paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Proto SLG / Proto SLG / Proto SLG / Proto SLG

Proto SLG Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Proto

Buy Proto SLG

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Proto SLG
[ View Photos (45) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 81
Average Rating: 8.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $250

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The new Proto SLG includes patented Spool Valve Technology, which allows the gun to operate more consistently at a lower
operating pressure, giving you 1500 shots on a 68/4500-air tank. In addition, the new multifunction, self-lubricating Force Button allows clearing the bolt without tools, acts as a cocking mechanism, and prevents unsafe disassembly of the marker when gassed up. The SLG comes standard with the new Hyper3 In-Line Air Regulator featuring higher flow, more consistency, and smoother velocity adjustment. Regular maintenance and cleaning are easy with one-tool-one-screw bolt breakdown. The Proto SLG consists of solid construction using a hardened steel sear, aluminum body and bolt, and a reinforced polymer frame and trigger. All this adds up to a tournament grade package you can afford.


Features:

No Rise pressure feed neck
Single piece proto barrel
Anti chop break beam eye system
Orbital Rotating Sear - reduces wear
Compact lightweight body weighing only 2 lbs. 2 oz!
Stamped metal insert logo
Self closing valve 2 piece bolt
Multifunction self lubricating force button
Super low 145psi operating pressure
Adjustable reinforced polymer trigger
Ergonomic 45 grip frame
Hyper3 inline air regulator
Proto dual durometer injection sticky grip
Program with four tournament modes
Proto bottomline with dovetail
Product Availability 
The Proto SLG is newer, so it should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (9):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  Last
        Next Page
NickVP Monday, September 15th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
6 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder VS2
Invert Mini
MR3
DM8
Strengths: It is reliable, fast, light, small and good looking.
Weaknesses: some of the early SLG markers came out with smaller bolts causing chopping.
Review: it is reliable, fast, light, small and good looking some of the early SLG markers came out with smaller bolts causing chopping. if you are one of these guys just send it to DYE and they will send you a new one for free. i am repeating this because it is such a great marker for the price. not to mention it is DYE
Conclusion: I recomend this marker to anybody. its cheap and graet if you have a budget you should get this instead of the smartparts crap
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jckstrthmghty Friday, August 29th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
EOS, same to me other than the feedneck.
mini, hard to compare but both are good.
Marker Setup: SLG, Halo v35, Freak Jr, PMI 68/45 with a crossfire reg
A-5, air through dogleg stock, apex barrel, AA 14" barrel, Tasco red dot sight, x7 hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
Clamping feedneck, barrel, on/off asa, trigger
Strengths: Bang for your buck.
Weaknesses: Feedneck
Review: I wanted to try a electro pneumatic but I wanted to keep it affordable since I'm relatively new to the sport. I considered the vibe but after much research I picked up a slg. I gasses it up and shot a few hoppers of paint. I was amazed. it was fast, accurate and light. The slg is a machine gun. After using it for the most part of the summer here are some impressions.

1. The feedneck is uttercrap. I found a used dm5 clamping feedneck for $15 but a new one would set you back $30 to $60 and IMO is a must.

2. The stock barrel is fine for speedball but I found it a bit loud for woodsball. People would duck thier heads just from the noise. Good and bad. I put on a Freak Jr and there was a drastic reduction in noise. There was also a noticable accuracy improvement. Recommended but not essential.

3. The trigger is kinda funny but not bad. It's a bit stiff but I removed the trigger spring and that made the action very light and fast. I'll have to replace the microswitch sooner but I don't mind that cost. I'm going to replace mine with an aluminum trigger soon. Probably slick trigger with a magnet kit. You can easily do with the stock trigger forever.

4. There's a bit of kick but you don't notice after a while. Might have to do with how light the gun is. Not a issue but noticable if you are trying to notice the kick.,

5. The asa is fine but wouldn't be bad to upgrade to a on/off one day. I find mine loosen after a few weeks but it's easy to tighten.

6. Modes. The board is awesome. Has the 3 modes you need, semi, psp and nxl. You have to open the grip to access the switches and the changing modes is not intuitive but it's not a issue once you figure it about and you get enough settings to keep any beginner to intermediate happy.

7. Bolt cover. Here's some great engineering. After you remove the tank there is a button on the back of the bolt cover. Press that and the gun degasses. One allen wrench and bolt cover is off. Cleaning and lubing the bolt is simple and fast.

8. It's a sear tripper so there is clicking when you fire but that noise is totally masked by the normal operation of the gun without making the gun louder.

