paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Free Flow Autococker / Free Flow Autococker / Free Flow Autococker / Free Flow Autococker

Free Flow Autococker Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Free Flow

Buy Free Flow Autococker

Paintball High-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Free Flow Autococker
[ View Photos (11) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 57
Average Rating: 9.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $800

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
All guns include bullet 3-way, Rock Regulator, STO Ram, Mini Gas Block, Milled Mainbody with wire ball detent, Zinc Screws, Stainless Custom Pump Arm, WGP lightweight 45 Frame, custom polished trigger plates, threaded timing rod, Free Flow Bolt w/ integrated push pin, nickel hose clamps, pro polished sear, trigger job, and wrap around finger groove grips. Also included are a 3/16 velocity wrench and detailed users manual and setup guide. Guns come standard with no barrel and no in-line regulator.
Product Availability 
The Free Flow Autococker is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (6):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
McPherson Friday, December 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
OutKast, Black Magic and AutoMag RT
Marker Setup: -2K3 Free Flow Trauma Edition Millennium Slider
-Millenium cut
-Yellow anoed
-Roller sear Pro 45
-Dye 10" Boom Stick
-Mac Dev Gladiator
-3A Paintball 68/4500 w/CP flame drop
-2K3 Free Flow internals
-Tungsten Carbide hammer and spring kit w/ new Free Flow valve
Recommended
Upgrades:
None really
Strengths: -Accurate and fast
-Lifetime warranty w/ free upgrades on parts
-Amazing at very long distances
Weaknesses: -Not cheap, but you must have the best
Review: It's a FreeFlow what more can you say about this awesome marker. There are many different body styles to choose from. So depending on your taste, I can't say that one body style is better than the other, but I wouldn't trade my Millenium Slider for anything!
Conclusion: The FreeFlow embodies everything that is great with the Autococker design, and if you want to own a piece of perfection go ahead and buy one today. This gun is by far the best marker I ever had the privilege to shoot. A very fast and highly accurate marker at long distances, you won't go wrong if you buy the FreeFlow of your choice. The place to get one and I'm happy and satisfied with is: www.4freeflow.com
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

BD 444 Sunday, November 9th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
RT MAG
X mag
Outkast
Marker Setup: 03 freeflow Millenium
14 Freak
WGP Regulator
Shockteck LArge Drop
48/3000 and 68/4500 tanks
Ricochet 2k
Recommended
Upgrades:
FREAK and Motroized loader.
Strengths: Acurrate Warrenty Range Quite All gun internals and pnuematics
Weaknesses: NONE
Review: I love thing gun when it works. It is dead accurate and has great range. It shoots like a dream. It is so quite and smooth. It cann hit a 12 inch sqaure target from 130 ft away 10/10 times.A life time warranty is sweet. The pneumatics are the best made. And trhis gune never breaks paint.
Conclusion: I would start saving now for this gun. It is awesome.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

dragon21 Thursday, November 6th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
tippmann 98 custom, b2k, 2003 wgp autococker, matrix (tried a friends and loved it), orracle w/ eblade, spyder, impulse, shocker, more...
Marker Setup: free flow autococker, mini cocker body, shocktech internals, J&J barrel kit, Evolution II, center flag tank, air america reg, new frame.
Recommended
Upgrades:
not to many, what ever u desire
Strengths: I love this gun. Shoots faster then any non-electronic autococker i have shot.
Weaknesses: have not found one, if u have a problem, send it back to free flow
Review: This gun is a great gun to get, i bought mine used form a friend that played pro, and he loved it too. I would recomend it to ne one who is serious about paintball. This gun is very fast, very accurate, has lifetime warrenty and free upgrades for life.
Conclusion: BUY THIS GUN, i love it and the only other gun i would buy besides this would be a matrix.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ghost rider Ak Friday, October 17th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman Prolite,98,Shocker,Impulse,Classic Intimidator,Lasoya Timmi.
Marker Setup: Free Flow Mill. 3 2 degree on off,shocktech mid drop, 16 Dye ultra lyte ,68 4500
Recommended
Upgrades:
Clamp rise.( I should have order it with the gun)Helps with superman dives.
Strengths: Accurate
Beautiful Mech. trigger pull
Lite weight Maybe 2.5 lbs
Looks great
options
Warrenty
Weaknesses: Everybody wants to shoot it
Review: I play alot of woodsball lately and my Timmi Intimidates everyone and they dont want me play against Tipp and spiders.So I went out to get the best Mech. gun I could find for the $.Even though they think all I did was spray and pray with the other gun.This bad Mo
fo can rip.I bought a single trigger gun that can hang with any low,mid,or highend gun out there.Don't get me wrong I play speedball and my Timmi might be catching a whole lot of zzzz's.Man can this gun shoot.It is even lighter than my Timmi and smaller too.Those front bunkers will be alot easier to play in,even with a 16 barrel.
I can now reach out and touch someone.Just like my Shocker.I luv this gun
Conclusion: Barrel matching is easy for me cause I have barrels from my Timmi.Who cares today there are so many brands like SP,Empire,JJ,Power Lyte that have setups.I give it a 10 for all the options and reliabilty that comes with this gun.Accuracy,speed,lite weight,looks and warrenty makes this the best cocker out there. YOU GET IT ALL
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

