paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Kingman Java Supreme Paintballs / Kingman Java Supreme Paintballs / Kingman Java Supreme Paintballs

Kingman Java Supreme Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Kingman

Buy Kingman Java Supreme Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Kingman Java Supreme Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 13
Average Rating: 7.8 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Our top of the line .68 caliber paintballs with neon fill leave no doubt who got the hit! These paintballs have been tested and proven to have an extremely low rate of barrel breaks. Gold/Silver shell w/Neon Yellow fill are available in 2000 round cases.
Product Availability 
The Kingman Java Supreme Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
loner80 Thursday, June 12th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Zap Performance (better), Draxxus Blaze (worse), and a wide assortment of other paints
Marker Setup: Spyder E99, Check It Icepick Delrin Bolt, Dead On Drop Forward, Palmer Vertical Stabilizer, Check It Trigger Stick, 32 degrees lpc
Recommended
Barrels:
Large Bore (or anything that shoots ovals)
Strengths: Hard shell, price
Weaknesses: Not Round - Causes many barrel breaks
Review: They have hard shells, but they arent even close to being round. I'd call them paint-footballs instead of paintballs. I was breaking one out of every 20, and I tried 3 different barrels. Ive shot Zap, Draxxus, Brass Eagle, etc, and never had a problem like I did with these. These would be decent if they were only round.
Conclusion: Dont buy these. There are many other balls in this price range that perform much better. Even Draxxus rubber shell balls work better. Spend an extra $5-$10 and get some quality, you'll lose more money than that in broken balls and inaccurate shots if you buy these.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

chichimonkey188 Wednesday, May 7th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
All Diablo and RPS
Marker Setup: Spyder E-99 - PMI Pure Energy Reg - CP Flame Drop Forward - Freak Kit
Recommended
Barrels:
Freak kit
Strengths: Flew straight and had a nice thick and bright fill
Weaknesses: Even with the biggest insert I still broke balls
Review: I give this product a 9/10 because it had a bright and thick fill. I could tell who were the peolpe who tried to wipe my hits because the paint just smeared and made them look like a fool. The only thing I had to complain about was I had more barrel busts than normal.
Conclusion: I would probably buy this product again even though I did have a few barrel busts, it wasn't that big of a deal.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Tanner#33 Monday, May 5th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
deablo
Marker Setup: a stock pro/carbine
Recommended
Barrels:
not a tippmann pro/carbine stock barrel
Strengths: very bright fills. good seams. cheap.
Weaknesses: i get about 1 bust out of 35. they curve, and drop some times.
Review: these are allright paintballs. i got them for the same price as brass eagle{don't get those} and they are a heck of alot better. if i could get a good deal on them again i'd probly get them, but i wouldn't pay full price. maby they'll shoot better in a different barrel. try them, there definitly worth what they cost.
Conclusion: i'd get them if they were on sale, but otherwise i won't get them.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

normmclean Sunday, April 20th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
marbs,all stars,big ball,adrenaline,worrpaint,inferno,midnights,32comps
Marker Setup: 03 matrix with all dye extras and tmc black bolt
Recommended
Barrels:
I used a boomstick
Strengths: good colors thick fill accurate cheap
Weaknesses: hard shelled very hard
Review: great balls I picked up 10 cases for around $32 great paint but had to shoot guys 3-4 times before I would get a break made people a little mad. all in all i really enjoyed using this paint and I turned around and sold 3 cases for 55 each at a local field that sells old bigballs
Conclusion: great paint I picked up a bunch for cheap and I have been very satisfied
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

abburton Friday, April 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Nelson Hot Spots aren't as good, Big Balls are comparable.
Marker Setup: Custom 98 w/ DOP Expansion Chamber and J&J Ceramic barrel
Strengths: The balls are shaped well, good seams, and relatively inexpensive.
Weaknesses: The shells are brittle, so you cheap guns chop them about every six shots.
Review: I just got a case for less than $40. I figured they would have to be better than the Nelson Hot Spots that I've tried to use with mixed results. My initial testing found the balls to be accurate, breaking on target, and bright fill. When I tried them throught my buddies Brass Eagle Eradicator, they broke about every 5-7 shots. I didn't have that problem at all with my Tippmann 98 Custom, J&J Ceramic.
Conclusion: If you have a good quality gun and barrel set up, this paint should perform very well for the price.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, March 29th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: spyder is this really necessary
Recommended
Barrels:
jand j pro 1
Strengths: i shot these at about 5 or 6 bps and they fed fine and shot straight but i only got 100 and i have a spyder but these hit the mark every time and no real curves until around 300 hundred feet but whose shooting that far any way
Weaknesses: they are NEON they suck in a clear hopper there is nothing worse then trying to hide with a neon hopper yes half is black which makes it even worse that way you can tell its a person
Conclusion: buy this if you like i only got it because it was given to me at a field not buying it on my own but i probably would if i could find it again
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, December 14th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
marbalizer,pmi,powerball,kick-n,diablo inferno. it works just like the powrballs & kick-n. the accuracy is great and the fill is neon green and thick
Marker Setup: black 2001angel,CIP 2-piecebarell 12in.low pressure chamber, full force bolt, dye sticky grips, pmi 68nitro tank
Strengths: its very good paint, no brakes in barrel, very bright neon fill, shoots like darts
Weaknesses: nothin at all
Conclusion: buy this paint, i get it for $50 a case
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, August 28th, 2001
 
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: Paint appeared to mark very well. When I hit someone it left a good mark that was hard to wipe off. Only broke one ball out of a case with my spyder.
Weaknesses: Didn't really have a problem with the paint, worked very well for me.
Conclusion: I have a JJ 2 piece barrel with a 10" extension. I chrono'd at 290 fps and it seemed that i got fairly decent accuracy with this paint. For this price i would most likely just buy marbs since they are about the same price and I need a smaller bore paint.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Xavier Maldonado Friday, May 25th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: Very good quality paint. Shoots very str8 and have a flat trajectory. I like them. I shoot an entire case out of my cocker with a Taso pro barrel... Not a single break! Good quality fill... wont wipe easily (for you wipers out there).
Weaknesses: Price!
Conclusion: Great paint! Ugly price. However, thats true of mostpaint, is it not? Man if it were just a little cheaper!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

lo_ol Saturday, May 19th, 2001
 
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: Paint is thick, and the shell breaks easily on contact.
Weaknesses: Not as accurate as it should be. Kingman rep. told me it is comparable to Marbs. but from the experience, not quite. I can see the imperfections of the shape easily.
Conclusion: Spend few more $ and get Marb., or buy these at less as possible. Those of you who've said that these paints are accurate, what kind of barrels are you using? I am wondering if I'm using wrong kind of barrels (Armson Stealth, J&J Ceramic, Dye SS, and Taso Pro Series). It sounds little funny though, wrong barrels for the paint? An idea just came to my mind: "DISPOSABLE BARREL INCLUDED!"
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media