paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / RPS Super Swirl Paintballs / RPS Super Swirl Paintballs / RPS Super Swirl Paintballs

RPS Super Swirl Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount RPS

Buy RPS Super Swirl Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


RPS Super Swirl Paintballs
[ View Photos (3) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 377
Average Rating: 7.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Inexpensive paintballs manufactured by RP Scherer to be sold at Walmart.
Product Availability 
The RPS Super Swirl Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (38):  First  |  24  |  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  Last
        Next Page
Ryan DeRose Sunday, February 24th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle, Zapps, Viewloader, Super Swirl
Marker Setup: Kingman Spyder Sonix with 14" Razzor barrel, and 2--14oz tanks
Recommended
Barrels:
I use Razzor, but i also have a 12 inch Viewloader custom that works pretty well
Strengths: Everything, i got my gun, and i used it the first day with brass eagle, not the best thing in the world, theni went out and bought these paintballs, i had 1 break out of 2000, that is pretty good on anyones standards...
Weaknesses: Nothing, paint could be brighter, thats about it
Conclusion: These paintballs are great, they work better than marbelizors in my gun, and cost alot less, get this paint
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, February 24th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Marbs, Allstars, El Tigre, RPS Polar bears, Brass Eagle, Big Balls, Pro Balls, PMI Premiums.
Marker Setup: Sock Reble
Recommended
Barrels:
Stock Rebel barrel, good with almost all barrels
Strengths: 1. Fairly accurate
2. Hard
3. Good fill
4. Inexpensive
5. Very few break in hopper or barrel
Weaknesses: 1.Don't break very often on targets ( I hit my cousin in the head from 10 feet and it diddn't break
Conclusion: Very good paint for $16.88 at Wal-Mart and very few break in barrels.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, February 23rd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Big Ball, Visible Impact, Brass Eagle, Viewloader, RPS Premium
Marker Setup: to lazy to type....ACI half-tricked Griffin...soon to get Kingman Hammer
Recommended
Barrels:
ehhh My Terminator
Strengths: they be accurate
Weaknesses: the ones that i had didnt break on target...they were rock hard...kinda hurt some people but i got them at Wal-Mart so they had been sitting there awhile...i gotta remember to open up the pack and check them next time
Conclusion: good stuff...better than that Viewloader/Brass Eagle crap at wal-mart...
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Mini Knight Friday, February 22nd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
brass eagle, zap, 32 degrees
Marker Setup: Stingray II ice with 16" cmi barell, venturi bolt, 20 oz co2

coming soon:
classic mag
12'' smart parts progressive barell
aci 6 stage sub zero x chamber
dye stickeys
Recommended
Barrels:
ive only used them with one, and they kick a**
Strengths: -don't break in your barell
-break easily on targets
-look cool
-flies exeptionally straight
-cheap
-find em at wal mart
Weaknesses: -kind of hard to see the paint when it breaks
Conclusion: this is probably the best paintball for its price, i swear. brass eagle, zap, and sheridan all break in my barell occasinally. i bought two 500 cases of these, one is almost half gone, and only 1 or two have broken (if that). great paintballs
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, February 20th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Seconds, 32* Competition, Brass Eagle
Marker Setup: New Model 98 Custom
Red Dye Sticky Grips
GTA X-Chamber
JMJ Custom Products Drop Forward
Recommended
Barrels:
Any aftermarket should work as long as the bore size is right
Strengths: It is accurate, even through my stock model 98 barrel. Nice bright fill. Thicker than most paints I have used. Harder to wipe.
Weaknesses: Even with the good accuracy, it bounces off at long range. Also has a thick shell. Sometimes gets stuck in the barrel and screws up firing.
Conclusion: Good paint that is cheap and can be bought at your local Wal-Mart. Maybe a little to big. But it is accurate and easy to when you mark someone.
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bnl007 Tuesday, February 19th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle, Viewloader, and Zap Select (Do yourself a favor don't buy any of those!)
Marker Setup: M98c
COMING SOON: 32 Degrees Quiet Riot Barrel 12"
Recommended
Barrels:
Not the Boomstick
Tippmann Stock
Strengths: Pretty Strong
Some shoot straight
Not too many breaks
Weaknesses: Doesn't break on target (I shot it at a plastic fort from 10 feet away and it bounced!)
Curves alot
Too Strong
Colors
Conclusion: When you buy stuff from Wal-Mart you get what you pay for. This paint is not good considering it wouldn't work with a DYE Boomstick. I cannot recommend this stuff to anyone.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, February 18th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
PMI
Any RPS
Marker Setup: Spyder Xtra
Smart Parts 2002 All American
Recommended
Barrels:
Any smart parts
Strengths: cheap
good quality
don't break in the barrel (unless it's cold)
accurate
highly visable

Weaknesses: can only find them at walmart
when it's cold they get pretty hard
bright green color might give you away
Conclusion: good paint for the price. I recomend it instead of getting the really expensive paint.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, February 18th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle- RPS rips them away
Marker Setup: Spyder TL Plus w/ J & J Ceramic Barrel 14 inch, 16 0z CO2
Recommended
Barrels:
J & J
Strengths: Cool look, durable paint, good for the barrel! You can buy them at Wal-Mart.
Weaknesses: The price is a little too much....
Conclusion: If you're looking for some paint and there is a Wal-Mart nearby, I'd suggest buying these! Great paint.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, February 12th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
PMI PREMIUMS,BIG BALL,
Marker Setup: Spyder Shutter-Boomstickl,dye sticky blue grips,12v hopper,nitrogen
Strengths: break nice,look cool,walmart,I just did a test on these super swirl vs PMI Premiums, i broke 4 Superswirl before i broke 1 Premium.(These are also cheaper than the premiums by the way)These break much easier on the ground but havnt got to shoot yet (going to probably tomorrow).
Weaknesses: so far have only seen a 500 rnd case
Conclusion: Good paintballs,cheap and break well,Will buy again.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, February 11th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Ass Eagle, Great America and Powerball
Marker Setup: spyder sonix(stock)--will upgrade in time jandj pro 1 or a boomstick
Recommended
Barrels:
any work that i have seen
Strengths: Easy to find(go to wall mart)
Can get them easy
shoot straight
dont break in barrel...
Weaknesses: and your opponent. These bounce way to often.
expensive, i know people say they are not but they are $16.88 at my local wal-mart. 17*4 is 68. marbs are cheaper
Conclusion: i buy them if i run out of other paint
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (38):  First  |  24  |  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media