paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Kingman Spyder MR3 / Kingman Spyder MR3 / Kingman Spyder MR3 / Kingman Spyder MR3

Kingman Spyder MR3 Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Kingman

Buy Kingman Spyder MR3

Paintball Low-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Kingman Spyder MR3
[ View Photos (15) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 34
Average Rating: 9.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $330

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
-Electronic firing modes: Semi (Eye On/ Off), Auto
-Shoots up to 25 balls per second
-Seamless EYE device breaks less paint
-True military style adjustable shoulder stock
-Removable raised sight rail/ handle
-Full size strength and agility
-Powered by C02 or compressed air
Product Availability 
The Kingman Spyder MR3 is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
paintBALLER_007 Wednesday, April 16th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
tippmann 98
spyder mr1/mr2
ion (only once)
Marker Setup: stock gun
co2 tank
empire reloder 2
Recommended
Upgrades:
j&j ceramic 14
T-Board w/ eyes
a fast loader
HPA
some kind of sight
new grip
new trigger
(all of this would bring the mr3 to it's full potencial, AKA unstoppable)
Strengths: accurate
w/ eyes IT DOSE NOT CHOP
fast
easy to clean
quiet
Weaknesses: Bad stock grip
Bad stock trigger
No eyes on auto
Review: this gun is great for the money! all of the weaknesses are easly taken care of. some may say that it is a little hevy but they are dumb. it is not heavy. it is also quiet in fact some one asked me if i put a silencer on it!

accurateness: stock: this baby is good at accurateness but not the best. that can be fixed by a better barrel. (stock 8/10) (upgraded 9.5/10)

grip/trigger: not very good (easy to fixxx!!!) there is a space between the grip and the frame fo the electronics are exposed. and the trigger has a screw that is in the middle if it and it is annoying. also it is not so fast. (stock 5/10) (upgraded 10/10)

eyes: they eyes do not work on auto which sucks. but on semi it works wonders. dose not chop paint! to have more modes and all of them with eyes get the T-Board. it's a good buy.
(stock 5/10 beause it only works on semi) (upgraded 10/10)
Conclusion: get this gun! But be redy to spend some to upgrade it and make it great.

I gave it a 9/10 stock and with all the upgrades it would be a 10/10
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, April 16th, 2008 at 9:07 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Nektamsin Sunday, April 6th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
MR1, Viewloader triton 2
Marker Setup: -Spyder Fasta 18v LED loader (30bps)
-12oz CO2
-SureShot Reddot sight
Recommended
Upgrades:
Nitro tank, reddot sight, loader feeding 18bps+, barrel
Strengths: -Accurate, Powerful, Fast, Light trigger, Good Stock, surprisingly accurate stock barrel.
Weaknesses: No eyes on auto?!?!? Loose grip.
Review: This is a great gun if you can get a good price, over $250 though go for the new MR2 with EYE otherwise get this unless your heart is set on the better stock/raised sightrail, the better stock and raised sight rail are great things to have and the only break I've gotten was once when i put 500 rounds through it with a gravity feed at high speed. Eyes are amazing, nice light bolt. The stock wobbles but it allows for gun adjustments without moving it on your shoulder if you use it right. the barrel works better then any 10" I've seen before, and with a reddot, I've yet to miss my target. Can you say headshot from 75 feet with one try?
Conclusion: Great gun, works like a charm i would reccomend this to any experenced player, though the loose grip leaves electrons vulnerable to water if dropped in mud or other such things as the gun isn't waterproof. Still, it's a kickass gun.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, April 8th, 2008 at 5:52 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

lyonartime333 Thursday, February 21st, 2008
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
6 months10 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
tippman a-5
tippman 98 custom
Marker Setup: -14" J&J barrel
-ancient innovations Q-loader
-RAP4 Q-loader adapter
-CP adjustable rail
-CP on-off ASA
Recommended
Upgrades:
-good loading system (not mandatory thanks to eyes, but helps.)

-remote (you will want to make as light as possible if you go with upgrades)
Strengths: -Adjustable stock

-Rugged mil-sim

-Reliable woodsball electro



Weaknesses: -Weight

-Lack of fire modes

-Requires higher than average maintenance
Review: i have had the MR3 for a little while now, and think that with time and care this could be one of the most useful scenario markers around.

FIRST IMPRESSIONS--The first thing you notice is the weight. This is by far one of the most heavy guns I've used. So, it may decrease your snapshooting speed slightly. The second thing i noticed is why it was heavy. The main body is metal and the front foregrip is made of the toughest plastic i have ever seen. You would probably need a hacksaw to cut the plastic, let alone the metal body. And did i mention this is probably the best looking mil-sim gun for its price out there?

