paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Dangerous Power Threshold / Dangerous Power Threshold / Dangerous Power Threshold / Dangerous Power Threshold

Dangerous Power Threshold Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Dangerous Power

Buy Dangerous Power Threshold

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Dangerous Power Threshold
[ View Photos (11) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 18
Average Rating: 9.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $550

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The Dangerous Power™ Threshold™ was never meant to be released to the public. Our engineers and design team had a bit of a clash when it came to the aesthetics of the new marker. Leaning towards ‘clean lines,’ where function is hailed above form, the chief engineers of the project commented that the milling was ‘too wild, and far too excessive.’ Cost was another prohibitive factor. 20 tools utilizing the latest 3D software, running 24 hours per day to produce only 7 bodies!"

"Weighing in at just 35.2oz (2.2lbs), which includes the full two piece barrel, feed neck, ASA, and battery, the Threshold consists of only 2 parts and 6 easily accessible O-rings in the entire operation. Based off of a ‘dump valve’ system and a custom, in-house designed 3-way solenoid, the Threshold boasts excellent efficiency numbers."
Product Availability 
The Dangerous Power Threshold is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
Chronic788 Friday, March 21st, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
6 months4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Shocker, ION, Nerve
Ego
fusion
Dm-6,7,8
Pm 7, Rail , SLG
Marker Setup: Dark Earth Dangerous Power Threshold
Hard Coprs Torque
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel if youre picky about bore size
Grips and Virtue lazer eyes for Aesthetics
Strengths: Accuracy
Speed
Efficiency
Ease of Maitenance
looks
Weaknesses: Barrel bore size (.690)
Review: First things first. Price. Paintball can get a little expensive, especially for those of us who pay
for it ourselves. At a standard pice of $550.00 USD the Threshold is a steal in terms of Value.
You can get two of these for the price of a new Ego and get the same (in my opinion better) performance.

Speed: This little devil is a monster in terms of speed. IVe hit Sixteen BPS in Semi with it with no bounce.
It is extremely easy to walk, so easy in fact thats its hard to shoot it slow. Ramping, predictably, is very speedy.
Get a good loader and your wallet will hate you, you'll use so much paint. The board has a total cap of 25 BPS,
but it doesnt really matter while playing with the universal cap of 15.

Accuracy: The Threshold comes with a very good Stock barrel. The bore is a bit big for most paint (.690) but nonetheless
Its great. With Diablo Heat, it was ball on ball at 50 feet. With Xball Gold I was hitting a 1 inch pole 9 out of 10 times.
Its just hard to miss with. Consistancy plays a big part in accuracy, and the Threshold leaves nothing to be desired.
It had a break in period of about 2 cases where it was a bit erratic but after 2 cases it was +-3 FPS. Honestly the most
accurate gun Electronic gun ive ever shot.

Board, Trigger, and Modes:
CFOA mode - semi capped at 15
NPPL mode - semi capped at 25
PSP mode - capped at 15 (ramp at 5 BPS)
Ramping mode - capped at 25 (ramp at 5 BPS)
Millenium mode - capped at 15 (ramp at 8 BPS)
NXL mode - capped at 15 (full auto at 5 BPS)
Ramping mode capped at 15 (ramp at 3 BPS)
Ramping mode capped at 25 (ramp at 3 BPS)

As you can see, there are plenty of modes. My only complaint is that it is a dip-switch board. Opening up the grips every time I want to
change the mode gets a bit tedious. There are 6 Dip-switches (4 controlling firing modes, 2 controlling Dwell). Firing mode is changed
using different combinations of 4 of the dip-switch's positions, which makes it somewhat hard to remeber which combination is what mode.
O well. Thats what the manual is for. Personally I love the trigger. Being Optical, there is really no resistance and is very responsive
and comfortable. Really easy to walk.

Efficieny: I dont really have any really hard numbers but i get around 1000 off one fill of my 45/45. Great for a single tube marker.

Maintenance:
The Threshold is the height of simplicity. A trained monkey could lube it. There are a total of ONLY 6 functional O-rings in the entire gun.
Only three of those are in the firing assembly. To do a routine lube, simpy unscrew the back-cap with an allen wrench, and pull it out along
with the bolt. Wipe off all old lubrication, lube the sail O-ring, the tip O-ring, and the back-cap O-ring. Replace and your good to go.

