paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / order paintball / order paintball / order paintball

order paintball Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount

Buy order paintball

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


order paintball
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 6
Average Rating: 4.5 / 10
Manufacturer Website: N/A
Suggested Retail Price: $20

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This paint is not Seconds!!! Order it today and see for yourself the quality of Orderpaintball.com's house paint. After you buy it once we promis you will be back for more. Our new packaging ensures that you will recieve your paintballs in good condition. Where else can you buy 2000 balls for $19.99. 5 bucks under our so-called competition.
Product Availability 
The order paintball is newer, so it should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
jjgoforward Tuesday, December 9th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
2 years3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Nightmare, NelSplat, Heat, Origin Combat Training, Whack, Diablo rec quality paint
Marker Setup: Diablo Reincarnation 2 LCD BBS w/ EYES Black/Silver Fade
Halo Frontman TSA E'hopper
14" J&J Ceramic
Carlton/Crossfire 88/3000 HPA
Recommended
Barrels:
Medium bore
Strengths: $$$$
No breakage in the box
Weaknesses: Variable quality, variable shell color, variable fill color
Review: First things first-this is NOT tournament quality paint. It is rec-practice quality paint.
If you are looking for tournament quality paint, don't buy this.
Now I have ordered the four box bulk four times. Everytime I have gotten a little different brand of paint. It seems that Orderpaintball.com has some arrangement with the paintball manufacturers to buy off over runs. THIS is NOT seconds by any means.
The paint I have gotten has been in good shape. There are very few dimples, very few bad seams, and very few broken paintballs in the box. We always open the cases as soon as we receive them. In this way we can wipe off any oil that has leaked from a bad ball etc. After this we let the balls dry overnight. We then repackage the paintballs in ziplock bags. This practice seems to save many headaches. The paintballs I have gotten from Orderpaintball are certainly in better shape than what I can buy at Dick's Sporting Goods. The boxes are never damaged when we receive them.
Even though the paintballs have been of variable color shells, and variable color of fill, it has always performed equal to or better than the field paint. I have gotten compliments from other players, and refs about how good our paint is when we are playing. You ought to see their jaws drop when I tell them that I only spent about $22/ box (including shipping and handling). Our last outting one of the players had never used anything but medium quality paint (about $55/case) and he thought our orderpaintball paint was better than what he had been buying.

For our equipment I get very few barrel breaks, very few breaks in the hopper. Yes we get a few curveballs, but what I am learning is that this is more of a relationship to barrel bore size and paintball diameter.

Many have complained about the cost of shipping and handling. I am more than happy to pay the extra to get the paint on my front porch without damage, and in such good shape. We have never had a damaged box. Also I think Orderpaintball garuntees to replace damaged paintballs. (Look at their website under bulk buys)
Conclusion: I dare you to order this paint. I can't believe you can buy better paint for the $$$$$
Is it perfect-NO Is it better than most low end field paint-YES
I am giving it an 8 because it is rec paint and I'm sure that Marbs, etc are more consistant, and better made. However, among rec quality paint I would give it a 9.5
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, February 14th, 2009 at 5:32 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

20/20eyeguy Monday, December 8th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
1 year2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: Stock Proto SLG
Veiwloader Evolutions 2
Carlton/Crossfire 88/3000 carbon fiber tank
Strengths: Cheep, can get really nice paint through this deal
Weaknesses: You can get some crappy paint but is rare
Review: There is no other place in the world were you can get a good paint for less.