grannyrol69 Sunday, October 5th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Pirahna
Shocker 02
Spyder
Marker Setup: Freeflow 2k3
Nitro Duck 68/4500
12 Rev
Boomy
Eye
E-Blade
Recommended
Upgrades:
get a new trigger, hinge is ok, but i reccomend e-balde or race frame.
Strengths: very sexy, small, light, fast, doesnt chop
Weaknesses: get a new trigger, then its all set. It takes a while 2 set up
Review: This gun tottaly rulez for the frontman. If u wanna play front, stick with a cocker and dont get an angel. IT's an Angel killer and ull have to try to not mess around with anything. If u get it from pro, u get a lifetime warranty. It totally fufills the money its worth and absolutley is worth all the cash dollars spent. I reccomend it 4 every 1.
Conclusion: yea, hell yea!! totally rox and i would buy it for the front man. Cheap fast and sexy
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

FreeflowEblade Friday, September 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
stock 2000 WGP cocker, Model 98... < Free Flow Autococker
Marker Setup: Free Flow Autococker w/ Eclipse E-Blade electronic trigger frame. Dye 14 in Ultra-light barrel, palmers pursuit front reg, CP (custom products) vertical reg and drop foward adapter. Halo-B loader, new-style (light grey) free-flow bolt for better use with Eclipse Eye. Nitro duck 68 3000 psi CA tank.
Recommended
Upgrades:
well depending on how competitive you want to be you may want to pick up an eclipse E-blade electronic trigger frame. and if you get that you MUST have a halo-B Loader.. (pretty important anyway)
Strengths: Accuracy (incredible) , Speed, Lifetime warranty, looks (milling is sahweet) no need 2 upgrade.
Weaknesses: none.
Review: incredible gun. i have mine set up to shoot 20 BPS w/ my E-Blade (never chops paint b/c of the eye) extremely accurate... well backed up (100% lifetime warranty) couldn't expect anything more from a paintball gun. plus everything on my gun is all black so it is really a sleeper..
Conclusion: if you want the accuracy of a cocker and the speed of 22+ BPS w/ an E-Blade and a Halo-B get this gun.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

weidjd Friday, September 19th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Orracle,shocktech sfl,eclipse,evox works
Marker Setup: 2k3 FF lotus,micro rock w/knob,ff smc ram with qevs,bullit 3way,all ff internals,nylatron bolt,sidewinder reg,"grip" feedneck,03 stickes,dz stubby,eclipse hinge frame,kapp kxs barrel
Recommended
Upgrades:
Mind did not come with reg, so a good reg,good barrel other than that nothing.
Strengths: Very smooth, efficient, very good speed for a mech cocker. Lifetime warranty and free upgrades.
Weaknesses: Can be above the 750.00 range for a mech cocker.
Review: First thought when I opened that Free Flow box, was they just kinda threw it in there. Mine came with gun,warranty card and manual. But once I aired it up adjusted velocity it was all goodies. The sidewinder with the ff internals, make it very consistent and efficient all the time. Only thing before each day of use is to make sure lubed up and microck is set to get the Free flow principal working. They are supposed to cycle as low as 30 psi. Mine seems to be in the middle psi range. Then add the eclipse hinge and you got a very quick,easy to shoot mech cocker.