After a few cases its good to lubricate the regulator to reatain peak performance. Some regulators are tricky to take apart, with hidden srews
and special tools needed like in an ION reg, and miniscule O-rings in the DYE Hyper regs, which sometimes discourages the less technically
inclined of paintballers from maintaining their regs, which, in turn, leads to a lot of problems. The regulator of the Threshold is
about the easiest reg to take apart that ive experienced. You dont even need an allen wrench. Simply unscrew the reg from the gun
and disconnect the Macroline, Unscrew the top part of the reg, turn it upside down, and out falls the piston and the shim stack.
Remove the shims, clean them, clean the piston, relube the two O-rings on the piston, and replace it all in reverse order.
No special tools, no tiny O-rings, and extremely simple.

Note: The above maintence procedures are for overview and explanation only. Do not use them as a guide. For that, refer to the Manual.
I am in no way responsible if you mess up your reg. (Sorry about that. Liability these days...).

Hard Parts:

ASA: DP really outdid themselves here. The RAPS ASA uses a flip-lever system to control the on-off function. No more accidentally
not srewing in On off anymore: just flip and play.

Feed Neck: The feedneck is a clamp style feedneck. To me the feednack on a gun isnt a huge deal as long as it grips well.
This one does: end of story.

Comfort: To me, an uncomfortable gun is a bad gun. Put simply: Uncomfortable = inaccurate ; comfortable = accurate.
This is rooted in a subject called ergonomics, or "ease of use, which I believe is a major factor in paintball.
In terms of guns ergonimics translates to how easily you can point your gun at the target. Guns with overly tall or short profiles,
weird hand placement, or poor balance can make it harder to do this. For me a clear sight-line down the barrel
is another factor.

The Threshold holds to all these standards; it has great balance, medium profile, and comfortable hand placement,
and a perfect sight-line down the barrel, making it extremely easy to hit what I want without too much adjustment. Of course comfort and
preferences play major parts in this and it all comes down to what you like best. Point is that the Threshold is easy to shoot.
Just my two cents.


Kick: ZERO! Ive balanced it with the snatch-grip on a metal rod and shot it using a straw (with paint) and it didnt move at all.

Uniqueness and looks: This gun is as much a collectors item as a marker. I dont know anyone who has even seen another one of these guns.
People are always asking me about it and asking to shoot it, which is partly a downside but i dont mind. It really is a work of art as well.
Previously i wasn't a fan of excessive milling but the Threshold's looks great.

Hope this helped.
Conclusion: Get one while you can. You wont regret it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Jeebis Wednesday, March 5th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Quest - shoots nice. frame and trigger > threshold's. but the threshy shoots way better.
remains - more efficient, lighter, feels slightly better, but while shooting, threshy feels smoother.
mini - not a chance.
fusion - heavier, frame feels meh. faster, more efficient. threshold shoots and feels alot better.
pm6 - smoother, less efficient, heavier. worse frame
ego6 - heavier, frame feels worse, but trigger is better. threshold feels a whole lot better shooting.

and a whole lot more
Marker Setup: Dangerous Power Threshold
- Lucky Un1tec
- Rendition Magnet Trigger Kit
Vlocity Jr
- Hyperdrive Chip
- Speedfeed
DXS 68/45
- myth reg
Recommended
Upgrades:
Lurker lube (feels better while shooting threshy then anything else)
barrel kit (only if you absolutely need one. the stock barrel is very nice)
Rendition Magnet Kit (the stock trigger is nice, but with this kit, it is absolutely frictionless.)
Strengths: performance. weight. CS. stock features. board. looks. price. limited production makes me feel important.
Weaknesses: Aftermarket Support, but the threshold doesn't really need it.
Review: Ok. Ever since I first heard about this marker (before it's release), I've wanted one, yet never had the cash. but i found someone willing to do my quest + a few dollars for a lnib ocean blue threshold. I jumped on it.

speed - this marker is FAST. easily meets my needs and keeps up with my chipped vlocity junior. a friend of mine has a video floating around of it on ramp with a stock vlocity (i think) and it was goldwaved at 24 BPS. wow.

weight - 2.2 pounds with stock barrel, fully assemballed, reg, batter, grips, asa, etc. feels PERFECTLY balanced with my vlocity junior with paint, bottle, and un1tec

Looks - this thing is absolutely beautiful. Usually, i'm the person who you see with an ugly marker that shoots amazing (take my quest and remains for example. they shot really well, but many people thaught they were ugly as sin). But I have gotten MANY compliments on the looks of this marker. the milling is beautiful. the anno is flawless. and the colors look amazingin person. Plus, it performs as well as it looks.

