paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / JT Pro-Series Pants / JT Pro-Series Pants / JT Pro-Series Pants / JT Pro-Series Pants

JT Pro-Series Pants Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount JT

Buy JT Pro-Series Pants

Paintball Pants and Shorts

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


JT Pro-Series Pants
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 48
Average Rating: 8.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $70

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This two-tone pant is a 12 pocket design; the 2 back pockets have a Velcro closed flap: double front pockets are cotton-lined and extra deep (the inner one has a Velcro closure): the 2 side pockets are gussetted for extra storage and host an inner squeegee pocket for your flex-swabs: 2 long leg pockets hold your straight-shot. To top it all off, the lower legs zip off at the knees for post-game wear, plus we¹ve sewn ballistic nylon to the knees for superior durability! Stretch crotch, button front, elasticized waist and drawstring cuffs.
Product Availability 
The JT Pro-Series Pants are older, so while they may be available used and in a few cases new, they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (5):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
                            
Unregistered User Saturday, September 29th, 2001
Strengths: These pants look good, and are very comfortable.
Weaknesses: A little high priced. They get fraided very easily when you wear a pack. And have only worn twice. I have to buy new pants sooner than I wanted to.
Conclusion: Pants are decent, but need to be better quality.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, August 20th, 2001
Strengths: nice looking pants, look good playing paintball, and doing other things too. the pants legs unzip, and convert to shorts. baggy style makes it hard for paint to break on your legs. I took a few shots, but paint didn't break, so i was allowed to play.
Weaknesses: not too durable.
get's fraided very easily. (i'm going to have to buy a new pair soon) I was expecting a lot better quality from JT on this one, but I guess not.
Conclusion: it is very comfortable to wear! look good playing paintball, and out on the town.
kind pricy, but i got mine for $39.99. If you play in rugged terrain, you might want to get the JT premier pants (made of bulk denum) very tuff!!!!! I think i'm going to get me a pair of those next. JT makes good looking clothing for paintball, get.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ScardyCro Sunday, July 15th, 2001
Strengths: Great pants.
Weaknesses: Squeege think doesnt work that well but I use a battle swab so i dont care.
The lower halves i think arent that durable, I have tore mine and a friend ripped his right apart and u cant buy lower halves seperate.
Conclusion: Good but not durable enough, my cargos look new and i have used them for just about a year, these i have used for like 2 months and they are toren.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PIG Sunday, June 10th, 2001
Strengths: These pants are the best.
-durable
-light
-comfy
-styalish
Weaknesses: a little pricey but nothing eles
Conclusion: Who ever says that all pants are alike has never worn these babys. I would deffently recomend these to a serious tourny player. plus they will have the mamacitas flocking to you.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Cocker_Cow Wednesday, June 6th, 2001
Strengths: comfy, looks professional, lower pants zip off for summer play or just hanging around the field. very durable, tons of pockets and places to stick straight shots and battle swabs.
Weaknesses: when i got mine the button on the front popped off but i wear a belt so it doesnt matter
Conclusion: great pants, if you have the money get them, the are a little itchy on the inside so i would suggest having a pair of shorts on under them but they are fine without them.

very nice pants
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

natgun Friday, May 25th, 2001
Strengths: very tough material, knees are made of thick mesh nylon, practically indestructible. very cool looking, great for on and off the field
Weaknesses: come a bit long. i am a big guy, 6'2" with a 40 waist, and the pant legs are almost a foot longer than my legs, so the knee pads are down towards my shins. it has an elastic waste with a lot of space, i would go for one size too small when ordering, the legs wont be so long. which brings me to another gripe, there is no drawstring for the waste, there are drawstrings for the ankles but not for the waste. you gotta go and get a belt for these pants if you want to keep them from comming off while playing.
Conclusion: they are comfortable, they look cool, got them for $50 compare that to abercrombe nylon pants that arent as durable and they go for upwards of $100, and you see the great deal that these pants are. they are very breathable, so they should be great for summer play, during winter, you may have to wear longjohns underneath. overall, i am happy with my purchase.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:30 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, April 23rd, 2001
Strengths: Cool for casual wear, shorts if it's hot, pants if warm. The knees are sort of a heavy nylon similar to that backpacks are made of, very durable, and will take a lot to wear a hole through. Lots of pockets, and look overall cool.
Weaknesses: Squeegie pocket doesn't work smoothly, it snags on the nylon and you have to use 2 hands to pull it out. Might get kinda colt int he winter.
Conclusion: Good pants, worth $61 as I paid with shipping. Could possible see them snagging in the woods, but since it is nylon I seriously doubt it would do much more then a little hole. Have you ever tried to tear a hole in your backpack bigger? Use them more for casual wear then actually playing paintball, so I'd say they were well worth it.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:40 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, April 19th, 2001
Strengths: loose fit padded knees light weight and comfortable
Weaknesses: when drivin to field the lower halves started opening up even though they were zippered sort of like the cheap coats that you had when you were younger thats about it still would wear them.
Conclusion: i would reccomend them to those people who actually play on astroturf not so much for the guys who play outdoors i think one snag you could end up butt nekid hehe
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (5):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media