paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Stryker Paintball Paintballs / Stryker Paintball Paintballs / Stryker Paintball Paintballs

Stryker Paintball Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Stryker Paintball

Buy Stryker Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Stryker Paintball Paintballs
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 70
Average Rating: 4.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Stryker Paintballs are designed for when performance counts. Our paintballs feature a highly visible bright orange fill for excellent markability, consistent breaks on target and proven accuracy. Stryker paintballs, Strike fear in your opposition.
Product Availability 
The Stryker Paintball Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (7):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
        Next Page
spyderpilot95 Tuesday, March 25th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Monster Balls (suck)
Big Balls (still suck)
Jt tactical (not bad)
Marker Setup: Spyder Pilot ACS w/ Dye sticky grips, 12" smart parts teardrop barrel, HPA air tank, and viewloader evolution hopper
Recommended
Barrels:
Smart parts Teardrop
Strengths: Thick Fill
Cheap
Don't Break in marker
Accurate
Weaknesses: Really......NONE
Review: I have used all kinds of paint and I saw these at Dick's, and thought for $30 a case, why not. When I got home I opened them and was surprised at how round these things were for so cheap, I fired a few practice shots and was amazed, I hit a telephone pole 50 yards away, with a stock barrel in one shot.
Conclusion: Buy these NOW!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Xplosive_A-5 Saturday, March 22nd, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Impact, Big Ball, Marballizer, Gator "FIELD" paintballs, Shrapnel... the list goes on.
Marker Setup: Spyder electra ACS with viewloader 23 bps hopper and14" J&J Ceramic Barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
doesnt matter.. the balls suck
Strengths: Painful because they don't break... cheap
Weaknesses: Dont break... and if they do, the paint is like water with an orange tint.
Review: Well, I have to agree with whoever said that the balls undergo extreme conditions on the 18-wheeler delivery trucks, but to me, that's no excuse when many other brands of paintballs that were more than likely on the same truck work fine. For instance, in the Wal-Mart near me, they sell Stryker and Impact for roughly the same price, and they're usually even on the same shelf, but mabye 5 out of 20 strykers will break against a wooden fence, when almost 19 out of 20 impact paintballs will break against the same fence.
Conclusion: So to give a good conclusion... The only reasons I would ever buy a box of Stryker paintballs are if I am short on cash, or I wanna leave s big welts.
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

zachisevil Thursday, March 20th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
paintballs....
Bigball, Impact
Marker Setup: 07 Evil Minion w/top hat mod
Full Freak Kit
Crossfire LP 47/45
Recommended
Barrels:
none
Strengths: They shoot
Weaknesses: Will NOT break, Low visibility paint, $$$, Super soft shell
Review: Ok, I read a bunch have had really hard shells with these... Well all of my 1000 were really soft. They seemed as if they were swollen, yet they fit through my .679 insert on my Freak.

There were incredibly soft, yet unnecessarily tough. I could not get them to break. We shot at trees, trucks, eachother... In the rare occasion that it did break we couldn't notice any paint anyways so it didnt really matter.
The paint was nearly clear, with a slight pinkish orangish hue to it.
We decided to play a game to test it out, but we both wound up just getting hit a bunch and eventually running out of ammo because none broke.
It had a problem feeding through my halo b, so I turned my eyes off of my minion... Yeah, the bolt would slam forward while the ball is halfway in the breach, but instead of breaking it would just bounce off.
I figured the paintballs were a lost cause.
I took the 500 rounds I had left back to walmart without my receipt (I lost it), and started the complaining. Eventually the manager hesitantly let me grab a different case (of impact this time).
For the same price you can get bigballs or impact, I am going to stick with them for now on.
Conclusion: Do not get it, I don't care if they are free.
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

last_warrior_19 Wednesday, February 20th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
What havent i used
Marker Setup: PMI Piranha E-Force EXT PRO 2K3, Pure enegery 48ci/3k hp/nitro on remote, ele Ricocht ak 150rd hopper,
Strengths: Wal-mart
Weaknesses: Wal-mart
Review: When you buy something from Wal-Mart, you must realize that quality control is an issue. The trucks that carry merchandise are not climate controlled and the paint may be subject to extreme heat or cold which is not good for paint in general. Remember that cheap paint is cheap for a reason. The paint that I used was very hard and 2 out of 5 balls did not break, which in my opinion is not very constant when you need constancy. It is however, a great paint if you need target practice or are troubleshooting your marker.
Conclusion: Cheap paint == Cheap constancy
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Nickrs23 Wednesday, February 20th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
stingers
Marker Setup: spyder sonix pro
Recommended
Barrels:
any
Strengths: They don't break and they have a good bright fill.
Weaknesses: There are none.
Review: These are the best paintballs i have ever used. they never break and the paintballs i have had in the past have always broken. Another thing is that my gun is the worst and these paintballs dont break in it.i would definatly recommend them to anybody. You can get 1000 for 20 bucks at walmart.
Conclusion: They are good and reliable and they don't break.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