Customer Service - OK. for the record, I HAVE NOT NEEDED TO USE DP FOR MY THRESHOLD THIS COMES FROM MY PRIOR FUSION. i had a problem with my fusion. i emailed DP and got a phonecall 15 minutes later. no exaggeration, just sheer excellence. fixed it right then and there on the phone. I also had a problem with my fusion's reg. i emailed them, got a phonecall the next day (i emailed them on a sunday). they sent me a new reg USPS priority. got it on wednesday, problem solved. brilliance.

stock barrel - the stock barrel is nce. a tad heavy. but it is a good 13 inch barrel with a .690 bore. it shoots really well, but i didnt like the weight or the length, so i bought a un1tec. much lighter and about an inch longer. i love it. both shoot REALLY well.

stock trigger - the adjustments on this thing are very nice. i have it set perfectly. also, i personally do not mind the opti switch. trigger shape is very nice too, easily hit double digit pps. I did upgrade to a magnet trigger (trigger kit available from Rendition paintball on Ebay). the trigger is literally frictionless and super fast. i love it. and for 13 dollars, you can't go wrong.

ease of maintenence - unscrew bolt cap. take out bolt. lube 4 orings that need it. put bolt back in. screw in cap. mow faces. that easy.

frame - the frame feels very nice. some people dont like the thickness with the grips on, but it feels very nice to me. very comfortable.

kick - what kick? i have found none when lubed with Lurker Lube.

smoothness (performance)- this thing is VERY smooth. little kick and feels gentle on paint. efficiency, i'm not sure of the numbers. deffinately getting over half a case on a 68/45 though. very impressed when shooting

price - 550 brand new. you can get them for cheaper barely used. shoots better then every marker i've owned, and damn near every marker i have shot. except a viking. but come on. its a damn viking.
Conclusion: this product is amazing. if you have the chance, buy it. for the price, it CAN NOT BE BEAT!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, March 5th, 2008 at 10:50 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

BC_07 Thursday, February 14th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Shocker, Hybrid Fusion, mini invert (kinda)
Marker Setup: -Dragon Threshold
-68/4500 crossfire
-stinger grips
-Shocktech reg
-Fibur barrel
Recommended
Upgrades:
-Barrel (Duh!)
-Reg... stock is ok after u break it in but who waits 4 that huh?
-Grips... stock r kinda think but not horrible
Strengths: -trigger... tight
-lack of a spring... no wearing out YESSS!
-Sexy factor
-balance
Weaknesses: -Weight... a little heavy
-loud... only w/ stock barrel
Review: This gun used for practices instead of my A1 its a fun gun to use. It has the *power* to let noobs get to high ROF/BPS. The reg i stuck on there blended seemlessly with the anno job which is well done along with the milling. When I 1st bought it the gas chamber wasnt filling w/ enough air so the 1st shot would drop out. I found out later it was a manufacturing issue (some Kretard had put the wrong size o-ring on the bolt) a minor one but one that lose u a game in D3 (i that found out at practice thx Drew)... Good gun kinda hard to find but hey some1 is always selling if u can get ur hands on it try it out...Oh and collector stay away I want to c ppl playing w/ not looking at a paintball gun like this!
Conclusion: 9/10 (factory issue and weight r big no-nos DP but keep workin' on it)
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, February 14th, 2008 at 8:00 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jcijr Saturday, February 9th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
6 months7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Marker Setup: Stock
Tank - DXS 68/45
Hopper - Reloader B
Recommended
Upgrades:
None. It comes with everything you need out of the box. This is one of the things that make this marker such a great buy. (although it would be nice if one day they came out with a board that would allow changing modes and settings very trigger pulls or via and LCD screen/scroll wheel)
Strengths: Reliability, consistency, accuracy, board comes with plenty of modes.
Weaknesses: It would've been nice to set board modes with trigger pulls.
Review: I have used this marker for several months and have been very pleased overall.

To sum it up, it's the little things with this product that make it great. The design is extremely simple and, as an engineer myself, I appreciate that it is very well thought-out. Most people don't seem to care about the simplicity of their marker because they feel that they can learn to maintain anything (which may be the case for most). However, in the case of the Threshold, I believe that the very few number of parts it contains is what causes it to be a very reliable marker. It has not broken on me once, and I believe that is because there really isn't much to break.

Maintenance of this gun consists of unscrewing the back-cap, sliding the bolt out, and lubing 3 o-rings. Period. I have very little time on my hands, and I like knowing that I can clean out my gun after a day of paintball in no time flat.

The feedneck is great. I put the hopper on there, clamp it, and never have to worry.

The marker has great consistency. At first it would shoot +/-20, but after 3000+ rounds, it now shoots +/- 3. I did have a problem with first shot drop off at times, but using DOW 33 instead of the DOW 55 recommended by Dangerous Power helped that out.

