paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Viewloader eVLution 3 / Viewloader eVLution 3 / Viewloader eVLution 3

Viewloader eVLution 3 Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Viewloader

Buy Viewloader eVLution 3

Paintball Hoppers / Loaders

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Viewloader eVLution 3
[ View Photos (19) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 141
Average Rating: 8.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $60

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Features:
* 23 balls per second feed rate
* 200 ball count capacity
* Jam-free 6 blade flexible paddle
* Spill proof spring loaded lid can be locked
* LED low battery indicator
* Vision system recognizes dark or black shell paintballs
Product Availability 
The Viewloader eVLution 3 is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (15):  First  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15
        Next Page
Scott-Meister Tuesday, February 27th, 2007
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Halo B
Marker Setup: Drop test
Strengths: Fast...
Weaknesses: Battery door
Review: Well i got it for xmas, drop tested it once, then a week later i went back to show a friend how fast it was. i put the paint/batteries in it(these were new batteries) and when i turned it on, nothing happened so i figured i put the batteries in wrong, so i tried switching it off and the on/off was seized, so i sent it to the guy i get my stuff from, he took a look at it and he said something else was broken in it. so he sent it back to get parts for it and after a month of it being at its location, they desided they had no parts for it, so they sent it back to vloader and they dont have any in stock right now.

i know i was getting into a story but thats what happened to mine. i had this thing less then a 3 weeks and it had already broken on me.
Conclusion: Dont get this, get a halo b or something else that wont break in 2 weeks.
Rating:
4 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, February 27th, 2007 at 4:53 pm PST
I found this review  
13 Comments - Add Comment

rob15 Tuesday, February 27th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
reguler tippmann hopper but not electric
Marker Setup: Tippmann custom pro
Response trigger
Smart parts 16 inch barrel
evlution 3 electric hopper
20 oz co2
Strengths: They shot 23 bps and they show battery power
Weaknesses: Kind of big and heavy
Review: I would say this is a very good hopper for a gun with a respones trigger or any gun with over 3 burst blast. This hopper is a fast feeding hopper. On this hopper you can change the speed the balls come out and also this hopper has a spring loaded door. this is a very cool looking and great working hopper. SO BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!
Conclusion: It is good,ill give it a 9
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, March 3rd, 2007 at 1:11 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mikeand2850 Friday, February 23rd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Halo B
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Ion
Strengths: Great outter Shell
Weaknesses: Does not feed as fast as says.
Review: This is a great hopper, but it does not feed as fast it says. when i would turn my eye off on my ion i could get the ion to shoot faster, i had the hopper turn all the way up. i still could not load as fast as the ion shoot, the ion ownly shoot 17 bps and the hopper say it can do 23 bps, it doesnt work that good
Conclusion: If your gun shoot less then 15 bps this is a great gun
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
6 Comments - Add Comment

swedishfish Saturday, February 3rd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Viewloader Quantum (not even comparable)
Marker Setup: Diablo Wrath
Viewloader evolution 3 hopper
Crossfire 3000 psi tank
Smart Parts Jr. Freak barrel
Strengths: It feeds 23 bps a second.
Weaknesses: None
Review: This hopper is great. I would recommend this to anyone who does not have a lot of money at the time when there looking for a hopper. It feeds only 2 bps less then a Halo
B hopper does. I do not have any problem's with this hopper at all.
Conclusion: I would recommend this to any one that does not have a lot of money but still want's great quality.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, February 3rd, 2007 at 9:08 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Eagle-eyePB13 Thursday, February 1st, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
-12-volt revy (not comparable)
Marker Setup: -Spyder Imagine LED 2005
-PMI 68ci/4500psi HPA
-14" smart parts progressive barrel
-Viewloader Evolution 3
-Dye sticky 3 grips
-Scenariodreams VerC T-board
-trinity t-lock feedneck
Strengths: -Fast
-Holds 195 paintballs
-Weight placement
Weaknesses: -Kinda big
Review: Every thing in the description is true. This hopper is very fast and it holds plenty of paintballs. It easily keeps up with my spyder w/t-board (I waste a lot of paint). I would recommend this to any back or mid player, though it is probably too big for a front player to happy with it.