Every person who we have used this paint around has complimented us on it. We have gotten heat and Wreck ellit from them. Of course they aren't allowed to say that. One time we got Dioblo Nightmare and it was crape. Personly I think Nightmare is just crap. but that is the only significant problem we hav had with it. every thing else has been exceptionaly great.
Conclusion: Get this stoff it is good, OP is reliable.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ElixirWoods Friday, April 18th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
White Box
Marker Setup: Smart parts Epiphany
Eggy 2 Loader
Recommended
Barrels:
Biggest bore size, this is inconsistent garbage.
Strengths: Fill is decent.
Weaknesses: Everything besides fill.
Review: Orderpaintball.com where do I start? The lady on the phone for customer service is RUDE!! really RUDE!! They charge insane amount for shipping paintballs, and their paintballs are garbage, i chopped so many of these balls, i dont even want to use them. I will never order from this company again, and as another reviewer said I hope they go out of business, please do not order from orderpaintball.com
Conclusion: Garbage.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Jaydepps Monday, April 14th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Blue Streak
Marker Setup: Spyder Aggressor XT w/ 32 degrees drop forward, 16" Knockout barrel, halo TSA Backman, and E-trigger.
Recommended
Barrels:
N/A
Strengths: Nothing, except that they seem cheap, but the company charge you double for shipping.
Weaknesses: Depending on your gun they may break in the barrel
Review: The paintballs would be good for their price if they didn't charge so much for shipping. Try any other paintball site and see the shipping, now double it and that is how much you will pay from Order Paintball. Their customer support is atrocious. I just got off the phone with some woman and all she did was get pi**ed off that I was asking why shipping costs so much. I would never recommend this company to anyone, and quite frankly I hope it goes out of business.
Conclusion: Never buy this paint, low quality paint for a seemingly loq price, but they get you with the cost of shipping.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

hammar Tuesday, March 11th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Evil- Better, fragile, round...
Monsterballs - Worse but no barrel breaks, giant seams, tons of bounces
Heat- Better, not fragile
Zapp(forget which but it was green and came in 1800's)- Better, not fragile, decent seams, bounces
Marker Setup: A1 w/Pulse
Viking W/Vlocity
Recommended
Barrels:
.695 or .693
Strengths: Cheap Price, Fragile, Small Seams, flys straight
Weaknesses: Barrel Breaks, breaks on bolt, hopper breaks
Review: At first glance it really looks comparable to a mid-highend paintball. It's round, small seams and fragile.

I would honestly say it's more fragile than Evil paint. It breaks on pavement if you drop it from less than knee height. A lot of people will have trouble shooting it.... but if you have a marker that can use fragile paint. It's not bad.

I definitely recommend really carefully inspecting the paint because there were out of round balls in every bag, not many but some.
Conclusion:
If your marker can handle fragile paint. It's really not bad, there were broken balls in almost every bag, so that was a pain. Orderpaintballs.com doesn't pad their boxes much at all. They do offer to replace them however when I purchased these that offer wasn't in effect or at least not on my order because I got it off ebay.

In my A1 with the vlocity i can shoot it in semi, it fly's straight and always breaks on target.

I will probably buy it again realizing that I can only shoot it with my A1 and Vlocity but not with the viking or a pulse(unless I turn the speed down on the pulse)

I give this a 7 because it's cheap and with the right marker it's not bad.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tulipson2cdz Thursday, February 7th, 2008
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Many other paintballs
Marker Setup: quest, xsv vlocity
Recommended
Barrels:
One you don't care about because there will be breaks
Strengths: Cheap
Weaknesses: large seams, barrel breaks, dimples.... Oh my.
Review: You get what you pay for. This stuff is garbage! Shipping is poor. I had a break in every bag. No return policy on paint. Looked at the paint and the seams were huge and had more dimples than a golf ball. The stuff must sit in a hot wearhouse because the stuff broke so easily. Tried to clean the paintballs (because of the breaks in each bag) but the fill was too oily to clean, swirled out of the barrel so I can't even use it for target practice. I felt like I had a flatline only it would veer off where ever it wanted. Steer clear of the stuff.
Conclusion: I should have known better. $20 a box. Serves me right for being cheap. I'm stuck with 3 more boxes of junk.
Rating:
1 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, February 26th, 2008 at 6:57 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media