The gun is precise. That is, I can land my 2nd, 3rd, and nth shot very close to the first. Also, I have never had a barrel break. I use Diablo Zen practice paint.

There are only two things that I would change in this marker. First, I would have liked to be able to set my firing mode (i.e. PSP, CFOA, NXL, etc.) via trigger pulls instead of having to open the grip and setting the dipswitches. Second, I have seen a video of someone firing their marker while using the stock barrel and then switching to a Dye UL barrel, and it is obvious that the Threshold is significantly quieter when using the Dye UL. This leads me to conclude that DP could have done a better job with the porting, although I feel that the quietness is fine the way it is, but some people may feel different.
Conclusion: Performance-wise, this is the Corvette C6 of paintball markers. It costs half or less of "top-of-the-line" markers but gives you equal performance. It feels really good spending $550 on something, letting strangers with their DMs and Egos shoot it, and get compliments on it all day.

If they would charge $1000 for this gun (and it would allow for trigger pull mode changes), it would be worth it. It is efficient and extremely reliable. Nothing will ever leak to ruin your day, and maintenance is fast. I really don't understand why anyone would buy anything else. Really, the only reason to buy anything else in my opinion is if you want that feeling of having something very highly regarded like a Dye or Planet Eclipse. But when it comes to the things that you can measure objectively, the DP Threshold won't let you down.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

sflusch Thursday, January 10th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
NXT Shocker, PMR, Quest, many other guns.
Marker Setup: DP Threshold (Deep Ocean), Petty'd Alias Timmy, PMR.
Recommended
Upgrades:
None needed.
Strengths: Easy to tech, fast, efficient.
Weaknesses: Optical trigger prone to bounce.
Review: I've really enjoyed my Threshold. I love how light and fast the gun is. It's very efficient as well, and having used an NXT previously, I was thrilled to see even more efficiency out of the Threshold. I love the feel of single-tube guns, but I've always had a problem with their efficiency ratings, so the Threshold was a breath of fresh air.

My only complaint lies with the trigger. Too far out and I have a hard time getting a consistent pull, too far in and it bounces a lot.

I would really like to see a micro-switched board, but I doubt they're going to release anything.

That said, if your choice is between buying a threshold or not, GO FOR IT!

They're amazing guns.
Conclusion: I would defintely buy it again!
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, January 10th, 2008 at 9:43 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Fuquero Tuesday, December 18th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
PM6, Shocker, DM
Marker Setup: Bob Long Closer, 06 EGO, Vlocity XSV hopper, Crossfire 70ci Peanut
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel kit, grips, maybe a slightly taller feedneck, new board
Strengths: Fast, accurate, light, simple to maintain, excellent price
Weaknesses: Barrel, dip switches.
Review: I bought this marker for my son for Christmas. This marker shoots straight, is fast, light, and very nice looking. Some say it looks like a shocker, I would have to agree.
We shot the marker at the paintball store with crappy paint and one of those new 12volt revvys. The Threshold shot very well and accurate. I was impressed. I'd have to say it was right on with a Quest.
Anyways, went to the field the next day. It was a bit cold at 35 degrees. We had paint problems all day, no matter what marker. Anyways, field stripping the Threshold was a breeze. Eyes are easy to clean, and removing the bolt only took seconds.

There was one thing that I didn't care for and that is the feed neck, which seemed a little odd to say. Putting a Vlocity on there, the feed tube doesn't sit in the feed neck as much, meaning it wiggles and gives you the feeling that it's loose. It would seem that you can pop your hopper off during a dive. It just didn't feel snug.
Conclusion: Excellent marker with an excellent price. Heard this is a limited run, not sure if that's a good or bad thing.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Megadestructo Saturday, September 22nd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Shockers and DMs
Marker Setup: Dye Throttle 45/45
Stock barrel
VL Jr. w/ Blitz chip
Recommended
Upgrades:
Hybrid grips if you can find 'em - nice and thin.
Barrel kit (for more bore sizes)
Maybe a new board when they come out (just to make programming easier)
Strengths: Easy to maintain
DP customer service
no necessary upgrades needed
Weaknesses: Dip-switch board
rarity
Review: The Dangerous Power Threshold is a beast of a marker. It does everything a $1000 marker should, oftentimes better, but for only $550 MSRP. And included in the package is everything you need: macroline, RAPS on/off, barrel-bag, o-rings, and even a small ball-ended allen wrench set (small as in physical size, it actually has 10 different wrenches).