9. I'm told the reg is awesome. I really don't know the difference but the velocity is very consistant.

10. There was some issues with first gen models with rollback but all the newer slgs come with a new bolt that has corrected this problem.

11. I've gone through about 5 cases of paint and maybe 1 barrel break with the stock barrel and none with my new one..
Conclusion: This is one rocking gun. For $200 you really can't expect more. Sure there are some weak points but how much do you expect to get for $200? For the $200 range it's a 10. If you have $300 a pmr or mini might be a better buy but really not by much. Can't go wrong with a slg..
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Faan Monday, August 25th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
IC Promaster
Smart Parts Ion
Marker Setup: Proto SLG
14" Freak Barrel
VL Eye Force
48/3000 Hpa Tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel
Feedneck
Strengths: Light
Quick
4 diff. modes
easy field strip
Weaknesses: feedneck doesn't fit any hopper
barrel is innacurate
Only works with high end batterys
Review: I started to play speedball with my buddies so I decided that I would need to buy I gun that would keep up with other fast guns but is cheap. So I bought the SLG, and I was very happy with what I got.

First of all its in game preformance is awsome. It shoots fast and it doesn't chop (unless your stupid like me and forget to clean the eyes). I find It is very easy to run around with because it is so light and small. The fact that it has 4 different tournament modes also makes it better. To make the gun the best possible you buy a new barrel.

The maitenece for this gun is very simple. All you need is a 1/4 inch allen key and you can take out the bold and clean the inside of your gun. The only thing is that the SLG doesn't come with the right allen key to take off the grip to get at the board and batteries. Instead I have to use a square-headed screw driver to take it off because I still haven't found one that fits.

I will now explain the main bad things about the gun.
1- stock feedneck is crap, so as sood as you buy the gun, buy a clamping feedneck.
2- Small leaks may occur once and a while in the hyper3 reg, but that just means you have to replace the o-ring (no big deal)
Conclusion: If you upgraded it as suggested, this gun is a 10/10
but I will rate it as what it comes with stock, so...
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

jon_doe48 Wednesday, August 20th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
6 months6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
PMR
PM6
PM7
EGO Etek
06 Ego
Marker Setup: 07 Macdev Cyborg w/ PBK Saber Delrin Trigger
06 ego w/ dark frame
violent trigger
M7 tadao board
warped sportz titanium rammer
CP on/off
KAPP drop forward
68/4500 pmi tank
dye rhino cover
14" Stiffi switch kit
Recommended
Upgrades:
New Feed Neck
New Trigger
New Back Cap
New Delrin Bolt
Strengths: Great on air
Light
Well balanced
Accurate
Quiet
Weaknesses: Stock parts don't do it justice
Review: I purchased the SLG back in February and have had a few problems with it. Turns out that the one I got was a lemon. The barrier ring got shredded about 9 times in a 3 month period. Every time Iíd use the gun, Iíd have to replace it. Tech support was a little difficult to get a hold of at first, but when I was able to talk to one of the techs, it was cake after that. I sent it in and had all of the internals replaced for free. Now, itís one of the better performing guns, at $200 bucks, that Iíve ever owned. I get about 2,000 shots off of a 68/4500 tank. I even upgraded and got a New Designz trigger, feedneck, and back cap as well as the virtue dip switch. Best upgrades I couldíve put on it. Definitely a gun worth buying.
Conclusion: I would recommend this gun to anyone. Whether youíre playing woodsball or tournament, this is the gun for you.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

DarkWombat Monday, August 11th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Electro Spyders
Ion (only shot a few rounds)
Spyder Xtra (mechanical)
Tippman 98 Custom (mechanical)
Marker Setup: Proto SLG
J&J Edge All-Star Barrel Kit
Trinity clamping feed neck
Empire Reloader 12V
Crossfire 47/3000 tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
Clamping feedneck
Good barrel kit
Trigger modifications
Strengths: Price
Simplicity
Reg & ASA
Looks & Ergonomics
Light weight
Gentle on paint
Tourney Modes
Weaknesses: Feedneck
Trigger setup
Bolt issues (had to contact DYE)
Review: I had been out of the sport for a few years but still kept my gear. My Spyder Xtra was getting boring and I wanted a new gun when the paintball bug bit me again. At first I was looking at the Ion and Epiphany but looking around and talking to people, as well as personal experience with the ion and seeing how it tore down, led me to look elsewhere.

And then I saw the SLG. It's perfect for my price point at $200. It's compact. It's light. It's fast (well fast enough for me) and it has a great regulator and adjustable ASA. It operates on very low pressure and it's gentle on paint (I'll get to personal experiences in a bit).