When I first got mine I noticed the lid would not lock open as it was supposed to. It was a minor problem and was fixed with a little tape (because it was limited to my individual hopper it will not effect the rating). I do not suggest brittle paint with this hopper due to the fact I used brittle paint and it made soup in my hopper, but it still worked after cleaning it.

Conclusion: To any front player the Halo B w/v35 is the way to go, but to anyone else this is a great product with a great price and you will be satisfied.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballerr23 Sunday, January 28th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Empire reloader b hopper but not has fast
Marker Setup: tippmann 98 custom-empire 7 pieace barrel kit,remote
Strengths: Very fast,kind of cool degin
Weaknesses: Uglyest thing i have ever seen,load, really heavy
Review: Well i orereded the egg 2 but recived the egg 3 so i was like the messed up and my friends were all saying i was lucky becouse its a lot faster but i have a semi auto gun so ijust wanted it to keep it from jamming. But now i have a tippmann with a responce trigger so the investment ended up working out fine
Conclusion: its a pretty good hopper. The fastest hopper on the market at its price becouse all the halos are 100+ and the empire 140
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

ionuser11191 Tuesday, January 23rd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann AL200
Marker Setup: stock ion, evlution 3 hopper, 48ci 3000psi tank
Strengths: Fast
Light
Price
Weaknesses: Hard to get in my ion feed neck
Review: This hopper is great i've used it for about a month and i love it. this thing keeps up with my ion easily. this thing is as fast as a stock halo but cheaper. The only thing I've had problems with is it goes in my feed neck hard and is super hard to get out.
Conclusion: This thing is great it will keep up with your must guns.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

psychoballer93 Friday, January 19th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
eggy 2, quantum(crap)
Marker Setup: Outkast Cocker, 3000psi nitro tank, Eggy 3
Strengths: Fast, Cheap, Made by Veiwloader
Weaknesses: Didnt fit rite on my outkast
Review: I got this hopper from a local martial arts place....i got a egg 2 from there but it didnt work...i returned it and got this bad boy...rite out of the box it worked great....me and ma bud played on our makeshift field and i didnt have any breaks......ive only used it twice and i love it...the only problem...for the speed adjuster...how am i supposed to adjust it??? it has a cover that i cant get off....if anyone knows...please PM me
Conclusion: I would recommend this product to every one...the only reason im not givin it a 10 is because nothing is perfect...
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

storch Sunday, January 14th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Viewloader Quantum electronic hopper, and gravity hoppers. The evo 3 compared to the quantum is simple, the quantum is brutal and the evo 3 is brilliant.
Marker Setup: piranha sts g3 vf, LAPCO bigshot barrel, 20 oz CO2 tank, evolution 3 with z board, rest of gun is stock
Strengths: Feeds 23 bps
Rounded shape
Nice look
Adjustable feed rate
Weaknesses: Too many screws
A little rough on batteries
Review: This is an outstanding loader for any person, with or without an electronic hopper. It does its job and can feed 23 bps. The evo 3 is ideal for any scenario gametype and is great considering it has an adjustable rate of feed. As well, the feedneck fits my guns exceptionally well, and the round shape gives you the advantage of less breaks off the hopper. Also, it is improtant to note that it runs off two 9v batteries which is fine considering the performance you get out of the hopper. There are a lot of screws.
Conclusion: All in all, this is a great hopper, and it does its job. It works well with any gun mechanical or electronic and is my hopper of choice. Just remember not to buy a viewloader quantum!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

akpbplayer100 Sunday, January 14th, 2007
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
A gravity hopper
Marker Setup: Spyder Imagine 05, Evlution3 feeder, IPI ESP trigger frame, rest of the parts stocked, Sera 14oz CO2
Strengths: Fast!
Cool Design!
Saves Battery!
Weaknesses: Holds 5 balls less than any hopper!
Wish there were upgrades!
Hard loading on field!
Review: I bought the loader for $100 since it came with a z-board. I loaded it with paintball and gave it its first run. Awesome loader! Not a single chop since I didn't have the ACS bolt! My friends were jealous about it since some of they're barrels were clogged with paint after the round!
Conclusion: Buy the feeder if you don't have the money for the Halo. Its pretty good! My balls in your face if you don't have it!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (15):  First  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media