ACCURACY--The stock barrel is larger-bore and a little loud, which translates into slight inaccuracy normally. Luckily, the marker is about average at air (or CO2) consumption. The stock is adjustable to 3 lengths and tilted slightly. However, it still prevents you from looking down the provided sight of the marker with a mask on, but that is nearly unsolvable. It's hooked on with one large silver screw, but that is more stable than it sounds. And, when buying barrels with this gun, make sure to bring it with you. The shroud on the front won't accept certain barrels if they have flare of some kind on them. (A.K.A. big flashy backs with a logo that sticks out or something)

GRIP--The trigger is 2 way adjustable so you can set it to your preference. The trigger guard is massive if you can't tell from the picture, i can fit 7 fingers into it. The back of the grip frame has the firing mode switch, (semi-eyes on, semi-eyes off, and full auto-eyes off) the charge port, and an LED light that shows your current firing mode. The grip frames are bendable plastic, and don't quite fit right to the grip. This leaves about.....maybe (guessing)1/2 centimeter of space between the cover and the frame? Because of the placement of the switch and charger, you can't just tape it or it would cover something important. So, if you are very worried about it, you might want to look for a new grip frame.

EYES--The electronic eyes work well, but are only usable one firing mode. Make sure to keep them clean, as paint will decrease its performance. On a side note, the eye cover is made of the same type of plastic as the grip, only thicker. So don't over tighten it, it will snap.

OTHER--Field striping is easy, requiring you to only remove the stock and and strip pin. The cocking system is unique; its a T-shaped metal thing you pull back on. I personally like this a lot as it adds to the mil-sim feel of the marker, and doesn't expose anything out from the body. The velocity adjuster is under the stock, standard allen-screw stuff. You are going to want to invest time into this gun. When it rips, it rips, and when it chops, it sucks. Standard cleaning should be enough. The front foregrip is HARD to get off. The rails are a nice addition. The Q-loader is hard to mount on it. The site actually recommends you saw off the front foregrip to expose the regulator, then attach it to that. I just bough the RAP4 adapter and it works great.
Conclusion: This gun combines the speed of electos with the durability, ergonomics, and looks of woodsball markers. The only real setback is the weight, which you get over with use. This is for experienced players how to properly take care of their equipment, and want to play in the woods. A great buy. My exact Final Score is 8.8
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

austinpbguy Friday, January 25th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman A5
Marker Setup: Stock. I have a low blow blot on order.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Fast Hopper (Fasta/Magna/Qloader), sniper barel (J&J Ceramic 16" or 20"), backspin bolt (low blow bolt from alamo city) or barrel (Spyder threded Apex), T-Board VerC (from scenario dreams).
Strengths: OK default electronics, tough body, easy to use out of box.
Weaknesses: Manufacturing problems with valve pin/valve body.
Review: Great, solid performing marker for the price. I got mine for $180 (including shipping) off ebay from famousguy paintball store (http://stores.ebay.com/Famousguy-Paintball). This was the lowest price I could find anywhere, so if you're interested in this gun check out his store. He gives great customer service and ships fast!

Unfortunately, my first experience with the gun was disappointing. After firing my first 10 shots something in my gun exploded and all the air drained from my tank! :-( So I had to use rental equipment for the rest of the day (very disappointing). I took my marker to the local pb shop and found out that Spyder has a long history of manufacturing bad valve pins/valve bodies. The guy at the shop stripped my gun down and found that there were no blown O-rings, which is what I was expecting, but noticed that I had a bad valve pin/valve body. For $20 he replaced it with one that came in the replcement parts kit, which came with the gun and it was working great. There is a replacement part you can get from Alamo City (http://www.alamocitypb.com/MANUFACTPAGES/accesspix/spydseal
s.html) that uses a tapered valve body instead of the standard valve body with a valve pin. This new design eliminates the problems with the poorly designed Spyder parts. I have used the gun twice since then and it has been flawless. As mentioned in several other reviews, the gun is great with the default setup but there are a few upgrades that will bring this marker up to speed with some of the high-end guns.

First, get a good hopper. Weather you use it for this gun or some other gun you get later on, a good hopper is a must for any paintballer. The Empire Magna, Spyder Fasta 18v. and the Qloader are all great hopper options for this marker.

