paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Rebel LE / 32 Degrees Rebel LE / 32 Degrees Rebel LE / 32 Degrees Rebel LE

32 Degrees Rebel LE Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Rebel LE

Paintball Low-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Rebel LE
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 106
Average Rating: 8.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $190

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Features: Aluminum body, power feed adaptor, vacuum chamber, rear cocking bolt, double trigger, barrel plug, and 7/8" elbow.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Rebel LE is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (11):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  Last
        Next Page
Unregistered User Tuesday, December 4th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder TL Plus
Rebel LE
JT 3.0 excellerator
Spyder SE
Marker Setup: Rebel LE, with nyte stick barrel, and 12v viewloader hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
nyte stick barrel,16 inch
12v viewloader hopper
Strengths: Great accuracy!!!
Easy to take apart.
Looks awesome.
Out of 700 shots I've broke 4 balls, thats pretty good if you ask me!!!
Weaknesses: Nothing, except the stock barrel, but doesn't every stock barrel suck.
Buy this gun!!!
Conclusion: Buy this gun you'll love it, it's awesome!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, November 27th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder TL Plus
Marker Setup: Rebel LE w/ 14 inch DYE SS Barrel & 20oz chromoly tank i recommend team colors paint if you want it to break on target and fly strait
Recommended
Upgrades:
Deff get a diff barrel, the stock isnt bad, it will work, but if u wanna take less shots to hit ur target, change the barrel
Strengths: This gun is awsome. Not only does the gun look sleek and new age, it works perfectly. I've yet to have a complaint with it (other than the barrel, but that was expected) and its never failed me in action. As long as u oil it and take pretty good care of it, it will take good care of u on the field. Its not loud at all, but it depends what you consider loud. The stock barrel has no holes so thats another reason why a newer barrel is recommended, it quiets the barrel TREMENDOUSLY! The expansion chamber is a god send. It works great. The gun performs extremely well in cold weather. All in all this gun is extremely good. I found mine for 135$ (AMAZING!) after doing some hard research. I highly recommend the gun to the beginner and expierienced.
Weaknesses: The barrel isn't bad but i recommend the upgrade. The gun itself is kinda glossy but by the time your opponent notices the glisten, you've allready popped him :) This gun is phat!!!
Conclusion: get off your lazy a$$ and go get this gun! this is by far one of the greatest 32 degrees has made. Go get one!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, November 10th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: i currently use my rebel le, as of now its just a stck rebel le, except i changed the expansion chamber... the stock one looked better, cuz it matched and all, but i had a brand new ACI sub zero chamber sittin in my room, and its better soooo.... im buying a barrel as soon as i decide on what i want... i wanted the carbon fiber, but i dint like it as muhc in person as opposed to the pictures online, and aslo, the guy at cousins told me it performs poorly... i duno, some say its good some say its not so good.... well see
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel... maybe a autofeed... and have a squeegie with you at all times if your shooting through the stock barrel, especially with crappy paint.
Strengths: -really comfortable grip
-pretty short trigger pull
-double finger trigger
-feild stripping is easy
-sweet lookin
-spyder threaded
-light weight
-thumb velocity adjuster
-easy to clean, maintain, and fix if necessary

Weaknesses: if you dont plan on buying a new barrel, then start planning soon. although it shoots fairly accurate at first, after a balbreak say goodbye to hitting your target. also if a loud gun pisses you off, then you might not like it. a barrel will quiet it down substantially though.
Conclusion: the LE is well worth the money i payed for it at a mere 125 bucks. ive only had it for a short amount of time, but i dont feel like anything could realy go wrongwith it. nothing that i coulnt fix myself, its very simple in the way its constructed, so its not like a friggen mystery to figure out, like my old vm-68.... and i hear that 32 degrees customer service is real good too. i gave this gun a ten, cuz i realy like it. it hasnt f*cked me over yet so i am happy.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, November 6th, 2001
 
