eagle Paint works awsome in this baby. Thats good because Brass Eagle Paint is cheap! It works outstanding for how much it is. Usually around $35-$40. It compares sweet to all the other barrels. I definatly recommend this to anyone who needs a barrel bad. Anything but STOCK BARRELS are good. But this is awsome for the price. By the way Green is the best because it blends in with the trees!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, February 6th, 2001
Strengths: Straight as an arrow! I picked up one for my Spyder Shutter and it is unbelievable how much better this shoots than to crappy stock barrel! PMI even makes a red version that matches the anodizing on my gun!
Weaknesses: The store I bought it from didn't tell me what bore size it fires. So I've been using small-bore paint and I'm scared to use anything else.
Conclusion: This was well worth the money. I have a 14-inch and it cost me 39 bucks! Yet, i can easily compete with Boomsticks and Carbon Fiber barrels! I definately recommend it, but if anyone finds out what the exact bore is, email me. Happy huntin
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, January 23rd, 2001
Strengths: I like this product because it works! I have been using it for a while and I have not had any problems with it. It is good at long as well as short shots. It is extremly accurate and looks cool too! It goes perfect with my spyder as well as my friends pirahna. He wants to buy it from me but I told him to eat himself!
Weaknesses: Absolutly nothing.
Conclusion: I used this with my spyder and it is 14". All the paint I used worked well, sheridan, pmi, rp sherer, splat, and brass eagle. I think that it is well worth the cost. My other barrels don't even come close to its tight pattern and the straight shot it has. I would reccommend this barrel to the whole world if I could but I just don't think that this is possible so anyone who reads this I put my $ on this barrel. This barrel rocks!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, January 19th, 2001
 
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: Spiralled rifleing is a good factor in this barrel. Fires really great. I like anything made PMI. PMI makes high quality products. Get a 14' barrel and you can kick some booty.
Weaknesses: Not Much.
Conclusion: All and all, I would rate this barrel a 10 because It is damn good! It looks sharp too. It is definantly worth how Much it costs. I would reccomend it to anyone looking for a pretty good barrel.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (20):  First  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media