paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Invert Invert SE Paintball Pants / Invert Invert SE Paintball Pants / Invert Invert SE Paintball Pants / Invert Invert SE Paintball Pants

Invert Invert SE Paintball Pants Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Invert

Buy Invert Invert SE Paintball Pants

Paintball Pants and Shorts

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Invert Invert SE Paintball Pants
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 7
Average Rating: 9.7 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $80

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Ultra light weight.

Wide hole belt loops!

Custom zipper pulls.

1680 Durra knee construction, padded and pre-curved with dual-density foam protection.

We not only started the 4 way stretch panels above the knees, but we've perfected it. These panels give so your pants don’t have to.

CB pad and waistband padding.

Cinch cord cuffs because we know not everybody is the same height.

Colorfast custom camo-sublimated polymesh panel.
Product Availability 
The Invert Invert SE Paintball Pants are newer, so they should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
DJ_Eclipse Sunday, November 29th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: Double Trigger
Strengths: -Padded crotch area (THANK GOD!)
-Padded knees
-amazing quality
-cheap
Weaknesses: None
Review: The pants are awesome! I got them for Christmas last year and they really get the job done, like whats better then a padded crotch area to protect the 3 musketeers from getting shot down? They also have a padded knee area which really helps with sliding. They also look really cool no matter what color you have.
Conclusion: Get them
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

behtypa Tuesday, April 28th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
army camo pants
Marker Setup: marker:
Dangerous Power G3 with Pressure Measuring Device, 09
Dangerous Power G3 stock barrel
Dangerous Power G3 black Pressure Measuring Device, PMD
eVlution 3 Viewloader with Z Board Smoke Crystal Color
Virtue Argyle Bullet Grips - Red

eyes:
Olive VForce Profiler SE Ther. Paintball Goggles Mask

apparel:
Planet Eclipse 08 Distortion Jersey Olive/Gold
Planet Eclipse 09 Overload Jersey
Empire Invert SE Paintball Pants 08
Empire Ground Pounders Pro Sliders 09
Empire Invert SE Gloves 09
army camo neck scarf
Strengths: Great knee protection,
awesome ventilation,
great practical design,
quality stitches and material
Weaknesses: No lumbar extension for harness like with some advanced 09 pants
Review: This review is for 2008 Empire Invert SE Paintball Pants.

I have used them for 1 month by now and they are great! Awesome ventilation, great quality material, good protection. Although I would add a bit more padding in upper leg areas.

Apparently Empire have improved the 07 design, so 2008 pants are a better ventilation and added wider belt loops + velcro for on the go adjustment.

The pants give a great bounce for many paints including premium paints.

I also use them together with Empire Ground Pounders Pro Sliders. Surprisingly, combined they are not that hot for 80-90 deg F weather! I played for 2-4 hours in direct sun and did not have much sweat.
Conclusion: I highly recommend the 08 Empire Invert Paintball Pants to anyone with $40-60 budget. If you have more than $80 feel free to check newer pants with lumbar support for harness.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

doinwork22 Monday, March 9th, 2009
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
bt and jt pants
Marker Setup: spyder electra
14" spyder barrel
viewloader evo 3
pure energy 68/4500
Strengths: Flexible
Strong
Lots of bounce
Light
Weaknesses: None
Review: These pants are awesome and they are very light making it easy to run. I have used them for a while, i play about every weekend. They are adjustable in the waist so that you can make it an exact fit. They were about $80 which is really cheap for pants that are this good. These pants are perfect.
Conclusion: Go buy them now
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

WGP l Warrior Friday, November 14th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Some JT's
Marker Setup: -WGP Black Magic-
AIM Eagle Autococker Body with a Black to Gold Anodized Finish
AIM Eagle Trigger Frame with Flame Trigger and Dye Sticky Grip
WGP Black Magic Regulator
WGP Orracle Autococker Front Block Kit
WGP On/Off ASA Drop Forward
Dye Trigger Rod, Dye Ram Rod, Dye Cocking Rod and Dye Beaver Tail
Smart Parts Teardrop Barrel
Viewloader eVLution IIl
Strengths: Very tough
Durable
Cheap!
Unbelievable quality for price
Weaknesses: None
Review: I got these pants as a birthday present and they have been great.

