paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Rebel Deluxe / 32 Degrees Rebel Deluxe / 32 Degrees Rebel Deluxe / 32 Degrees Rebel Deluxe

32 Degrees Rebel Deluxe Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Rebel Deluxe

Paintball Low-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Rebel Deluxe
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 69
Average Rating: 8.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $170

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Features: Double trigger, expansion chamber, bottom line setup, vaccum chamber, rear cocking bolt, and aluminum barrel.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Rebel Deluxe is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (7):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
adrenaline_rush Wednesday, March 14th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
2 years2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Shutter, Tippman m98, carbine, a buncha old pump guns that don't count lol
Marker Setup: Double trigger, expansion chamber, bottom line setup, vaccum chamber, rear cocking bolt, and aluminum barrel. all completely stock. has a decent regulator on it too.
Recommended
Upgrades:
spring kit (under 20 bucks) since it's an older marker and a barrell (pretty noisy little sucker)
Strengths: Reliability.
Weaknesses: Noisy Barrel.
Review: I have this gun for playin woodsball, and it's in full camo tape. $3 at your local walmart..
i've had it wet, muddy, dusty, humid... you name it, it's been through it.
Still working consistently and great w/o any major parts.

I recommend a spring kit, bolt, and barrel along with a parts kit just so you can give it a nice overhaul.
Conclusion: Great guy for the money. Provides long service life
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

merrymarmot Tuesday, December 28th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
spyder compact
Recommended
Upgrades:
new barrel
Strengths: cheap! I got mine on ebay for $50
Weaknesses: I had a problem with an air leak the first time I used it.
Review: It seems fairly reliable and doesn't chop balls nor use a lot of co2. The one leak I did have was easily fixed however. The expansion chamber get's uncomfortably cold after a good bit of shooting, though I suppose this means it's working. Ths stock barrel isn't very acurate and loud.
Conclusion: It's a good deal for the price.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, April 26th, 2005 at 9:48 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

primuslesler Tuesday, December 21st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 years
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
spyder and piranha
Marker Setup: i have a rebel deluxe with co2 (20 oz.) normal hopper, jt goggles
Strengths: Light
Quiet
Sometimes accurate
Weaknesses: Bad accuracy
Very bad accuracy
Slanted hopper feed
Review: Wow well my brother won this in a tournament for me and umm i have to say my first time to use this gun it busted balls and i was pretty mad. its nice and light has good color but it just isnt accurate even with the higher grade balls. and if you play in the cold it really starts to shoot bad. and every single time i have taken it to the field something has gone wrong
Conclusion: Well if i were you i would get a spyder or pirahna for how much you would spend on this gun but now for christmas im getting an autococker so if anyone wants to buy this gun tell me
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

AldrenePBplayer Monday, May 31st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Orion (I like it bettter though)
Triad (Orion's "twin")
Marker Setup: Stock Orion w/11" barrel, 9oz tank.
Recommended
Upgrades:
New barrel
Strengths: Nice trigger
Front grip
Great Co2 usage
Expansion rules
Weaknesses: Shiny
Blue
handle gets annoying to hold
Side Feed
Review: This gun is pretty good for its price. The handle is weird comapared to most paintball guns i have tried. The side feed is really bulky. Its just like having a vertial feed and a side feed combined. That makes the aiming guide useless to me. The Co2 usage is excelent though because of its great expansion.
Conclusion: I suggest you get this gun if you have a very fast hand.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

P8nttTheTownRed Monday, January 12th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
I right now have a tippman with a quiet riot barrel but am upgrading soon...
Marker Setup: none because i do not want to put any more money into this crappy product.
Recommended
Upgrades:
How about a different GUN!
Strengths: Shoots kinda fast.
Weaknesses: It sux... read below.
Review: Is very loud!
Expansion chamber was leaking right after i bought it and so i had to take it off... the expANsion chamber was what made this rebel the "Delux" version, but with that gone it was now just like any other rebel( i had to put my weaknesses down here becuz there wasnt enough room).This gun absolutely sux!!!! Right after i got the gun i had to take off the expansion chamber because it was leaking. So i had to screw the co2 directly into it. This is the crappiest stock barrel i have ever seen in my life, i have played games with it and have shot at som1 like 15 feet infront of me and the gun shot all around him( u should just put a paper towl roll around where the barrel is supposed to be, that would be more accurate). Not to mention if u buy this gun be sure to wear ear protection it is so freaking loud, and it is a co2 hog. Also it breaks so many balls! It is so high pressured or something, i dont know but it breaks a lot. Also i later found out how much i was ripped off... from the store i got it for like 260$ or something!!! I was new to paintball and this was my first gun besides the crappy stingray i got. And they took full advantage of me. For 260$ i could have gotten a Dragunfire T.E.S over the internet. So when i first put in the co2 i had to take off the expansion chamber becuz it was leaking like hell and no 1 at the field i played at knew how to fix it. So i played like that for a couple months until the trigger one day decided to stop working!!! It would shoot one shot and the trigger would stop workin and the bolt would stay back! So the only way to get it working again for another SINGLE shot was to unscrew the Co2 and the bolt would then go forward!
Conclusion: Do not buy this gun it absolutely sukS! It is innacurate, loud, dosnt even work for me, and is a co2 hog and unreliable... I am giving this product a 3 becuz that is the amount of months it lasted for me.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