Maintenance:
I take gun maintenance very seriously and I enjoy servicing equipment that I own. However I don't want equipment that needs extensive maintenance very often, so while autocockers are cool they aren't my cup of tea. Not yet at least.

I watched videos on Youtube about maintaining the paintball guns I was interested in getting, and the SLG seriously takes the cake here. It's the most stupidly simple design you could imagine. The only moving parts are the solenoid, sear, and a bolt. That's it. As soon as I got my gun from the shop the first thing I did was take it apart. The only parts that need servicing are the bolt and plunger which are both removed by unscrewing the back cap of the gun with a 5/16" hex wrench. I cleaned out all the lube from the factory (because I could) and re-lubed all the parts and reassembled the gun. Took all of maybe 10 minutes for my first time.

I tried getting my 12V Reloader installed into the feedneck and I had problems. It wasn't a tight fight at all. So I tried picking at the o-rings inside the feedneck and pulled them out. DO NOT DO THIS IF YOU DON'T WANT TO GET A NEW FEEDNECK RIGHT AWAY. You'll spend hours trying to get those stupid o-rings back in and it'll never happen. So I went back to the shop and bought a clamping feedneck. Couldn't be happier now. But seriously, why can't Proto just sell a clamping feedneck? Make it cheap quality, make it require a screwdriver, I don't care. Just include a clamping feedneck!

Gassing it up:
So then I gassed up the gun and tried some dry firing indoors. This gun is LOUD. At least dry firing indoors. I didn't expect it to be quiet. A couple days later I took the gun outside and shot some paint (cheap no-name paint) through it. It fired OK, but was much quieter outdoors and with paint going through it. The barrel is over-bored and the paint was dimply. No chops though. I did have a couple times where the bolt would pinch a paintball and the gun would jam up. Pushing on the purge button in the back cap of the gun would recock the marker. Proto gets mad props here, GOOD DESIGN!

I came back a few days later with 500 rounds of PWI paint (no not PMI. PWI, some knock-off brand but decent quality). The gun was shooting much better now. I could hit a 3" wide metal post from about 45 feet away with a very small spread. The gun is consistent, however it could be better with a good paint-bore match.

DYE Support:
I had read about improperly machined bolts that caused ball rollback problems in the gun if it was tilted upwards. The paintball would roll backwards down the gun and part of it would sit inside the front hole of the bolt, bypassing the break beam eyes and causing the gun to not fire. I purchased my SLG from a shop that ordered it directly from DYE/Proto and this was a few months after the initial bolt issues so I thought I was safe. I wasn't, I had to send the bolt in to DYE to get it serviced. There were some troubles with contacting DYE and getting through their phone system to talk to someone. Occasionally I would just stay on hold with no sound. Once I got through though I was immediately given an RA number and sent the bolt in. Nearly two weeks later (DYE promised a 2-3 day turnaround and it took much longer) I got my bolt back with a new front end that was some sort of black plastic composite with a smaller front hole. Bolt problem solved!

---Update: After replacing the bolt I have had no eye problems and no ball pinch problems. Seems like the bad bolt allowed the ball in the breach to roll back enough to allow the ball above it to fall in halfway as well, pinching the top ball.

Field day!
It was finally time to try out the gun. I had already put through about 1500 rounds of paint so the Hyper3 regulator was almost broken in. This was also the first time I'd be using my J&J Edge kit. Chrono'd at stock settings and I was shooting a reliable 270 fps. The field sold Bonus Balls so I tried them out. They're crappy but cheap. The SLG shot much better than the rental Tippmann 98's with the same paint, with less curving and longer range. But that's not saying much. My experience was mediocre. I then bought a case of WPN Toxic off some players and my experience suddenly got a LOT better. Very straight shots that traveled a good 100' down the Spools field (estimating) and had a tight spread. I could shoot bursts at 10-12 bps and the gun kept up very nicely with no shoot down problems. The compact design of the gun makes it easy to tuck in and keep a low profile. I was only hit in the goggles, jersey and my left glove, playing against all different players but sometimes against guys with high-end equipment and paint (and maybe shooting hot) who shot ME, not the gun. My friend who was using my Spyder Xtra got hit on the gun a few times. The Xtra is a bigger gun = easier target. I definitely liked the compact nature of the SLG.

I went through a case and a half of paint without a single break and had a blast with this gun! The only maintenance I had to do at the field was to wipe off paint stains and dirt and clean out the barrel. When I got home I removed the trigger frame, regulator, bolt and back cap and cleaned everything to good-as-new in 15 minutes.


