paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Worr Game Products Worr Machine RG / Worr Game Products Worr Machine RG / Worr Game Products Worr Machine RG / Worr Game Products Worr Machine RG

Worr Game Products Worr Machine RG Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Worr Game Products

Buy Worr Game Products Worr Machine RG

Paintball Low-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Worr Game Products Worr Machine RG
[ View Photos (4) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 16
Average Rating: 6.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The Worr Machine series is WGP’s first blowback marker project. The Worr Machine RG is a pure blowback marker with a bunch of accessories: An inline regulator with gauge and a 14” barrel provides good precision. Other features are the volumizer, ASA and the field strip system. Of course all Worr Machines have Autococker barrel threads. The Worr Machine series consists of the RG, the EG, and the AG.

Product Availability 
The Worr Game Products Worr Machine RG is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
DeltaRipper Saturday, March 20th, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT-Tac-5
Marker Setup: Stock, 20oz c02 tank, Viewloader gravity hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
Non-Chop Barrel
Strengths: Accurate, for 10 shots
Weaknesses: CHOPS PAINTBALLS
Very In-accurate
Does not shoot paintballs in straight line.
Review: I brought this gun out for the first time, shot it at home and it worked fine, shot it at the Chrono-station and was some what accurate, took it out to the field and chopped all of my paintballs. The paintballs would go up after i shot, sometimes they would go straight then just instantly drop to the ground (I guess that's good if you wanted to get someone out of a bunker). I cleaned it so much and it just got worse. *NEW* Today, brought my gun out and had the exact same thing happened to me. I got one person. Waste of time and money.
Conclusion: I hated it, had to use my cousin's backup gun. Don't buy this, it was horrible.
Rating:
1 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, March 27th, 2010 at 3:17 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Cblizzy Tuesday, March 2nd, 2010
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
View Loader lancer
Spyder Xtra
Marker Setup: autococker trilogy comp.
HPA
Recommended
Upgrades:
see review
Strengths: It shoots a paintball accurately
Weaknesses: Its not made to be a good marker.
Review: I really wanted to play paintball again but i was flat broke,, so i shopped for something affordable and i found this on ebay for 38 bucks. aired it up and wasted some balls. I thought it was great i had the ability to eliminate someone ( thats the important part right?) on the field. But thats about all it will do for you, your hand will get tired b4 your hopper is empty. the trigger pull is MASSIVE. From here.......................to here. slow shooting
but it does get people started and cost effectivly but after i used the trilogy ( witch isnt that great either) it felt eew sounded eew LOUD
Conclusion: Cool to have for your friends and back up. The trilogies are not much more exspencive get one of those instead, they feel so good compared to this.
Rating:
6 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, March 2nd, 2010 at 12:30 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Logan_pb23 Tuesday, September 22nd, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
spyder sonix and spyder victor 2
Marker Setup: wgp worr machine marker Redz Pepperstickz barrel vl 200 hopper skryker 20 oz co2 tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
for stock better barrel and a drop dont used co2
Strengths: Great looking
Great gun over all
Got that expensive
Durrable
Weaknesses: No clamping feed neck
And grips
Review: The wgp worr machine is a verry nice gun over all i like it the gun acually shoots verry acurately this gun feels good in your hands and even tho theres no drop the tank never gets in your way of using the gun properly i really like this paintball marker.
Conclusion: I think all beginners and miidle class players I guess thats what youd call them should at least try this gun out .
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Sonic Ninj4 Tuesday, August 25th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder, Pihranna.
Marker Setup: Electric hopper, 12 BPS max. 16 inch WGP two piece barrel, 20oz Pure Energy CO2 tank.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel, the stock barrel is alright. But a 14 or 16 inch barrel would make this great.
Strengths: Accuracy, Range.
Weaknesses: 10BPS, Upgrades.
Review: I have only played Woodsball with this gun, which would be decent for people who shoot with a low rate of fire. I was shooting it to its max, 10 BPS, and I kept having to re-cock it. If you like to just throw paint, this is not your gun.
Conclusion: For what it does, it does a pretty good job. I would only recommend this gun if your a woodsball player who doesn't throw paint a lot. Decent gun though, 8/10.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