MyCh3mRomance Saturday, August 30th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
2 years1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman 98 Spider Compact 2000
Marker Setup: -2002 Cocker
-DYE Swing Trigger
-Air America Reg
-Sticky Grips
-32* Drop on/off
-12" Teardrop
-68/3000 tank
-12v Hopper
-AKALMP Lightening Bolt
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel, velocity adjuster, drop forward, grips
Strengths: Cheap, Once broken in can do damage on the field, nice color selection
Weaknesses: loud, shoots 2 balls at once, chops balls, too shiny
Review: Good For beginners more experienced players will easily be able to out shoot it. It has that notorious metallic clang w/ every shot. Does shoot 2 balls at once. Does chop balls rather often. HORRIBLE VELOCITY ADJUSTER!!!!!!! I can hardly ever get it over 180 fps. Cant compete with higher end markers. Not very good for woodsball because it reflects light esp. with the stock chrome barrel. grips arent very comfortable.
Conclusion: Good for beginners. Nothing really spectacular. terrible barrel and velocity adjuster very stiff .45 grip - very uncomfortable
Rating:
5 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, September 4th, 2003 at 12:33 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

storm10 Tuesday, July 22nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
98 custom, lots of spyders, jt 3.5, some brass eagles
Marker Setup: rebel deluxe with carbon fiber and i have a e force piranha in the mail right now with a revy
Recommended
Upgrades:
new gun
Strengths: good for just messing around with friends or trying to shoot a bird
Weaknesses: look at the review
Review: bought the gun co2 was comming out of the barrel replaced the cup seal worked fine about 2 weeks later about half of the o rings busted then the trigger frame fell of when i was playing and with the velocity screw in all the way and a hard spring i get about 250fps and a ball breaks out of every 200 balls i shoot and i have a perfect paint to barrel match
Conclusion: dont buy this gun they dont even make it anymore just get a spyder or a piranha or a 98 custom those are 20x better
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

nrv4me Tuesday, April 15th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
model 98 and a pro-carbine
Marker Setup: Modle 98 custom with double trigger, expansion chamber, and 14 inch J&J cermaic barrel.
Recommended
Upgrades:
its not worth your money to upgrade
Strengths: when its not in the shop it shoots fair
Weaknesses: everything
Review: I think this is the worst gun I have ever seen when my bro used it he had it for a year and 8 of those months was in the shop.The color selection sucks all you get is brigh colors so they want you to get shot.It seemed that to me every time he played an o-ring broke.If anyone is stupid enough to buy this gun I think you just wasted your money.
Conclusion: Not even worth your time looking at.And the colors are horrible. Its brigt or even brighter its like do you wanna die?This gun is the P.O.S. I cant belive people actually buy these things.
Rating:
1 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, April 15th, 2003 at 6:38 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

spyder32 Tuesday, February 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: nothing it is not worth spending your money on
Strengths: nothing is good about this gone nothing at all and i made the mistake of buying it. buy a better trusted brand like spyder or a tipman.
Weaknesses: this gun sucks. dont buy it i got it last year and it is broke already. the bottomline is screwed up, the area where the expansion chamber fits into the gun is already loose and it is bending and the gun is coming loose from the grip and it wont tighten. it often breaks balls, i would find myself shooting 2 and three balls at a time. the gun is also real clangy. for example when u shoot it it is loud all u hear is a big clang, clang.
Conclusion: DONT BUY THIS P.O.S.!!!
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

goonryan Sunday, December 29th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
rebel xtreme, rebel BTB, & spyder tl
Marker Setup: Spyder AMG LCD - 12 volt revvy - 16 oz chrome moly - vert feed adapter - JT FLEX
Recommended
Upgrades:
new barrel, & new bolt
Strengths: pretty good xchamber on it, and built pretty well besides the bolt, & co2 efficient
Weaknesses: chops worse than a blender, needs drop forward, becarful it eats orings bad!
Review: The gun isnt worth $100, but its ight if u can find one for around $70... THIS GUN ISNT THAT GREAT! go for a shutter or a better spyder, or if u just wanna cut to the chase, get an amg! AHHH HJSDHALKJHFAJK FDA:LKSJDFDKLAJSDKLJALKDSJ A SALKDJASLD ASD ADS ASD ADS ASD A DS ASD SA
Conclusion: If u have one and it works, ur very lucky, but dont get attatched to it!
Rating:
4 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, July 5th, 2003 at 8:29 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (7):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media