Now on the the physical aspect. Mine is a dust scarlet red. The anno is awesome and was done very well. The lotus milling kinda looks a bit like the maching went crazy, but I like it. With black acsents the red really looks great.

Conclusion: Very good prodcut. Pro Paintball has answered all my questions very well. The lifetime is a big seller with the free upgrades.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

The Ender Sunday, August 17th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Mac Dev, Sonic, Revenge(still best closed bolt available), Shocktech, every other one you could name I guess
Marker Setup: 2002 Revenge V2, aka internals, modified angel minireg, Halo B w/ Warp feed, titanium boomer 16", 68/4500 Raptor AA nitro tank, self machined 8" drop, smart parts tank reg; '99 cocker, shocktech internals, front block kit, rat 3:16 valve, Macdev regulator, dye ultralite, 45/45 32 degrees air tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
Dye Ti Boomstick. a good hinge trigger if yours doesn't have one already. Otherwise don't touch a thing.
Strengths: low operating pressure, high consistency, high efficiency
Weaknesses: price, temperamental internals(what cocker doesn't have that?), twitchy trigger timing(get a hinge)
Review: Where to start. Freeflow is one of the most aptly named paintball guns on the market. The incredibly low operating pressures(less than 50 psi!!) mean you couldn't chop a grape in there, let alone a paintball. Furthermore, the gas efficiency of the freeflow is second only the the Revenge(which is almost, but not quite an autococker). The service of Professional Paintball is second to none, so if you're someone who wants help and a great warranty, the Freeflow has you covered there.

I will always be a Revenge V2 man, but for those of you who can't aqcuire one, the Freeflow comes in at a very, very close second.
Conclusion: I highly recommend this to someone who enjoys being the last man with air in his tank.
A great gun for any tourny level player.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

FreeFlow202 Tuesday, June 17th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
2k2-2k3 Evolution Autocockers
Marker Setup: 2k2 Vert feed Boxxer Milled Red/Black Acid Washed Free Flow Autococker Lockout Ed.
10 hole Free Flow Bolt, FF Valve, true bore & Arbour Honing, Tungsted everything
SCM RAM--Palmers Reg--FF Bullit 3-way
14 inch Anoed to match DYE BoomStick
Planet Eclipse Hinge with roller sear
Gladiator Regulator
68 3000 PMI Pure Energy Tank
68 4500 PMI Pure Energy Tank
68 5000 PMI Pure Energy Tank
FF Beavertail
Universal Uni-Mout
12 Volt revvy with x-board
VL EVOII
Severe Cyclone, Diablo Hellfire, or PMI Evils

Recommended
Upgrades:
none just some basic stuff
Strengths: nice gun/ Quality/ fun to shoot
Weaknesses: Expensive
Review: It shoots uber strait, You wouldnt belive how many people at the IAO I destroyed. Its fast, Strait, and dependible, and I get like 1500 shots from a 68 3000, and its very light on paint its almost imposible to chop.
I cant care for this gun enough, it shoots uber perfect. Its the greatest! It even out preforms my 2k2 and LaSoya Timmys
Conclusion: its one of the best things ever made, its an awesome Gun and I love it to death
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ACtournyguy Monday, June 2nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
martix, not simialr
2k2 cocker i moded out (leaked)
Marker Setup: 2k2 orange dust lotus mini body free flow cocker, true bore and arbore honed, all free flow internals, mirco rock reg, smc ram, bullet 3way, dye slider match annoed, 10inch cp barrells, black kapp micro cradle, air america raptor 68ci 4500psi, air american vigulante reg, and a halo B.
Recommended
Upgrades:
non but a reg and barrel which are needed.
Strengths: no chops, smooth, quite, very efficent, extremly accurate.
Weaknesses: nothing
Review: This gun rocks the mini body cockers are sweet the lotus body is even better its lighter then a bushy my weighs in at just over 2 pounds. with a good reg and barrel its the best autococker. they are smooth and very consitant. best of all they are accurate as hell. adn they ahve the best service of any company.
Conclusion: if you want a custom cocker get a free flow, there no other way to go.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (6):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media