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: -Nice look
-Acurrate
-Got distance
-Easy to put together
-Verticle feed
-Quick trigger pull
-Quick disconnect pin
-Doesn't eat up CO2
Weaknesses: -Barrel sucks
-Loud
Conclusion: Overall this a great gun and well worth the money! If you get one and you are breaking a lot of paint that is because you are shooting to high. Turn down your velocity. Awesome gun!!!!!!!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

spider888 Tuesday, November 6th, 2001
 
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: -has a very nice grip
-good vertical feed.
- very accurate.
-short trigger pull for quick shooting.
-sleek look.
-good price.
Weaknesses: -occasional ball breakage.
-occasionaly double feeds.
Conclusion: Overall i think this is a very good gun for the price. Looks nice and delivers great performs .
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, November 3rd, 2001
Strengths: Just got this gun yet but it looks just awesome.
Good quality is as good as the looks!
Good vertical feed, versus diagonal feed.
nice double trigger
Nice looking grip and feeling
quality expansion chamber

Weaknesses: Don't know yet
BUT hopefully NOTHING AT ALL!
I heard the side power feeds chop balls, so just go and get a top vertical feed and that will reduce the ball breakings
I heard that the gun has a loud stock barrel so basically buy a new one.
And spyder barrels do work on it.
Conclusion: Yeah basically i had to say was up top.
BUT i have a question for anyone to answer and thats...

DOES THIS GUN HAVE ANY WAY OF BECOMING FULLY AUTO-MATIC AND IF SO WHERE CAN I ORDER OR LOOK AT IT? Basically like is there an electro hook up that can give my gun a jump start into full auto.
thanks
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, November 3rd, 2001
Strengths: Not to much good about this gun, I got it and the thing was a beu-t! but when i took it out on the field it was a disaster. its very field stripable and easy to clean. has good looks too, the trigger pull is very short for a stock grip. thi grip is comfortable too. its very efficient on air too.
Weaknesses: O.K. lets see, the gun is the loudes gun i have ever heard, it sounds like 2 pieces of metal slaming together, so you need a new barrel. The barrel is the worst part of the gun, it breaks balls like no other. I broke a ball my first shot and the balls that I shot after it curved like crazy. It double and tripple feeds if you dont shoot for a while, even with and autoloader, although the vviewloader does take away alot of the breaking of balls. the loader is on the side and the way the balls feed in is kinda wacky, so I recomend getting a auto hopper before you get a new barrel. I played last week in 40 degree weather and unless you have nitro or compressed air ( Im not even sure if this gun takes nitro ) be prepared to break balls, they wont even shoot, the gun looks like its spitting paint, and little ice pieces come out of it. After using the gun for a couple months the cocking bolt gets pretty scratched up on the inside.
Conclusion: Uless you plan to put some serious work into this gun and kinda make it a custom gun I would not buy it, I have an agitated hopper and plan to get a J&J ceramic and then a new grip with a better trigger pull, then put a new bolt and insides on it, I would recomend getting a model 98 instead, its alot cheaper and is much better quality and a better shot. i gave this gun a 4 because almost every gun i have tried is better.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, November 1st, 2001
Strengths: Well I just got the gun and I have try it out 6 or 7 times with my friends,and in 2 games with others. All my friend wanted me to get a spyder cause thats what they all have but every time I whip their but with it ,any way. the gun really rox! easy maitnence and LOUD cause I love em like that.Good acuracy if U take off that horrible barrel,and put on an electrnic hopper. A big CO2 does not really matter in my oppinion.
Weaknesses: Chopped and boke balls but you can get rid of that problem eaisly , also get a get squegee wich you will need every gun oter wise no problems
Conclusion: This gun rox what works for me is after playing CLEAN THE GUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So get squegee electronic hopper any new barrel and any co2. THIS GUN REBEL LE KICKS but and it is not only for new player or not even my oppinion BEEN PLAYING FOR 2-6 YEARS IT IS AWSOME
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, October 30th, 2001
Strengths: NIce lookin
cheap
exspansion chamber
Weaknesses: junky barrel(paint corrosion?)
eats o rings
chops balls often
doesnt work well in cold weather
Conclusion: Actually not that bad. It has some problems, mainly the ball chopping. The stock barrel is a peice of crap, but then which ones arnt. Put on a nice barrel & make sure all the screws are tight and it shouldnt have any problems.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, October 29th, 2001
Strengths: Darn Nice Grips
Easily Strippable
Really Nice Price
Overall quality
Weaknesses: As stated many times before - Ball Chopping
Also as stated before - stock barrel is horrible (upgrade is a must)
Conclusion: I got this gun for $150.00 at a local paintball store. This gun is well worth the money (assuming you get a new barrel). I used the money I saved to get a new barrel. Overall I recomend this gun highly to any begginner.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (11):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media