paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Viewloader eVLution 3 / Viewloader eVLution 3 / Viewloader eVLution 3

Viewloader eVLution 3 Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Viewloader

Buy Viewloader eVLution 3

Paintball Hoppers / Loaders

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Viewloader eVLution 3
[ View Photos (19) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 141
Average Rating: 8.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $60

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Features:
* 23 balls per second feed rate
* 200 ball count capacity
* Jam-free 6 blade flexible paddle
* Spill proof spring loaded lid can be locked
* LED low battery indicator
* Vision system recognizes dark or black shell paintballs
Product Availability 
The Viewloader eVLution 3 is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (15):  First  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  Last
        Next Page
shanosalami Wednesday, June 13th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
no others first loader
Marker Setup: VS3 stock, evlution 3 with z board loader
Strengths: Fast
Lock spill proff lid
easy on off
price
light wieght
Weaknesses: Small feedneck
Review: First let me start off that even though this is my first loader i can still say its great compared to other hoppers. this loader is fast and reliable. it rarely jams and when it did it was because i put to much paint in it for any paintballs to even move. the loader is fast and able to keep up with my VS3 that can shoot up to 30 BPS. it also has a very easy lid and its a great price for such a great loader. the loader is also very light weight.

one of the problems i expirienced and my friend had the same one is that the feedneck is too small. the loader leans to the side and offers an easy target for opponents, when it dosnt lean to the side its extremely low profile,

Conclusion: If it wasnt for the feedneck i would give this hopper a 10 but i have to give it a 9. the problem can be fixed though. this though is a great fast reliable hopper and i recomend it for anyone.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Wafer15 Monday, June 11th, 2007
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
PMI gravity (doesnt compare)
Marker Setup: A VS2 (all stock) with Pure Energy Nitro TANK. Z Board installed
Strengths: Speed, Accountability
Weaknesses: False Advertising
Review: To explain the weeknesses page ViewLoader says this hopper can go up to 23 BPS that is BS ive turned the speed all the way up and it only goes 2 18 BPS which is still very fast considering. This is a very good hopper for the low low price of SIXTY DOLLARS.
Conclusion: Buy this unless you are like Bob Long and crank 50 BPS
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

SlavaROKZ Friday, June 8th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Extreme rage gravity fed-SLow
Friends quantum - SLOWER
Friends Halo B - I dont really see the difference
Marker Setup: Icon X
Pure energy 20 ounce
Extreme rage hopper
New spring kit

Piranha Evo SE With Detenator reg
Trinity Impulse Thread Feedneck
EVLution 3
Pure Energy 72ci 3000psi
Strengths: Fast
Cheap
Looks good
Weaknesses: Heavy
LOUD
Review: This hopper is great. Its faster then my current gun so i have absolutely no problems with speed. Its a little loud but you cant really hear it during a game. It looks cooler then some of the other hoppers available. Its a little heavy, but you dont notice that when your adrenalin's pumping in a game. Its a really nice hopper and i definetly suggest everyone with an e-gun and a crappy hopper to buy this.
Conclusion: This is a good hopper thats almost half the price of the halo, its definetly worth the price though.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

evilpaintball07 Thursday, June 7th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Vl evlution II- about the same but without z-board or battery door lock
halo b w/rip drive-better, way more expensive
vl revlution- cheaper, not as fast
vl 200-gravity, why bother
vl quantum-terrible
Marker Setup: -Evil Omen 2.0
-VL evlution 3
-Draxxus 45/4500 tank
-J&J edge kit
Strengths: -CHEAP!
-23 bps
-Very very durable
-capacity
-looks
-battery door secured
-Doesnt break balls, ever
Weaknesses: -Weight not balanced, all in the back
-tall feedneck
-heavier than evlution II
Review: This is the fastest hopper ever produced in it's price range. Just feeding only about a couple bps below a halo b-(stock), and being around $50-$60 cheaper is great. Also I'm fine with 23 balls per second plus I probable cant get over 25 on most markers. The adgitators are very soft withe paintballs and dont shove and throw them down like other hoppers so you wont have broken balls especially if your using stuff like hellfire or various cheap zap paints. The z-board has way better battery life than the y-board used in the evlution II and is also quieter. I have dropped this hopper countless times even on concrete and got no scratches on it.Holds 195 paintballs. Also with the 3 there is a thing to secure the battery holder so no more being scared to dive and have your hopper guts hanging out. Some people dont like the weight all in the back, i don't think its that bad and in the middle of a game all i care about is if i can shoot good which is all this hopper provides. Something i dislike though is the tall feedneck which makes my gun a larger target, but my friend cut half of it off wich i am considering too. It is heavier than the egg II but it is still lighter than a halo.
Conclusion: If you want a hopper for 0-50, get a vl revlution and slap on an x-board, 50-100, Evlution 3 definetly, only choice. 100-150, get a halo, pulse, or vl vlocity.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

spyder writer Monday, June 4th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
None this is my first electronic hopper.
Marker Setup: Spyder pilot acs
evo 3 hopper
apex barrel
remote line
72 ci hpa tank
Strengths: Speed
Tough
No hopper hits
Weaknesses: Its kinda on the heavy side.
Review: Well,
I got this a few weeks ago and I am really impressed.

