paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Empire Invert Pants 2007 / Empire Invert Pants 2007 / Empire Invert Pants 2007 / Empire Invert Pants 2007

Empire Invert Pants 2007 Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Empire

Buy Empire Invert Pants 2007

Paintball Pants and Shorts

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Empire Invert Pants 2007
[ View Photos (3) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 9.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Whether you are playing World Cup Orlando or your first local rookie event, these pants will have you protected and in top form! Dollar for dollar, this pant is the best bang for your buck. We have striven to give you the essential options in a paintball specific pant that hold up to the stress without stressing out your wallet.

* Ultra light weight
* Wide hole belt loops!
* Custom zipper pulls
* 1680 Durra knee construction, padded and pre-curved with dual-density foam protection
* We not only started the 4 way stretch panels above the knees, but we've perfected it. These panels give so your pants donít have to.
* CB pad and waistband padding
* Cinch cord cuffs because we know not everybody is the same height
* Colorfast custom camo-sublimated polymesh panels
* Available in sizes: YS, YM, YL, XS, S, M, L, XL, and XXL.
* Colors: Urban, Woodland, Red and Blue
Product Availability 
The Empire Invert Pants 2007 is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Y2KpbCaptain Tuesday, March 11th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: SP Ion
All American/Freak Barrel
Firebolt
SP 360 QEV
Clamping Feedneck

Spyder Sonix
J&J Ceramic Barrel
Anti-Chop Bolt System
Strengths: Sliding
great protection
sick design and colors!
Weaknesses: None except mayb more pockets but not a big deal.
Review: These are some really great pants overall and when you factor in the price of them it makes them great pants. I got these for my birth day from my parents and they said they almost got me the Smart Parts defender pants but i'm so glad they didn't because both my friends got those pants and i've seen first hand that these pants are way better. Besides, they have to be good......they're made by Empire after all.
Conclusion: I recommend getting these pants especially for the price because they are well worth it, and you don't wanna wear jeans and look like a noob.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

funwithfire28 Thursday, January 24th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
6 months4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT
Marker Setup: Invert Mini Blue
68/4500 psi
Empire Magna
St!fi
Strengths: Durable
Looks
Padded for sliding
Weaknesses: If you are going commando they seems on the inside might cause some chaffing
Review: I bought these pants from my local pro shop Teknique Sportz. They were out of mediums so i went with a large. This proved to be a stroke of luck because I have never had so many paintballs bounce of my legs ever. They are extremely durable at one point I was playing woods ball and slid onto sharp rocks behind a bunker. Not a scratch or tear. If your not playing woods ball and are on a airball field with turf you slid like your coated in teflon.
Conclusion: These pants are great. They dont break the bank and they perform well.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Gun_boy123 Monday, September 24th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: 2005 Superstock Autococker
Warrior Paintball clamping feed neck and on/off asa
Strengths: Comfortable
Cheap
Weaknesses: Battle swap pocket at back
Review: This is great but took a month to get shipped from Badlands. I like the stretchy butt area and the butt padding, the nee padding is good, the front pockets are awesome but the back ones arn't I can't even fit my wallet in them! But still buy them.
Conclusion: Great price buy it!!!!!!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

fuzzyllama Friday, June 15th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Never used pb pants b4
Marker Setup: -Silver CCI VSC Phantom
-Silver Telescopic Stock
-Silver Trigger Shoe
-Detent Rings
Strengths: Review
Weaknesses: Review
Review: Good:

-Well padded, and protect fairly well
-Look nice
-Very adjustable with the side straps
-Price

Bad:

-I was wearing boxers under these, and the pants felt kinda weird with all the stitching etc. rubbing on my knees. If you wear some basket ball shorts ull be fine. It wasnt too bad though, and I got used to it quickly
-If you play in hot weather, things get....well hot. However, these are the same as other pants, so its not too bad or anything, just something to point out.
-Zippers on the side, where you put your hands in with normal shorts/pants---they zip down to close, and up to open, which was kinda weird to me. not really bad though
Conclusion: Get these if you rec ball on a regular basis. They work well. I dont regret my purchase and will wear these until they fall apart
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

MR1Xball Thursday, June 7th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Diablo heat, Invert are better but pretty close to the same
Strengths: Durable
Cheap for what you get
Look Good
You can slide far in them
Weaknesses: None yet
Review: All I can say is that thses pants are probably the best price for what you get. I payed $97 and they work as good as $170 pants.