Second, the stock barrel is good but an upgrade barrel will improve your accuracy and shot distance. The MR3 will not accept all Spyder threaded barrels, so be sure to select a barrel that is specifically for the MR3. Most J&J's will fit the MR3. The Apex barrel will give you the flatline feature, along with hook shots and a bunker buster shot. However, the barrel is just as short as the stock barrel and I want to use a longer sniper style barrel. I decided to go with an upgrade bolt, from Alamo City (http://www.alamocitypb.com/MANUFACTPAGES/lowblow.html) that will put backspin on the balls and will also allow me to use a 16" or 20" sniper barrel. The bolt is on order, so I will provide additional information on its performance after I get it installed and use it.

Third, not having eyes in full auto just plain sucks and makes no sense (boo Spyder!). Fortunately the guys at scenario dreams offer the T-board VerC for the MR3 (http://www.scenariodreams.com/productpages/electra.htm). This is how you make the MR3 equal in performance to the Mini's and the Ego's out there. It gives you features like full auto with eyes, ramping, response trigger, burst mode and PSP (just to name a few!). Check out the link for the full feature set.

Last, if you like to play with your air tank on the gun, spend the extra cash for a carbon fiber tank. The lighter weight will make handling the gun a lot easier. I have a steel tank and use a remote line, so there is no additional weight added to the gun. I prefer this setup over having the tank attached to the gun.
Conclusion: Great senario marker with even better upgradable options! For the money, it's a no brainer. Buy this gun!!!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Cloud 9 Tuesday, January 8th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
1 year2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman 98c
X7 - $$$
A5 - nice almost got it, too....different
MR1 - okay
MR2 - almost
MR3 - just right
Marker Setup: MR3, Evolution III, Red dot, remote 20oz CO2
Recommended
Upgrades:
Electric Hopper
Grips
Remote
Pods to carry pletny of extra paint
Strengths: Decent set up out of the box.
Easy maintanance
Eyes
Weaknesses: Weight if you are weak
Cost of accessories
Limited dress up parts

Review:
For the price I paid I feel like I got a good deal. The set up was good out of the box. Nice and accurate, a little loud, but unless I am playing my grandma, anyone can hear a marker go off if they are in range. And so what if I give away my position? This marker can hose paint with 99% of the competition you will come across. Bunker....eliminate...next....
Trigger is nice. Great range of adjustment. Stock is adjustable. Comes with a sight rail. Easy on the fly shift from simi to full auto. No three round burst, but that is not a big deal. Just burst the full auto. No eyes on full auto stinks. Be sure to Chrono before you play some outlaw ball, mine was over the 300fps standard. Grips are cheap junk. The screws will need threadlock. Be sure to catch those on the bottom especially.

As far as chopping goes, buy decent paint, keep the eyes on when shooting semi, and if you go full auto you HAVE to have a hopper that can keep up. When on the rare occasion that I do chop a ball, breaking down and cleaning is very easy between games. Get to know your marker before busting out on the paint field.

Gas is not an issue with this baby, 600 rounds per 20oz is no biggie, but keep a spare in your gear pack just in case because you can go through paint/gas like crazy if you are not careful.
The gun is versital. You can play point, or back up your buds on an assault. Of course this is not an ideal speedball marker but you're not reading this review with a speedball type gun in mind....are you?...

Spending the dough on the marker is just the begining. You will need a fast hopper, a pack to carry all that extra paint you will surely be shooting. A remote was a definate for me. It made life easier. The gun needs to have compressed air instead of C02 IMO. It will make your fps much more consistant....but you already knew that.

Overall for the price I paid I will rate this a 10. Of course you cant compare this to a high end marker. I can overlook the minor flaws with the preformance I get. In its class it gets a 9.5.....round it up.
Conclusion: If you are thinking of getting this marker stop being such an indecisive girly man! Put on your "big girl panties" and just go do it. If the wife/mom gives you lip, send me an email I teach "How to Handle Women" classes online.
This gun is the best thing to ever happen to me. I was like Ralphie off The Christmas story the day I got it. Day dreaming about popping bad guys. I even had it laying it on the bed beside me as I dozed off to sleep that night........not really..................... but seriously, yea I did....
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

z0mbY_ Monday, December 24th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
Tipmann 98 Custom [ Hired marker ]
Marker Setup: Spyder MR3
16'' JJ's ceramic barrel
Fasta 18v Hopper
CO2 (extended)
Recommended
Upgrades:
Grip
Extension
Strengths: Strong
Looks cool
Weaknesses: Grip
Wrong hopper and you're gonna chop like mad
Review: Yo all