Speed: This is the first time a product has lived up to its advertising. I hooked it up and cranked it up. It actually Managed 23 bps!

Tough: Well, I dropped it on solid concrete. She dosent have a scratch.

And I keep getting hopper bounces.
Conclusion: Go buy it now!!!!!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

NinjaDragon23 Sunday, June 3rd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Empire Reloader II
VL Revvy x board
Gravity hoppers
Marker Setup: Diablo Wrath
R15 board
72/3000
Egg 3

WGP 2k4 PS Cocker
47/3k Pure Energy
Shocktech Superfly Bolt
ANS GenX-2 Reg
32* Drop Forward
12' Dye Excel Barrel
VL Revolution
WGP .45 Grips
Dye Rhino Cover
Shocktech Cocking Rod
Strengths: Price
Fast Feed Rate
Adjustable feed rate
23 bps
Weaknesses: Battery Life
Loading door
Review: I bought this with my Diablo Wrath for only $60, an amazing price for a quality force fed hopper. The 23 bps feed rate is plenty fast for semi auto and ramping. I have not yet been directly hit in the hopper so i cannot comment on the durability. This keeps up with my wrath and my friends ion, we have not been able to out shoot it. Speed can also be adjusted in seconds. The only bad things i have to say about this hopper is that the loading door is somewhat hard to open and lock to pour balls into it, although it somewhat acts like a funnel to make sure more balls get into it. Batteries only last about a case to a case and a half, so have some extras on hand. They can be saved slightly my lowering speed, but i do not think it's worth it.
Conclusion: Best hopper for only $60. I got ripped off when i paid 50 for the reloader 2. Very reliable, keeps up with fast guns. Easily the best value for any loader out there.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

DashizSg Thursday, May 31st, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Halo,b a little faster
Strengths: Speed, locking lid
Weaknesses: Noise, looks cheap, sits to high on marker
Review: Ok I got this loader a while ago so I stick it on my pmr and go outside the first thing I notice is that it looks a little cheap. So I turned it on and started to shoot then I noticed the noise when it was loading its really loud also some times it can't tell if the feed tube is full so it just keeps spinning after a while it gets annoying so I was shooting pretty fast and it was keeping up. Compared to the halo it keeps up but you don't get the quality the evo is way to loud.
Conclusion: Good prouduct for the price but if you have the money go with a halo I just dident have the cash
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

pballer923 Wednesday, May 30th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
1 year2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Gravity hopper-sux
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot ACS
J&J 14'' ceramic barrel
20 oz CO2
Evolution 3 hopper
Warrior Roller Trigger
NDZ Clamping feedneck
Trinity grips
Strengths: Fast
Cheap...er
Great at deflecting balls
Weaknesses: Makes the balance of your gun wierd
Small feedneck
Review: This hopper was a great purchase for me. I bought it for $90- not tooo bad. and love it. I don't see why there are so many people who think that they need to spend all that money for a halo when they coulf buy this. There is no way anyone can outshoot this thing.
Conclusion: Great buy. I give it a 9 because it isnt very well balanced
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

LukasMandingo Sunday, May 27th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
regular old hopper
Marker Setup: Smart parts ION
CORE adjustable feedneck
Progressive 14in rifled barrel
RPM Critical Trigger
View Loader Evulution 3 hopper
Strengths: Very fast and sleak looking
Weaknesses: Hmmm...cant think of anything
Review: This hopper is great! its round, its fast and its not over 100 dollars! I have it on my ION and it hasnt let me down once yet. i like how you can lock the lid in place so you dont have to worry about it closing in on you while you are putting paintballs in it.
Conclusion: Get it!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, May 27th, 2007 at 2:09 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

us pball Thursday, May 24th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
halo b
empire b2
velocity jr.
Marker Setup: shocker sft 04
q-lock
custom color green to black fade
halo b w/rip
3000psi tank
Strengths: Fast
No jams
Weaknesses: Lid falls off
Shape puts all the weight to the back
Review: I think this would be a hopper for a ion or impulse or something like that mid ranged.Okay i like how it doesnt give you alot of jamd and it feeds 23+.Put i hate the shape of it it puts all the weight to the pack of the gun and the lid has fallen of three times so buy an extra lid.
Conclusion: Get it for a mid ranged gun like ion or impulse and buy an extra lid.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (15):  First  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media