The first time u use them they do tend to pick up alot of paint off the ground, but after the first clean they are not to bad at all.
If your a little short on $$$ and want good pants I highly recommend these pants.
They look really good and soemtimes u almost slide too far.
Conclusion: These are really really good pants for the value but nothing is perfect so 9
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

lear-pilot Wednesday, February 7th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Other Empire pants
Marker Setup: Currently, 3xAutocockers, SP8, Invert Mini, Stainless Complete Freek Kit, Eggy Z, Halo V35rip, 70-4500 Stubby, 45-4500, 42-3000 72-3000, and the list goes on and on
Strengths: Light, good pading, cool
Weaknesses: Nothing i can think of,
more pockets perhaps
Review: Well what can I say, they are nice and light, and keeps you nice and cool, I like all the venting and also the streach material where thinks would normaly break, it nicely paded and great for sliding, it is very ajustable , I think the other reviews on this product are also right, they are a over all good pant, I am a bigger guy and they fit me just fine,
Conclusion: Try them out, they are very good, and not over priced
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Shockerrocker31 Monday, February 5th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Evil
Jeans
Marker Setup: smartparts shocker
Cp regulator
shocktech rail
shocktech asa
shocktech clamping feedneck
stinger high efficency bolt kit
stainless steal freak kit
halo B loader
PMI68/3000 hpi tank
Strengths: Flexibility. Breathing. Amazing Sliding. Great Protection
Weaknesses: Havent Found Any
Review: Simply Put, these pants Rock. I could sit here and write you all a 100 page essay on these pants, put ill try and cut to the chase, so heres a quick summary.

Before i even got to the feild, i loved these things, cool, comfortable, great ability to fit on peoples wastes (im really skinny, but they could've fit on someone who wasnt eating, and they still could've fit on the biggest guys around).

One at the feild is when it got good though. When it got hot, i stayed cool, sliding was unsurpassed. I could move around great, wehter i was in the snake, in the back, or i was playing the dorito's, this was just great, i took bounces, and i was comfortable
Conclusion: Buy Them. Worth every penny you'll Pay. I will deffinately be buying from Invert again/
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jrrdog Sunday, January 28th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
evils
Marker Setup: '05 spyder Pilot ACS
eggy
48/3000 steel tank
Strengths: lots of bounces
Light
Good croch padding
Good ventilation
Very adjustable
Weaknesses: Price maybe.
Review: Ok the first time i used these i got at least 3 bounces...and not in the whole day. I mean, off the break as i slid for the snake i got hit 3 times and when i checked myself there was nothing. I called the ref over just in case and he couldn't find anything either. These pants are awsome. They are very light and have good ventilation. They are also VERY adjustable
Conclusion: BEST pants ever and the colours are sweet.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

letheledout1392 Friday, January 19th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months33 of 45 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Jt,
evil 06
Marker Setup: Sp ion, red body kit, red Cp rake trigger, Sp all american red front 14 inch, APE rampage board, eclipse asa/rail, 72/3000 Pure energy, halo b w/rip

backed up by

spyder esprit blue, 32 degrees expansion chamber, 14" Smart Parts progressive barrel, Custom products drop w/ a Smart parts ASA
Strengths: See review
Weaknesses: See review
Review: This is the first review whoa go me
yea to the point these pants are the best pants i have used for the price
i got mine for $76 like the day after they came out,
they are pretty standard when it comes to pants,
padded knees,
padded "zone"
camo inserts
stretches right above the knee
yea i love them

RATE IF THIS WAS HELPFUL



Conclusion: Um if you need the pants then these are your best bet, quality of any other empire product i give it a 9 cause nothing is perfect
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, February 5th, 2007 at 6:22 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media