I started with paintball only recently and was hooked on the first game. I bought the MR3 because of pbreview with all the positive feedback. The gun is awesome. I have had loads of fun and prefer the MR3 above my friends markers (Tipmann A5, Spyder MR1 ext.). This is my first marker and I am very happy with it. No barrel bursts so far and on automatic it missed sometimes and needed to be cocked again, I read a post about this and they concluded that the CO2 liquid was leaking into the gun so I got an extension and yea hasn't done it again. I have no problem switching modes in a game ( a user mentioned that noobs will find it complex, really its a button with four modes its not difficult). As heavy goes .... I don't find it heavy, to me its a good weight but that is my opinion.
Conclusion: Great gun. Guarantees lots of blasting fun!! Grip sucks but I knew that before I bought the marker and I looked at it in the store as well..... My conclusion.... a stupid grip is not gonna stop me from buying this awesome marker!!! b00000 ya ;)

9/10 because if it was perfect spyder would stop making markers....
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, December 16th, 2008 at 6:16 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bravo052492 Monday, May 21st, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Tested Spyder Xtra.
Marker Setup: Eggy 3, Apex barrel.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel, bolt, regulator.
Strengths: Durable, versatile, fast, has eyes, efficient.
Weaknesses: Weight, size.
Review: Well, I got this gun off of Actionvillage, and shot it right away. You can really adjust the trigger to fire how you want. Me, an amateur paintballer, can easily get 12 bps out of this trigger, which is saying a lot considering its pull. I have only chopped three balls after four days with this gun: Three times when I left my hopper off (newbie mistake :/) and once with a dud paintball. On the dud, however, I had to stick a screw driver into the gun to get that paintball out (I was too lazy to take it apart). It is very easy to take apart, you can get to the bolt by removing a pin and two screws. It is also very air efficient. It can shoot more paint per pound of air pressure than my friend's PMR. As for durable, I dropped it off the table and the only thing that broke was my elbow joint that I had on it. My eye cover, however, broke last game, but it had been cracked since I got it. As for not chopping? 12 bps semi-auto all day on no eyes, and not one ball was hit by that bolt wrong.
Conclusion: If you want a good, powerful, scenario marker, but want something a little quicker and more versatile than the, let's say, A-5, get it. If you want a good starter gun, and you have the money, get it, but I'd really recommend the MR-2 or MR-1 to start out, for they are cheaper. It's markers like these that make me love Spyder's bargains.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

lcraz Thursday, April 26th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder MR1, Tippman 98, Tippman A5, eh, ION
Marker Setup: Got recently, not many upgrades..?
Recommended
Upgrades:
Definately and Fast Hopper. atleast 15-17 BPS if your planning to go AUTO or Fast on semi eyes off.
Longer barrel, not necesary but better then a 12''. make the gun quieter
Strengths: Below
Weaknesses: Below
Review: Pros
-Its looks L33T
-Fast keep up with it
-Got eyes
-Adjustable stock
-VERY ACCURATE
-as durable as your gunna get

Cons
-Loose handel/grip, you'll see
-No eyes on auto obvious
-VERY LOUD. get a longer barrel, make it quiet not give yourself away
-Expensive (got mine off ebay. amazon good too)
-Better off HPA but i got CO2
Conclusion: awesome gun. recomend it to anyone. dont get it if your new. kinda hard to explain. you have to know PB markers?
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ESpyderMonkey Sunday, April 8th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Pilot ACS, Tippmann 98. I'd take the MR3 any day.
Marker Setup: MR3 with Q-Loader, HPA w/ remote. Occasionally use the RAP4 stock for the MR3.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Better grips--I've purchased Dye Stickys for my MR3 but the holes don't match up.
Strengths: Durable, surprisingly (!) accurate with original barrel
Weaknesses: Grips a little loose; stock wobbles slightly; would like eyes in full auto.
Review: I bought the MR3 because I wanted a mil-sim marker, but I wasn't impressed with the SP8 (seemed too plasticky, particularly the feedneck; didn't seem durable enough) or the Tippmann products (too much air used with response trigger). Also, at $239 for a marker with eyes and solid durability, it seemed like a good deal. My first goal was to get my QLoader mounted on the marker. I won't bore you with the details of my travails at getting that done, but I ended up buying a SP8 custom-mounting kit from AIC and doing some surgery on it to get it to fit. It fits great now and gets compliments from everyone who sees it.