Here's a quick rundown of some points.

Quality- A
Price- A
Fitting- A
Looks- A
Durability- A

Great padding, great pockets, and they fit very well.
The price right now at Action Village is $56.33 (11/14/08)
Conclusion: I recommend this product to any paintball player. It has amazing amounts of quality for a great price. Why would you spend over $100 for pants that perform with the same great quality?
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, November 14th, 2008 at 10:04 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Ionicballer Monday, August 18th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT Paintball pants
the inverts are perfect.
Marker Setup: Ion
Halo B hopper
Strengths: Very nice material.
Breathable and very strong.
Looks nice.
Price.
Fit.
Weaknesses: None.
Review: Perfect pants fit great look great some have designs or w.e... disregard the other guys review that says the don't fit right.. he obviously got the wrong size complaining XXL is to small...
The knee padding is great good for sliding, has a decent ammount of storage, gets the job done well.
Conclusion: 10/10.
Get these pants, great job on these by Invert.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sdog44 Saturday, February 9th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Army Pants
Empire 2K3 Pants
Marker Setup: ICD BKO 2004
Vlocity Jr. hopper
Java compressed air
Proto 1 piece barrel
Strengths: Very durable knee padding
Man padding
Breaths very well
Useful pockets
Looks
Low price
Embroidered
Weaknesses: Not one
Review: I got these pants for xmas like 2 months ago. I've played with them probally 3-4 times and have not been dissapointed at all. Their durable and have given me many bounces. Playing hyperball (a speedball like field) at Jungle Island I did about a 3 foot slide on my knees. Right away i thought i would mess up my knees. But when i checked nothing was damaged, not a single thread was torn or coming out. This was pretty amazing considering i was sliding on rock hard dirt scattered with tiny rocks. Another thing is that the Invert logo on the side isn't just cheep melted on their, its embroidered. Thats cool. The very tough mesh thats on the insides of the legs lets these pants breath very well.
Conclusion: These pants kick ass. They look and feel great. I got mine for like 80$ when it costs like 120$ or something for the new Dye pants. How can you make pants 40$ better when i already see no flaws in them? Well if you want affordable pants that are awesome. Check these out.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

deano 177 Monday, February 4th, 2008
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
I have never used any jerseys or pants before
Military fatigues
Cheap camo from walmart
Marker Setup: VS3 with vs2 trigger
Empire Vents Avatar with dark thermals
Halo Frontman
88 and 68/4500 Pure Energy with DYE covers
Invert 3+2 Loaders
Invert Digi Woodland Outfit
Spyder MR 1 with rear cocking mod
14" j&j barrel
Spyder E-trigger
Palmer's Stablizer
Pure Energy 16oz tank
Pure Energy 20oz tank
Strengths: Made for paintball
Double stitching
Stretchy Material
Stretchy crotch!!
Weaknesses: mine are too big! XXXL jersey not big enough and XXL pants are too big
Review: Ultra light weight.

Wide hole belt loops!

Custom zipper pulls.

1680 Durra knee construction, padded and pre-curved with dual-density foam protection.

We not only started the 4 way stretch panels above the knees, but we've perfected it. These panels give so your pants don’t have to.

CB pad and waistband padding.

Cinch cord cuffs because we know not everybody is the same height.

Colorfast custom camo-sublimated polymesh panel.

Update Edit 8/22/08:

][ rubber thing on back of pants falling off. I used some "shoe glue" to re-attatch it and it is doing fine.

Cinch cords have been showing some wear and seem to be ready to break. I have mine tied in permanent knots...

No tears or rips.

No real fading of any kind.


Conclusion: these are really awesome. I wear a 40 and they are a little too big. They do have the velcro on the waist so that helps some and they do have belt loops, too. It also has a hoop right in the back for suspenders.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Friday, August 22nd, 2008 at 10:36 am PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media