It uses a modified spool-valve system (called a dump valve) for an amazingly smooth and kick-less operation while remaining relatively simple to maintain. Unlike DMs and Shockers, there're only a small amount of o-rings present and its exceedingly simple design allows for extremely quick break down.

The Threshold is also very light and easy to maneuver. With my set up (45/45 Dye Throttle, VL Jr.), I had to constantly check the loader to make sure it was full.

And despite it's very low weight, the Threshold has very little kick. At high rates of fire, there still is a slight amount of barrel-rise, but this is easy to overcome (and it happens in nearly every marker anyway). I was very impressed with how little there was, especially considering its weight.

Trigger-feel is, of course, subjective. At first glance, the trigger looks odd and uncomfortable. But within minutes I could hit double-digit paint-per-second rates as I got accustomed to the feel. Yes, it is surprisingly easy to walk and has a very responsive, snappy feel. Despite everyone's claims that DP guns tend to bounce (much like Angels), I never ran into that problem.

Another big positive is Dangerous Power's excellent customer service. I'm glad I did not have to contact them for any problems with my Threshold, but I never expected them to contact *me* and ask me how it was! I've asked questions before and they've always responded quickly. If anything should go wrong, know that you're in good hands.

I only have two small issues with the Threshold. One is that the trigger-frame is a bit on the chunky size. With the stock grips, it felt thicker than my Cyborg - and I know that one is pretty thick as well. I was able to snag some Hybrid Fusion grips (as they work on either marker well) and those helped out quite a bit.

Also, I hate dip-switches on boards. It's lame to have to take off the grip to access the switches in order to program it. After using a Cyborg (trigger programming) and an A1 (thumb-wheel programming with screen and mini-USB for updates), I find this method a bit archaic. I tend to keep it in semi- anyway so it isn't a big problem for me. However, for those of you who switch modes often, I can tell it'll be a hassle.

Only 500 of these will be made as the aggressive and extensive milling limits their production to only 6 or 7 a day (or so I hear). That means finding one of them will be a search through used marker forums unless you're one of the few lucky enough to pre-order them.

Conclusion: The Dangerous Power Threshold is quite possibly the best marker you can get in its price-range. I can't think of any other $550 NIB product that could possibly compete. In fact, markers well above its price have a hard time keeping up.

It comes with basically everything you need in the box except paint and air. This is the best value in paintball right now. If you told someone to close their eyes and fire the Threshold, they'd think it cost at least $1000. I highly recommend it.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, October 11th, 2007 at 2:59 pm PST
I found this review  
5 Comments - Add Comment

brydude Thursday, September 20th, 2007
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Ego7, Dms, baisicly all of the top of the line guns
Marker Setup: DP Threshold
Halo w/ v35
Pmi 68/45

Ego5(Blue/Gold)
Virtue
Matching Ul Barrel
Recommended
Upgrades:
When it comes out virtue, barrel and trigger if u dont like it.
Strengths: The kick(or lack there of)
Accuracy
Speed
Efficiency
Maintenance
Concistancy
Weaknesses: Opti switch(i prefer micro)
Barrel
When you get a scratch, you get pissed
Review: Well i found this gun at a field in New Jersey, at Toms River Paintball/One Shot

Paintball. I saw it and was amazed because i have never seen it before so I had to

shoot it. The guy aired it up and my first impression was, wow its light. I was shooting

around with it but i couldnt shoot paint cuz it was for sale. I was ripping on this thing so i

asked how much it was and when i found out he was selling it for 550 I was the

happiest boy in the world. I went home and got some cash and he shipped it to me(I

dont live there i had to order over the phone). I got it and was extatic. I immedatly aired

it up took it outside and shot around. I did notice that the accuracy was not the best cuz

the bore was quite large, 690. I slipped my ul on there and it was shooting dead on

every shot. The kick, well was not there. The trigger is spring but im used to magnetic

so i had to co-operate, although there is a mod you can do to put a magnet in there, not

really a mod but just buy a little magnet from radioshack and replace the spring for it.

The diasembally could not be any easier. I just got freaked out and PISSED when i dis

and reassemballed the reg and found a leak. I had to screw in the elbow to beyond

belief scratching the SH!T out of the inner reg and outter reg, then i later found out i

could have just loctighted it!! So dont make the same mistake i did. The consistancy

was fantabulous and the accuracy was greak with a ul.
Conclusion: This gun, in my opinion is the best gun out right now for that price,550. So i say 9 because of the leak and stock barrel.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, September 20th, 2007 at 6:14 pm PST
I found this review  
6 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media