------- Update 8/18/08
I just played two more days of paintball with this gun and it's just getting better. I get a perfectly acceptable 600 shots from a 47/3000 tank and using good paint with my J&J I can hit targets 40 feet away with just a couple inches of spread.

I had a few ball breaks when shooting Bonus Balls that were originally opened and then dumped back into a bag after a day of play, and then used a week later. But the WPN Toxic paint that went through the same ordeal had no breaks and shot better anyways. So bear in mind that before you blame the gun for chopping paint check the condition of what paint you're shooting first!
Conclusion: I would definitely recommend the SLG to anyone who wants a low-priced electric gun that offers great performance. My inexpensive setup was a blast to play with and I didn't break the bank to do it. The gun is easier to maintain than an Ion and comes with better parts to boot. It looks elegant and understated. It has a small form factor that's easy to conceal. It's reliable and there are only two parts to service.

I just wish that Proto would offer a better trigger and a clamping feedneck. DYE's support was acceptable but could have been better and they should have taken care of the bolt problem by now. The bolt I got was bad. It happens, but they took care of the problem in a reasonable amount of time.

As for the stock trigger, I wanted the trigger to bounce back harder. I swapped out the stock mushy spring and replaced it with a stiffer mechanical pencil spring and now it's easy to shoot at high speeds without having to walk the trigger. Although when you get down to it, even 10 bps is almost too fast anyways. Save your money, don't waste tons of paint, buy this gun and you can have a cheap setup with plenty of money to spare to actually go paintballing without going broke!
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Monday, August 18th, 2008 at 5:14 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

incrediblebulk5 Tuesday, August 5th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
6 months6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
ion(slg is better)
invert mini(slg is better)
eos and epiphany(slg is still better)
fusion(slg is better)
Marker Setup: proto slg, 48/3000 hpa, VLocity Select Force hopper, CP feedneck,and redz pepper stick barrel kitl
Recommended
Upgrades:
q-lock feedneck and a new barrel
Strengths: Light
Small
Fast
Consistent
Easy to maintain
Weaknesses: Feedneck
Barrel
The reg is small and kind of weird to hold
Review: i hav just put 4.5 cases through it and now feel it is ready for a fair review. out of the box this gun is easily noted as light and tight but u will also notice the two o-ring feedneck. i haven't found anything out of 6 hoppers to fit in it so i just took out the o-rings and wedged a peice of cardboard in between the hopper and the feedneck. But for performance wen all stock is is easy to adjust everything on the gun(velocity, bps cap, and trigger resistance as well as bolt dwell) from about 75 ft i good shoot accurately stock but with a new barrel i was able to shoot 120-145 ft. i was ferry impressed with how tight the groupings were(for a stock barrel) but their was still room for improvement.

9/11 I've now got the redz pepper stick barrel kit for the gun and put 1.5 cases more through the gun and i have had 0 problems with it and with a good bore size match you can easily take out people from across the airball feild. Also you get used to the feel of the hyper 3 reg

11/2 I got a feedneck and a vlocity select force and this baby RIPS!!! I played a round of speedball to start the day and out of gate speed was unbelievable. I took out two guys just laning along the snake. With a good hopper, barrel, feedneck and oh ya the feather lite micro switch(very easy trigger pull) It destroys all guns in its class, and may just run with the heavy hitters( barely).
Conclusion: I would recommend this to anybody with a tight budget who wants to get in the sport or get a entry level tourny gun or a great woodsball gun.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, November 2nd, 2008 at 9:34 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

