paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Viewloader Revolution Force Loader / Viewloader Revolution Force Loader / Viewloader Revolution Force Loader

Viewloader Revolution Force Loader Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Viewloader

Buy Viewloader Revolution Force Loader

Paintball Hoppers / Loaders

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Viewloader Revolution Force Loader
[ View Photos (5) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 44
Average Rating: 7.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $30

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The Viewloader Force loader now brings force feed technology to bear in new price points, completely obsoleting agitating loaders. With force applied you can achieve faster out of the gate speed that allows you to get the critical shot in when you need it. This robust loader sets the new standard for the vast majority of players, offering speeds of up to 18 balls per second, a capacity of 200 paintballs, and the strength of the Viewloader name.

Loader Features

CONTINUOUS FORCE FEED�
18 BPS on marker feed rate
Jam free 6 blade force feed paddle
2 piece body design for easy cleaning and battery replacement
200 ball capacity
One 9 volt battery

Product Availability 
The Viewloader Revolution Force Loader is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
00classic Wednesday, March 25th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Extreme Rage Overdrive dB
Marker Setup: Spyder MR-1
Smart parts linear barrel
Guerrilla hpa tank
Extreme Rage Overdrive dB
Strengths: Feeds fast and cheap price.
Weaknesses: Its loud and the lids always pops open.
Review: The hooper does feed great and fast but it is always on and makes a lot of noise which they can hear you if you are playing woodsball. the price is good ($25) but the lid always pops open and spills paintballs which is pretty annoying. It was my first hopper and i only used it twice.
Conclusion: If you have a budget and can deal with the noise and weak lid its a good deal other wise save up for a good hopper which i should have of done.
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

MaxFishr Sunday, February 22nd, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Veiwloader High-Voltage
Carbon fiber barrel
20oz CO2
VL Force
Strengths: Fast feed, durable, cheap
Weaknesses: Loud, large, battery eater, slurry machine if crappy paint
Review: The hopper is very fast and keeps up with most guns and most fingers. It's $20 at wal-mart if you look.



If your playing woodsball you might want to keep it on until you start shooting because its loud.



Over all its a good hopper and it's really cheap i recommend it for new players or as a backup hopper.



(Home made speed feeds made of pringles tops don't fit.)
Conclusion: Buy its hopper if your a beginner and if you need a backup hopper
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

DylanRobles Saturday, February 14th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Extreme Rage Overdrive dB
Eggy 2
Gravity
Marker Setup: WGP Trilogy Sport
AVI N2 48ci Tank
Extreme Rage Overdrive dB Hopper (Sound Activated)
Strengths: Sort of fast.
Weaknesses: Ugly.
Big.
Loud.
Review: I used this hopper once because my friend has one. I don't like it at all. But I gotta admit, its pretty decent. I think its too big, and its really ugly. Its pretty loud too. And theres not much to do with one. Its just stock... Basically, its good for people who don't mind looks and how loud it is.
Conclusion: I wouldn't recommend this hopper. I'd say just spend the extra money.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

lacerator Thursday, January 1st, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: bt4 iron horse stock
45 degree offset scope mount
Strengths: Ball capacity price silent modify capabilities speed modifications by adding second 9 volt
Weaknesses: Large gawky loud obstructs site hard to open easy to strip
Review: I bought this item for the price before i realized there are lower profile loaders out here
( yeah i was rushing) but there are sites that will show how to make it silent by adding a kill switch pretty simple to do and will only cost you $6 , i found it quick enough on discharge but as i said the size with its high profile was cumbersome
Conclusion: I recommend a lower profiled hopper to reduce your footprint no good sound wise for woods ball play as it is noisy before silent modification
Rating:
6 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, January 1st, 2009 at 1:11 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sk8rkid5463 Thursday, January 1st, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
This is my first electronic loader. Before, I just used a gravity feed.
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Ion w/fire bolt and QVE
This loader
Redz Cam-Lock feed neck
32 degrees barrel
Strengths: Feeds really fast, it can empty 140 in less than 10 seconds
Weaknesses: Kinda big and bulky
Loud
Review: I personally like this loader a lot. i needed the speed for my ion. its very inexpensive( about $30). The only thing i don't like is that it is continuously running. most people don't like the noise, but I don't really mind. It is good for speedball because at 18 bps, it delivers. Just take plenty of 9v batteries with you to the field.
Conclusion: If you need a fast loader, but are on a budget, I would get this one.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Kon23 Sunday, December 28th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Empire Reloader B
Marker Setup: stock G3
Guerrilla Air 48/3000
Proto 14" 1 Piece Paintball Barrel
Strengths: Read Review
Weaknesses: Read Review
Review: Pros:

-Durable: The shell feels like its made of the same stuff as the xbox 360 controller. I've dropped it a few times and been hit on the loader a lot of times.

-Fast Feed: It feeds 18 fps which is more than enough.

-Price: I got this loader for $35 CAN.

-No Blending: The loader is constantly feeding but surprisingly I haven't had a ball break in the loader yet.