My experience on the field has been superb. I've read other reviews where people suggest getting a different barrel, but I've had nothing but great results using the stock barrel. There are people who are die-hard "Kingman is junk" believers, but those are the people I shoot first just because I (and my MR3) can. I'm not saying it's sniper-accurate, due to the inherent problems with shooting round projectiles, but I have taken out people with intended shots at distances oer 100 feet (i.e., no spray-and-pray, not random shots). It's a little loud, but I like this because it makes it more "mil-sim" realistic to me. Some people have also written about the kick from the marker, but if you've ever shot a true gunpowder firearm, the "kick" from the MR3 is non-existent.

It's very durable, made almost exclusively of aluminum and high-impact plastic. This makes it a little heavy, of course, but it's not anything you can't carry if you can carry your groceries from your car to your house. Using a remote helps to cut down the weight. Speaking of remotes, I have been averaging around 700-800 shots from my 45 c.i. 3000 HPA tank before deciding to refill. (It would probably be good for many more shots, but I usually refill when I get to around 1000.) I've played in mud, in pouring rain, in sun, and haven't had any problems with its durability or reliability.

The primary weaknesses I see with the marker are the grips--they fit waaay too loosely (I wish I could get my Dye Stickys to fit), potentially exposing the electronics in the handle, and the stock stock is wobbly where it connects to the marker. (That, and the bolt which locks the stock into its three positions can come loose during a game, which causes me reflexively to retighten it every 10 minutes or so during a game.) To me, the rest of the marker is so solid, these two items seem out of place. Also, I wish the eyes functioned in full auto, because that's the only time I've ever suffered a break (due to misloading the QLoader--I had skipped a ball in the pod). In semi-auto, though, I have always used it with eyes on and have never had a problem.
Conclusion: I wish I could give the marker a 9.5 or 9.7--it's not perfect (what is?), but especially for the price, I believe it's the best mil-sim marker out there. If you have an open mind about Kingman products, try it: you'll probably end up buying it. For the rest of you, keep on hating Kingman, and I'll just keep shooting you. :P
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, April 8th, 2007 at 8:01 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

kyle_moua Tuesday, April 3rd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
MR1, 98 C, Sonix Pro, A5, Extra, TL-R, Pilot, etc.......
Marker Setup: Spyder MR3-stock with Evlution 3 3 Loader

Spyder Mr1 with 14 inch J&J ceramic barrel with a machine gun shroud over it, M4 stock and new internals.

Sonix pro with 12 inch J&J ceramic barrel, 32 deggres drop forward and new internals
Recommended
Upgrades:
A loader that can keep up
Strengths: See body review
Weaknesses: See body review
Review: Alright lets start with the good stuff first... well the gun truly does look like a military style marker and sounds like one too, this gun has a really nice stock compared to the mr1 and mr2. this gun has awesome looks, shoots very fast, and has a eye which is the marker won't shoot unless there is definetly a ball in the chamber. this gun has a nice plastic delrin bolt which works really nice haven't had any trouble with it yet...just don't oil it cause then it will swell and cause recocking problems, the internals are very nice and must be cleaned after every play of your gun won't shoot at optimum level. the t cocking nob is nice too so there isn't any outside movement of the bolt when firing. And yes this gun is really loud so i suggest a J&J ceramic quiet barrel if you don't like the loudness...but i do so it's all good. overall this gun is pretty sweet, shoots hard and fast right out of the box. And oh yeah don't forget to oil it when you get it out of the box because all the internal o-rings are dry as hell. My friend's mr3 really got messed up because he went full auto right out of the box and tore up the o rings...sucks. the handle on the gun is really nice and sets of the military style look, and it has a sight in there which nice when you just looking through it with no mask on, but when you have a mask on its impossible to look through the site. and no the gun is not too heavy. compared to the mr1 it's equal in weight. maybe the same as a pilot...maybe...for the hopper...first off you need to spend at leat another hundred for a hopper that can keep up with this gun. Maybe a kingman 18v fasta, Vlecioty, Evlution 3 or a halo. i suggest a EVO 3 cause thats what i got and it only feeds 23 bps but i haven't had any chops going full auto. i did a drop test with 195 balls and the gun and hopper went through at 10 or 11 seconds, another bad thing is this gun takes a while to take apart and clean. You have to take off the drop forward to get to the valve and other internals besides the bolt and whatever. And you have to be carefull when you take off the e-trigger cause there are wires connecting the trigger to the eye and if you tear those wires then bye bye to the eye. Oh yeah there are only a limited number of barrels that will fit the mr3 because of the shroud it has.
Conclusion: but dude overall this gun will RULE ALL this marker shoots fast, loud, and has intimidating looks, i don't suggest this gun to beginners because the gun is kind of complicated. i will give this gun 10 because it gives you everything you need to be the king of the hill...get this gun and you'll see!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media