cchadppherd Tuesday, August 5th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
PMR
Ion
Etek Ego
Pm5
Pm6
Marker Setup: Proto Slg
cp one piece .689 14 inch barrel
48/3000 Pure Energy Hpa
Halo B w/ rip drive and virtue crown
Recommended
Upgrades:
New Trigger
Clamping feedneck
on/'off asa
Strengths: PRICE
light
low pressure
board
eyes
easy maintenance
Weaknesses: Trigger
feed neck
asa
defected ball detents
Review: I got this gun in the mail 3 weeks from now
It came with in a nice small box, with a nice manual
The board of the gun has-
Semi Auto
PSP 3 SHOT
Millennium Ramping
NXL Full Auto
I immediately set up my gun with my halo b loader, and tank, i realized that my hopper couldn't fit, so i took out the o rings and it fits just fine, also, once i started screwing my tank , the asa was getting loosed... I started having a bad feeling with this gun
I also realized that it has a plastic stiff trigger, which i did not like at all
I took it out to the field to shoot it for the first time, i took the first 5 shots, and i was like "WOW!!! A KICK ASS GUN!", i thought i wouldn't expect too much for a 200 dollar gun, but this gun shoots fast, accurate, and barley ever chops, and totally turned my opinion of the marker. I screwed in my cp 14 inch barrel since the stock barrel is only 11 inch and used it for speedball, i was getting several head shots...
A couple of chops here and there, so i cleaned my gun, VERY VERY easy maintenance
After 8 games of scenario and speedball, my asa fell off and a ball kept getting wedged against the bolt every 10 shots, now once again, i have a bad feeling with this gun... I stopped playing for the day and examined the gun...The asa was just a pain and just won't stop getting loosed when screwing a tank, also the wedge paintballs were caused by defected ball detents
After a while somehow the wedge paintballs stopped and i got use to the loosen asa
Conclusion: Overall, this is still a solid marker for the price, don't let those issues i labeled in my review scare you
I would give this an 8.5 rounding to 9 cause of the stock parts on it and the wedge paintballs
It shoots great, light, low pressure, great board, easy maintenance
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pntballproto13 Saturday, August 2nd, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
smarts parts ion
Marker Setup: proto slg,Just stock
Recommended
Upgrades:
New trigger and a clamp feed neck
Strengths: The gun is 200$ and its wicked good
Weaknesses: The trigger
Review: This gun is the best gun you can get for its money it shoots up to 27bps and its very light you should get a new hoper eitheir a halo b or a evoloution 3 will do you. get a carbon fiber tank. i realy was amazed at my freind andres pmr and jelus and i got the ion and that gun didnt do it for me its just PLASTIC. the slg is lite skinny and has a aluminum body. the only thing i dont like about this gun is the handle its to small and is to close to the trigger and i hate the trigger its like rubber and plastic.
Conclusion: Get the gun its new sleek and amazeing no products compare to it for its price.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Jcalvin1126 Saturday, August 2nd, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Smart parts ion, spyders, dangerouse power g3,
Etek and etek 2
Marker Setup: Proto SLG
feedneck
Warrior trtigger
Stiffi Barrel (love it)
72/4500
Halo v35 hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
trigger and feedneck
Strengths: Accurate
Little kick
Tight
Style
Weaknesses: TRIGGER i hate it...
Review: OK, First off i really like this gun so dont take what im about to say personnaly, The gun is a good gun good for beginners who want to get more into speedball or more advanced guns etc...

Out of the box its a great gun shoots fast straight and accurate great little gun. its light but not THAT light. small compact. like i said good gun especially for the price.

(strongly recommend recieving a feedneck before you plug in your hopper)

First thig i noticed when i shot it for the first time is holy crap the trigger is stiff. well proto decided to go with a spring returned trigger (this sux) very stiff and kinda hard to walk for the new guys.

I play speed ball a lot so i decided to use this gun. works pretty good easy to use but hard to really control because of its design its a little harder to snap with (mind you its just me i use my hands a certain way to snap and the gun wont let you) but all in all not too shaby for 200 bucks you know... WAYYYYY Better the the ion by the way.

Anyway on to the bad part after about a month the bolt snaped in half on it.. now proto customer service is nice however it takes forever to get the part back. So i got irritated and whent to buy a etek..



Conclusion: Conclusion:

I like the gun however i would recommend spending 150 bucks more or so and buy a g3 or even a etek. soo much better and you dont have to wory abuot upgrades or a trigger. this gun is good for people with a tight budget lookin to play or new people looking to play some speed ball
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

iPaintballalot Wednesday, July 30th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
None.
Marker Setup: Black Proto Slg, 68/4500 Crossfire Air Tank, Black Proto 2 Piece Barrel, Smart Parts Q lock Clamping Feedneck and a Q Loader.
Recommended
Upgrades:
A New Barrel, A Clamping Feedneck is a must.
Strengths: -Light
-Very Efficent on Air
-Consistent Shots
-Accurate
-Reliable
Weaknesses: -Feedneck
-A New Barrel
Review: When I first got the gun and picked it up I couldn't believe how light it was. Then when I put on the Q Loader and my tank and shot it the accuracy and speed of the gun were phenomenal. With the Q Loader I was able to shoot about 25bps on PSP mode. I played at a local woodsball fields openplay day with the SLG and I't worked flawlessly, no chops, no double shots and the weight of the gun allowed me to play much longer than I would have been able to with my Spyder MR1.
Conclusion: Overall after about 3 and a 1/2 months or Recreational woodsball and speedball I absolutly love this gun it's so reliable, accurate, fast and Air effcient.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (9):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media