Cons:

-Noise: Since this loader has no eyes, it constantly tries to feed balls. The motor isn't what makes it noisy though, its the balls jumbling around plus the motor. People can hear me when I go bunker them. Theres been times where on the break, people are like "wtf is that sound?" lol

-Appearance: Its fugly compared to the other loaders that are available. It feels kinda fat on my marker too.

-Impeller: With the impeller continuously spinning, I can see it bending out of shape as it tries to push the balls down. Its probably going to wear out in 2-3 more months.
Conclusion: If you're a budget baller like me then this is a decent temporary loader. It gets the job done. I would recommend spending a little more money and get a halo or reloader.

7/10
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ghost x snipe Tuesday, December 16th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
A gravity fed hopper.
Marker Setup: SP-1, 20" tactical barrel, Stock adapter plate, M4 stock.
Strengths: Good amount of ammo - 200 balls.
Does'nt jam.
Weaknesses: Heavy.
Bulky (Big)
Battery Eater
Very annoying sound
Continuous feed.
Review: So i just started playing paintball and while buying my SP-1 i got this hopper with it.
I thought it was big and bulky and heavy the second i opened it.
Then i tried playing with it, but the continuous feed and the sound that it makes is REALLY REALLY annoying. there is no way in hell u can play Woodsball with it as I do.
Conclusion: Do not waste your money, you're better off with a simple gravity fed hopper.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

spyderrules897 Thursday, August 7th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Java 200 round gravity fed clear hopper.
Marker Setup: Spyder Mr2,Viewloader Force,Pure energy or Spyder 20 oz CO2 tank,16" spyder aero twist barrel.
Strengths: CHEAP!!
Easy to find
Feeds Fast
never break paint again
won't jam
Easy cleaning
Weaknesses: Loud
Kind of heavy
Review: I first found this product at wal mart and I couldn't believe my eyes this hopper feeds 18bps and it's only $30! I was pretty shocked because I looked to my left and saw the quantum that only feeds 7bps and it was $27. So I bought the force with no hesitation. The next day I played some speedball and I was for the most part pleased because the hopper fed fast and I chopped 1 ball out of 2200. Which was the main reason I bought the hopper because I was sick of my marker chopping paint. But I was pretty dissapointed because it was loud.But luckily I was playing speedball with a bunch of noobs so none of them really heard me since they weren't listening. So to do a little comparisson I played with my gravity fed at a woodsball game one word described how my hopper and marker were and that word is HORRIBLE I constantly chopped paint and when I used auto I chopped a ton more. So this hopper is great for any noobie that can't affoed a halo,v locity,evo 3,or reloader b. As far as looks goes who cares! You don't play paintball to look pretty. You play because you have a great time! Also, people say that this hopper wastes battery which it does if you leave it on the whole game,but if you see someone fire at them and then turn the hopper off it's as simple as that.Plus,just in case BRING EXTRA BATTERIES! The hopper is easy to clean and won't jam on you!
Conclusion: To all gravity fed hopper users get this product! You won't chop nearly as much paint and this hopper is in everybody's price range! Some words of advice:don't leave this thing on all game and bring extra batteries!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

wgpcocker31 Sunday, July 27th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
viewloader 12 revolution with x board
eggy
halo tsa
Marker Setup: 2k3 vert cocker, 12 in dye ultralight, orracle bolt, black magic reg, universal drop forward, maddman spring kit, 3000 psi 47 ci n2 tank, and vl force loader
Strengths: Fast.
Inexpensive.
Small.
Weaknesses: No eyes.
Review: my viewloader 12 revolution with x board was good when i had my stock 2k3 cocker, but as i upgraded it and i became faster with it, my old loader looked worse and worse... i was constantly outshooting it, so i needed a faster newer loader... i decided to buy this 1 for 30 dollars and man was that a good idea... i used to skip balls because i outshot the 12 bps viewloader revy with x board, but this loader is 18 bps and i havent outshot it YET....but ya its a good cheap loader perfect for ions, or fast mech markers. i wouldnt reccomend it for very fast electro markers such as timmy's or angels tho
Conclusion: I think this product is very good for the price, it seems much more durable than viewloaders other hoppers... its black which is cool so it matches any gun... its small so if u peak behind a bunker u aint gonna get hit in the loader, and it takes 1 battery so its easy to replace... get this loader its 30 dollars for christs sake
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Elsamo007 Tuesday, July 22nd, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Vl 200 Round hopper
Marker Setup: Spyder Victor IV, Proto 16 inch 1 Piece Barrel, Trinity Locking feed neck
Strengths: Speed Weight size power cappacity
Weaknesses: Loudness
Review: This is a good hopper for any one even pros because it has 18 bps a 6 blade anti jam system and a simple on off system. this hopper has one of the smallest boards i have ever seen it uses only 1 9v compared to the evo2 that uses 2 9v and use 12v of the18 Halo speed feeds fit on this hopper
Conclusion: This is a great loader
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, August 24th, 2008 at 6:17 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (5):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media