vaderx360 Sunday, February 3rd, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
nothing is as bad as this! but i have used good paint like V.I.,big ball,evil,and,marbs
Marker Setup: tippmann A-5 16in freak jr.,e-grip,stock,reddot
Recommended
Barrels:
slingshot
Strengths: Hard as rocks
Weaknesses: ?. This is the wost paintballs i have ever used.
Review: I got them just to try (why why why) thay suck. thay just suck . thay do shoot good but thay dont brake so whats the point.the wost paintballs ever. i shot about 1000 and thay just suck. i cant talk about them anymore....just dont buy them. get VI or big balls. marbs are the best!!
Conclusion: ok get 200 of them,200 of big balls and 200 V.I. from wal-mart and see for your self. now u can see why i rate them so bad.
Rating:
2 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, February 6th, 2008 at 6:15 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

XplicitCon Saturday, January 19th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Monsterballs...
Marker Setup: Spyder Electra, Halo TSA, 3000 psi java tank, smart parts fighter pants 3, v force profiler
Recommended
Barrels:
As long as you have a paintball barrel, your good.
Strengths: Accurate.
Not too expensive.
Great for beginners.
Bright ball.
Bright paint.
Weaknesses: Some curve.
Some are hard.
Review: if your a new paintballer this product is great. it maybe a little more expensive than Monsterballs but Monsterballs curve alot... it is accurate and once in a while your ball will curve. but not as bad as Monsterballs. it has great performance, its bright with thick paint and its sorta oily for cheaters and thats good. bottom line its good for beginners like me.
Conclusion: This product is great for beginners and its not that expensive and its sold at walmart so it makes it cheaper.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pbmastr Friday, January 4th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
draxxus triumph
Marker Setup: Etek Ego- Hybrid
12" contract killer barrel
halo force feed loader
20oz CO2
Recommended
Barrels:
12" contract killer barrel
Strengths: Break on target, bright fill, accurate available at Walmart.
Weaknesses: Shells explode and bounce off, only leaving paint.
Review: I would get these. They are good for the price. If you have a little extra mony get the draxxus triumph. However if youre tight on cash and have/want to play, pick up some and test them out for your self. I dont get why people rated them so low, they are actually really good and they hurt. I think people just got rotten cases.
Conclusion: Get these if you want to play but only have a little money.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Rex_recta Monday, December 31st, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested8 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Paint is paint.
Marker Setup: UL'd Marroon PM7
Virtue laser eyes
Critical trigger
Virtue board
My gun pretty much kills yours...and then some.
Dye Peanut 71/45
Vlocity
Recommended
Barrels:
I was using stock Proto 12 inch 2 piece.
Strengths: Round
Bright
Good fill
No breaks (hopper or gun)
Weaknesses: Sold at walmart
Review: Most people think that when one goes to walmart they are getting crap paint. I got this stuff for x-mas from my sisters boy friend. I thanked him and all and wasn't going to tell him that walmart balls suck.
That was my problem, I judged before I shot.
Took these out to the back yard and shot better than some SEVERE atmosphere paint I had.
The bright orange fill was clearly visible from 40 or so yards away.
Shot straight. Round. 12 bucks for 1000 of these? Im getting a few boxes.
Conclusion: Don't judge before you shoot. These shot great for me.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Ricky117 Thursday, November 29th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Scorch and various ther brands.
Marker Setup: Tippman 98c (nothing special.......yet)
Recommended
Barrels:
None
Strengths: Cheap
Weaknesses: Watery Fill
Weak Shell
Curves Like Crazy
Bounce
Review: Well I got these because Wal-Mart was out of Scorch at the time and from the details on the box I thought they might be a good replacment. I got home and loaded up a few and was really disappointed. The fill was really watery and I could hardly see it unless I shot the same place more then once. Which was kinda hard to do because they either curved or bounced.
Conclusion: Don't get waste your money. The fill really sucks, and they either curve or bounce.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (7):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media