crusaderspb Friday, July 3rd, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: wgp prostock autococker 2004
practically every upgrade is on this gun!
Recommended
Upgrades:
longer barrel ( 14" inches at the most)
Strengths: Looks
Powerful
Feel
Reliability
Cheap
Gauge
Durable
Weaknesses: Limited upgrades
Not very consistant
Review: Its a good gun, all and all, but its not really upgradable. But i say its a good gun because when my friend lets me see it and lets me shoot it, it is like atleast 96 or 97% accurate. That might be because of the 14" dye barrel. Its not very consistant in power, its okay, its not like an angel or a dye or bob long. The power tends to bounce back and forth between around 260- 290fps. Its okay if your playing around at a local feild. The looks are nice but where the gauge is, it feels a little weird trying to really get your hand around it being that its right on the foregrip. Its good on co2 and wont make you go back for refills constantly. The gun does chop balls but.. it really only chops cheap balls, for example, the balls that come with the gun. lol but i should'nt be complaining, i dont like wasting money on 40- 50 dollar balls. Oh well, anyways the balls i use are monster balls lol and they are hard to burst. But thay make me stronger being that me and my team practices with them because we are on a low budget currently. This gun currently sells at around 80$, to me thats pretty good for people who are looking to by a great back up gun and or there new and just need a gun.
Conclusion: its a good gun and i would recommend new players get it. Im not saying its beast but it has help me in speedball whenever my gun was currently unoperational. I give this gun an 8 out of 10. Reason being is that it is cheap, durable, and pretty easy to maintain. it may have a couple nitches but we all have to get used to that in any gun/marker.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pyromaniak262 Tuesday, June 23rd, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
6 months4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Smart Parts Vibe (better)
Tippmann 98 Custom (not recommended for speed ball at all)
Marker Setup: 14" Proto Barrel
Grave feed hopper
Pure Energy 72/3000 aluminum
Recommended
Upgrades:
New barrel
Strengths: Reliable
Inexpensive
Few parts
Weaknesses: Inaccurate w/o a new barrel
Little heavy
Not very fast
Review: This a spare gun I picked up just in case my Vibe went down again. It was only $40 so its not like it was going to break the bank. I didn't get to use this the last time I was at Chicagoland but my friend did because it was his first time out and we didn't wanna have him stuck with a rental. I actually read the previous reviews on this gun before I bought it. The new barrel makes a big different! My friend did well with it and absolutely loves it.

It doesn't shoot very fast because its a mechanical and so it only needs a grav-feed hopper. The hopper shouldn't cost more than the gun.

I've also seen reviews that say this gun chops alot of paint and that just isn't the case. It actually chopped very little and shot straight.
Conclusion: This is a good first gun for new players. It needs a little bit of work though so a new barrel is a must. for more experienced players, this would be a fairly decent backup gun and just another gun to have around if a friends wants to come out and not have to rent.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Gambit76198 Thursday, April 2nd, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
1 year3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
High voltage,brass eagle,spyder vector.
Marker Setup: Stock.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Whatever you want.
Strengths: Accurate, good fire, Doesn't chop balls.
Weaknesses: None that is seen.
Review: I originally bought this gun for a backup, but it's been my main gun for a year. i got it off eBay for $35. My friend liked my gun so much he went out and bought one for him self. for a add bonus it's not electric! so you save money!
Conclusion: It's a good all around gun.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

D3ATHS H3AD Sunday, February 22nd, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann 98c
Spyder E99 Avant
Spyder Imagine
Marker Setup: Spyder Imagine
Spyder E99 Avant
WGP Worr Machine
Tippmann 98C
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel
Strengths: Good solid gun, cheap
Weaknesses: So ,so accuracy, parts not easy to come by as some of the other markers.
Review: Got this gun new off Ebay for 40 bucks, cant beat that.I got it as a loaner.I played with it a few times.Its no Tippmann or even a Spyder but it will do. Had to keep tightening the barrel.Accuracy is so so, I can hit a telephone pole 6 out of 10 times at 50 ft , with a stock gun. Chops more than I would like, but it is a 40$ gun. Its a lot better gun than some of these plastic guns I've seen people pay 60-70 $ for.
Conclusion: Makes a great loaner gun, if they want better let them buy their own set up!! Good for a beginner too.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

vl charger Thursday, January 1st, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
More than 5 years9 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
angel
Marker Setup: the stock worr machine
Recommended
Upgrades:
Nothing every thing is awesome
Strengths: Every thing on the gun is good
Weaknesses: Nothing every thing is awesome
Review: I love it so much it is awesome. I can use co2 or hpa and has and amazing barel asa feed neck bolt and regulator the color is awesome and it has the best set up in the world ever i love it so much i would recomend it every one that is a beginer and a pro alike i love it all
Conclusion: I love it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

worr machine rg Wednesday, December 31st, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: worr machine rg with auto cocker threads and a 14in barrel
Recommended
Upgrades:
New regulator
Strengths: The barrel
Weaknesses: The ball detente
Review: This is a very good gun for beginners. I would suggest buying a pack of O rings though because the co2 will break them. I would probably buy n2 for this gun because the gun gets to cold with co2. This gun is semi auto and would be great for reg playing. The price of this gun is around a $100 and pretty good for that price.
Conclusion: Great for the price.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media